WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brett Ratner Says He Lost His Virginity to a Cripple in a Tree

Posted: September 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brett Ratner Says He Lost His Virginity to a Cripple in a TreeSubmit Comment
Director Brett Ratner (Rush Hour, X-Men 3) has revealed to The Daily Express that a scene he filmed for "New York, I Love You" is based on how he lost his virginity, which is to a paraplegic girl dangling from a tree.

"It's probably my most personal film," said Ratner. "When I sent the original script, which is autobiographical, the producers would not let me film it because, in the original ending, she (the girl) is a cripple, and they have sex as she's hanging from a tree in Central Park."

He continued: "Everyone was freaking out over my short, so I changed it to where she wasn't a cripple, but an actress pretending to be a cripple."

We've previously heard from actress Olivia Thirlby that in the movie, Anton Yelchin makes loves to her while she is suspended from a tree. We just had no idea that the sequence was taken from Ratner's life.

Source: Daily Express


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:40:15 PM

i could try and act surprised....but... its Brett Ratner...
Deadbolt writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:41:08 PM

It must have been in the X-Men set where this happened.
c-prime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:44:43 PM

I'm at a loss for words. I always imagined this was how it happened, only instead if with a woman, it was with a trapped kitten. I never expected he'd meet me halfway on my guess. Ha ha. I feel like every insult I could possibly say about the guy would pale in comparison to this. With a cripple against a tree? Man, that's like an enormous "f*ck you" from Jesus.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:48:54 PM

So he lost his virginity via the old paraplegic dangling from her leg braces starting out with the vertical 69er trick eh?! Sweet! I love that move.

I once banged a girl so hard it turned her into a quadriplegic! That was quite the notch in my headboard (I think from she gnawing on it actually - her braces were in her mouth).

Why do handicaps get the best parking stalls?
Answer: because they're f*cking lazy... that's why!

What's the hardest part of vegetables to eat?
Answer: the wheelchair.
Bob82 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 7:49:56 PM

I've heard this joke before:

The man has sex with a cripple hanging from a tree. After he finishes, he leaves her and walks away, but the guilt makes him come back and bring her down. He takes the girl to her house and her father recieves her, he greets him, but the man says he did something wrong, he feels guilty and he feels like a bad person, because he had sex with a girl hanging from a tree. The father says "don't worry! wait 'til a find the sons of bitches who left there like 10 times before and I HAD TO GO TO THE PARK TO BRING HER DOWN!"

It's and old one...
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:13:31 PM

atta boy brett...no limits..thats what i like to hear.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:18:01 PM

I wonder if that's what Forrest Gump was talking about when he was hanging in the tree with Jenny?
c-prime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:20:26 PM

I just can't get over this - a movie based on Brett Ratner losing his virginity. They should call it "Rush Hour".
c-prime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:21:11 PM

Or better yet, since the girl couldn't walk, name it "The Last Stand".
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:24:15 PM

Or the true gay version: Sorest Rump!
japaninmotion writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:43:19 PM

he lost his virginity to a paraplegic girl dangling from a tree? that sounds more like a rape.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:48:16 PM

well thats normal right.. we all have our first time
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:59:38 PM

With a girl hanging from a tree?!
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:19:12 PM

Wow, this is crazy. I can't believe he's not a virgin.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:32:56 PM

WHAT THE f*ck.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:44:22 PM

it must've been a bad experience for him. it all makes sense now why he killed off Professor X in xmen 3.
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:49:03 PM

i lost mine in a treefort...but she wasent cripple...and it was on a dirty mattress...god i miss those days
c-prime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:56:31 PM

"Sorest Rump". That made my day, Ranger. Thank you.
c-prime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 9:58:33 PM

"i lost mine in a treefort...but she wasent cripple...and it was on a dirty mattress...god i miss those days."

So, that's why they call you OneTime. Ha ha.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:09:18 PM

@OneTime - '...god i miss those days.'

You told me that happened last week!
AP102390 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:11:22 PM

hahahaha wow.
Snarebeast writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:19:10 PM

...yeah?
whoever writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:25:58 PM

Being a paraplegic from the waist down does she even know it happened? He probably saw her there and ripped a round off before the first drop of his sweat hit her back!
Hank Mardukas writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 10:53:02 PM

I heard this joke along time ago. This is not true. I call BS
OneTime writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:12:39 PM

lmao...no that was summer '94 :)
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:20:22 PM

@whoever and OneTime... lol.
thedotsays writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:40:13 PM

I banged a quad back to regular health. She competed in the 2000 Olympics but did not medal.
rabid writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:45:04 PM

... and her dad shook his hand because he was the first guy to not leave her tied to the tree.

My grandpa used to tell that same joke.
BurmaShave writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 1:13:52 AM

I didn't know his mom was a cripple.
lost_addict writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 2:42:16 AM

I lost my virginity to a hooker
dandythelion writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 3:33:34 AM

i once had a fling with a smoking hot paraplegic girl who was paralyzed in iraq. it was just one solid week of crazy sex with her dangling from shower rods, closets, a swing set in a park at night. i also dated a deaf girl for a year. i don't think i have a thing for cripples though.
Hitodama writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:30:06 AM

Sorest rump!!! Ranger you've made me lol hard! Thank you man.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 8:32:38 AM

Look at that face, the motherf*cker's definitely still a virgin.
lost_addict writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 9:05:59 AM

"Look at that face, the motherf*cker's definitely still a virgin."

LMAO!!!
Armpit writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 9:35:28 AM

He probably raped that crippled moose.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:33:12 AM

Wow, I dislike this guy so much. What a hack. Seriously he has no talent. I'll say it again, thank you Steven Spielberg for bring this no talent hack out.
Armpit writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:52:15 AM

On that pic - he reminds me of Zap Branigan when he'd do something stupid and think he was clever.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:20:49 PM

Yes- We know all about your 'wood'...
How did the "cripple" (nice term) get into the tree?? And I hope they used protection- like some bark or leaves or something.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:22:42 PM

lol@c-prime
bluemeenie writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 4:25:17 PM

We all know that he's talking about a hole in the tree...
vwkombi writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 7:56:19 PM

So what? I lost my virginity to a lesbian mexican bodybuilder in a coffin while wearing a clown suit and covered the blood of a grizzly bear.

God i miss going to Catholic school.......
bacci40 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 9:39:11 PM

bullsh*t....the ratt lost his virginity when he conned some poor retarded girl into f*cking him....the man is an absolute perv
Armpit writes:
on September 30th, 2009 at 10:39:04 AM

People, I'm really disapointed by your fowl languange, attitude and lack of respect.
Rich k writes:
on September 30th, 2009 at 3:34:39 PM

God i love the movie forest gump, but i didnt know he was gay.
Armpit writes:
on September 30th, 2009 at 4:08:43 PM

...every f*cken time I see this topic title I can't help but crack. This guy took some crippled chick (or guy) up a tree and had sex (for the first time but whatever time....). ...when was that exactly that he lost his virginity - last week? I'll understand that some ugly f*cks will have to get some with some bended cripple sh*t but why up the tree?
...there needs to be a book about this whole incident...a book...with lots of pictures...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved