WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Tom Cruise Roughs Up Cameron Diaz on "Wichita" Set

Posted: September 25th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Tom Cruise Roughs Up Cameron Diaz on "Wichita" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have several shots of Tom Cruise manhandling his "Vanilla Sky" co-star Cameron Diaz on the Boston set of their upcoming "Wichita" thriller. Check out the photos below.

Plot: "Wichita" centers on a lonely woman (Diaz) whose seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold, the man behind "Walk the Line" and "3:10 to Yuma." It is scheduled to hit theaters on July 2nd, 2010.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
griffinkane writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:08:15 AM

This is what happens when you argue with Scientology. Tom Cruise is taking another wife because it's allowed in Scientology, it's a new rule.
Detrimental writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:11:08 AM

That's everything that happened before anyone yelled, "action."

She totally deserved it though.

Silly Diaz.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:12:26 AM

If Tom wasn't gay... I'll bet that 'roughing her up' scene with Cameron would have given him a boner.
TGDirector writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:33:19 AM

It'll keep going, going and going and going and going and going and going and going and going and going and going.....

Energizer is gonna be pissed off seeing this movie. They may have to step up their game.
dandythelion writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:32:32 AM

f*ckin' Tom Cruise.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:43:30 AM

they're working together again in a movie? guess i'm the only one who remembers that abortion of a movie, Vanilla Sky.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 7:58:04 AM

I'll teach you to be taller than me bitch! Now get in the f*cking car and take off those heels!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 8:00:49 AM

Cameron diaz is too old to be playing damsel in distress roles.
Armpit writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 8:58:03 AM

Ku Kruise Klan.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 9:49:06 AM

"Hurry up, You lanky twat! We late for Scientology Brainwashi...eh, Lecture...We late for the Scientology Lecture...Just hurry the f*ck on!"
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 10:00:51 AM

What the f*cking f*ck is this movie supposed to be about? A blind date, super spy and an infinitely powerful batter. Did Tom Cruise come up with this idea as an amalgam of some of his other roles from previous movies? I'm way too hung over for this kind of sh*t
Osiris3eagle writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 11:57:47 AM

Cameron looks hot in these pics...still has never looked as good as she did in The Mask
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 12:41:02 PM

OHMGOD TOM NO NOT ANTHER SCIENTOLOGY VICTIM
triggax writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 12:51:00 PM

I have nothing to say about this.

Nothing. Cameron Diaz disgusts me.
LisawithGifts writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 12:54:06 PM

Look at all the haters on this board. WOW!, to me the scenes look pretty good. Also I am seeing a lot of Tweets about people meeting and seeing Tom and Cameron. They are saying that Tom Cruise and his family are really nice, and that Cameron is so cute. One person even tweeted that they met Tom while he was walking down the street.

The comments below are just haters who will hate on their own grandmother. I love Tom and Cameron and I know that the movie will be amazing. I even follow Tom's blogs on TomCruise.com/blog.
CCBlev writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 1:39:52 PM

"Cameron diaz is too old to be playing damsel in distress roles."
How old is she now? 50? I can see wrinkles in the pics, wondered if shes getting dust around her puss yet.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:25:45 PM

Lisa... you don't do anal, do you?
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:36:09 PM

And you 'love' Tom and Cameron? I didn't know you knew them personally. Well then, our comments must seem particularly harsh. Please forward my apologies (sincerely).

And you 'know' this movie will be amazing? May I ask, how you know this?

Thank you for reading.

Oh, and I loved my Grandmothers. One twice, and the other 4 times (the 4th time was an all-nighter! She was a horny little rascal).
minkowski writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:37:16 PM

You know, a woman getting manhandled might be enough to turn some guys on. You know, kinky sex. But then I realized the woman getting manhandled is Diaz, and that's just the anti-boner right there.
minkowski writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:40:03 PM

LisawithGifts sounds like a fat, lonely desperate Tom Cruise stalker. She reminds me of Annie from Misery. I bet her 'gift' is a wooden mallet.
minkowski writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:42:23 PM

Oh, and one more thing: who the f*ck takes Twitter at face value???

Well f*ck me, I just tweeted that I met Elvis. He's a really nice guy. Got that hair thing going on. Loves peanut butter banana sandwiches. Keeps asking me how many miles to Graceland.

Do you believe me?
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 2:43:31 PM

'I bet her 'gift' is a wooden mallet.' - LOL!
timex89 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:30:23 PM

With these pics, could be Minority Report 2 XD
Movieman188 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:57:55 PM

Nice choice with the V-Neck Tom.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:45:50 PM

He's probably whoring for Hanes now.
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:55:20 PM

Hey Lisa...

You know we're just messin' with ya... right?
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 6:58:57 PM

I might be the only one, but I actually really enjoyed Vanilla Sky, how it dwells on how pop culture influences our lives and other neat themes that can be found within; plus, both Cruise and Kurt are pretty damn amazing together. Oh, when I first read about Wichita, I thought it sounded pretty damn stupid, but I read an enthusiastic script review on ScriptShadow that now has me interested (plus, it's written by Scott Frank, one of my favorites (Out of Sight, The Lookout)). Mangold also has me somewhat interested. Could still be sh*t, however.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 7:50:31 PM

'The Messesia L Ron, told us about a blond women working on a film with me, that had a chessy plot. He told me through my thetans that you must be sacrificed to Zenu!'
triggax writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 9:06:17 PM

"I might be the only one, but I actually really enjoyed Vanilla Sky"

That makes 2 of us DN.. I f*cking loved Vanilla Sky... Cameron Crowe is pretty much top drawer in my book.
nope.com writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 10:38:10 PM

should have decapitated her
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 11:02:06 PM

FINISH HER!!!!!
TGDirector writes:
on September 26th, 2009 at 3:08:08 AM

and going and going and going and going and going and going and going and goind.

*pink bunny with drums passes by.*

Why am I not getting paid by Energizer for this?
whoever writes:
on September 26th, 2009 at 5:28:22 AM

I the first photo his heals are higher than hers, ha ha ha
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2009 at 5:05:00 PM

Aren't they always? lol.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 12:14:03 PM

are they gonna have sex again? God I f*cking hope not

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved