WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Great "Iron Man 2" Set Footage

Posted: September 25th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Great "Iron Man 2" Set FootageSubmit Comment
As promised, Entertainment Tonight unveiled over five minutes of footage from their visit to the "Iron Man 2" set. We get to see the filming of scenes that take place at the recreated Monaco Grand Prix, a few shots of Whiplash (Mickey Rourke) doing damage, and a look at Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson). Check out the video below.

Plot: On one side is Justin Hammer (Sam Rockwell), a fast-talking weapons manufacturer who fancies himself the next Tony Stark; on the other, Vanko (Rourke), who, while incarcerated in a Russian prison, creates his own battle-suit, which shoots devastating, whip-like beams. Hammer and Whiplash join forces to take Downey's character Tony Stark down.

Adding more flesh and blood to the new movie is Stark's mysterious new assistant, Natasha, who has an alter ego of her own, Black Widow (Johansson). That introduction inevitably sparks romantic tension between Stark and former assistant Pepper Potts, who's been promoted to CEO of Stark Industries.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:00:49 AM

Did anyone else notice her kids' names are Apple & Moses Paltrow?

And this movie will (p)own.
rabid writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:46:43 AM

looks great. I wonder if they're going to start a romance between Pepper and Hogan in this one.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:31:17 AM

i remember reading somewhere how Tony feels old and is torn that pepper has a boyfriend,something like that. so yeah i'm sure thats a possibility,rabid. the footage was cool,not too revealing, and got me even more excited to see it. just 7 more months.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 5:36:12 AM

u know how in the gossip shows the douchebag host always ask a question, while pouring oil in the fire? an example is when they say something like, is lindsey lohan in love....with a man and woman?(not the best example but f*ck it) its funny how that faggy male host had to ask is there a love triangle between stark, potts and the black widow? as if they were actual people. i thought that was dumb yet hilarious that he went there. hope i made sense with my point(which i doubt)
Sonic writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 7:01:40 AM

Now just show as the movie.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 9:35:50 AM

looks awesome! Can't wait for it :D
Horsemoney5 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 9:46:03 AM

"hope i made sense with my point(which i doubt)"

No I understand completely... that guy is a douchie tom cruise look alike who gets to ask dumb questions for a living... Ive seen him cover other movies its hilariously annoying!
Bob82 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 10:06:25 AM

At first I didn't realize, but those were dummies surrounding Downey Jr. and the interviewer. When I did, that was creepy!!!

Anyway, great footage indeed, altough there was too little Mickey, but I guess they're keeping in it secret.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 10:16:59 AM

Rourke...Muddaf*ck-n Rourke.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 10:28:44 AM

"Natalie" - what happened, ScarJo couldn't handle the Russian accent so they're trying to Americanize her? They'll probably just throw something in there like how her parents came from Russia during the Cold War or maybe she took some Russian language classes in school but can't remember most of it now
rabid writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 11:54:30 AM

She's a spy. She knows how to hide her accent. And Mickey Rourke is her dad, so yeah, he/she's a real Russian.
Kurskij writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 4:39:36 PM

Baaaaadddddaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssss
holtlt writes:
on September 25th, 2009 at 8:01:46 PM

Robert Downey Jr.
Scarlett Johanson
Samuel L. Jackson
Mickey Rourke
Don Cheadle
Clark Gregg
and Ed Norton??
could it get any better?
rabid writes:
on September 26th, 2009 at 1:41:35 AM

yeah... they could throw Sam Elliot in there somewhere.
acslaterson writes:
on September 26th, 2009 at 1:39:34 PM

Eating pizza naked on the ground and body painting?! f*cking hippies, hahaha.

God, Scarlett looks so f*cking hot. I am going to see if I can find a pic of her in that dress...
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 2:06:14 AM

Eating pizza naked on the ground and body painting?! - but if it were Scarlett Jo and Gwenyth doing it... together.

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved