WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paramount Selling Bumblebee and Megan Fox's Clothes from "Transformers"

Posted: September 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paramount Selling Bumblebee and Megan FoxSubmit Comment
Auctioneer Profiles in History has acquired several items from the "Transformers" movies to put up for auction next month. Items include a 3,200 pound, 17-foot-tall Bumblebee robot, which will likely bring in between $60,000 and $80,000, and 100 other props and set pieces.

The motorcycle costume worn by Megan Fox as Mikaela Banes in "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen", along with her shorts and tank top, have an estimate of $3,000 to $5,000. Joe Maddalena, president of Profiles in History, said anything worn by Fox was in great demand by collectors.

"'Transformers' made her a star and I expect her costumes to perform very well at auction," he explained. "The 17-foot Bumblebee robot speaks for itself ... it's such an amazing spectacle and a pop culture icon that I expect bidders to go crazy."

Bids can be placed in person at the auction in Calabasas, outside Los Angeles, by phone or live on the Internet (here).

Source: Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:56:23 AM

I'm pretty sure she wore underwear in this movie. Is that for sell too? Not that I would be into that kind of thing. Just wanna take an inventory.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:57:13 AM

she may not be able to sell tickets for a movie, but shes gonna sell alot of her clothes to all those suckers willing to pay.won't they be pissed if they bought her clothes and find no panties.
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 7:53:12 AM

Reminds me of this priest in primary school who gave every student a little cross from splinters of the original cross of Jesus - they've been selling 200 million kilos of wood from that original cross...
So guess, what - if these sell, were liable to find out that she 1874 pair of undies in that movie...
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 7:54:58 AM

You know it aint the real sh*t...Michael Bay has them, at the moment he is putting them on a sex doll that he is going to have fun with!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 8:31:56 AM

If Megan Fox doesn't come with the clothes, then f*ck it! No deal!!
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 8:39:29 AM

...actually it's if Megan Fox comes with the clothes - then you can f*ck it.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:07:33 AM

@skippy spartan.... he don't need to put her clothes on a sex doll. he can bone the real person who owns those clothes.how else did she get to act in the first two transformers.and lets not forget that a third one is coming up, so he'll probaly get in a few sessions.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:12:04 AM

well whoever buys her clothes...I'm pretty sure what he is gonna do with it...
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:12:23 AM

...are they also selling Bumblebee's underwear?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:55:39 AM

@Armpit...That's great...Can I have the money to get the undies?? You can use her and the undies whem I'm done...Not to worry...I will was both items out before handing them over to you.
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 11:24:29 AM

but but but she'll be naked without them
coldplayesence writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:09:18 PM

So, these are the guys that have fox's brain in a jar? Is that item for sale?
minkowski writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:23:02 PM

Well, I'd love to have the 17 foot Bumblebee. Coat that f*cker in WD40 and put it outside with a flamethrower.

I like the picture of Fox. The motorcycle is supposedly Arcee, a female Transformer. Or at least they turned the motorcycle into a gay ass cheap toy.

Well, nerd stuff aside, the way Fox is going, we'll see her for sale on the roadside. No auction, just first come, first served.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:28:51 PM

if i had the money, i'd probably buy bumblebee...but not fox's clothes...not after shia's been on them...eesh lol
triggax writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:33:36 PM

"Well, nerd stuff aside, the way Fox is going, we'll see her for sale on the roadside. No auction, just first come, first served."

Ill be there in the morning with a bucket of paint and a drilldo... Yeeeehawwww!
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:36:23 PM

Have her clothes been washed since Bay dumped his loads on them in her trailer?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 3:34:23 PM

Did they make back the money on TF2 or is this to help that cause?
Movieman188 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 5:19:44 PM

Ranger, I love you. No homo.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 5:35:43 PM

lol.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 5:59:02 PM

selling Megan Fox's clothes and a giant 17 foot transforming robot is the GAYEST thing I've ever heard.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:20:24 PM

Next to the Twilight movies you mean?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:42:50 PM

Oh speaking of which I was watching the film version of 'A midsummer night's dream' and I noticed how a FAIRY looked more manly than twilight's "vampires" did.

At least they both sparkled.
rabid writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:50:24 PM

I wouldn't want to buy her skidmarked panties, but she can fart in my dinner any night of the week.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 7:00:23 PM

Yeah... very sparkley...

I'm an excellent driver... on the driveway.
vwkombi writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:54:54 PM

I think i might buy them and use them for voodoo. >:)
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 12:10:50 AM

You could trade-in your avatar as a down payment vw.
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 12:40:41 AM

down payment of ugly just like megans
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 12:41:06 AM

boob job
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 12:50:11 AM

Hey Spooky...now you are making feel sorry I rented Twilight earlier this evening. I might just take it back to Redbox and see if I can get Observe and Report.
vwkombi writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 1:28:26 AM

Actually Ranger, i was thinking of tracking the guy down (seriously, how hard will it be to find his name in a phone book?) and selling him to the millitary.

You know, why waste a good mule?
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 2:00:53 AM

Hey... you can't lead a mule to water... but you can sure as hell beat the f*ck outta him with a 2x4!
Eben1277 writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 3:29:42 AM

Can't they just sell Megan Fox?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved