WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

No Johnny Depp in "Dark Knight" Sequel?

Posted: September 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
No Johnny Depp in "Dark Knight" Sequel?Submit Comment
Not too long ago, Michael Caine revealed that a Warner Bros executive told him that Johnny Depp would play The Riddler and Philip Seymour Hoffman would play The Penguin in Christopher Nolan's "The Dark Knight" sequel. Hoffman denied it, saying that he's not interested in the third Batman film. Depp, on the other hand, would love to take the role, but has yet to be asked.

It seems that Caine got into a bit of trouble with Warners, since he is now the last person to find out anything about the new movie. "[They] won't tell me anything because I said this before," he told MTV News.

Even though the studio is watching him very closely, he still didn't mind revealing that Depp will likely not be cast. "Johnny Depp is great in anything, but there is no Johnny Depp in this Batman," said Caine. "They tell me in no uncertain terms."

He added: "There is nobody, there's no script, there's nothing. It can't possibly be made before 2011 because 'Inception' is such a big picture."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
dandythelion writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 3:58:49 AM

Goood! enough with the Batman 3 bullsh*t. I'm sick of seeing Depp so much.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 5:11:47 AM

it seems nolan really wants joker in the movie from what i have heard in past reports.love him or hate him, he is a pretty solid actor. he should be ledgers replacement. plus the joker wears make in Nolans BM universe. he'll be in heaven.
Trip Maverick writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 5:32:49 AM

If Nolan were to use an actor like Depp he wouldnt be so obvious and cast him as Riddler. Hed do something different. If you wanna top Dark Knight which would behard in itself youd have to go in a different direction.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 7:50:32 AM

"No Johnny Depp in "Dark Knight" Sequel?"

I hope not, that coleman reese guy was set up perfectly for riddler.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 8:05:12 AM

The best thing about this article is that they out a gag on Michael Caine. I love the guy, but he's bat-sh*t crazy and he keeps repeating all the stupid internet rumors. He's been doing it since before "Begins" came out
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 8:09:14 AM

Oh yeah, and Johnny Depp is a good actor, but he is also one of the most overrated actor around. Watching him "act" in the "Pirates" movies made me wanna put my head through the f*cking TV. And I have a very nice TV.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 9:53:14 AM

I think Johnny would work as Joker, plus since in the comic Joker comes out of hiding when a Joker impersonator was doing his thing it would give Nolan an excuse to bring Johnny in darker and more twisted. I'd be into it.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 9:53:51 AM

Oh but Johnny would have to channel Ledger's Joker performance or it would annoy me & not fit.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:16:22 AM

Johnny is an awesome actor, and he IS in alot of stuff recently, but thats kind of a drag that he may not be in the 3rd movie.....as long as hes still considered for Sin City 3, im good
manichispanic writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:54:17 AM

what, it was a rumor?!
lostwarrior writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:58:03 AM

depp is a good entertaining actor, but please take a break, honestly the only film he has coming out that I wanna c is the rum diaries. And regarding the new batman film, who cares, its not even in the script phase yet. Im sure its gonna be about a year in a half before they have anything concrete to tell the fans about. Give it a rest people, was it a good film, yeah it was. was it a oscar film, no. All it was, was a good interesting take on a comic book film. thats it...
Armpit writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 11:32:33 AM

It's ok for deppsh*t to play Joker - as long as after he's done - he also has an overdose and we get rid of him...
masmelos writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 12:27:00 PM

I always thought that David Tennant would be a terrific Riddle
Syriph writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 12:29:05 PM

Wow, I never thought in my life I would see so much hatred on Johnny Depp. He is only one of the greatest actors of our time and possibly one of the best ever. He has played countless roles where he was acadamy award worthy and been in so many excellent films. Maybe people should try watching a lot of his movies before they bash him. I mean yes he has made some bad movies but he does the scripts he enjoys. I see no problem with that. Yes the last two pirate's movies sucked hard but oh well, get over it. Lots of great actors have been in bad films. And he said when he first started the franchise that these were movies his kids could watch him in. Fun movies. So just please think and do some research ebfore you speak.
triggax writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 12:45:23 PM

Who the f*ck needs to do research on Johnny Depp? Im pretty sure, most, if not all of these people have seen probably ALL of his films.. Hes a pompous over rated ass... I'll be the first to admit I think hes pretty awesome... But he's definitely not ANYWHERE near the greatest actor ever... hes not even half way up the list...
jsoto127 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 1:21:31 PM

good !! johnny can stay playing a gay pirate
and he can lick Tim Burtons balls
Syriph writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 1:26:21 PM

He is definitely up there. He has given us some great performances and he is not by any means over rated. He has never even won an academy award. How is he over rated. He can step into any type of role, any type of character and give an incredibly unique and talented depiction. He is an actor I will never get tired of seeing in films.
triggax writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 1:58:43 PM

"How is he over rated."

I ranted on about this in a different thread.
You don't need to win an oscar to be over rated. Look at Keira Knightley...

Johnny Depp plays the same 3 characters in every f*cking film hes in... He plays quirky englishman, different variations of edward scissorhands, and george jung... In everything... I said before, his first oscar nominated performance was for PotC 1. What a joke... There's literally no difference in character between Sparrow and Hunter Thompson, its a joke.. Hes turned his pirate character into a drug addled journalist with dreads...
Either way... Hes over rated as an amazing character actor... As a method actor, hes pretty much on his A game all the time.. But basing your career on one recycled tim burton character after the other is far from extraordinary.

Its the hype surrounding the guy like, "oh my gawd hes a like a chameleon, he can be anybody" f*ck that sh*t... Not even close.. Lets see an actual Bio Pic where he has to play a character him and Tim Burton haven't created... Oh right we have.. Finding Neverland.. His accent was so f*cking bad it ruined the entire movie for me... Then again, in public enemies.. Depp was easily the worst part about that film...

I don't want anybody getting me wrong here.. I love a lot of the collaborations between depp and burton, especially Ed Wood and Sleepy Hollow... I just don't buy into this "best actor of our generation" bullsh*t... The best actor of our generation, hands down is DiCaprio... You can take that sh*t straight to the f*cking BANK.
Say what you want about him at least DiCaprio isn't hyped up to no end, to be something that hes not...

I don't need the slander.. I still really like Depp, just not as much as the rest of the planet.
Armpit writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 2:49:57 PM

Johnny Depp has starred in some of the GRESTEST MOVIES but he's certainly not one of the greatest actors. He's one of the good-looking actors and he has a lot of acting experience in movies but it stops there. Depp will basically star in 2 or 3 different characters that he'll repeat in all his movies. Like Carey (and Stillers and the likes), and then DeNiro and Willians (who did some experiments to broaden their pallete of characters but always reverted to their usual styles). To say that Depp is one of the greatest actors is the greatest misconception ever.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 3:22:47 PM

Hey, Syriph, maybe you should check out some of the "greatest actors of our time and possibly one of the best ever"s other films, besides all his emo Burton movies and his gay pirate films. He's got a bunch of winners on his list: "Secret Window, From Hell, The Astronaut's Wife, Nick of Time, The Ninth Gate". Some of the worst acting performances I've ever seen in these flops. Granted, he's been really good too; "Fear and Loathing, Blow, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, etc., but there's a reason why he doesn't win Oscars. Because he plays the same sh*tty characters in most of his movies. I can't wait to see how he blends Willy Wonka and Sweeney Todd to become The Mad Hatter.
triggax writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 4:09:18 PM

Ive said it once ill say it again..

Nick of Time was f*cking awesome.
Armpit writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 4:23:20 PM

"Ive said it once ill say it again..

Nick of Time was f*cking awesome."

Bwaahahahahahahaahahah!!! I just remembered now, that was some turd - I mean some turd - must've been some quota that year and he needed to do one more movie...
triggax writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 4:26:03 PM

Bah whatever... It was good.. Badham was stellar at making well paced thrillers...

I think we've all established that you're not much of an authority on good taste though, armpit.
IRONDAN writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 4:59:09 PM

I liked Nick of time

and most of Badham's movies

bird on a wire was horrible (there is one in every filmography)
papajohn4169 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 5:07:20 PM

I kind of got my hopes up when i heard johhny depp or eddie murphy would be playing the riddler. Sucks neither one of them will play the part. maybe they should just get an unknown actor or just put johnny depp opposite eddie murphy in beverly hills cop 4 as the bad guy. Interseting
Tyrkae writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 5:11:36 PM

LOL he can still get the part we cant take anything caine as the truth so lets just wait till someone who is relible to say something
Syman404 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 8:59:34 PM

I said it before and I'll say it again. Jonny Depp's eccentric acting just would not suit the Batman series. That, and I also think Nolan would probably want to stick with someone we wouldn't expect. As far as the Joker role, I would grab Joseph Gordon-Levitt. He looks alot more like Joker, minus the fact that he's shorter than Heath. I also think his acting would be closer to Heath's. Finally, the Riddle would be a bad choice for a new villain. The Riddler right after The Joker? They sound related, minus their different personalities.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 9:14:54 PM

i dont want a huge actor to play a villian look how good heath did he this was his big break and well it broke him which is to bad i would like some guy who isnt very big to be the Riddler like Michael C. Hall
Tyrkae writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 9:41:19 PM

and ya he wasnt a great actor in pirates but he is a good actor and an even better person one of the few in hollywood
999Batgirl writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:28:00 PM

wow look at all the f*ckin online nerds in this goddamn website.You can badmouth about Depp all you want motherf*ckers but No one gives a sh*t about what some f*ckin nerds with no duckin life thinks.You can stick to getting beaten to death in real life.Johnny Depp is probably the Biggest Moviestar right now so its obvious he is gonna have some online nerdy haters who say sh*t online because in real they get their ass beaten the sh*t out of.and Pirates is the Best Movie ever mother f*ckers.Johnny`s Performance is one of the most loved performances ever.and The Pirates Movies made Billions of dollars and are the Top Highest Grossing films of All Time.It means that Real Life like it so you ugly fatass online nerds can hate on it all you want because no one gives a sh*t about you and you got no friends bitches
triggax writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:46:19 PM

Well that just goes to show how f*cking retarded the general population of this planet really is.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 10:55:11 PM

999batgirl was this sarcasm i like the 1st pirates and then after that it just gets stupider and stupider at least the latest has nothing to do with going into an alternitve world with 9 diffrent Jacks. The 1st was good and the ghosts wasnt stupid unlike the 2nd with it davey jones and his crew of stupid sea life. keep it with pirates and the myths that surrond them dont make some stupid squid thing the villan LAME! Thats why batman is so good all the villans are belivable well at least in the new ones and most comics
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 22nd, 2009 at 11:46:46 PM

"Pirates is the Best Movie ever mother f*ckers.Johnny`s Performance is one of the most loved performances ever.and The Pirates Movies made Billions of dollars and are the Top Highest Grossing films of All Time."

I don't even know where to begin with this post, so I figured I'd just highlight my favorite part for all my fellow "ugly fatass online nerds with no duckin life"
FFantasy1984 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:01:27 AM

I like Depp just fine, however I think he is an overrated actor. I think that when he does projects that aren't really hyped and maybe not as mainstream as some like Pirates he does much better. I really don't know what to think about the new Batman, I've never been much of a Batman fan, so I don't really care either way as far as this.
rabid writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:29:10 AM

999Batgirl is a horrible screen name, Johnny Depp.
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 8:52:20 AM

Once more, Needled*ck comes up with a fine appreciation.

Guys, I need to suck up so that what I say comes through? Opinions are like an ass - everyone has one. However opiniated I may be - I find it hard for so many people not to see that Johnny Depp always plays the same character (or some variations on) in every movie. It's like Nicolson he's the Joker in Batman but he's also the Joker in "A Few Good Men". Same fundamental personality. So, in the intend of keeping a minimum of peace in this one thread - I'll simply agree that we disagree as so many pussies say.
triggax writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:24:42 PM

"I find it hard for so many people not to see that Johnny Depp always plays the same character (or some variations on) in every movie."

"So, in the intend of keeping a minimum of peace in this one thread - I'll simply agree that we disagree as so many pussies say."

Did you even read the thread posts? or are you THAT f*cking stupid.. I think you really are.. literally all the posts on here have commented on how hes over rated and only has just a couple of recycled characters that he plays..

So thanks for keeping the peace for no f*cking reason dip sh*t. I think we can all sleep peacefully knowing that it could have been all out war here if you had actually said what you felt... my god.. we're all so very lucky..
moron.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 12:58:24 PM

i still would like to see some "nobody" meaning not some huge actor play the villains like Michael C. Hall as the riddler so far he hasnt cast "huge" stars in his movies
triggax writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 1:56:33 PM

....Michael C Hall would make an excellent Riddler, good call.
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 2:38:25 PM

Trigass you f*cken p*ssy fart - you must be f*cken blind and reading your computer in brail because if it was in plain english like mine, you'd have noticed all the people claiming that Depp is like the pyramids or the Eiffel Tower.
Thanks for nothing for another dumb post. I wish there was no time prescription for abortions - you'd be a fine canditate.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 2:54:23 PM

Nolan should get Daniel Day Lewis to be a villain in this film. Him as the "real" Joker could be cool.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 2:57:35 PM

And Armpit, spell "candidate" right and tell me what a "time prescription" is, THEN talk about plain English.....
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 3:05:06 PM

Now...
Back to business...
Here's a bone for you guys...

In the "Nolanverse" there is no room for scifi or "real" magic. Battyman fights foes that are seemingly stronger than him in brute strenght and foes that are cunning as to bring a story that's more than just "crash" & "bang" from 1966.

Excluded would be:
-Mr Freeze (or known as the frozen wiener) because he's scifi.
-Clayface because he's "magical".
...I think that this conveys several others yo can think of.

Included could be:
-Riddler because he can go Da Vinci code on Batty - but Carey pratically burned him by turning him into a joke.
-Penguin is a weak possibility if he's too much of a "human oddity". He wouldn't exactly be there in the form he had in Batman Returns. ...and you can't have him in the form that he's been bitten by a radioactive penguin too...
-Catwoman sounds like the correct formula. However - she must be some sort of career criminal - she also cannot be brought into this "realm" by magic - a blow to the head and she's an acrobat is ludicrous.

HOWEVER, it remains that these characters have been in almost all adaptations - be it movies, series, cartoons. Batty is a fellow that has over 60 years of comic book history - there are numorous less known villains that are interesting and could make for a good opposition.
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 3:11:20 PM

Time prescription would be like the irs cannot collect money from a tax report after so many years that form was filled.
Need tips on how to tie your shoelaces too?
Tyrkae writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 3:17:04 PM

they could do mr freeze just not have him as the stupid frozen suit guy make him into something diffrent they have to stick to the main villians thought like Ras and he could work with poision ivy or some other minor villin in it l and bane could be a big possiblity i really like Hall hes a good actor and not some hollywood hot shot
triggax writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 3:44:36 PM

Read the posts dip sh*t... There are maybe 5 posts out of 45 that are praising him. The rest are praising his mediocrity, with comments like "hes okay" or "hes over rated"

So shut the f*ck up... You can't spell, you can't formulate a proper sentence and you're completely illogical in 90% of your posts. Why in the f*cking hell would I, or anybody else listen to what a completely retarded *sshole has to say about any of this. You're moronic and your slander towards every single poster on WP is getting offensive and absolutely pathetic, get a f*cking life, you say your 40, shouldn't you have better things to do by now? f*cking 40 years old and insulting peoples character and coming up with witty slanderous handles for people. You're a lamentable, inadequate excuse for a human being, if at 40 this is what you spend your time doing.

Get a f*cking life old man.
Armpit writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 4:03:08 PM

Trigass - you should read your own spelling before commenting on mine.
Furthermore - you are waisting bandwidth with anything you post since everything seems to come out of your ass and that sh*t occupies the function of a brain in your body.
To avoid further embarassement, I suggest you put a .45 colt on your forehead - or better directly in your mouth (direct the exit of the gun towards the upper side of your head since it regulates the function of breathing). Thanks for doing this community a service. Don't bother closing your account as inactive accounts are automatically closed after a year or so. Good luck in the afterlife, bye-bye.
triggax writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 5:14:12 PM

Thank you, for proving my point.

And might I add, What a spiffy retort.

"No YOU'RE bad at spelling, go kill yourself"

Im so hurt. *gasp*

Thats absolute genius, Armpit. I bet it took you all day to think that one up.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 5:16:46 PM

I love Depp but he isnt an amazing actor as 999batgirl put it he was good in Sweeny and the 1st Pirates ,Chocolat,Fear and Loathing,and Scissorhands among others
BUT he was sh*t in Charilie and the sh*t FACTORY The 2nd and 3rd pirates (more the movie not him),and OK in the rest of them hes not some super actor althought he is an amazing guy
Blank x2 writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:00:29 PM

Trig, you notice how drastically better Armpit's grammar got in the last post? LoL
Tyrkae writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 11:44:03 PM

Who would you like to see play these villians
Bane: Dominic Purcell(prison break)
Poision Ivy: Olivia Wilde(13 on house SHE SO HOT!!!)
Penguin: Ricky Garvis LOL well maybe not
Robin: Emile Hirsch(girl next door,into the wild)
Riddler: Michell C Hall(dextar)
Cat Women:That girl they said before from Mummy
Any of the other Smaller villains would love to hear what you think
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 12:25:59 AM

Love him or hate him, JDepp has a racket going that has netted him a sh*t load of money. Enough to buy his own island.

Hey Johnny! Why don't you throw Richard Greico a bone and have him in the next PotC. I'm sure he'd like to get out of the welfare line for once.
acslaterson writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 3:02:03 AM

One question for the Depp haters, is Christian Bale a better actor?
Armpit writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 8:25:54 AM

There's not much acting in Batman when the mask is on because facial expressions are hidden - except for mouth.
Trigass - to make the record clean - I wasn't trying to make a comeback - I just meant it - blow your peabrain out.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 24th, 2009 at 1:46:36 PM

I hate questions like is he a better actor they have both had very strong performances and very weak for right now i would say Bale but before pirates i would have said Depp they are both good actors but not as half as good as Lohan

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved