WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Caine's Violent "Harry Brown" Trailer

Posted: September 19th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael CaineSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming Michael Caine (The Dark Knight) thriller "Harry Brown," which made its debut at the Toronto Film Festival last week, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: An elderly ex-serviceman and widower looks to avenge his best friend's murder by doling out his own form of justice.

The new movie is directed by Daniel Barber, who is making his feature film helming debut. It is scheduled to hit theaters in the UK on November 13th. There is currently no word on whether "Harry Brown" will appear in US theaters.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: HarryBrownTheMovie.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
abhisal writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 5:50:49 AM

hollywood sayz Old guys kicking ass is in.
Sonic writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 6:53:59 AM

Caine's the best
BondMcClane007 writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 7:42:22 AM

looks good
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 8:12:36 AM

Reminds me of Terrence Stamp's The Limey, which is a pretty good film.
Kurskij writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 8:21:22 AM

Alfred on a vacation?
Bruce: Alfred, could you cook me an omelette?
Alfred, packing: Would you kindly f*ck off, Mr.Wayne, me have to go to England to kill a few f*ckers.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 8:22:58 AM

That plot is so overplayed.
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 8:28:01 AM

Death Wish/Death Sentence/Man on Fire/The Barave One, et cetera. Still, it looks good. Gotta love Michael caine.
vaodsi writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 10:27:29 AM

Caine is king
FFantasy1984 writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 11:29:11 AM

wow this is a whole new idea for a movie.....
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 12:21:01 PM

f*ck yeah, Caine getting into Get Carter mode again. We need more films where older actors play badasses (like Taken, Gran Torino, hopefully the Expendables works out, and so on). Looks very cool indeed.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 1:39:49 PM

BADASS!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 2:05:41 PM

looks solid yo
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 3:01:38 PM

Michael Caine = Clint Eastwood of the UK.
triggax writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 3:49:05 PM

Looks f*cking excellent, cant go wrong with the caine.
Lumberjack Matt writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 9:14:52 PM

When it comes to old guys kickin ass its The Limey or Bring Me The Head of Alfredo
blinkbomber writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 4:59:15 AM

I think Harry Brown just wants to watch the world burn! lol. I hope we get it here in the states.

Btw, I love looking at Emily Mortimer. Mmm.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 2:58:55 PM

michael caine is bad ass!...never seen another old guy like him be such a bad ass actor...except for maybe the guy who played 'blue' in 'old school' haha
nope.com writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 6:33:06 PM

Michael Caine.. always fantastic
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 10:31:04 PM

This and Gran Torino- Old Man kicking youngster ass is becoming a sub genre and I like it. This looks fantastic for a first time filmmaker.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 21st, 2009 at 10:46:28 AM

I don't know why I like these kinds of movies so much. I was majorly disappointed with the HORRIBLE Death Sentence & was not upset but a tiny, very tiny, bit disappointed with Eastwood's Gran Torino, so this looks like a change of pace that I like.

P.s. The Limey was pretty tight, I agree.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved