WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Alba and Jessica Biel in "Valentine's Day" Trailer

Posted: September 18th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Alba and Jessica Biel in "ValentineSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "Valentine's Day" has appeared online and you can check it out below. The new movie stars just about every actor in Hollywood, including Julia Roberts, Anne Hathaway, Jessica Alba, Jessica Biel, Jennifer Garner, Shirley MacLaine, Bradley Cooper, Ashton Kutcher, Topher Grace, Emma Roberts, Patrick Dempsey, Eric Dane, Carter Jenkins, Jamie Foxx and Queen Latifah.

Plot: Intertwining couples and singles in Los Angeles break-up and make-up based on the pressures and expectations of Valentine's Day.

"Valentine's Day" is directed by Garry Marshall (Pretty Woman) and is scheduled to hit theaters on February 12th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Valentine's Day."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:50:48 AM

Will Jessica and Jessica engage in any girl on girl action on Valentine's Day Valentine's Day?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:57:32 AM

^^one can only hope! yes, please!
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 5:19:29 AM

Still doesn't rival the Natalie Portman/Mila Kunis scene that will be on my Boner Jams '09.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 5:22:32 AM

I know. I'm already oiling up for that scene in antitsipation.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 5:46:11 AM

I would still do unnatural things to Jessica Biel.
thedotsays writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 8:14:05 AM

I'm just disappointed they passed up filming an Ass to Mouth scene with me for this crap.
VDODSON writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 8:17:06 AM

I would tongue Jessica Biels butthole, no joke.
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 9:31:50 AM

They should rename this film 'A Taste of Two Jessicas'.
c-prime writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:32:20 AM

Wasn't this exact movie released seven months ago under the title "He's Just Not That Into You"? Jesus, these are the same f*cking movies, man!
Armpit writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:47:44 AM

Is "Jessicacas" the plurial when there is more than one?
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:09:14 PM

I'll bet Jessica Simpson is pissed she was overlooked to be in this... WAIT, I'M PISSED JESSICA SIMPSON WAS OVERLOOKED TO BE IN THIS!!!
Bob82 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:48:33 PM

This looks like an american version of "Love Actually" and I hated that movie!
triggax writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 1:17:52 PM

"antitsipation."

Mine...!

Stolen, copyright. Eat it ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 1:47:23 PM

Not unless you said it first over 30 years ago.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:33:13 PM

Please have Biel and Alba be a couple and have make-up sex after a fight!!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:47:21 PM

With spitting, slapping (maybe throw a ferret or two into the mix), and warming oil.

HAWT!
ian_918 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:59:41 PM

Ah yes just like everyone else i would LOVE to see alba and biel have a little scissor action. they both need to SHOW THEIR TITS ALREADY!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 6:29:57 PM

only want to watch this if its NC-17 and comes with Lube and a rope to strangle myself while i jack off into the person next to me
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 6:52:57 PM

PASS
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 7:11:56 PM

@Kirk - we call that 'The Carradine!'
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 8:47:24 PM

its only called that if you die
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 9:27:43 PM

This should be interesting. Thank God Jamie Foxx is doing comedy again. Never forget where you come from.
lost_addict writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 1:25:18 AM

I want to see them sucking each other feet...
Stuntastic writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 10:23:08 AM

I hate Valentine's Day with a passion. It's so commercialized to the point where I'm obligated to get my woman something and I get nothing
Stuntastic writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 8:07:28 PM

@ Ranger I usually just give her mad props, but that doesn't turn out to well.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 3:21:12 AM

wasn't antitsipation a trivia game for the NES?
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 5:28:30 PM

@Stunt - well my friend, you're a pretty good sport considering my joke. Good on you!

@Eben - if not... it should be!
Stuntastic writes:
on September 21st, 2009 at 2:44:34 AM

@Rang I checked the website and I had to add to my favs list, good lookin out
lawman writes:
on September 21st, 2009 at 9:13:10 AM

When I heard about these two pinacles of things that make me hard, starring in a movie together, I literally sh*t out my spleen. I would take a cheese grater to my pork sword for 10 minutes with either one ( after the act of course). This makes me so excited I have been slamming my c*ck in doors and dresser drawers all day in anticipation. Did somone say this isnt going to be a porn?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved