WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Interviewer Asks Megan Fox to Put Paper Bag on Her Head

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Interviewer Asks Megan Fox to Put Paper Bag on Her HeadSubmit Comment
Matt Zaller does things during interviews that I only wish I could do. He doesn't mind completely ignoring the movie that the stars are promoting in favor of talking about random nonsense. The goal is to get a reaction from the celebrities and most of the time he accomplishes his goal.

During the promotion of "Jennifer's Body," Zaller got a few minutes with actors Megan Fox and Johnny Simmons. But instead of drooling all over Fox, like many other interviewers do, he asks her to put a bag over her head so he and Simmons can continue discussing sequel ideas for "Hotel for Dogs." Check out the video below.

In other Fox news, she recently revealed to Rolling Stone magazine that similar to Lindsay Lohan, she used to cut herself during difficult times. "Yeah," she replied when asked if she's ever cut herself. "But I don't want to elaborate. I would never call myself a cutter. Girls go through different phases when they're growing up, when they're miserable and do different things, whether it's an eating disorder or they dabble in cutting."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevepoots writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:14:55 PM

who cares?
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:16:43 PM

'I would never call myself a cutter.' - OK... then I will. You Cutter!

"Girls go through different phases when they're growing up, when they're miserable and do different things, whether it's an eating disorder or they dabble in cutting." --- WTF?!
Guy's just jerk it 5 times a day, hope their face will clear up and sneak booze.

triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:18:02 PM

Spookys a cutter.. for sure.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:25:40 PM

I'll put a bag on her head!

MY NUTSACK BAG!!!
dandythelion writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:56 PM

zaller is pretty funny
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:56 PM

Putting a bag over her head is like the kid at the grocery store bagging your produce. Either way, you end up with a vegetable in a sack.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:28:26 PM

Nice.
mmmac writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:29:45 PM

that was really funny
rfernandez writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:32:22 PM

It looks like little Johnny superstar really enjoyed taking a few stabs at Megan Fox. I bet he wishes he could do it for real...
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:37:45 PM

Yeah... stabs with his c*ck!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:38:01 PM

"Spookys a cutter.. for sure."

And you're a racist.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:40:08 PM

"Why are you even here if you haven't seen "Hotel for Dogs"?"

hahahaha
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:53:28 PM

"And you're a racist."

Apparently. But it's mostly just those stinkin' blacks.
ian_918 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:04:25 PM

His dull and heartless personallity was making me laugh my ass off. I would tell her to put it over her head and then take it off then pile drive my c*ck into her mouth. Best. day. ever.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:08:11 PM

Too bad she wasn't better at cutting herself. ZING
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:11:24 PM

Edward Scissor hands strikes again
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:14:01 PM

i will put a bag over her head filled with my poo then she will hear my pants unzip
Peter Parker writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:15:31 PM

"Hotel for bitches!!!" She thought while in the bag...
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:31:53 PM

Why is WP posting up Megan fox stories daily. Especially ones that already happened. Well, as the saying goes, let the fur (and dopey jokes) fly.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:33:26 PM

She's a good sport though going through this. Sometimes I like to think of her quotes as ironic. Maybe. But, like that one guy said who defended her, she's not going to clubs and having her face planted on every gossip paper every damn day of the week. Now if that was going on, I'd join you guys in tearing her ass apart.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:57:04 PM

Now lets see if she can act her way out of it...
scarface85 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:02:15 PM

omg that was pretty insulting lol.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:09:51 PM

"Guy's just jerk it 5 times a day, hope their face will clear up and sneak booze. "

@Ranger - lol. Easily best post.

This is why I don't argue with you anymore, Ranger. And, yes, Spooky is a cutter.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:12:45 PM

That was a joke Spooky. It was a good laugh. No harm done.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:16:16 PM

"I'd join you guys in tearing her ass apart."

Sounds like a plan to me.
OneTime writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:43:05 PM

lol
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:44:02 PM

I'd take that bag off her head and use it to wrap up her toe-thumbs.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:49:48 PM

Ryan Pinkston is a d*ck
akumavern writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:58:26 PM

I'm just glad she shut her mouth for 2 minutes
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:55:07 PM

@Blank - thx. Bud.

@Mink - lol!
ValiaVeweth writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:56:56 PM

That was freakin' awesome. I wish people interviewing her would do sh*t like that more often.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:17:47 PM

Given half the chance, I'd do her sh*t.
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:21:09 PM

This man is my hero.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:01:33 PM

Good one, mink. Good one.
vwkombi writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:18:54 PM

Things to see before i die:
58: Bag of of Herpes

There's one to check off.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 1:35:13 AM

im gonna fill up the bag with glue then stick it on her head
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:15:25 AM

Sure it'll be glue Kirk... suuurreee...

lol.
KingAdash writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:17:58 AM

How did worstpreviews turn into meganfox.com so fast?
acslaterson writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:36:49 AM

Hahaha, at least she took it in stride.

@ KingAdash
Comment hits, they post a story about Lohan and Fox the comments are probably going to go over 50 for the story. That means people are staying on the site.

bacci40 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 5:15:23 AM

its one thing to say insane stuff, quite another to say insane stuff that could end up injuring others...by fox refusing to admit that she was a cutter and that its a disorder, and making it sound like having an eating disorder or cutting is a normal part of growing up, this stupid bitch could be causing untold harm to millions of young girls

will someone please shove a giant c*ck in this stupid c*nts mouth and shut her up forever?
Armpit writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 8:09:57 AM

She doesn't need a bag on her head, she needs duct tape on her mouth.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 9:54:25 AM

Either she has a sense of humor or she's just a ditzy girl. I want to say she has taken the comments about her behavior and sucked it up in this case to allow for such a bad joke on her. I'm not saying it wasn't funny, but she took it well at her expense.
Armpit writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:23:10 AM

A millionaire bitch is still a bitch.
There are 2 ways to handle this: roll with the punches and laugh at yourself or become a super-bitch. I'll give her a little star in her report card - she took the the "less worse" way out.
rising_son writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 1:55:37 PM

Or...You just get plastic surgery...
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:18:01 PM

This interviewer is nice... a paper bag.

I would have suggested plastic.
Jergyn writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:10:18 PM

the interview seems fake to me...the other guy simmons look like idk retarded
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:39:42 PM

hmm...putting the bag on her head reminded me of scary movie 2...'what was that?!'....and shorty goes 'nothing i didn't hear anything' MPHTHP!...awesome
FFantasy1984 writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 11:33:19 AM

Um someone should tell her having an eating disorder or "cutting" yourself isn't normal. Yes I can think of several girls in Hollywood that have done it but they're all a little off.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 3:36:59 PM

@Ranger-hahahahahaha i know
Eben1277 writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 3:28:42 AM

Or a burlap sack... the size of her whole body... followed by a khazakstani wedding... he does not need her permission.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 3:35:08 AM

I think she fantasizes about Baer Grylls
bluemeenie writes:
on September 21st, 2009 at 3:50:55 PM

I noticed how the bag stopped her from talking. Talking about Hotel for Dogs for 5 minutes was more entertaining than anything Megan-tron Fox has ever said in her life.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved