WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"Submit Comment
"Twilight" star Kristen Stewart has revealed to WENN that she will appear nude in the upcoming indie flick "Welcome to the Rileys," also starring James Gandolfini.

"It's an independent movie that nobody would normally see and now it's like, 'Oh, let's go see Bella in this stripper movie it'll be crazy!" said the 19-year-old actress.

In the new movie, a troubled young woman unites a grieving couple who have drifted apart after the death of their daughter. Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes.

"Welcome to the Rileys" has already been filmed, but has yet to be picked up for distribution.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevepoots writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:14:14 PM

stoked..
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:23 PM

Sounds good to me.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:37 PM

I'd floss with her dirty thong... WHILE SHE'S STILL WEARING IT!!!!
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:18:42 PM

Yeap, Im in.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:36 PM

ALRIGHT THEN!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:28:11 PM

"and is said to have several nude scenes."

Sounds great, I can't wait.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:30:32 PM

They said Kristen Stewart, not Robert Pattinson spooky.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:36:30 PM

My list of 3 things I would fly to see a movie for: A) a favorite director, B) a great cast or C) a hot actress showing more skin that she's used to. I don't know who the hell is the director in this one, James Gandolfini is OK but I don't see anyone else... so... guess who's the winner!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:42:55 PM

anyone got some tissues
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:45:53 PM

I'm using a pail myself.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:48:18 PM

If you've got a dog, just use the food bowl. Dogs love a little extra protein.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:50:41 PM

In their ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:38 PM

Hey now, I'm not f*cking Lohan in the ass bud. I'll leave that to you and the herpes clinic.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:43 PM

Pleasant...
ian_918 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:55:34 PM

Hells yes. finally, at least she is loose with the boobs.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:09:04 PM

I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight and I know I'm not alone.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:10:47 PM

"I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight"

I'd rather she dump a load on my chest instead.
nope.com writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:12:11 PM

fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:14:14 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

YOU LIE!
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:18:27 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

She looks nothing of the sort. Fugly? Kristen Stewart? Are you f*cking mad?
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:33:44 PM

Yeah Nope...her picture IS posted above... pretty sweet.

I'll bet she still tastes like pee.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:50:08 PM

Now THAT'S funnier than rape.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:54:30 PM

BEST NEWS! Mink... this is proof to me there is a God! lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:58:12 PM

God would be a little sulking bitch about this and say "well hmmm, save a little girl from a burning building, or see kristen stuwarts tits?" and then, being the little bitch that he is, would do absolutely nothing.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:59:20 PM

"Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes."

I thought she already was one...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:00:03 PM

but who am I to talk - I'm gonna watch that!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:05:45 PM

To my girlfriend: 'Yeah, lets go and see this film 'Welcome to the Rileys', it has that girl out of the film you love, Twilight.

Girlfriend: 'Really? I thought you wanted to watch The Expendables. Your so sweet'

...2 Birds, 1 Stone.

Now to cut the hole in the bottom of the popcorn box.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:14:57 PM

ahaha! well said spook! regardless of significance this is still badass news!
acslaterson writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:35:59 PM

Wow, I don't even think she is good looking. Guess I am in the minority here.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:39:50 PM

Acslaterson:

You'd f*ck her, and you know it. Stop acting like you're picky.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:42:37 PM

I feel like she'd have crabs tho...
Rarehunter writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:51:08 PM

I'd f*ck her, then i would go to the doctor and get tested
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:52:26 PM

She's pretty hot, but the fact that she has any association with Marilyn Manson makes her lose a lot of points in my book. I still can't look at Rose McGowan the same way I used to
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:07:08 PM

Uhhhh... i think your referring to Evan Rachel Wood
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:23:05 PM

Dude! We should all go see Bella in that stripper movie
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:28:49 PM

If I want to see a crack addict's body naked, I'll break into Lohan's house.
dlrippr writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:07:47 AM

Sold.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:31:17 AM

@thedudeman69 - why bother? Lindsay will break into her own house for you.
acslaterson writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:03:12 AM

If I was drunk and met her out and she wanted to f*ck? Sure I would. Am I going to look up pics or nude clips of her online? Definitely not, there are hotter broads on pornotube.
James.Speed writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:46:46 AM

Just when my childhood was kicked in the balls once more when it was announced that Poc*ck would be playing Cyclops in First Class, then I get some great news like this! Bring it on!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:55:09 AM

shes seems like she'd be really annoying to hang out with
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:58:56 AM

That's what the date drug is for.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:03:18 AM

Oh come on! that girl isn't hot!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:09:16 PM

She's hot...I'd spit in her ass!!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:20:08 PM

@coldplayesence - if you liked women you wouldn't say that.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:25:10 PM

look at that picture...you can tell she's done anal.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:34:42 PM

Question: Do you know how you can tell if a chick will do anal?

Answer: check to see if she has an *sshole. If she does... she will.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:51:14 PM

ranger-and if she don't, the part of the *sshole will be played by her mouth.
Rich k writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:39:11 PM

Twighlight fans can go nuts now.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:41:11 PM

what's this twilight?....oh yea...almost forgot it was something i forgot about
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 7:47:39 PM

@AF - lol. Their mouths are the Understudy.
The Worm writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 1:19:35 PM

@ Rich K, can can also bust a nut
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:15:55 AM

Finally...
darkraven28 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:08:53 PM

I just feel like a dirty old man now. I remember seeing her in 2002 in Panic Room. And now she is getting nekkid in a flick. Excuse me while I go wash myself in kerosene and light a match.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved