WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"Submit Comment
"Twilight" star Kristen Stewart has revealed to WENN that she will appear nude in the upcoming indie flick "Welcome to the Rileys," also starring James Gandolfini.

"It's an independent movie that nobody would normally see and now it's like, 'Oh, let's go see Bella in this stripper movie it'll be crazy!" said the 19-year-old actress.

In the new movie, a troubled young woman unites a grieving couple who have drifted apart after the death of their daughter. Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes.

"Welcome to the Rileys" has already been filmed, but has yet to be picked up for distribution.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevepoots writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:14:14 PM

stoked..
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:23 PM

Sounds good to me.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:37 PM

I'd floss with her dirty thong... WHILE SHE'S STILL WEARING IT!!!!
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:18:42 PM

Yeap, Im in.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:36 PM

ALRIGHT THEN!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:28:11 PM

"and is said to have several nude scenes."

Sounds great, I can't wait.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:30:32 PM

They said Kristen Stewart, not Robert Pattinson spooky.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:36:30 PM

My list of 3 things I would fly to see a movie for: A) a favorite director, B) a great cast or C) a hot actress showing more skin that she's used to. I don't know who the hell is the director in this one, James Gandolfini is OK but I don't see anyone else... so... guess who's the winner!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:42:55 PM

anyone got some tissues
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:45:53 PM

I'm using a pail myself.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:48:18 PM

If you've got a dog, just use the food bowl. Dogs love a little extra protein.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:50:41 PM

In their ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:38 PM

Hey now, I'm not f*cking Lohan in the ass bud. I'll leave that to you and the herpes clinic.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:43 PM

Pleasant...
ian_918 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:55:34 PM

Hells yes. finally, at least she is loose with the boobs.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:09:04 PM

I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight and I know I'm not alone.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:10:47 PM

"I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight"

I'd rather she dump a load on my chest instead.
nope.com writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:12:11 PM

fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:14:14 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

YOU LIE!
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:18:27 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

She looks nothing of the sort. Fugly? Kristen Stewart? Are you f*cking mad?
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:33:44 PM

Yeah Nope...her picture IS posted above... pretty sweet.

I'll bet she still tastes like pee.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:50:08 PM

Now THAT'S funnier than rape.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:54:30 PM

BEST NEWS! Mink... this is proof to me there is a God! lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:58:12 PM

God would be a little sulking bitch about this and say "well hmmm, save a little girl from a burning building, or see kristen stuwarts tits?" and then, being the little bitch that he is, would do absolutely nothing.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:59:20 PM

"Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes."

I thought she already was one...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:00:03 PM

but who am I to talk - I'm gonna watch that!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:05:45 PM

To my girlfriend: 'Yeah, lets go and see this film 'Welcome to the Rileys', it has that girl out of the film you love, Twilight.

Girlfriend: 'Really? I thought you wanted to watch The Expendables. Your so sweet'

...2 Birds, 1 Stone.

Now to cut the hole in the bottom of the popcorn box.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:14:57 PM

ahaha! well said spook! regardless of significance this is still badass news!
acslaterson writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:35:59 PM

Wow, I don't even think she is good looking. Guess I am in the minority here.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:39:50 PM

Acslaterson:

You'd f*ck her, and you know it. Stop acting like you're picky.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:42:37 PM

I feel like she'd have crabs tho...
Rarehunter writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:51:08 PM

I'd f*ck her, then i would go to the doctor and get tested
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:52:26 PM

She's pretty hot, but the fact that she has any association with Marilyn Manson makes her lose a lot of points in my book. I still can't look at Rose McGowan the same way I used to
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:07:08 PM

Uhhhh... i think your referring to Evan Rachel Wood
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:23:05 PM

Dude! We should all go see Bella in that stripper movie
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:28:49 PM

If I want to see a crack addict's body naked, I'll break into Lohan's house.
dlrippr writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:07:47 AM

Sold.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:31:17 AM

@thedudeman69 - why bother? Lindsay will break into her own house for you.
acslaterson writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:03:12 AM

If I was drunk and met her out and she wanted to f*ck? Sure I would. Am I going to look up pics or nude clips of her online? Definitely not, there are hotter broads on pornotube.
James.Speed writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:46:46 AM

Just when my childhood was kicked in the balls once more when it was announced that Poc*ck would be playing Cyclops in First Class, then I get some great news like this! Bring it on!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:55:09 AM

shes seems like she'd be really annoying to hang out with
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:58:56 AM

That's what the date drug is for.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:03:18 AM

Oh come on! that girl isn't hot!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:09:16 PM

She's hot...I'd spit in her ass!!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:20:08 PM

@coldplayesence - if you liked women you wouldn't say that.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:25:10 PM

look at that picture...you can tell she's done anal.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:34:42 PM

Question: Do you know how you can tell if a chick will do anal?

Answer: check to see if she has an *sshole. If she does... she will.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:51:14 PM

ranger-and if she don't, the part of the *sshole will be played by her mouth.
Rich k writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:39:11 PM

Twighlight fans can go nuts now.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:41:11 PM

what's this twilight?....oh yea...almost forgot it was something i forgot about
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 7:47:39 PM

@AF - lol. Their mouths are the Understudy.
The Worm writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 1:19:35 PM

@ Rich K, can can also bust a nut
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:15:55 AM

Finally...
darkraven28 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:08:53 PM

I just feel like a dirty old man now. I remember seeing her in 2002 in Panic Room. And now she is getting nekkid in a flick. Excuse me while I go wash myself in kerosene and light a match.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved