WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
M. Night Shyamalan Says "Unbreakable 2" May Still Happen
Jan 31st, 2015
Trailer for "Madame Bovary," with Mia Wasikowska and Paul Giamatti
Jan 31st, 2015
Elijah Wood Joins Nicolas Cage in "The Trust" Cop Thriller
Jan 31st, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"Submit Comment
"Twilight" star Kristen Stewart has revealed to WENN that she will appear nude in the upcoming indie flick "Welcome to the Rileys," also starring James Gandolfini.

"It's an independent movie that nobody would normally see and now it's like, 'Oh, let's go see Bella in this stripper movie it'll be crazy!" said the 19-year-old actress.

In the new movie, a troubled young woman unites a grieving couple who have drifted apart after the death of their daughter. Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes.

"Welcome to the Rileys" has already been filmed, but has yet to be picked up for distribution.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevepoots writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:14:14 PM

stoked..
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:23 PM

Sounds good to me.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:37 PM

I'd floss with her dirty thong... WHILE SHE'S STILL WEARING IT!!!!
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:18:42 PM

Yeap, Im in.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:36 PM

ALRIGHT THEN!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:28:11 PM

"and is said to have several nude scenes."

Sounds great, I can't wait.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:30:32 PM

They said Kristen Stewart, not Robert Pattinson spooky.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:36:30 PM

My list of 3 things I would fly to see a movie for: A) a favorite director, B) a great cast or C) a hot actress showing more skin that she's used to. I don't know who the hell is the director in this one, James Gandolfini is OK but I don't see anyone else... so... guess who's the winner!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:42:55 PM

anyone got some tissues
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:45:53 PM

I'm using a pail myself.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:48:18 PM

If you've got a dog, just use the food bowl. Dogs love a little extra protein.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:50:41 PM

In their ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:38 PM

Hey now, I'm not f*cking Lohan in the ass bud. I'll leave that to you and the herpes clinic.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:43 PM

Pleasant...
ian_918 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:55:34 PM

Hells yes. finally, at least she is loose with the boobs.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:09:04 PM

I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight and I know I'm not alone.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:10:47 PM

"I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight"

I'd rather she dump a load on my chest instead.
nope.com writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:12:11 PM

fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:14:14 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

YOU LIE!
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:18:27 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

She looks nothing of the sort. Fugly? Kristen Stewart? Are you f*cking mad?
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:33:44 PM

Yeah Nope...her picture IS posted above... pretty sweet.

I'll bet she still tastes like pee.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:50:08 PM

Now THAT'S funnier than rape.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:54:30 PM

BEST NEWS! Mink... this is proof to me there is a God! lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:58:12 PM

God would be a little sulking bitch about this and say "well hmmm, save a little girl from a burning building, or see kristen stuwarts tits?" and then, being the little bitch that he is, would do absolutely nothing.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:59:20 PM

"Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes."

I thought she already was one...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:00:03 PM

but who am I to talk - I'm gonna watch that!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:05:45 PM

To my girlfriend: 'Yeah, lets go and see this film 'Welcome to the Rileys', it has that girl out of the film you love, Twilight.

Girlfriend: 'Really? I thought you wanted to watch The Expendables. Your so sweet'

...2 Birds, 1 Stone.

Now to cut the hole in the bottom of the popcorn box.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:14:57 PM

ahaha! well said spook! regardless of significance this is still badass news!
acslaterson writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:35:59 PM

Wow, I don't even think she is good looking. Guess I am in the minority here.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:39:50 PM

Acslaterson:

You'd f*ck her, and you know it. Stop acting like you're picky.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:42:37 PM

I feel like she'd have crabs tho...
Rarehunter writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:51:08 PM

I'd f*ck her, then i would go to the doctor and get tested
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:52:26 PM

She's pretty hot, but the fact that she has any association with Marilyn Manson makes her lose a lot of points in my book. I still can't look at Rose McGowan the same way I used to
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:07:08 PM

Uhhhh... i think your referring to Evan Rachel Wood
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:23:05 PM

Dude! We should all go see Bella in that stripper movie
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:28:49 PM

If I want to see a crack addict's body naked, I'll break into Lohan's house.
dlrippr writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:07:47 AM

Sold.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:31:17 AM

@thedudeman69 - why bother? Lindsay will break into her own house for you.
acslaterson writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:03:12 AM

If I was drunk and met her out and she wanted to f*ck? Sure I would. Am I going to look up pics or nude clips of her online? Definitely not, there are hotter broads on pornotube.
James.Speed writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:46:46 AM

Just when my childhood was kicked in the balls once more when it was announced that Poc*ck would be playing Cyclops in First Class, then I get some great news like this! Bring it on!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:55:09 AM

shes seems like she'd be really annoying to hang out with
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:58:56 AM

That's what the date drug is for.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:03:18 AM

Oh come on! that girl isn't hot!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:09:16 PM

She's hot...I'd spit in her ass!!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:20:08 PM

@coldplayesence - if you liked women you wouldn't say that.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:25:10 PM

look at that picture...you can tell she's done anal.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:34:42 PM

Question: Do you know how you can tell if a chick will do anal?

Answer: check to see if she has an *sshole. If she does... she will.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:51:14 PM

ranger-and if she don't, the part of the *sshole will be played by her mouth.
Rich k writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:39:11 PM

Twighlight fans can go nuts now.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:41:11 PM

what's this twilight?....oh yea...almost forgot it was something i forgot about
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 7:47:39 PM

@AF - lol. Their mouths are the Understudy.
The Worm writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 1:19:35 PM

@ Rich K, can can also bust a nut
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:15:55 AM

Finally...
darkraven28 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:08:53 PM

I just feel like a dirty old man now. I remember seeing her in 2002 in Panic Room. And now she is getting nekkid in a flick. Excuse me while I go wash myself in kerosene and light a match.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman

Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast

Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen Will NOT Return for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved