WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart is Nude in "Welcome to the Rileys"Submit Comment
"Twilight" star Kristen Stewart has revealed to WENN that she will appear nude in the upcoming indie flick "Welcome to the Rileys," also starring James Gandolfini.

"It's an independent movie that nobody would normally see and now it's like, 'Oh, let's go see Bella in this stripper movie it'll be crazy!" said the 19-year-old actress.

In the new movie, a troubled young woman unites a grieving couple who have drifted apart after the death of their daughter. Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes.

"Welcome to the Rileys" has already been filmed, but has yet to be picked up for distribution.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevepoots writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:14:14 PM

stoked..
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:23 PM

Sounds good to me.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:17:37 PM

I'd floss with her dirty thong... WHILE SHE'S STILL WEARING IT!!!!
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:18:42 PM

Yeap, Im in.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:36 PM

ALRIGHT THEN!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:28:11 PM

"and is said to have several nude scenes."

Sounds great, I can't wait.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:30:32 PM

They said Kristen Stewart, not Robert Pattinson spooky.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:36:30 PM

My list of 3 things I would fly to see a movie for: A) a favorite director, B) a great cast or C) a hot actress showing more skin that she's used to. I don't know who the hell is the director in this one, James Gandolfini is OK but I don't see anyone else... so... guess who's the winner!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:42:55 PM

anyone got some tissues
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:45:53 PM

I'm using a pail myself.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:48:18 PM

If you've got a dog, just use the food bowl. Dogs love a little extra protein.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:50:41 PM

In their ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:38 PM

Hey now, I'm not f*cking Lohan in the ass bud. I'll leave that to you and the herpes clinic.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:54:43 PM

Pleasant...
ian_918 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:55:34 PM

Hells yes. finally, at least she is loose with the boobs.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:09:04 PM

I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight and I know I'm not alone.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:10:47 PM

"I would dump on her chest while she recited lines from Twilight"

I'd rather she dump a load on my chest instead.
nope.com writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:12:11 PM

fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:14:14 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

YOU LIE!
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:18:27 PM

"fugly, looks on par with a plastic surgery induced Rumer Willis"

She looks nothing of the sort. Fugly? Kristen Stewart? Are you f*cking mad?
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:33:44 PM

Yeah Nope...her picture IS posted above... pretty sweet.

I'll bet she still tastes like pee.
triggax writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:50:08 PM

Now THAT'S funnier than rape.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:54:30 PM

BEST NEWS! Mink... this is proof to me there is a God! lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:58:12 PM

God would be a little sulking bitch about this and say "well hmmm, save a little girl from a burning building, or see kristen stuwarts tits?" and then, being the little bitch that he is, would do absolutely nothing.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:59:20 PM

"Stewart will play a stripper and prostitute and is said to have several nude scenes."

I thought she already was one...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:00:03 PM

but who am I to talk - I'm gonna watch that!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:05:45 PM

To my girlfriend: 'Yeah, lets go and see this film 'Welcome to the Rileys', it has that girl out of the film you love, Twilight.

Girlfriend: 'Really? I thought you wanted to watch The Expendables. Your so sweet'

...2 Birds, 1 Stone.

Now to cut the hole in the bottom of the popcorn box.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:14:57 PM

ahaha! well said spook! regardless of significance this is still badass news!
acslaterson writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:35:59 PM

Wow, I don't even think she is good looking. Guess I am in the minority here.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:39:50 PM

Acslaterson:

You'd f*ck her, and you know it. Stop acting like you're picky.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:42:37 PM

I feel like she'd have crabs tho...
Rarehunter writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:51:08 PM

I'd f*ck her, then i would go to the doctor and get tested
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:52:26 PM

She's pretty hot, but the fact that she has any association with Marilyn Manson makes her lose a lot of points in my book. I still can't look at Rose McGowan the same way I used to
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:07:08 PM

Uhhhh... i think your referring to Evan Rachel Wood
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:23:05 PM

Dude! We should all go see Bella in that stripper movie
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:28:49 PM

If I want to see a crack addict's body naked, I'll break into Lohan's house.
dlrippr writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:07:47 AM

Sold.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:31:17 AM

@thedudeman69 - why bother? Lindsay will break into her own house for you.
acslaterson writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:03:12 AM

If I was drunk and met her out and she wanted to f*ck? Sure I would. Am I going to look up pics or nude clips of her online? Definitely not, there are hotter broads on pornotube.
James.Speed writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:46:46 AM

Just when my childhood was kicked in the balls once more when it was announced that Poc*ck would be playing Cyclops in First Class, then I get some great news like this! Bring it on!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:55:09 AM

shes seems like she'd be really annoying to hang out with
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:58:56 AM

That's what the date drug is for.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:03:18 AM

Oh come on! that girl isn't hot!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:09:16 PM

She's hot...I'd spit in her ass!!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:20:08 PM

@coldplayesence - if you liked women you wouldn't say that.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:25:10 PM

look at that picture...you can tell she's done anal.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:34:42 PM

Question: Do you know how you can tell if a chick will do anal?

Answer: check to see if she has an *sshole. If she does... she will.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 2:51:14 PM

ranger-and if she don't, the part of the *sshole will be played by her mouth.
Rich k writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 3:39:11 PM

Twighlight fans can go nuts now.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 4:41:11 PM

what's this twilight?....oh yea...almost forgot it was something i forgot about
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 7:47:39 PM

@AF - lol. Their mouths are the Understudy.
The Worm writes:
on September 20th, 2009 at 1:19:35 PM

@ Rich K, can can also bust a nut
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 6:15:55 AM

Finally...
darkraven28 writes:
on September 29th, 2009 at 10:08:53 PM

I just feel like a dirty old man now. I remember seeing her in 2002 in Panic Room. And now she is getting nekkid in a flick. Excuse me while I go wash myself in kerosene and light a match.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved