WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Moore to Take on President Obama in New Movie?

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Moore to Take on President Obama in New Movie?Submit Comment
In his new movie "Capitalism: A Love Story," Michael Moore blames just about everyone for the economic decline, except President Barack Obama who recently passed one of the largest stimulus packages ever with most money going to failing corporations.

Speaking at the Toronto Film Festival, Moore said: "A lot of people on the left are upset. I'm not that upset yet. Clinton didn't do too much to turn this country around, [but] my hope is that Obama will be able to stop that and take this country in a better direction."

But now that Obama is considering adding troops in Afghanistan, Moore joked that his next movie might just be about Obama. "[The President] has us at the precipice right now," said Moore. "He can decide if the Afghanistan war is Bush's war or his war. It's becoming his war."

He added that if Obama doesn't put an end to America's involvement in Iraq and Afghanistan, "a year from now, the next movie may be about him."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:19:48 AM

Oh, go do a sit-up you fat f*ck!
VDODSON writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:03:57 AM

Why cant that fat bastard stop eating so much? Sicko was a great flick, but it doesnt give him a excuse to gorge himself on butter.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:08:28 AM

go choke on a hot dog and DIE Michael Moore...
thedotsays writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:38:40 AM

You know Mike, I like the fact that you have so many people in the wrong, basically afraid of you and the truth but seriously, don't let this sh*t get to your fatassed head dude. It's one thing to be a beacon shining the light on a ton of misdoings that people will not admit to. It's another to be some fat pretensious "boogie man". Pick your battles wisely and I'll still give you my support. And no, this isn't a "Sticking up for Obama" post.
And yes for the love of God, hire a f*cking trainer or get the surgery you fat bastard!! sh*t, if Tom Arnold can drop the lbs, so can you!!
FBO writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:22:15 AM

@Ranger - I think I might have just peed myself a little bit. That was the best first post I've ever seen.

@ Everyone else - I wonder how Moore (which I now wonder if that's his last name or his personal philosophy on food) feels about Obama wanting to extend the expiring parts of the Patriot Act?

Personal I'd love to see him do a movie that would put Obama in negitive light, because that would be committing professional suicide and then I'd never have to hear about Moore's fat ass again.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:24:58 AM

Michael Moore needs to die. And you know its a slow news day when you have two stories about Obama that barely relate to anything in cinema.
CitizenKang writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:26:15 AM

"Michael Moore needs to die."

CitizenKang writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:28:54 AM

"Michael Moore needs to die."

Yeah, but where would you bury the body? The place they took all the WTC rubble? Fresh Kills?

"And you know its a slow news day when you have two stories about Obama that barely relate to anything in cinema."

Why not? We have constant Megan Fox, Lindsay Lohan and Nicolas Cage news, and arguably, none of those have anything to do with cinema either.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:31:35 AM

Chris Farley had to die, but Michael Moore gets to live. Do you need anymore proof there's no god?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:10:29 AM

Obama should cut Michael Moore's hands off with his lightsaber
SACdaddy writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:12:10 AM

Ooooooo scary scary. Does anyone take this guy seriously anymore?
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:21:21 AM

"Obama should cut Michael Moore's hands off with his lightsaber "

Obama has a better idea. His plan is to allow unemployment to soar high enough so that even Moore won't be able to feed himself. And Moore loves his Snickers feedbag.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:54:52 AM

Lets all get together and do a doc*mentary on this lard arse instead. Maybe call it 'Super Super Size-me'

What in the world made this man holier-than-thou.
ladyhornet_05 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:56:49 AM

@Mink That's all the proof I need.

And I love that this guy has the balls to say "Clinton didn't do too much to turn this country around," Umm...Moore, do the words "record-high surplus, record-low poverty rates, and balanced economy" mean anything you dumb, fat f*ck?

He is no longer (and really never was) a respected film maker. About the only thing this guy will ever be useful for is if someone is trapped in extreme cold, they can cut him open and crawl inside him for warmth like a giant, hairy, pompous Taun-Taun.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:22:28 PM

@Mink - re: Farley / Fat c*nt Moore = sans God!

Well said!

@FBO - no prob. my friend. I pee myself all the time. Sometimes willingly (just to get the hot chicks!).
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:26:45 PM

I'm still a Michael Moore fan. He exaggerates quite a bit, but I'm usually nodding with a greement with his politics.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:43:44 PM

He does present some interesting arguments for sure.

And clearly he exaggerates when he eats.
dandythelion writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:49:20 PM

wow, didn't realize everyone on this site had thier heads so far up thier asses.

keep it up moore.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:53:06 PM

Michael Moore is demonstrably a liar. Non-partisan, independent media watchdogs have examined this fat, factless buffoon of the buffet repeatedly and have always come to the same damned obvious conclusion: his doc*mentaries are little more than clever propaganada.

Anybody that watches one of Moore's films thinking they're getting the 'Truth', or part of the truth, is a f*cking dupe.
ladyhornet_05 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:56:16 PM

Thanks Mink, I was just about to reply to Dandy's post with something along those lines. I couldn't have said it better myself.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:58:18 PM

"keep it up moore."

A bearded cow like Moore needs a grocery bag of Viagra to 'keep it up'.

"wow, didn't realize everyone on this site had thier heads so far up thier asses."

Like Moore can sit down, much less bend that far over to put his head up his ass.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:58:47 PM

You're welcome, lady_hornet.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 2:01:47 PM

'tis nice to have you back Mink.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 2:15:41 PM

Well thanks Ranger. Good to see not much has changed. Did Spooky get banned or something?

As Schwarzeneggar would say, "It's potty time!".
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 2:56:59 PM

ugh. Moore is so full of himself
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:05:06 PM

Literally.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:05:18 PM

Re: Spooky. I'm not sure. He may be on the same 'holiday' you were... lol.
Armpit writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:09:20 PM

I'm so suprised that Moore hasn't yet produced these:
-McCartney had Lennon shot
-God is homosexual
-Madonna's secret affair with Clinton
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:19:37 PM

Or Michael Moore's:
'I eat because I'm angry. I'm angry because I eat' docu-drama.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:34:32 PM

What’s the difference between Michael Moore and Adolph Hitler?

Hitler was devoted to his country.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:47:08 PM

One could goose-step. The other is goose sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:09:52 PM

At least Hitler was wise enough to leave the propaganda to Goebbels. And Goebbels burned books, Moore probably eats them.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:30:10 PM

f*ck moore haters and moore lovers, I'm completely indifferent to him!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:30:42 PM

If by 'books' you mean 'everything in sight'... I'd have to agree.
BigUnit writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:33:23 PM

Michael Moore and Obama can just go blow eachother
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:41:40 PM

i f*cking hate this fat *sshole, if chris Farley and John Candy had a son it would look like Michael moore, except that he should have died instead of the Candy man and Farley
Syriph writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:11:13 PM

I dont want to start rumors but Michael Moore eats babies... I have seen him do it.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:22:05 PM

"If by 'books' you mean 'everything in sight'... I'd have to agree."

Well, I actually meant cookbooks. The pictures of food make him sweat. Imagine a waterfall of skin juice sliding off his belly rolls, and into his jeans. Now that's just f*cking sick.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:22:22 PM

After he f*cks them.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:28:27 PM

mmm f*cking food
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:46:24 PM

I bet he sleeps with Happy Meal toys. Puts them in his ass. Jacks off to the Hamburglar eating a quarter pounder. Rubs his nipples with the kids menus. f*cking sick fat bastard.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:59:29 PM

OK...NOW I'm aroused!
swoooop writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:01:07 PM

Hehe, is that all you guys got? Is the only thing you can trow at him his weight? If you gonna trash the man, at least come up with something original.

But no, you gonna act like a mindless mob. Your gonna do what everybody else is doing. YEAH, lets call him fat, lets do what we do inn elementary school. Lets call him names, so he feel left out. Lets trow some social pressure on him.

Oh no, I said Left, and Social. Are you gonna call me fat now?
Grow the f*ck up!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:04:52 PM

And yet... your post wasn't related to the topic at hand either. You're name-calling like the rest of us. And how is that better?

OH... and you're fat too. Fatty, fatty, FATTY!
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:05:25 PM

Awww, is you're little feewings hurt? We're calling the fat f*ck a fat f*ck. What else is there to say? Should we discuss the merits of his 'doc*mnetaries'? Should we debates the 'facts' presented in his so-called films? Calling him fat is all we can do. Everything else has already been said, and none of it is funny.

Fat f*cking bastard. He probably milks cows with his testicles.

And in the photo above, doesn't it look like he has some c*m running down the side of his mouth? lol.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:12:13 PM

"Lets call him names, so he feel left out. Lets trow some social pressure on him."

Awwww. I feel sorry for rich, famous, well-nourished Michael already! Let's send him an e-hug!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:13:24 PM

How about an e-Kick to his fat mangina?
swoooop writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:27:53 PM

I bet you all feel part of a great safe group now. And yes Ranger, you are right, my post was not related to the topic, but I actually guess, and correct me if Im wrong, that you are smart enough to see the different between my post and the rest.

Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:29:51 PM

I can see the difference.

I value your opinion.

God Bless.

Kisses and Hugs! XO!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:30:38 PM

And the only 'taking on' Micheal Moore can do is he and a box of Boston Cremes!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:43:56 PM

I threw a doughnut at this fat f*ck once... and it went into ORBIT AROUND HIS WAIST!!!
vaodsi writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:58:36 PM

OOOOOOOOOH!!!!! i bet Obama is scared sh!tless!!!!

(sarcasm)
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:11:45 PM

Michael Moore is a thinner version of Megan Fox.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:53:30 PM

if Moore just shut his mouth for a minute he'd personally save a years worth of food for a small country.

just 1 min.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:33:56 PM

He's only as fat as the astronomer on the other page, but i don't see any jokes about him.
I'm thinking a few people here tune into another fat f*ck, Rush Limbaugh.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:43:11 PM

That's because we actually like the other fat f*ck on the other thread. The other fat f*ck on the other thread isn't a lying, America-hating socialist fat f*ck pig of a hypocrit. Fat f*ck!
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:50:26 PM

see, you do listen to Rush.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:51:25 PM

You can say alot of things about Moore's politics and film-making, but I'd never consider him as hating America. Seems to me he has a pretty strong passion for his country.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:27:27 PM

Rush? Rush? I don't own a radio that can even tune into AM.

And Moore hates the country as it currently stands. He only loves it when he's buying Cheetos, or when he contemplates how he can f*cking change it to match his ridiculous 'ideals'. He loves America in theory, but not in practice.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:27:02 PM

You don't have to hate America to know that this country is a trainwreck at current moment, thanks to Bush and a costly, useless, unprovoked war.
Moore exaggerates to get himself in the limelight, but there's hard truth at the heart of all of his film rants.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:39:11 PM

Bush had nothing to do with the economy. Wall Street greed and the pushing of subprime loans f*cked up the economy. Bush had nothing to do with either. Nothing at all.

Sure, the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq cost some cash, but only a mere fraction of GDP. Hardly enough to tank the economy, which was rolling along until the banking collapse.

Recall that on Tuesday, October 9, 2007, the Dow Jones sat at 14,000. Less than two years later, it sat at 6,547. Bush and the two wars had NOTHING to do with the market crash and the following econmic turmoil.

"but there's hard truth at the heart of all of his film rants."

Actually, there isn't. If you condense his films into a series of claims, numbered one to the last, and then examine each one properly, you find he relies on distortion, exaggeration, contextual loss and outright lies to make his case.

He's a Machianvellian activist, and he feels the end, social progress as he sees it, justifies the means, which is nothing but lies essentially.

"and a costly, useless, unprovoked war."

There was absolutely nothing unprovoked about the Second Iraq War. And if need be, I'll belabor the point by explaining, but I'd rather not. You wouldn't accept the history anyway. You believe what you *want* to believe.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:50:04 PM

When Bush took office, there was a $128 billion surplus with $10 trillion projected over 5 years. After his kneejerk response to 9-11 and failed attempts at stealing the Caspian pipelines, we've spent over 1 trillion.
To fund that war, he removed money from civic planning and emergency groups (leading to disasters like being unable to afford rebuilding levees in New Orleans before Katrina, bridges collapsing without repair funds), and then forcibly removed and executed the democratically-elected leader of a nation that had never attacked us. He used the psychological terror of 9-11 to make a failed grab at oil rights.
Now we have a man willing to clean up the mess and offering a bipartisan approach, and the GOP's respond with the fervor of white-supremacist militias.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 10:52:18 PM

The market crash was due to the world perception of America as a weakening state being led by a blind man. There is no one cause or party other than the laziness to allow politicians and corporations to plunder us for a decade with impunity.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:03:06 PM

As far as I'm concerned Bush still has crimes to answer for. I do not hold any president of any affiliation above the law.
Maybe he'll slip up and take a trip to France. They'd have cuffs on him before he was off the tarmac.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:09:32 PM

"When Bush took office, there was a $128 billion surplus with $10 trillion projected over 5 years."

None of which has anything to do with the vibrancy of the economy. Unemployment isn't tied to how much money the government has in its bank account, it's tied to the ability of business to hire new faces.

What the government has in the bank to spend has no causal connection to how well the DOW Jones or NASDAQ trades. You should do some econmic studying.

"After his kneejerk response to 9-11 "

Which consisted of invading the country responsible for hosting the terrorists that attacked us, but only one *month* later, and over a year later, invading a country that had attacked us repeatedly for *several* years.

I don't know what your defintion of 'kneejerk' is, but mine is a sudden and immediate reaction to unanticipated stimuli. Bush's actions were hardly immediate or sudden. In fact, even with Afghanistan, they were necessarily belated.

"failed attempts at stealing the Caspian pipelines"

Nothing of the sort happened. That's conspiracy talk, and if you're going to discuss matters with me, you 're going to leave the Alex Jones prison planet sh*t at the the door.

"leading to disasters like being unable to afford rebuilding levees in New Orleans before Katrina,"

The levees failed, not from a a lack of federal money, but because of poor design by the Army Corp of Engineers. This is a fact.

"and then forcibly removed and executed the democratically-elected leader of a nation that had never attacked us."

Saddam was only 'democratically' elected because he was the only guy on the f*cking ballot. And he did attack us, repeatedly, by firing on British and American planes and vehicles, and by planning to assassinate former president George H.W. Bush.

Considering that he never abided by the terms of the original 1991 ceasefire, we should've invaded Iraq back in 1993.

"He used the psychological terror of 9-11 to make a failed grab at oil rights."

Again, nothing of the sort happened. You're going to need to get your news and facts from some place other than Mother Jones.

"and the GOP's respond with the fervor of white-supremacist militias."

That's exactly what's happening. Bunch of racists. It has nothing to do with the incompatibility of Obama's soft socialist market policies and the GOPs pro free-market approach. No, it's just racism. That's all it is. Obama is encountering resistance, he can't steamroll the opposition, so it's racism. Was it racism when the same f*cking thing happned with Clinton? Huh? Can you answer that for me? Or is Clinton black now?
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:11:35 PM

"The market crash was due to the world perception of America as a weakening state being led by a blind man. "

No, you stupid arrogant blind f*ck, it was as I said! You're talking sh*t without saying anything. I already told you. It was a combination of corporate greed combined with subprime mortgages shelled out to people that couldn't pay them. You've got not one f*cking clue what your talking about, and it's a goddamned shame you're allowed to vote.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:14:21 PM

"As far as I'm concerned Bush still has crimes to answer for. I do not hold any president of any affiliation above the law.
Maybe he'll slip up and take a trip to France. They'd have cuffs on him before he was off the tarmac."

Yeah, they might have a problem arresting an ex-President, a citizen of the United States, on FRENCH charges. lol. You don't even have a clue how international law works. Or are you somehow mistaken into thinking the United Nations has an arrest warrant for GWB? f*ck man, go to bed.

It's people like you that give Obama supporters a rotten name. People like you that support a cause through false facts and conspiracy.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:18:20 PM

I'm afraid people like you that don't read cannot be saved, Rabid, and that's more of a crime than anything Bush ever did. I can't help you. Only you can help you.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:27:23 PM

I like how you presume intellectual deficiency in anyone that disagrees with you. Iraq had every right to defend itself against us. We were the ones that travelled to the other side of the planet to wreck their country, another democratic nation. We're going to pay for that someday, and it will be well-deserved.
There was never any tie to Al Qaeda in Iraq. That was an invention by those that had plans to appropriate a rich country's oil reserves. We raped and pillaged a country for nothing more than to make ourselves richer. And the American populace was too stunned by the propaganda to stop it, and the brainless among us were just wanted to retaliate so bad for 9-11, that they didnt mind which brown people were smashing. I mean, Bush certainly didn't have the balls to go after the Saudis.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:39:54 PM

Oh god, I'm sick of people like you.

Iraq had nothing to do with al Qaeda, and was never stated as such. We invaded because of repeated failures of Hussein to abide by the orginal 1991 ceasefire. period.

We rebuilt their country, thus all the money you claim we spent. We rebuilt far more than we destroyed, that's for sure.

They currently have an 80 billion dollar oil surplas. Because of us.

Ths Ba'athist regime wasn't remotely democratic.

Had nothing to do with the color of the skin of the people of Iraq. Had everything to do with Iraq invading Kuwait, refusing to abide by the 1991 ceasefire and then firing on American and British troops while refusing WMP inspectors.

No oil was ever taken. Iraq owns an 80 billion dollar oil surplus. Halliburton lost millions upon millions of dollars in Iraq.

And those are the facts. You're incapable of reasoning. not because I merely disagree with you, but because you exist in a vaccuum of deliberate ignorance. You're immune to the truth, to the facts, to critical thinking, and I'm so damned grateful I'm smarter than that.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:44:11 PM

"I like how you presume intellectual deficiency in anyone that disagrees with you."

I presume intellectual deficiency because you're intellectually deficient.

You're not wrong because of my arrogance. You're not stupid or ignorant, no, it's all my fault.

Obama isn't wrong because of racism. He's a victim of racism.

See a pattern here?

You're marxist us-vs-them victimology and you're unwillingness to deal with your ignorance is certainly frustrating, but it's a shortcoming I won't entertain.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:46:08 PM

You're a card, dude.
I don't care how misinformed you are, you're cool by me.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:48:04 PM

... as long as you're not going to rant about FEMA death camps and swine flu.
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:53:46 PM

That's your territory, Rabid, the uninformed and dirty wacko fringe element, not mine. I actually read books and do research before I talk.
rabid writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 11:59:31 PM

i'm feeling the total brick wall effect here. I keep quite well-informed with current events.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 12:32:30 AM

E'im knot @ ahl! e'Im egnourhant!
Armpit writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 11:51:45 AM

Besides being in the Guinness for the hot-dog contest, Moore's doc*mentaries have been very deceitful. They contain a lot of half-truth. Yes, you could have a gun at the bank when opening an account but you had to be checked. Yes, some house are kept unlocked in Canada but that's only in some bastard hicksville. Go to Toronto or Montreal - you'd better lock your door and have a chastity belt too.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 18th, 2009 at 5:29:13 PM

somewhere down the line...somebody forgot the country is in debt, as isn't doing jack sh*t to fix it, just legalize weed already...it'll make way more money than gay marriage could ever make...and would also be less of a mistake than legalizing gay marriage in itself...and if i remembered correctly, it was legalized once before...i wish whatever was up their asses is eating every last bit of dignity left in them cuz this is bullsh*t...and as for moore, why not donate some of your own money to poor people if you haven't already and stop talking sh*t on the ones that don't...or better yet, show yourself on film donating to poor people while other rich *ssholes just feel rotten and sh*tty rich inside
rabid writes:
on September 19th, 2009 at 1:11:05 AM

Actually Michael Moore is a big time charity donor. Say what you want about his politics, (i had big issues with Bowling For Columbine)but he's definitely no hypocrite.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved