WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Matt Damon Bumped by Jimmy Kimmel from "The Informant"

Posted: September 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Matt Damon Bumped by Jimmy Kimmel from "The Informant"Submit Comment
Matt Damon appeared on "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" last night to promote his "The Informant" film, but gets once again bumped from his own movie by Kimmel's parking lot security guy Guillermo. Watch the video below and click here to see how Damon was previously bumped from "The Bourne Ultimatum."

This feud has been going on for years. It all started with Kimmel apologizing to Damon at the end of every show, explaining that "we ran out of time." Then he finally decided to have Damon on the show and after a very long introduction, Kimmel once again stated that "we ran out of time" as soon as the actor sat down.

Damon got revenge by singing a song with Kimmel's real-life girlfriend, Sarah Silverman, entitled "I'm f*cking Matt Damon." Kimmel quickly responded with his own revenge video called "I'm F*cking Ben Affleck."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Informant."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 5:58:01 AM

hahah amazing when Matt Damon rips off Guillermo's mustache to reveal yet another mustache... epic
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:32:26 AM

Love Guillermo, love Matt Damon for having a good sense of humor....and seriously i know there are some people who think the feud is real, so here it goes....it aint!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:38:34 AM

Funny, but not as funny as the 'Bourne Ultimatum' one they did, i couldn't stop laughing for hours!
BrundleFly writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 7:41:52 AM

Awesome
scarface85 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:06:40 AM

jajajajajajajaajaja man i love this, funny lol. this is crazy!
Keyser Soze writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 8:31:57 AM

"Hollywood Rules!" Haha Epic
SACdaddy writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:08:53 AM

Typical Jimmy Kimmel Show bit. It starts out funny only to fizzle out with no laughs. Would have been 10 times funnier on Conan. Of course they would have killed Damon a few times on that show by now. Oh well, I guess Conan will have to stick to hitting Tom Hanks with meteors.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/06/03/tom-hanks-hit-by-meteor-o_n_210740.html
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:20:12 AM

Man, Stallone shoulda got Guillermo for "The Expendables"

"How you like me now, Matt Damian???"
minkowski writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:31:10 AM

f*ck 'The Informant'. Like I want to see Fat Damon with a pedo-stache. Instead, shovel some serious cash back over to Doug Limon for Bourne 4. Come on Hollywood, make me happy just once more before I die.
Bob82 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 9:33:12 AM

I'll never get tired of this!

xD
nope.com writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 12:48:51 PM

haha Kimmel btw has the best monologue of all the late night hosts
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 1:29:12 PM

Still funny... Kimmel better keep this gag going.
Armpit writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 3:18:14 PM

The only movie starring Matt Damon that I enjoyed was Team America...
i3u7n5 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:08:47 PM

The slow motion gun fight scenes in Spaced were about a million times better.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 6:02:49 PM

i hope Kimmel keeps doing these Damon/Guillermo vids whenever Matt has a new movie out! @skippy agreed, i remember when i first saw the BU one, i couldnt stop laughing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved