WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Jackson's "This Is It" Trailer

Posted: September 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael JacksonSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Entertainment has released the official trailer for the upcoming Michael Jackson movie "This is It." Check it out below.

"This is It" will offer Jackson fans and music lovers worldwide a rare, behind-the-scenes look at the performer as he developed, created and rehearsed for his sold-out concerts that would have taken place beginning this summer in London's O2 Arena.

Chronicling the months from April through June, 2009, the film is drawn from more than one hundred hours of behind-the-scenes footage, featuring Jackson rehearsing a number of his songs for the show.

The new movie is scheduled to be released for a special two-week engagement worldwide on Wednesday, October 28th. Tickets will go on sale in most cities beginning September 27th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Sony Pictures Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
triggax writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:31:15 PM

I think Ranger just got a boner... An aids boner.
takai writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:34:38 PM

I don't care about his personal life, the man was a musical genius, and being a musician myself, I will definitely see this.
Rarehunter writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 7:08:31 PM

Children under 13 get free tickets, now i feel like an *sshole
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:33:01 PM

@ takai...same here
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:35:39 PM

BA-BOING!!!

@takai - WORD!

@Rarehunter - still pretty funny Bro. Lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:54:14 PM

Moonwalker was a giant piece of sh*t, and so will this.

But idiots will eat this up, because they think that 'Avatar' will be a great movie, too.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:18:38 PM

@ SpookyCupcakes...i liked moonwalker though...joe pesci was a fantastic bad guy...do i have to use 'ace ventura jr.' to compare?...it's not that bad
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:22:12 PM

i mean moonwalker is not that bad....ace ventura jr. was a joke of a joke of a joke etc. heh...just think about the level of value these things/people/movies/music have on other sh*tty excuses for films....besides, moonwalker was 80s....perfect for its time i'd say
MovieFanAttic writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:35:16 PM

GLORIFY THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! *cough*
WV-Films writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:57:14 PM

So is it gonna be in 3D......or no........?
rabid writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:13:58 PM

Who the hell wants to pay to watch a child rapist perform?
CitizenKang writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:37:50 PM

Who cares? I'd rather watch back-to-back eighties music videos of Bad, Thriller and Beat It, back when Michael was cool, not a ghoul.
joe_6285 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:38:39 PM

Can't wait me either his music was great and he is a legend I am die hard fan of his music .Loved to see at least the movie if not the concert.Will buy it on dvd too. Like I said no one can replace MJ he was the greatest loved his songs because they had pretty good message in it and a depper meaning to his songs thats rare to find this days with others.
VDODSON writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:32:38 AM

He was never convicted. If by some chance he was innocent, and those allegations were false I really hope those people burn in hell for ruining his name.
CitizenKang writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 3:22:33 AM

Vdod, he was either a child molester or incredibly stupid.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 3:36:43 AM

Well, this 'stupid' part was in his judgment of having kids in his bed.

I choose not to believe the allegations of him. He faced his accusers... and was cleared of all.

I'm a fan of his. And nobody owned the stage like MJ did.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 5:18:51 AM

@WV-Films

If it is 3D, we could have a situation when Michael Jackson pops out of the screen, it will either

A. Jackos soul will tak eover and attempt to take the first child in the audience it sees!
B. Scare the sh*ts out of kids, who think MJ is back to f*ck us all!
rabid writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 5:47:29 AM

He gave children alcohol and porno mags. He kissed kids on the lips and slept in bed with them. He paid $22 million in hush money. He moved to Bahrain after the trial where pedophilia is tolerated.
Not to mention he fits the psychological profile of a serial pedophile perfectly. And he knew that. That's why he took himself out.
VDODSON writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 6:03:28 AM

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY. One of the many reasons I love this country, and put my life on the line to defend it. I honestly dont think he was capable, he was honestly just a big kid himself. He had a terrible childhood, and just never reached full maturity.
Sonic writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 8:16:33 AM

People are stupid if they believe everything they hear about MJ.
J_e_f writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 8:26:40 AM

The kid that accused Michael of child abuse recently admitted it wasn't true and that his father made him say it.
jsoto127 writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 8:51:35 AM

just in time for Halloween
rabid writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 12:41:08 PM

No, he didnt. Jordan Chandler never recanted his confession. That's a fake news story that goes around from time to time. In fact the kid recently appeared on a british news show to state that everything happened as he always said.
That guy was one wack-job serial rapist for sure. In the end his conscience killed him.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 1:15:46 PM

OK Rabid... MJ f*cked me in the ass too. I'm saying it so it must be true.

Now, may I have my $23mil please?

Do you think the kid that rec. the $23mil. is now going to go around telling people he's a liar?!?!

Hey, if you want to believe the worst of a person, that's your right. Just as it is mine (and others) to not believe the haters - all greedy parents and EX-employees of MJ's - NO ONE with MONEY has EVER come forward (Corey Feldman (little money) and McCaulkin saying that MJ was only a gentleman and a perfect, generous friend. But they have money and we know all rich people f*ck kids in the ass and cover up for one-another... right?

Seriously... MJ nailed my keyster... where do I go to get my $23mil?

rabid writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 1:37:33 PM

What kind of inncoent person pays $23 million in hush money? And that was just one family. He settled out of court with two other children's families as well.
If it quacks like a duck, walks like a duck, and rapes children like a duck, then it's not a chicken.
What about all the former employees, agents, cooks, maids, security guards that testified against him without getting a dime?
Nearly everyone in this man's personal life points the finger at him, and you still take his word over that of children and people who have nothing to gain?
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:05:22 PM

'and you still take his word over that of children and people who have nothing to gain?' - lol... you just answered my argument for me.

What kind of a guy pays out $23mil? A super-shy, uber-rich, non-confrontational person, that's who.

If you expect the WHOLE WORLD to react to any given situation exactly the way you would, you're in for that world to disappoint you my friend.

As for those that testified that 'nothing to gain.' Are you positive they didn't already hit MJ up for cash and NOW THAT HE ISN'T PAYING OUT TO EVERYONE THAT ASKS... they testify against him, and you STILL think badly of MJ?

He can't win either way with you.

If he pays out... he's guilty.
If he doesn't... he's guilty.

Jealousy of another person's unimaginable life, his contribution to the world financially as well with his music vs. your life isn't that funny.

You believe the haters (that's your right).

And I'll believe what I want to believe.
rabid writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:11:48 PM

When two boys, a girl, a maid, and a valet all testified that MJ had givent the kids wine, tequila and vodka, to the point that the maid was cleaning vomit stains out of the rugs, Wacko Jacko claimed they'd broken into his liquor cabinet on 3 occassions. Where was this liquor cabinet? in a room called the Toy Room with its secret entrance in the room the boys slept.
A former guard and a hotel maid testified that he open-mouth kissed the children. Jackson didn't deny this.
The police found the pornographic books he'd shared with the boys. He said the boys had stole them from him. His lawyer always had a convenient excuse for why the innappropriate behavior happened.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:13:33 PM

He wore condoms though right?
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:14:17 PM

Hey... don't care if his c*ck smelled like little boys' *ssholes. I liked his music.

LOL!

Beat it.. Beat it...

NOW we know what he was talkin' 'bout Willis!
rabid writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:25:07 PM

He never stuck it in the kids. He just jerked em off and blew em.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:32:51 PM

Well that's no fun.
triggax writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 4:01:22 PM

Ranger doesn't like condoms when he's sticking it in little boys.

This film should be called Michael Jackson:Death of a Pedder.

Good Riddance. My kids are finally safe OMG my kids are finally safe...
They can finally go to catholic school without fear of being anally raped now that jackos out of the picture.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 4:50:11 PM

From what I have heard catholic school's do offer the best rapes, Whacko Jacko or not.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 5:28:49 PM

It sets up all the hypocrites up for life for church, cheating, lying... etc. It's a good program actually... catholic schools.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 6:52:51 PM

"He gave children alcohol and porno mags. He kissed kids on the lips and slept in bed with them. He paid $22 million in hush money. He moved to Bahrain after the trial where pedophilia is tolerated.
Not to mention he fits the psychological profile of a serial pedophile perfectly. And he knew that. That's why he took himself out."

QUOTED FOR TRUTH!

"He was never convicted. If by some chance he was innocent, and those allegations were false I really hope those people burn in hell for ruining his name."

Quoted for sheer stupidity.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 7:06:38 PM

But Spooky... he gave a great concert. I don't care if his d*ck smelled like diapers.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 7:30:20 PM

Like I give a sh*t how great his concert is, I wouldn't buy a Charles Manson's Greatest hits CD, now would I?
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 8:04:24 PM

It depends... does he play banjo?

If Charles Manson played banjo on a CD... I'd buy it.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 8:39:56 PM

I'd buy a Charles Manson CD, that man is f*cking interesting as all hell.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 10:15:05 PM

I'll bet you 'hell' would be somewhere in the title of that CD too.

"Hellbent on Swinging (by a rope) with the Stars" or something like that.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 17th, 2009 at 4:32:14 PM

"This Is It" ....?
naw...I bet there's a lot more

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved