WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables" Trailer has Leaked!

Posted: September 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables" Trailer has Leaked!Submit Comment
The trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" movie has already premiered at some conference and DestroyTheMovie was there to capture it on video in bootleg format. The site has since uploaded to the internet and you can now check it out below.

The new movie is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. In addition to the actors named above, "The Expendables" also stars Mickey Rourke, Eric Roberts, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Terry Crews, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Randy Couture, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

"The Expendables" is scheduled to hit theaters on April 23rd, 2010.

Removed by the studio


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: Destroy This Movie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
metathought writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:15:51 PM

I hope this movie is good, that trailer kinda sucked.
SeWerin writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:29:48 PM

*evil voice*

80's will return!!!

Mwahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Pure awesomeness shall be reborn, and badassery will rise again!
triggax writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:37:01 PM

Yeah even for a sh*tty bootleg this looks f*ckin rad..
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 6:52:45 PM

"He said we are dead with an accent!"

SERIOUSLY, lines like that make me pumped for this movie... it's going to pure insanity with a die hard cast.
Dealey writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 7:38:44 PM

Looks fantastically entertaining if anything
stevethemoviehater writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 7:44:04 PM

haha it looks like a grindhouse trailer like a bunch of non sence
akumavern writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 7:47:33 PM

That looks like a testicle-fueled rage fest...I'm in.
Lordchristo writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 7:57:19 PM

I believe I was put on this world to watch this movie.
lostwarrior writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:13:43 PM

this movie is gonna be crazier than a bird dog with a butt plug...
atn5022 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:27:22 PM

looks like a cheesy fun movie, cant wait!
Jamall316 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:31:37 PM

Man, kind of hard to tell with a weak ass trailer like that. I'm pretty sure the next trailer be better. I hope.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:31:45 PM

The ONLY thing that 'leaks' in Hollywood is Lohan's twat!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 8:45:10 PM

^^^
hahah yeahhhhh, cant wait im gonna do coke the night before so i can be awake and in a state of adrenaline
Bob82 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:04:05 PM

I don't care it's leaked, when something's good, you can feel it. The cast sounded great, the plot sounded great, and now... it sounds great! Seems to have action and humor, like "Demolition Man", wich was so much fun!

"He said we are dead with an accent!" was funny, but the winner is "bring it, happy feet!"

Hahahaha
acslaterson writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:20:11 PM

Hahaha, I didn't know Angel Batista from "Dexter" was in this!

My girlfriend's comment:"Looks like a bunch of old guys running around trying to punch each other. Maybe at some point they will have a hip breaking contest. I'd go see it though."
acslaterson writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:24:57 PM

I am surprised at how much Crews was in the trailer, I thought he was going to have a lesser role...
thedotsays writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:25:28 PM

Hell, just the cast alone is enough for me to go see this. Add some plot, a sh*t load of action, and a dash of the comedy and I'm f*cking amped.
This is kind of like when the arcade game Street Fighter vs. Marvel came out. Got to fight with folks you NEVER thought you'd see fight. And I love that game.
NatG83 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:46:34 PM

I love the "Stallone running from fire" shot.

Yeah...that didn't look too good. I'll wait for another trailer before totally passing judgement.
pugi27 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:52:47 PM

idk, that didn't look too hot
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:54:01 PM

Hopefully not the final trailer lol...

Hey but at least it beats:

"Let the Bodies Hit Floor...
Let the Bodies Hit Floor...
Let the Bodies Hit Floor..."

Fawwwk I hated the Rambo trailer- I preferred the one where the malnourished snake fight announcer chants that down syndrome soundin "Hey King cobra cobra king cobraaaaa..." haha Ya know-?- NO? Naw? Well f*ck it, I do.
ebola44 writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:56:22 PM

patrick zwayze died ;(
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:58:12 PM

f*ckin pancreatic cancer man...
WV-Films writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 10:02:31 PM

Looks like it should be called The Expendable Bastards.
But it does look great in an 80's action kinda way.
frankii writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 10:21:43 PM

haha! 90s actionpack insanity is BACK baby! Bring on the one liners yessssss
Osiris3eagle writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:02:39 PM

I'm still of the opinion that if this is not a hard R it's a piece of sh*t.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:40:41 PM

Damnit, I'll never be able to scrub the c*m off my laptop screen... Thanks, WP. :) I'm lovin' Sly's Get Carter-esque facial hair, so badass...
rabid writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:45:50 PM

It's hard to tell from this trailer. I couldnt catch any of the dialogue. Doesn't look so great, but I will withhold judgement til I see it in person because I want it to be a hit.
CitizenKang writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:58:23 PM

I'll go see it just for Arnold cameo.
BlueJulias writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 12:12:36 AM

There's a reason this 80's/90's over-the-top supremo macho bullsh*t was tossed aside. This movie will be a vapid waste of 2 hours.
CitizenKang writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 12:18:12 AM

"There's a reason this 80's/90's over-the-top supremo macho bullsh*t was tossed aside."

And...? The reason, please.
Popcorn101 writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 1:50:34 AM

seems like its goona rock! Terry Crews is the sh*t, i just hope he doesnt die as fast as he did in Terminator lmao
Gaudion93 writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:16:58 AM

I just squealed like a little girl!
vwkombi writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:25:14 AM

Yes! Yes! OHHHH GOD YES!!!!!

Now i have to explain to the boss why i just creamed everywhere.

That looks awesome.
avaela writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 4:36:54 AM

looks like a terrible movie
scantraxxroots writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 5:02:41 AM

Awesome. i will definitely go see it.
i love to see more films in this style coming out, might just be the trailer, but reminds me of a grind house production
aarttyst writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 10:20:58 AM

Michael Jai White would've been a good addition to this cast.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 11:07:39 AM

I will go and see this film just for the amazing cast.

Although the trailer could be improved slightly, it did not feel quite polished enough.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 11:18:57 AM

I laughed so hard... I hope this is good for old time's sake but I dunno. Hahahaha.
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 1:42:44 PM

Considering the cast and their fan base... this should do better than Titanic... lol.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:03:11 PM

WOW!! I bet this movie comes with some raw meat and small catholic boy to bang in the ass while watching it...
thedotsays writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 2:24:13 PM

See. I like it when a movie openly and blatantly knows it is here just to give us our action fix. I mean stop trying to be a "well thought" actioner, or trying to fit into some Oscar-worty mode. f*ck that just grab your popcorn, piss your girlfriend off (promise her you watch the notbeook or something) and let's ride!! Give me over the top (ha! Stallone ref!) explosions. One liners, thugs flying backwards from gunshots, six-shooters that never run out of bullets, bad guys with horrible aim, cars exploding after getting shot by one bullet, big boss explaining his diabolical plan cause he's so sure the good guy's not escaping some ridiculous contrapment (rather than just putting a bullet in his head duh!!), car chase bouncing down hills and still being able to run smoothly, good guys diving towards the screen with the explosion in the background, and precarious situations but you know the good guys are coming out on top-movies!!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2009 at 4:51:48 PM

@AF - lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved