WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Leighton Meester's Bloody Make-Up Scares Cops

Posted: September 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Leighton MeesterSubmit Comment
Actress Leighton Meester ("Gossip Girl) is currently filming the new thriller "The Roommate," but one day after a long shoot, she forgot to remove the fake blood off her face when she got in her car to drive home.

"My character goes through a lot of problems... (and) I ended up with a lot of blood on my face... I looked like I had been in a cage fight," she explained. "The police pulled me over... I might have been going a little fast... They were like, 'How much have you had to drink?' and when I said, 'Nothing,' they said, 'Get out of the car'."

She continued: "I was just so out of it from the movie, I wasn't drunk... I was in a weird state of mind, driving home and it was about three o'clock in the morning... I think they thought somebody had beaten me up."

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 6 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 11:37:01 PM

Out of makeup, I'd be scared.

Cops: "May, have you been to any Marilyn Manson concerts or parties tonight?"
metathought writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 12:53:15 AM

Funny
This reminds me of the stories I have heard of extras in zombie movies who wear their makeup to lunch because they can't take it off.
You just see a bunch of zombies sitting around eating in public, please and thank yous and what not.
TGDirector writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 2:35:42 AM

I knew Zombies had a nicer-side. Those filmmaker just film them on a bad day.

I'm thinking of the Geico Caveman commericals. "So easy, a caveman can do it." Instead we'll do Zombies.

Who wants to come up with that line? lol
dandythelion writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 5:09:04 AM

i once got pulled over by a pair of cops who were more like the two hicks from Deliverance. my friend was driving and we were in the mall parking lot at 3 am. totally alone. just parked. I don't know why but the boxed us in and harrassed us. They were some f*cked up dudes.
triggax writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 11:45:50 AM

@Dandy...

Did they make you squeal like a pig?

Whheee Whheee.
Rarehunter writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 4:08:29 PM

@triggax Im gonna be laughing so hard ill most likely laugh 30 pounds of michael moore!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved