WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "New Moon" Trailer has Leaked

Posted: September 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "New Moon" Trailer has LeakedSubmit Comment
MTV Music Awards are set air live today (September 13th) and will feature the final trailer for "The Twilight Saga" New Moon." But in case you're not planning to watch the show or want to get a sneak peek, we now have the bootleg version of the trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love Edward (Robert Pattinson) but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and she finds her loyalties tested.

The new movie is directed by Chris Weitz (American Pie, The Golden Compass) and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 20th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: New Moon."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FBO writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:30:24 AM

WHEN DOES THIS MOVIE COME OUT? I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT *Cough, Sarcasim, cough, cough*
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 5:13:36 AM

I night it comes out, I'll be f*cking my coffee grinder. Because I'd rather be doing that.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 5:14:22 AM

Twilight "Saga"... BLOW ME!
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 5:35:30 AM

Jesus Ted... don't tempt them!!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 6:44:41 AM

@Ranger
sh*t!... Didn't realize how plausible that could be...
thanks for the heads up bro! haha
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 6:54:13 AM

Anytime my friend.
theslayer writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 8:56:11 AM

kristen stuwart is tha sh*t
anybody got something bad to say eat my sh*t and die
theslayer writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 8:56:12 AM

kristen stuwart is tha sh*t
anybody got something bad to say eat my sh*t and die
Leo0707 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 9:47:50 AM

Who in the holy mother of F would want to see this besides little preppy girls and there grandmothers? It's soo funny hearing the girl getting excited for probably a movie that will haul in a lot of movie (sadly) but will make no sense or have any reason to be made in the end. It's just a fad.
lost_addict writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 9:55:53 AM

find a girl.watch the movie.girl gets horny.f*ck the girl.
bloodgear writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 10:07:12 AM

Leo, that sounded more like a guy getting excited. OMG!!!NOSTHIRT!DIEZ!
-_-
To be honest, I read the book and enjoyed it but this doesn't look like it'll live up to it.
CitizenKang writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 10:12:18 AM

"find a girl.watch the movie.girl gets horny.f*ck the girl."

girl gets pregnant. man's life is ruined.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 10:55:29 AM

This book series spits in the faces of actual GOOD books, and the movie series make G.I. Joe and TF2 look good!
NatG83 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 11:18:40 AM

I imagine Hell would be an endless loop of the Twilight movies, with commentary playing that featured just Robert Pattison.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 12:20:13 PM

And also you'd have to see the producers give money to the twilight movies and you couldn't do anything to stop it.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 2:54:01 PM

kristen stewart is ridiculously hot! F!
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 3:19:59 PM

@CitizenKang - girl gets pregnant, give her the choices:

1. coat hanger.
2. flight of stairs.
3. shop-vac.

Kick her to the curb.

Find new girl.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 3:20:42 PM

PS: Kristen Stewart IS the ONLY thing worth watching in these movies.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:00:12 PM

But Ranger, she ALWAYS looks like she's about to sneeze!
NatG83 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:06:22 PM

@spookycupcakes: That "money from Producers" comment was priceless.

"But Ranger, she ALWAYS looks like she's about to sneeze!"

Maybe she can find her calling in a Kleenex commercial?
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:18:48 PM

Sneezing chicks are hot. FREE lube!
KaloVisor writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:37:57 PM

anyone who thinks that was a bad trailer, does not know a good one when they see it. this movie is going to be amazing, probably the best film of the year and maybe, then some.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 4:41:56 PM

My $'s are on Black Dynamite!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 5:17:40 PM

"Maybe she can find her calling in a Kleenex commercial?"

"Sometimes, having sex with a fake vampire and a gay werewolf out in the cold forest gets you the sniffles, so I use kleenex"
ValiaVeweth writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 7:43:39 PM

I want to see this on opening day just so I can laugh my ass off and make fun of it in a theater full of die hard fans.
Bluegirl285 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 10:26:31 PM

Does anyone else besides me feel like they just summed up the whole movie in two minutes?

God Robert Pattinson is so f*ckin gorgeous.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 11:55:50 PM

when it comes out, i'll probably just stay home and watch either 'underworld' or 'blade' or 'an american werewolf in london' or 'american werewolf in paris' or 'wolf' with jack nicholson or 'wolfman' with benecio del toro when it comes out or 'interview with a vampire' or you know anything that's not some emo romance movie between vampires and werewolfs with these people cast...it's digustingly valued by the younger crowd as better than anything...i remember the 90s had better and more serious as well as professional sh*t over this....heath ledger as the joker was better than this...this is such silly sh*t, it makes me think of 'whose talent is it anyway'?....not theirs i'm sure...not even in bed...*takes a big breath* phew sorry, i blacked out...what happened?...haha old school ranting...works on two levels
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 11:57:01 PM

Leaked?

Ummmmmm this aired on MTV 2 days ago and can be seen in high quality on youtube...

...I sure hope nobody died smuggling this one out! lol
telur writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 2:31:11 AM

i will watch it ten times
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 3:25:00 AM

Oh, you'll die of AIDS long before that happens.
whoever writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 3:26:33 AM

Like masturbating with a cheese grater, slightly amusing but mostly painful!
whoever writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 3:31:57 AM

I'm with you Ranger on Black Dynamite but I have just found out it is going straight to DVD here! SUCKS!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 3:40:18 AM

My friend... straight to DVD is PERFECT for me. As I have posted before, I'll be FIRST in line to buy it!
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 3:42:35 AM

Black Dynamite that is... NOT Twilight.
Stuntastic writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 9:52:57 AM

LOL someone was ubber excited at the beginning with all the shushing. Don't b shushing me
seveltoto writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:05:16 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved