WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hilarious "Black Dynamite" Trailer

Posted: September 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hilarious "Black Dynamite" TrailerSubmit Comment
This is now the third trailer for the blaxploitation spoof comedy "Black Dynamite," starring Michael Jai White (Spawn, The Dark Knight). The first two were nothing special and were immediately taken down by the studio, but this third trailer does a great job of selling the film.

Plot: This is the story of 1970's action legend Black Dynamite. When "The Man" murders his brother, pumps heroin into local orphanages, and floods the ghetto with adulterated malt liquor, Black Dynamite is the one hero willing to fight all the way from the blood-soaked city streets to the hallowed halls of the Honky House.

"Black Dynamite" has already been picked up by Sony Pictures and is scheduled to get a limited release on October 16th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 4:46:06 AM

This movie will be a new definition of badass! Glad to see that MJW is making progress
Popcorn101 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:24:16 AM

lol, I am smiling
mdp711 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:00:48 AM

Looks good to me
SACdaddy writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:57:27 AM

"I declare war onanyone who sell drugs to the community"

"But Black Dynamite, I sell drugs to the community!"

Some classic sh*t! I can't wait to see this. BD is kickin some serious ass in this! Might be MJW best role ever! Where is Charlie Murphy? He'd be perfect in this someway.
Bob82 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 10:17:47 AM

Hahahaha, I loved it! The narrator was the best thing, and this is only the trailer!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 11:07:17 AM

Cant wait to see this. @SAC I thought that was the best line in the trailer.
keeeef writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 11:53:38 AM

looks almost as good as boss n*gger
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:17:41 PM

Priceless!

I'll avoid this in the theater. I'll just buy the DVD. This looks like a keeper.
Lowryder writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:18:10 PM

wtf?? is this undercover brother 2 or something haha if its anything like uncover brother (which it looks like it is) its gonna suck horribly.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:25:27 PM

@Low - you're concerned that they showed all the good scenes in the trailer and the rest could suck? Possible.
thedotsays writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:26:18 PM

Lord, I'm already anticipating the sh*t tossers out there in the black community who are going to sh*t all over this. f*ck them. They need to go protest BET for their so-called "community uplifting" programming and let this film ride into the cult status glory it will soon hold.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:56:49 PM

@thedot - I honestly think they'll embrace this movie. If they can't see it for what it is... satire... f*ck 'em! There's nothing but a TON of dumb whitey movies made by the truck load every year. This sh*t... white or black is just damn funny.
thedotsays writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 2:50:30 PM

@Ranger, but you know there will be the Al Sharptons and Jesse Jacksons out there crying the blues about this without seeing the satirical nature of this film.
But I cosign your f*ck EM!
TeemSelami writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 2:55:03 PM

sh*t looks brilliant!! they better not be pussies and have lotsa titties
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:08:18 PM

Hahahahaha, this is gonna be great. I love these kind of movie, Grindhouse was awesome, its so terrible that it bombed. This probably wont do that well either, but its gonna be a riot. Definitely going to see this one.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:29:58 PM

BLACK DYNAMITE BABY!!!! sh*t is gonna be hilarious
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:07:36 PM

@thedot - I've been wanting to sh*t in Sharpton's cereal ever since that insensitive c*nt was Twittering at MJ's funeral.

WHAT A f*ckING *sshole!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:08:01 PM

This movie is a class act all the way!

Instant DVD buy for me!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:14:35 PM

Anyone see Gary Coleman in this trailer?

No?

GOOD!
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 7:26:03 PM

"@thedot - I've been wanting to sh*t in Sharpton's cereal ever since that insensitive c*nt was Twittering at MJ's funeral."

If twittering means what I think it means, I was also twittering during MJ's funeral.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 7:47:44 PM

AND there were Tropical Skittles being served. So... it was win-win for everyone!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:01:18 PM

(CLAPS HIS HANDS)

DYN-NO-MITE!!
thedotsays writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:16:27 PM

Sharpton's the ultimate pressed haired douche. All it takes is a ridiculous cause and a bucket of KFC and he'll be there.

I too am getting in the DVD line for this one. I've been looking for an over the top black film to replace "I'm Gonna Get You Sucka" Which is btw one of my all time favs. Wayans just went downhill after that one.
lostwarrior writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:24:42 PM

f*ck yeah this is such a great throw back to films like detroit 9000....
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 12:55:27 AM

"Soon ah little um 'Gamble'? Won't be able to get a nickle for his grandma!"

f*ck you clown

BANG! DYN-NO-MITE!!
VDODSON writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 4:12:34 AM

f*ck you Dotsay's, this movie looks hilarious. Being a black man myself, I take offense at your KFC comment. And most of us hate Al Sharpton as well. Dont put us in a group, you'd be surprised at the similarities shared.
triggax writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 4:27:08 AM

I, also, am a black man... I don't care too much about dots post.. Theres a difference in offense to me... Blatant racism over comical stereotype.... Im all for comical stereotype.. cause all you white people be actin' like zombies at the mall.. and thats the f*ckin truth..
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 4:31:15 AM

You're black Trig?! Awwww... f*ck man, I liked you too!
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 4:31:56 AM

Honestly... you look more green. But hey, that's just my eyes probably playing games with me this time of night.
triggax writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 5:20:03 AM

Hah... Yes, ranger, Im black... Don't be confused by my avatar... I just REALLY like the old frankenstein films...
Trip Maverick writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 7:06:58 AM

This quite possibly could be the best film of the year.
Fabian writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 8:50:33 AM

f*ck yeah! This movie is what i have been waiting for!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 9:11:37 AM

This should be bigger than Cameron's Titanic if there was justice in the world.

Awesome trailer.
Tyrkae writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 7:32:06 PM

better then 80% of the sh*t out that cost millions
Ranger writes:
on September 12th, 2009 at 4:36:13 PM

I can't believe how long it's been since I've been anxious to see a film. If the REST of this movie is as good as the scenes shown in this trailer... instant classic!
CitizenKang writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 1:31:13 AM

I swear by Jesus I can hear some serious poseur ass-kissing suckup in this thread.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 6:53:34 AM

Are you referring to moi' CK (no... not Clark Kent)?
entropyMUSE writes:
on September 14th, 2009 at 12:51:54 PM

So ... this is a Spawn Origins film ?


Seriously though, I'll watch 15 f*cking sequels of this franchise. Keep that ol school badass fly jive turkey motherf*cking cinemascopic equalized high invincible sh*t COMING!?

YEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved