WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Robbed Her Own House?

Posted: September 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Robbed Her Own House?Submit Comment
When Lindsay Lohan's house was recently broken into, Lohan was very upset that her safe, containing private photos and videos, was stolen. At the time, the actress said that she knew who committed the robbery and her father assumed that it was an inside job.

Now, it sounds like both Lohan and her father were correct since investigators believe that the thief could have been Lohan herself.

In Touch magazine got its hands on the surveillance tape from inside the home and noticed that the footage showed a grainy black and white image of a thin young woman with a hood covering her head. The image bears a striking resemblance to Lohan. Check out the side-by-side photos below.

A rep for the actress said that whoever burglarized the home did a very good job of looking like Lindsay but that "it is definitely not Lindsay."

Side-by-Side Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: In Touch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 6:56:14 PM

it was lindsay, i would believe this even without a pic cuz she is stupid and would do dumb sh*t like steal her own stuff haha
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 6:59:59 PM

Cue Ranger.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:00:49 PM

lololololol oh man this is too perfect!
akumavern writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:07:48 PM

sh*t, I'm a mexican and all I see is the Virgin De Guadalupe on the left and the anti-christ on the right
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:18:28 PM

Like Wow.

Like this is the biggest surprise of my life.

Like... I need to sit down.

Like... I need a drink.

Like... I need a smoke.

ANYone that didn't see this one coming, raise your hand so we can all point and laugh.

She really pulled a Lohan this time!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:20:24 PM

And I should care why?
Coasterkid345 writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:25:36 PM

The Parent Trap twins are real!
OneTime writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:29:29 PM

maybe she didnt know it was her own house...ever think of that guys?
ian_918 writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:37:16 PM

huh..thats funny. tomorrows headlines: "The whore Lohan broke into her own house and i dont give a flying f*ck!"
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:38:24 PM

Of course she did, lets not forget she is a ginger c*nt.
RedSmile writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:43:49 PM

I agree but how would Touch magazine get a hold of the security footage?
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:51:19 PM

this bitch WOULD rob her own house for just a smidge of attention
triggax writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 7:54:49 PM

Hah! f*cking fail... You stupid whore.

johnny_boy writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 8:22:07 PM

title of her next film: "I Know Who Robbed Me....It's Me!" Stupid whore.
c-prime writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 8:22:46 PM

She looks like an ultrasound image of a stillborn fetus in the left picture.
thedotsays writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 8:46:10 PM

Well, she's pretty independent though. She robs herself, cuts herself, f*cks her own career over. Kudos Li Lo
lost_addict writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 9:48:50 PM

she looks really bad in the photo above...it's a shame..she used to be hot...espically in 'freaky friday'
SeWerin writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 9:52:48 PM

Epic win Lindsay!!!
griffinkane writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 10:03:36 PM

Called it!
Lindsay Lohan writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 10:16:29 PM

Oh, and I no rob myself, I possessed by great lord Xenu. He made me do it, he told me to become a drunken, saggy c*nt stylin', bitch bimbo I am today. He replaced my food cravings with a hunger for blowin' hobo bonos and shoving crack cocaine and serrated dildos in my goopy cunny. My cunny be money, bitches!!! Praise lord Xenu, and his greatest conduit, Ranger!!! Ranger, plow the mold and maggots off my flesh tunnel, honey, for my cunny be money, sunny. I'm a poet and didn't even figure out me is poet. Ranger, my sulfuric fire-crotch is ready to give you a spicy meal that'll give you the maggy runs. Nothing like insects shooting out your dumper hole! Crazy delicious, bitches!!!
KidCarib writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 11:18:22 PM

its about time she did it. she has to stay relevant somehow. i think she lost a sh*tload of brain tissue when she lost all that weight the first time cause before then she was straight.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 11:28:34 PM

@Lindsay - never again pumpkin, I was drunk, and high, and stupid the first (few) times Sweetie!

@OneTime - LOL!
NatG83 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:33:38 AM

There's something very X-files about the picture on the left. I think it's the girl from Avatar.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:43:49 AM

No, no...

The girl in the left picture has a penis.

The girl alien in Avatar has a vagina.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:44:35 AM

"She really pulled a Lohan this time!"

hahah i'm going to use that from now on, oh you pulled a lohan hahahah, she probably thought she was robbing someone Else's house
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:13:31 AM

She wears a very fancy looking break in clothing! Is she really that dumb, what happend to the good old ski mask, black jacket and pants!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:14:36 AM

She sold them for a hit of Meth.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:14:54 AM

Along with her tits and brain.
telur writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:39:38 AM

i think this case will become a true story movie
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:49:20 AM

I seriously think WP puts up these Lohan articles just to let Ranger go to work. I don't blame them cause its f*cking hilarious. Cause lets be honest who gives a sh*t about saggy tits collagen infused lips Lohan?
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:57:19 AM

Apparently her parents don't (give a sh*t about saggy tits collagen infused lips Lohan)!
MovieFanAttic writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:26:53 AM

Who would be dumb enough to rob their own hou... oh... ya... we're talking about lindsay... nevermind.
scarface85 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:35:42 AM

omg how retarded can that be?
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 9:08:17 AM

what a crazy bitch!
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 9:48:11 AM

Wow this girl is amazingly retarded,
HAL writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 11:59:51 AM

Good lord - her life is harder to watch than a high school production of Our Town. Which, by the way, is something she couldn't even get cast in now methinks.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:07:50 PM

I flushed a sh*t this morning with more brains than here.

I'll make a prediction...

Lohan dead within 2 months (I feel pretty sure it'll be within a month, but just saying 2 to cover my odds). O.D. most likely... but she's not gonna last. Sorry to be morbid... but it's just a 'feeling.'

thedotsays writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:31:25 PM

@Ranger, as much as I want to cosign that bet, something tells me she's going to be that one rotted out celeb that just doesn't die off. So many of these OD'ing celebs sorta fall into that "shocking and somewhat unexpected" category. If Lo OD'd there wouldn't be a soul out there that didn't see it coming. Hell, even Entertainment Tonight has already produced the screen graphics for their show covering her death.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:33:45 PM

lol... I'll bet they have.

I know about them going to the edge for attention, cry for help... publicity and all that crap. I just don't think this young lady (urp!) is sharp enough to know where that line is drawn and will cross it mistakenly.

RIP Lindsay.

You're a slag... but I'll bet the inside of your bum still feels... just ok.
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 12:53:49 PM

I bet she offs herself.. She looks like the kind of crack whore that doesn't OD... If you can believe that... Not quite a Sharon Stone... She definitely seems like the type to slit her wrists in a bathtub... no doubt.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:13:48 PM

I agree... that way before an OD, I'd have to agree.

She's going to battle guilt issues about this self-house-robbery thing (provided she HAS a conscience), etc. Start to shave that pile of rotting cabbage she calls a twat in the bathtub and not stop 'til she hits the wrists.

Too bad her parents didn't give a sh*t about her beyond her bank account.
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 1:40:57 PM

Why would they? They have a whole other pet project to drive to suicide and crack... Lindsays f*ckin old news man..
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 2:25:27 PM

Well... if they lose their 'golden (money-making) goose in Lindsay, her loser parents are screwed.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:33:56 PM

The B&W pic doesn't have cutt marks on her wrists...
bluemeenie writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:34:38 PM

lol@Coasterkid345
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:36:12 PM

"Lohan dead within 2 months (I feel pretty sure it'll be within a month, but just saying 2 to cover my odds). O.D. most likely... but she's not gonna last. Sorry to be morbid... but it's just a 'feeling.'

Lindsay Lohan is a legend, people like that don't Die Ranger lol
bluemeenie writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 3:36:15 PM

"maybe she didnt know it was her own house...ever think of that guys?"

lol@One Time-

She screwed herself without knowing it...so it's possible I'd say..
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:02:46 PM

@Kirk - I hope I'm wrong (I really do). It's just a 'feeling' like I say.

I'd be thrilled just to see her clean up her act, get some implants, and let me poke her in the bum to be honest.
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:34:50 PM

"I'd be thrilled just to see her clean up her act, get some implants, and let me poke her in the bum to be honest."

Ranger, you do know that picking the green stuff off the bread doesn't make the bread any less expired... right.. That bacteria is at the core of the bread friendo...
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 6:50:52 PM

f*ck trig... I almost choked on your post... LOL!
lostwarrior writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 8:22:30 PM

to quote palahnuick she goes down faster than martha stewarts brass on the titanic.... I know, I saw the video... ha ha ha
timex89 writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 9:41:36 PM

LOL
Skywalker121289 writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 12:44:55 PM

Funky funky photo.
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2009 at 9:15:53 PM

Lindsay is smiling in that picture because that 4x4 fence post she was f*cking that got stuck in her twat finally rotted (in 2 days... and it was pressure treated... go figure!) and fell out, thus giving her some relief from the pressure.
Fire Marshall Bill writes:
on September 12th, 2009 at 4:00:32 PM

God this girl has got some issues. She can't even act and her hotness woreoff a long time ago. Long, long time ago.
Ranger writes:
on September 12th, 2009 at 4:34:51 PM

And she's only 23... how tragic is that?!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved