WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise was Japanese in Past Life?

Posted: September 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom Cruise was Japanese in Past Life?Submit Comment
Yukio Hatoyama will become Japan's new prime minister on September 16th, but its his wife who has been getting the most attention recently for her talks of interplanetary travel and her friendship with Tom Cruise.

In the book "Very Strange Things I've Encountered," Miyuki Hatoyama stated that she was abducted by aliens as she slept one night 20 years ago. "While my body was asleep, I think my soul rode on a triangular-shaped UFO and went to Venus," she wrote. "It was a very beautiful place, and it was very green."

Then during an TV interview, she revealed that she would like to make a movie with Tom Cruise, who she knows very well, sort of... "I have a dream that I still believe will come true, which is to make a film in Hollywood," she said. "The lead actor is Tom Cruise, of course. Why? Because he was Japanese in a previous life."

Miyuki added: "[Cruise] would recognize me when I see him and say: 'Long time, no see!' This film will change your values. I will win the Oscar for sure."

In the meantime, she believes everyone can benefit by nibbling at the centerpiece of our solar system. "I eat the sun," Miyuki previously said, raising her arms as if to tear pieces off an imaginary sun. "Like this: yum, yum, yum. It gives me enormous energy. My husband has recently started doing that too."

Source: Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 5:07:48 AM

she kind of reminds me of that evil japanese whore from The Grudge,except alot older.ha, the things people come up with.
mdp711 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 5:42:07 AM

Yeah, and I was once abducted by an alien spaceship full of drag queens about 20 years ago. I'd like to make a Hollywood movie too. Tom Cruise would be the lead of course because he was a drag queen in a previous life. He will recognize me when he sees me and say, "Sweety Darling, how fabulous to see you again my dear."

Japan watch out! She sounds like a nut job.
Brody writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 5:42:23 AM

Tom was a Jap midget.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 5:59:13 AM

when she talked about eating the sun.. this scene from step brothers came to mind... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NTXpBWTW_D0
like Kobayashi!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 6:26:10 AM

IF she is the wife of the new Japanese Prime Minister, and if she is able to control her husband, then it quite possible that Japan is f*cked!!!

Shw loves aliens and Tom Cruise, obviously then she must liek scientology, now its possible that Scientology could take over Japan, become the natiosn religion!! and then we are all f*cked!!!
Plissken writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 6:28:27 AM

scientologist retard.
dandythelion writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 6:49:43 AM

that explains EVERYTHING.
Ari Gold writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 7:32:56 AM

When your body is asleep, most would call that dreaming.. Maybe that bitch should pick up a book and read about Venus.. She needs help..
johnny_boy writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 7:50:48 AM

^well said,bro.
Vincent Chase writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 8:27:48 AM

I thought the stereotype for asians were they were supposed to be smart?
lost_addict writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 8:44:57 AM

stay out of drugs
acslaterson writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:17:20 AM

I love the Japanese more and more! Hahaha, I wish we lived in a country where people like this could get elected. Instead if you don't say you love a 2,000 year old zombie you are probably not going to get elected. But whatever, I really don't care what one thinks about religion. As long as it doesn't carry over into you being able to think logically without your crutch.
Spanza2 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:32:15 AM

Cocaine's one hell of a drug
dandythelion writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:51:44 AM

i mean, it must be why he's so short.
Rich k writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:54:46 AM

man all those people are over there are nuts, shes the f*cking prime minister and shes saying sh*t like "I eat the sun," Miyuki previously said, raising her arms as if to tear pieces off an imaginary sun. "Like this: yum, yum, yum. It gives me enormous energy. My husband has recently started doing that too."
i dont know weather to laugh or be scared.
Rich k writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:56:11 AM

and all that sh*t shes saying about Tom cruise? i just dont know how she became f*cking prime minister.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 11:06:55 AM

^correction.... her husband is the prime minister.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 11:20:38 AM

Then why was 'The Last Samurai' so sh*tty?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 11:21:59 AM

"dont know weather to laugh or be scared."

"know weather to laugh"

"weather to laugh"

"weather"

wat.
The Ripper writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 11:28:13 AM

wtf is with all the weird Tom Cruise news?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 11:34:19 AM

Scientologist = weird

So,

Scientologist news = weird news.
metathought writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:18:24 PM

scientology is not a religion
it's a cult
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:23:06 PM

This woman needs help, shes like preparing herself to be in this movie with Tom Cruise, reminds me of Ellen Burstyn preparing to go onto the that TV show in Requiem For a Dream. This woman seriously needs some help.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:37:22 PM

"scientology is not a religion
it's a cult"

No, it's a pyramid scheme.

At the annual fair that my town has, there is a GIANT f*cking golden tent to recruit scientologists.

This year I'm setting up a table to tell people the wonders of my religion: "Pyramid scheme-ology" and i'll give out free "black mail tests" and tell you that if you give us 200 bucks a week and tell us your darkest secrets, we'll keep skynet away.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:48:27 PM

This lady was Yoda in a past life (in a galaxy far, far away).
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:49:12 PM

@Spook - all organized religion is a pyramid scheme. Ever see the wealth at the Vatican?
ksplatt writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:27:16 PM

i hope she committs suicide
In_my_humble_opinion... writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:38:21 PM

And how is this good for her husband's career?
mattcl23 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 2:07:08 PM

I wonder if she also ran into Godzilla when her soul rode the triangle UFO.
timex89 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 2:39:43 PM

I see that Godzilla has made her a twisted, demented, mental and retarded person. WIN.
Silent Assasin 192 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 3:06:30 PM

There are a lot of incredibly stupid people out there and she is one of them. This is the dumbest thing I have ever read
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 3:14:46 PM

I thought he was an Alien, who probed people in the ass
WV-Films writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 3:36:18 PM

::sigh::
Foxyllama5 writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 3:55:26 PM

Scientologists are stupid. watch the scientology episode of south park. it basically shows how dumb it is. She must have been dropped on her head as a baby. And what's with the whole Tom Cruise was Japanese? maybe this is a scam that tom is in with her to make scientology seem more real, cause he "recognizes her" and they've "never seen each other before." they probably met a week before she claimed this dream happened and thought this would be hilarious.
pjmbdm writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 4:02:13 PM

Haha, I found my new favorite public figure! Wow I love crazy! So great. Oh and thank you Ranger for acknowledging the whackness that is organized religion.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 6:01:57 PM

"@Spook - all organized religion is a pyramid scheme. Ever see the wealth at the Vatican?"

That's just one of many reasons I am an atheist.
L Z writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 6:41:00 PM

and they say there's no original ideas in Hollywoood anymore...lol
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 8:37:57 PM

@Spook

I would personally fly over to where u live to help you set up that stall!
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:37:45 PM

Spook - That's just one of many reasons I am an atheist.

Ranger - Really?

Spook - Swear to God!
KellyRiot writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 6:06:22 AM

... Someone's off their meds.
Fabian writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 7:04:13 AM

You know that the worlds going in the sh*tter, when people like this can speak there mind to the public.. haha.
cjohnson162 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 9:58:24 AM

well he's an absolute freak in this one.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 12:36:14 PM

Well he's short with a tiny d*ck and tall blonds avoid him...

We should have guessed.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 12:44:54 PM

If she actually took the time to research what happened to her she'd realize the experience she had was more than likely a form of night terrors called 'Sleep Paralysis' that thousands experience everyday and EVERYONE experiences at least once in a lifetime...

...but talking crazy is much more fun.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 6:10:43 PM

i believe i was General Zod in my past life

"You will bow down before me"

kmccarney88 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 7:40:28 PM

@ Acslaterson - "Hahaha, I wish we lived in a country where people like this could get elected"

We do, his name was Bush.

@metathought - "scientology is not a religion, it's a cult."

Are you kidding? ALL organized religions are cults, not just scientology!

Oh yeah... and Japan is f*cked.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:37:20 PM

The thetan man is real, and you found him!
bluemeenie writes:
on September 8th, 2009 at 10:27:55 AM

Isn't it funny- how many crazy people know Tom Cruise?
oh and hey stop eating my sun!! Eat the chesse moon like me...
bluemeenie writes:
on September 8th, 2009 at 10:29:04 AM

I think her Japanese to English dictionary is off...My hovercraft is full of eels!
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 8th, 2009 at 11:46:30 AM

Wow, Cruise is sane now after seeing her.
WCM writes:
on September 9th, 2009 at 1:45:54 AM

sorry but many leaders of western countries believe in a christian god to me this is just as crazy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved