WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Russell Crowe Challenges Gossip Columnist

Posted: September 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Russell Crowe Challenges Gossip ColumnistSubmit Comment
A few days ago, photos of Russell Crowe were released online showing the actor taking a break from his bicycle ride with his personal trainer to smoke a cigarette and then enjoy some tacos and soda.

Annette Sharp, who writes a column called "Sydney Confidential" for the Sydney Telegraph, decided to publicly poke fun at Crowe and his unhealthy exercise regiment. The next day she received a call from his agent, who said: "Get on your bike. Russell wants you to go riding with him."

Sharp accepted Crowe's challenge and agreed to meet up with him for what turned out to be a twelve-mile bike ride through Sydney. A cameraman followed them around and captured the whole thing on video. You can check it out below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: The Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 6:02:46 PM

I'll bet he boned her sweaty ass after that ride. I would.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 6:13:56 PM

Gee-whiz. I re-read some of my comments, and I come off sounding like a bit of a pig.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:05:56 PM

"Fightin' round the world!"...after a bike ride, some tacos and some sweaty butt sex...??..
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:11:33 PM

Pink taco my friend... pink!
mdp711 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:35:45 PM

Cute video I guess. I'm not sure why I watched it. So he likes to bike ride. I guess that's movie news?
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:21:43 PM

Not so much.

The porn he made with her afterward is.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:48:53 PM

All i can say is this, be glad he offerd to go bike riding with her and that he didn't go all Maximus on her with a telephone and screaming out loud "ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED!"

Nah Rusty i kid, you are the man!
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:00:35 PM

probably raced her with his boat tugga!
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:11:49 PM

@Skip - he is. I have liked him in everything I have seen him in.
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 8:14:25 AM

12 mile? fuking fags the pair if them,thats not exercise,40 mile is,or 25 off road.12's a trip to the fukking shops.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 5:22:26 PM

Russel Crowe should challenge her to a fight
otis writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:19:49 PM

She throws words. He throws phones.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved