WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex Tapes

Posted: September 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex TapesSubmit Comment
MTV aired an special episode of their "Behind the Screen" show on Friday, focusing on Megan Fox's "Jennifer's Body" movie. The show had some exclusive footage and videos, but was tied together by a long interview with Fox.

MTV's Josh Horowitz was surprisingly not afraid to ask Fox some embarrassing questions. He started by asking about actress' kiss with her female co-star Amanda Seyfried in "Jennifer's Body," and then followed that with questions regarding doing nudity in films and if we can ever expect a sex-tape from her.

Watch the video below to see what Fox had to say.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:43:45 AM

God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick, and in more than the 'dripping underwear Ranger' sort of way.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:53:05 AM

It's okay Mink, she's lying. It will happen one day, I'm sure. She's obviously trying to cover her own ass. I mean look at what she said, "My private parts are all I have left."

She has a nude scene and a sex scene in this movie...Anybody seeing the hypocritical here?
Hitman writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:18 AM

Want to Bang Megan fox, will pay, PST
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:43 AM

Well, I wasn't aware she shows the goods during Jennifer's Body. I guess I'll have to change my mind. I will download the BlueRay rip.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:07:00 AM

Wait, I thought she was wearing pasties in that topless scene. And what the hell are pasties? Sounds like pastries and rhymes with tasties. Tasty pastry. Yum. I'll eat that for a dollar.

God, I need a drink.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:09:30 AM

Already beat you to the punch Mink. I'm drinkin!
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:11:32 AM

Knock one back for me, TG. Hell, knock 'em all back for me.
Brody writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:05 AM

i like the chair
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:31:04 AM

Damn...when I saw the words Megan Fox and sex tape, I got sooooooooo excited...
James.Speed writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:08:19 AM

Okay, the title is at first, a tad misleading. I think most people read that as "Video: Megan Fox Film Nudity and Sex Tape". Oh well. But come on, their is no way that she looks like a hippo during sex. Cant imagine that.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 11:55:52 AM

Oh oh... changing my underwear... again.
ian_918 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 1:17:09 PM

Oh god damn it. When i saw the title i gigled like a little bitch with excitment and said FINALLY! then i watched the video..and cried a little lol.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:09:05 PM

"God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick."

Uh oh, someone's starting to see the lights.

And knowing Michael Bay's infamy, it's hard to wonder why people are beating up on her for saying something 1,000,000,000,000,000 people are also saying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:14:04 PM

One more thing: I don't know if she would make a sex tape. As hard as she looks, I don't think she is of 0 I.Q. to unwittingly be part of that.

I'll also tell you this: all this stuff she's saying is an act. Really, what actress with a sh*tload of movies in her future would go Charlie Manson on her career and just kill it. Plus with Mastodon scoring the soundtrack to "Jonah Hex", I'm pre-ordering tickets now.

Though I still say she should hire a new agent so she wouldn't say all this stuff.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:33 PM

@RoadDog - good post my friend, but consider this...

Are you not seeing the pattern in Hollyweird?

All the stupid sh*t Lohan does, and Megan Fox says (don't get me even started on: Rosie O'Donnell, Spears, and a TON of others - most of that ton being Rosie alone). When they can't get by on talent alone - they pull this 'stunt sh*t'... it's so obvious.

It just keeps their talentless ass in the limelight between projects.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:43:08 PM

transformers 1 = I liked it, not because of fox or anything.

transformers 2 = sh*t.

jennifers body = cmon, if you think that remotely sounds good, chances are you've played gaia at least once in your life, and enjoyed it.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:19:02 PM

I never played Gaia. Or whatever that is.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:22:34 PM

And I could care less about Lindsay Lohan. That one just went from a promising actress to one of the biggest tools in the world if not for Miley Cyrus's uber-phony personality and her obscene hunger for attention. Unless she can pull out an un-cringe-worthy performance in "Machete", she can kindly f*ck off for all I care.

As for Megan Fox, she has no effect in my life like all these other overrated celebutards. Allow me to introduce you to Daisy De La Hoya if you have spare time.

Rosie O'Donnell's still hanging tough. I think. She's got a channel on Sirius, or am I hallucinating.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:23:50 PM

You're only hallucinating if you think Rosie (oh... my mental meds and hanging upside down for an hour a day in gravity boots to mend my depression (aka: lesbianism!)) is 'hangin' tough.'
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:54:52 PM

Well, to be honest, I don't follow Rosie O' Donnell 24/7. So, I'll give you an honest win, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:18:21 AM

lol.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:25:05 AM

yum......
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:26:30 AM

as much as I hate this chick, she actually made sense in this interview. does that mean my IQ is dropping.... no no 2+2 equals... chair
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:40:48 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 9:42:18 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free. me too!
Mixmasta01 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:18:10 PM

Just give me five minutes with her in bed and we'll be married the next day!!! She has GOT TO BE A FREAK in bed! I just have to know!!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 1:34:30 PM

She really says so funny sh*t, i love her
joefat23 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:49:42 PM

hey if your interested ifound some pics of megan fox

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved