WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex Tapes

Posted: September 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex TapesSubmit Comment
MTV aired an special episode of their "Behind the Screen" show on Friday, focusing on Megan Fox's "Jennifer's Body" movie. The show had some exclusive footage and videos, but was tied together by a long interview with Fox.

MTV's Josh Horowitz was surprisingly not afraid to ask Fox some embarrassing questions. He started by asking about actress' kiss with her female co-star Amanda Seyfried in "Jennifer's Body," and then followed that with questions regarding doing nudity in films and if we can ever expect a sex-tape from her.

Watch the video below to see what Fox had to say.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:43:45 AM

God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick, and in more than the 'dripping underwear Ranger' sort of way.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:53:05 AM

It's okay Mink, she's lying. It will happen one day, I'm sure. She's obviously trying to cover her own ass. I mean look at what she said, "My private parts are all I have left."

She has a nude scene and a sex scene in this movie...Anybody seeing the hypocritical here?
Hitman writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:18 AM

Want to Bang Megan fox, will pay, PST
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:43 AM

Well, I wasn't aware she shows the goods during Jennifer's Body. I guess I'll have to change my mind. I will download the BlueRay rip.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:07:00 AM

Wait, I thought she was wearing pasties in that topless scene. And what the hell are pasties? Sounds like pastries and rhymes with tasties. Tasty pastry. Yum. I'll eat that for a dollar.

God, I need a drink.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:09:30 AM

Already beat you to the punch Mink. I'm drinkin!
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:11:32 AM

Knock one back for me, TG. Hell, knock 'em all back for me.
Brody writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:05 AM

i like the chair
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:31:04 AM

Damn...when I saw the words Megan Fox and sex tape, I got sooooooooo excited...
James.Speed writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:08:19 AM

Okay, the title is at first, a tad misleading. I think most people read that as "Video: Megan Fox Film Nudity and Sex Tape". Oh well. But come on, their is no way that she looks like a hippo during sex. Cant imagine that.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 11:55:52 AM

Oh oh... changing my underwear... again.
ian_918 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 1:17:09 PM

Oh god damn it. When i saw the title i gigled like a little bitch with excitment and said FINALLY! then i watched the video..and cried a little lol.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:09:05 PM

"God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick."

Uh oh, someone's starting to see the lights.

And knowing Michael Bay's infamy, it's hard to wonder why people are beating up on her for saying something 1,000,000,000,000,000 people are also saying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:14:04 PM

One more thing: I don't know if she would make a sex tape. As hard as she looks, I don't think she is of 0 I.Q. to unwittingly be part of that.

I'll also tell you this: all this stuff she's saying is an act. Really, what actress with a sh*tload of movies in her future would go Charlie Manson on her career and just kill it. Plus with Mastodon scoring the soundtrack to "Jonah Hex", I'm pre-ordering tickets now.

Though I still say she should hire a new agent so she wouldn't say all this stuff.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:33 PM

@RoadDog - good post my friend, but consider this...

Are you not seeing the pattern in Hollyweird?

All the stupid sh*t Lohan does, and Megan Fox says (don't get me even started on: Rosie O'Donnell, Spears, and a TON of others - most of that ton being Rosie alone). When they can't get by on talent alone - they pull this 'stunt sh*t'... it's so obvious.

It just keeps their talentless ass in the limelight between projects.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:43:08 PM

transformers 1 = I liked it, not because of fox or anything.

transformers 2 = sh*t.

jennifers body = cmon, if you think that remotely sounds good, chances are you've played gaia at least once in your life, and enjoyed it.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:19:02 PM

I never played Gaia. Or whatever that is.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:22:34 PM

And I could care less about Lindsay Lohan. That one just went from a promising actress to one of the biggest tools in the world if not for Miley Cyrus's uber-phony personality and her obscene hunger for attention. Unless she can pull out an un-cringe-worthy performance in "Machete", she can kindly f*ck off for all I care.

As for Megan Fox, she has no effect in my life like all these other overrated celebutards. Allow me to introduce you to Daisy De La Hoya if you have spare time.

Rosie O'Donnell's still hanging tough. I think. She's got a channel on Sirius, or am I hallucinating.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:23:50 PM

You're only hallucinating if you think Rosie (oh... my mental meds and hanging upside down for an hour a day in gravity boots to mend my depression (aka: lesbianism!)) is 'hangin' tough.'
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:54:52 PM

Well, to be honest, I don't follow Rosie O' Donnell 24/7. So, I'll give you an honest win, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:18:21 AM

lol.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:25:05 AM

yum......
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:26:30 AM

as much as I hate this chick, she actually made sense in this interview. does that mean my IQ is dropping.... no no 2+2 equals... chair
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:40:48 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 9:42:18 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free. me too!
Mixmasta01 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:18:10 PM

Just give me five minutes with her in bed and we'll be married the next day!!! She has GOT TO BE A FREAK in bed! I just have to know!!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 1:34:30 PM

She really says so funny sh*t, i love her
joefat23 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:49:42 PM

hey if your interested ifound some pics of megan fox

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved