WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Transformers" Spin-Off to Focus on Bumblebee, Michael Bay May Direct "Transformers 5"
May 30th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster
May 30th, 2015
Disney Says "Tron 3" Officially Dead
May 30th, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Plot Details Revealed, Two More Films Planned
May 30th, 2015
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex Tapes

Posted: September 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex TapesSubmit Comment
MTV aired an special episode of their "Behind the Screen" show on Friday, focusing on Megan Fox's "Jennifer's Body" movie. The show had some exclusive footage and videos, but was tied together by a long interview with Fox.

MTV's Josh Horowitz was surprisingly not afraid to ask Fox some embarrassing questions. He started by asking about actress' kiss with her female co-star Amanda Seyfried in "Jennifer's Body," and then followed that with questions regarding doing nudity in films and if we can ever expect a sex-tape from her.

Watch the video below to see what Fox had to say.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:43:45 AM

God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick, and in more than the 'dripping underwear Ranger' sort of way.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:53:05 AM

It's okay Mink, she's lying. It will happen one day, I'm sure. She's obviously trying to cover her own ass. I mean look at what she said, "My private parts are all I have left."

She has a nude scene and a sex scene in this movie...Anybody seeing the hypocritical here?
Hitman writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:18 AM

Want to Bang Megan fox, will pay, PST
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:43 AM

Well, I wasn't aware she shows the goods during Jennifer's Body. I guess I'll have to change my mind. I will download the BlueRay rip.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:07:00 AM

Wait, I thought she was wearing pasties in that topless scene. And what the hell are pasties? Sounds like pastries and rhymes with tasties. Tasty pastry. Yum. I'll eat that for a dollar.

God, I need a drink.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:09:30 AM

Already beat you to the punch Mink. I'm drinkin!
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:11:32 AM

Knock one back for me, TG. Hell, knock 'em all back for me.
Brody writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:05 AM

i like the chair
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:31:04 AM

Damn...when I saw the words Megan Fox and sex tape, I got sooooooooo excited...
James.Speed writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:08:19 AM

Okay, the title is at first, a tad misleading. I think most people read that as "Video: Megan Fox Film Nudity and Sex Tape". Oh well. But come on, their is no way that she looks like a hippo during sex. Cant imagine that.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 11:55:52 AM

Oh oh... changing my underwear... again.
ian_918 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 1:17:09 PM

Oh god damn it. When i saw the title i gigled like a little bitch with excitment and said FINALLY! then i watched the video..and cried a little lol.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:09:05 PM

"God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick."

Uh oh, someone's starting to see the lights.

And knowing Michael Bay's infamy, it's hard to wonder why people are beating up on her for saying something 1,000,000,000,000,000 people are also saying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:14:04 PM

One more thing: I don't know if she would make a sex tape. As hard as she looks, I don't think she is of 0 I.Q. to unwittingly be part of that.

I'll also tell you this: all this stuff she's saying is an act. Really, what actress with a sh*tload of movies in her future would go Charlie Manson on her career and just kill it. Plus with Mastodon scoring the soundtrack to "Jonah Hex", I'm pre-ordering tickets now.

Though I still say she should hire a new agent so she wouldn't say all this stuff.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:33 PM

@RoadDog - good post my friend, but consider this...

Are you not seeing the pattern in Hollyweird?

All the stupid sh*t Lohan does, and Megan Fox says (don't get me even started on: Rosie O'Donnell, Spears, and a TON of others - most of that ton being Rosie alone). When they can't get by on talent alone - they pull this 'stunt sh*t'... it's so obvious.

It just keeps their talentless ass in the limelight between projects.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:43:08 PM

transformers 1 = I liked it, not because of fox or anything.

transformers 2 = sh*t.

jennifers body = cmon, if you think that remotely sounds good, chances are you've played gaia at least once in your life, and enjoyed it.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:19:02 PM

I never played Gaia. Or whatever that is.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:22:34 PM

And I could care less about Lindsay Lohan. That one just went from a promising actress to one of the biggest tools in the world if not for Miley Cyrus's uber-phony personality and her obscene hunger for attention. Unless she can pull out an un-cringe-worthy performance in "Machete", she can kindly f*ck off for all I care.

As for Megan Fox, she has no effect in my life like all these other overrated celebutards. Allow me to introduce you to Daisy De La Hoya if you have spare time.

Rosie O'Donnell's still hanging tough. I think. She's got a channel on Sirius, or am I hallucinating.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:23:50 PM

You're only hallucinating if you think Rosie (oh... my mental meds and hanging upside down for an hour a day in gravity boots to mend my depression (aka: lesbianism!)) is 'hangin' tough.'
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:54:52 PM

Well, to be honest, I don't follow Rosie O' Donnell 24/7. So, I'll give you an honest win, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:18:21 AM

lol.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:25:05 AM

yum......
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:26:30 AM

as much as I hate this chick, she actually made sense in this interview. does that mean my IQ is dropping.... no no 2+2 equals... chair
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:40:48 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 9:42:18 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free. me too!
Mixmasta01 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:18:10 PM

Just give me five minutes with her in bed and we'll be married the next day!!! She has GOT TO BE A FREAK in bed! I just have to know!!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 1:34:30 PM

She really says so funny sh*t, i love her
joefat23 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:49:42 PM

hey if your interested ifound some pics of megan fox

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved