WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex Tapes

Posted: September 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan Fox on Film Nudity and Sex TapesSubmit Comment
MTV aired an special episode of their "Behind the Screen" show on Friday, focusing on Megan Fox's "Jennifer's Body" movie. The show had some exclusive footage and videos, but was tied together by a long interview with Fox.

MTV's Josh Horowitz was surprisingly not afraid to ask Fox some embarrassing questions. He started by asking about actress' kiss with her female co-star Amanda Seyfried in "Jennifer's Body," and then followed that with questions regarding doing nudity in films and if we can ever expect a sex-tape from her.

Watch the video below to see what Fox had to say.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:43:45 AM

God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick, and in more than the 'dripping underwear Ranger' sort of way.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:53:05 AM

It's okay Mink, she's lying. It will happen one day, I'm sure. She's obviously trying to cover her own ass. I mean look at what she said, "My private parts are all I have left."

She has a nude scene and a sex scene in this movie...Anybody seeing the hypocritical here?
Hitman writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:18 AM

Want to Bang Megan fox, will pay, PST
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 3:59:43 AM

Well, I wasn't aware she shows the goods during Jennifer's Body. I guess I'll have to change my mind. I will download the BlueRay rip.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:07:00 AM

Wait, I thought she was wearing pasties in that topless scene. And what the hell are pasties? Sounds like pastries and rhymes with tasties. Tasty pastry. Yum. I'll eat that for a dollar.

God, I need a drink.
TGDirector writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:09:30 AM

Already beat you to the punch Mink. I'm drinkin!
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 4:11:32 AM

Knock one back for me, TG. Hell, knock 'em all back for me.
Brody writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:05 AM

i like the chair
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:31:04 AM

Damn...when I saw the words Megan Fox and sex tape, I got sooooooooo excited...
James.Speed writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:08:19 AM

Okay, the title is at first, a tad misleading. I think most people read that as "Video: Megan Fox Film Nudity and Sex Tape". Oh well. But come on, their is no way that she looks like a hippo during sex. Cant imagine that.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 11:55:52 AM

Oh oh... changing my underwear... again.
ian_918 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 1:17:09 PM

Oh god damn it. When i saw the title i gigled like a little bitch with excitment and said FINALLY! then i watched the video..and cried a little lol.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:09:05 PM

"God, I wanted to say something mean, but Megan Fox's replies ruined the chance. As much as I hate to admit it, I'm starting to like this chick."

Uh oh, someone's starting to see the lights.

And knowing Michael Bay's infamy, it's hard to wonder why people are beating up on her for saying something 1,000,000,000,000,000 people are also saying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:14:04 PM

One more thing: I don't know if she would make a sex tape. As hard as she looks, I don't think she is of 0 I.Q. to unwittingly be part of that.

I'll also tell you this: all this stuff she's saying is an act. Really, what actress with a sh*tload of movies in her future would go Charlie Manson on her career and just kill it. Plus with Mastodon scoring the soundtrack to "Jonah Hex", I'm pre-ordering tickets now.

Though I still say she should hire a new agent so she wouldn't say all this stuff.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 5:29:33 PM

@RoadDog - good post my friend, but consider this...

Are you not seeing the pattern in Hollyweird?

All the stupid sh*t Lohan does, and Megan Fox says (don't get me even started on: Rosie O'Donnell, Spears, and a TON of others - most of that ton being Rosie alone). When they can't get by on talent alone - they pull this 'stunt sh*t'... it's so obvious.

It just keeps their talentless ass in the limelight between projects.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:43:08 PM

transformers 1 = I liked it, not because of fox or anything.

transformers 2 = sh*t.

jennifers body = cmon, if you think that remotely sounds good, chances are you've played gaia at least once in your life, and enjoyed it.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:19:02 PM

I never played Gaia. Or whatever that is.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:22:34 PM

And I could care less about Lindsay Lohan. That one just went from a promising actress to one of the biggest tools in the world if not for Miley Cyrus's uber-phony personality and her obscene hunger for attention. Unless she can pull out an un-cringe-worthy performance in "Machete", she can kindly f*ck off for all I care.

As for Megan Fox, she has no effect in my life like all these other overrated celebutards. Allow me to introduce you to Daisy De La Hoya if you have spare time.

Rosie O'Donnell's still hanging tough. I think. She's got a channel on Sirius, or am I hallucinating.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:23:50 PM

You're only hallucinating if you think Rosie (oh... my mental meds and hanging upside down for an hour a day in gravity boots to mend my depression (aka: lesbianism!)) is 'hangin' tough.'
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 10:54:52 PM

Well, to be honest, I don't follow Rosie O' Donnell 24/7. So, I'll give you an honest win, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:18:21 AM

lol.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:25:05 AM

yum......
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:26:30 AM

as much as I hate this chick, she actually made sense in this interview. does that mean my IQ is dropping.... no no 2+2 equals... chair
aarttyst writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 1:40:48 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 9:42:18 AM

I can't wait to watch this movie..... online for free. me too!
Mixmasta01 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:18:10 PM

Just give me five minutes with her in bed and we'll be married the next day!!! She has GOT TO BE A FREAK in bed! I just have to know!!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 13th, 2009 at 1:34:30 PM

She really says so funny sh*t, i love her
joefat23 writes:
on June 28th, 2010 at 3:49:42 PM

hey if your interested ifound some pics of megan fox

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved