WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Compares Michael Bay to Hitler

Posted: September 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Compares Michael Bay to HitlerSubmit Comment
During an interview with Wonderland magazine, Megan Fox was asked about her most favorite and least favorite things about working with Michael Bay. In her reply, she compares the director to Hitler.

"God, I really wish I could go loose on this one," she said. "He's like Napoleon and he wants to create this insane, infamous mad-man reputation. He wants to be like Hitler on his sets, and he is. So he's a nightmare to work."

I'm not sure how directing a movie can be compared to the action of Hitler, but she went on to say that Bay's personality is very different off set.

"When you get him away from set, and he's not in director mode, I kind of really enjoy his personality because he's so awkward, so hopelessly awkward. He has no social skills at all," said Fox.

Source: Wonderland magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
fraazjo writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:45:58 PM

It's nice to see Ms. Fox making appropriate comments.

At least she covered a possibly hurtful remark with calling him "hopelessly awkward."
stevethemoviehater writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:50:24 PM

great photo shop skills with the hitler stash WP
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:50:29 PM

Hitler dictated on a lot of movies sets did he?

I learn something new everyday from Ms. Fox.
BrundleFly writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:00:53 PM

She needs to just shut the hell up.
Also she is in no way attractive, just look at that photo.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:02:17 PM

No one looks attractive standing next to Hitler. lol.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:06:38 PM

"I kind of really enjoy his personality because he's so awkward, so hopelessly awkward. He has no social skills at all"

That compliment is as about as nice as a swift kick to the balls. God I love you Megan!
manichispanic writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:07:47 PM

why does this webpage post everything this dumb bitch says? its NOT news
mattjudge62 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:11:46 PM

I guess when you make 2 blockbuster movies your allowed to burn bridges
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:16:42 PM

Why do they post it, because its funny!!
I love how Megan just says whatever she feels like, f*cking funny man!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:21:29 PM

/facepalm

I'm sure he's a real hardass when it comes to you running and screaming, right?
Ari Gold writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:22:41 PM

@BrundleFly

Are you trying to tell me you wouldn't have sex with her?
BrundleFly writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:30:33 PM

Oh no, of course I would.
But she is nowhere near as hot as everyone seems to think, in my opinion.
Farradin writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:35:31 PM

You yourself have one social skill miss Fox, being sexy, not pretty, just sexy. That unfortunately is diminished somewhat once you open that mouth of yours!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:40:24 PM

You know, judging by the harsh reviews from "Transformers 2", you think differently.
mdp711 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:44:47 PM

Michael Bay should make like Hitler and throw her into an oven...ungrateful c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:47:21 PM

@Manic - they post stories on here about Megan Fox because they make me drip into my underwear.
AP102390 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:49:52 PM

hahaha. oh, this post is going on my favorites for whenever i need a laugh. thanks megan fox.
James.Speed writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:50:16 PM

Wow, glad to see she is loyal to those who helped make her a star!
BurmaShave writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:57:05 PM

This article needs to be re-titled Megan Fox Continues to Go Off on the Reason She Has a Career.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:59:19 PM

Or better yet... show pictures of her getting off!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:10:42 PM

@mdp - lol. Priceless.
SeWerin writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:16:01 PM

Damn! she speaks like that, and still she will play in Transformers 3
Bomb_Rider writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:22:40 PM

People need to stop comparing people they don't like to Hitler. I seriously doubt that Bay, Obama, or whoever bloody gives a sh*t is evil to the extent of authorizing mass genocide. But then again, I don't know these blokes.

By the way, many great directors (not to imply that Bay belongs in that category) become *ssholes when on the set. Kubrick and Hitchc*ck treated actors like cattle, but when the cameras were off they were all buddy buddy. That's what bosses are like. If this Foxy bitch ever had a real job, she'd know that.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:35:59 PM

"become *ssholes when on the set."

I do it all the time, but unlike ms. p*ssy fox here, I make sure all my actors tell me when I'm being too controlling.
NatG83 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:38:06 PM

I remember my friend asked me who my favorite robot was in Transformers.

I told him Megan Fox

Michael Bay MADE you, Ms. Fox.
nope.com writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:38:57 PM

she has a point, Michael Bay did cause pain to millions of moviegoers just like Hitler did to the jews

Good on you Megan Fox, like her more and more every day unlike last year
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:48:58 PM

Michael Bay looks like Conando in that pic. "SI, CONANDO!!!"
Batarang16 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:03:53 PM

...keep'em coming Megan...keep'em coming
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:07:07 PM

LOL @ Megan Fox killing her relationship with Michael Bay before they can start work on Transformers 3.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:16:20 PM

micheal bay movies suck. she is right tho.
bay is known to be a tard
acslaterson writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:18:17 PM

I am so sick of people(celebrities and politicians) talking about Hitler lately, look up Godwin's Law you stupid f*cks.
Lowryder writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:36:32 PM

i will be shocked if bay puts megan fox in transformers 3
dlrippr writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:06:25 PM

Megan, it brightens my day every time i read one of your quotes. keep up the good work!

I am guessing its very likely that Bay is an egocentric *sshole. Think of being 15 and having some director but a bikini on you and make you dance around in a bar scene in bad boys 2, for a chance to "be a star". Then a couple years later, she gets a shot to be in the upcoming transformers movie, and Bay makes her wash his f-ing car!! Really? Yea, it isnt smart for her to talk like that, but after all the sh*t she has had to put up with working for him, its about damn time she talks some sh*t.

I hope that Bay is pressured into having to work with her again for transformers 3, how awesome is that, talkin sh*t and still gets the job!
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:17:25 PM

oh goodness. i seriously don't even know how else to reply to that. talk about biting the hand that feeds you. if it weren't for michael bay, no one would give a sh*t about her.
maybe the fact that he is "hopelessly awkward" with "no social skills" is the reason that he is such a creepy perv. no surprise there.
Burdman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:28:03 PM

Shes only pissed off because Bay f*cked her... And we all know hes good for BIG EXPLOSIOINS...
Burdman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:33:29 PM

It puts the lotion on its skin or else it works with Labeouf again... Hail Hitlaaaaaa
Burdman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:35:18 PM

"i will be shocked if bay puts megan fox in transformers 3"
I will be shocked if Bay doesnt put 3 transformers in megan fox...
Autobots mount up....
telur writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:39:21 PM

is megan ever met napoleon or hitler?
c-prime writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:44:39 PM

Well, if you think about it, he did blow up Pearl Harbor. Wouldn't that at least give him SOME sort of allegiance to Hitler?
Blank x2 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:49:26 PM

She needs to hire a publicist who is smart enough to tell her to keep her mouth shut.

"Be quiet. Look hot."

Is that so hard?
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:53:17 PM

I don't know Blank. This verbal diarrhea of her's keeps her in the limelight almost as well as her movies and talk show spots. I'll bet you she's fully aware of the sh*t storms she creates. Now whether that is from coaching or natural talent, I don't know. But it's not hurting her career at all.

If they're not talking about you... you're doing something wrong.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:57:04 PM

This is just propaganda folks. Bay would use her in a heartbeat in T3 because she puts dripping c*cks into theater seats. He doesn't have to like her and vice versa. Plus she's a 'star' now... payback for that car washing.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:11:34 PM

And from what I hear... no one is more of a d*ck on set than Cameron.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:11:50 PM

Whoops... did I use the word d*ck?!
halostingray87 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:27:39 AM

I'm sorry. But if I was expected to make a film that breaks more than 200 million in the first two weeks I'd be a no bull-sh*t let's get this done right kinda director too (which can easily be confused with "*sshole"). Unfortunatly for Hollywood many of it's starlettes and child actors who are all grown up had never worked a "real job" and lived paycheck to paycheck like many of this nation. You pay me a million bucks for 6-12 months of my life, you can say whatever the f*ck you want to me cuz I'm a happy camper no matter what!
halostingray87 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:29:43 AM

And watch your f*cking mouth Ranger! That sh*t is offensive and inappropriate! There are unsupervised ignorant children who might read that and their parents wouldn't know how to save them from the trauma!!! You sonofabitch c*ckmaster!!!! *steps down from soap box*
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:53:38 AM

lol. nice.
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:57:20 AM

And what about all the nice things Hitler did?

Cut the man a break. Clearly he wasn't hugged enough as a kid. I think he's just misunderstood.

Bwwwahahahahahahahhaaa!!!
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 1:23:26 AM

what was that???
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 1:30:26 AM

Back on my meds.

Sorry... better now.
RE4713 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 1:52:11 AM

Now just wait until Bay kills her off in T3
Jensama writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 2:35:30 AM

I think I believe her.
Burdman writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 4:05:55 AM

"Michael Bay compares Megan Fox to Lindsey Lohan."

1-0 Michael Bay
rabid writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 4:23:42 AM

So what he's Hitler. His special fx orgies make studios a fortune. If I had his kind of money, I doubt I'd care about social graces either.
StrongR3tard writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 4:38:59 AM

is it just me or does her being a c*nt make her even f*ckin hotter
Mattymatt90 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 5:53:04 AM

"..kind of really enjoy..."

REALLY?!?!
Kid_A writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 7:26:01 AM

Can somebody really shut this girl up?!
Horsemoney5 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 9:34:37 AM

Dumb Bitch ... don't bite the hand that feeds you!
aarttyst writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 10:12:36 AM

seriously Megan? Hitler? REALLY? she didn't really say this, it's all one big joke right? No? then somebody needs to shut her ass up.
lostguy20 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 10:38:20 AM

In my opinion she really needs to stop doing interviews and keep looking good. He might be like hitler but he's the reason she has become so famous.
mikem22 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:19:58 AM

Bay should put Odette Yustman in the next Tansformers movie. She kinda looks like Megan Fox but i like her better and im pretty sure she's not retarded.

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3698755584/nm0951148
bluemeenie writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:28:09 AM

Wow- This is the first intelligent thing I've heard Megan-tron Fox say!!! Hitler wishes he could have grew a mullet!
bluemeenie writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:32:15 AM

She's just mad he made her wash her car after she pooped and barfed on it.
bluemeenie writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:35:23 AM

Good idea Megan-tron...taunt Hitler.
You're not getting a brush next time you have to wash his car...(you're have to use something else small and scruffy)
bluemeenie writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:37:50 AM

While I was watching TF2-I wish I could have put my head in an oven too.
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:38:11 PM

Will somebody please cut out her tongue. We all know she's stupid, WP knows she's stupid, but why doesn't she know she's stupid? By the time she turn 30 she better have a personality!
timex89 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 2:06:54 PM

Still, F1 boss Bernie Ecclestone should be killed first. Give Indy his whip and he'll whip his ass down the Grand Canyon!
mattcl23 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 4:51:17 PM

Fox's face in that photo looks really weird.
dellamortedellamore writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 7:19:19 PM

I cant stand her bitchface.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 12:53:04 AM

I'd pay to listen to her fart on the phone.
ian_918 writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 7:48:42 PM

i swear if megan fox wasn't so damn hot i'd think shes a little bit of a bitch..but the tits help man..tits help.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 8:25:12 PM

I miss you more than Michael Bay missed the mark, When he made Pearl Harbor. / I miss you more than that movie missed the point, And that's an awful lot, girl.
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2009 at 9:27:13 PM

Next... directed by Bay and starring Fox:

"Pearl Necklace!" - it'll bomb too. But at least we'll get to see her tits!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 12:39:26 PM

ugh, she looks like a slimy, greasy alien.
Kingrixy writes:
on September 6th, 2009 at 10:26:06 PM

Pure Brilliance! everytime I read more I cant help but Like the talentless twat more
darkraven28 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:46:09 PM

Transformers 3 first scene:

Bumblebee malfunctions while Mikaela and Sam are having sex and crushes Mikaela's throat before Bee is machine-gunned down by Optimus. (Offscreen or using camera angles to hide its not really being Fox.)

Sam is introduced to a hot nurse played by Zoe Saldana in the ensuing rush to take Mikaela to the hospital. He finds solace with his tear streaked face resting in her bosom.

Congratulations! New lead female found! And she's got a brain too! And you don't even have to use Fox in the film. Problem bitch solved!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved