WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Power Ranger to Become a UFC Fighter

Posted: September 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Power Ranger to Become a UFC FighterSubmit Comment
"Mighty Morphin Power Rangers" star Jason David Frank is now 35 years old and is training to become a full-time UFC fighter. The sixth-degree black belt in karate was inducted into the World Karate Union Hall of Fame in 2003 after developing his own style of fighting called Tose Kune Do.

He says, "I want to prove that I'm a real fighter. I'm not looking for any titles specifically. Ultimately, I want to give my fans something to watch and be proud of."

Frank's decision to become part of the UFC organization is a positive boost for the "Power Rangers" franchise after two recent negatives.

Walter Jones, who played the original Black Power Ranger, recently pleaded not guilty to drinking and driving in Alabama in July 2009 and one-time Power Ranger actor Skylar Deleon, was handed the death penalty after he was convicted in April of murdering an Arizona couple and a California man.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 100 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:51:59 AM

Jesus, a Mighty Morphing Power Ranger will be walking death row? What's next, Captain Kangaroo raping a pre-teen?
telur writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:01:23 AM

Next! Power Rangers: Reunion!
dandythelion writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:02:59 AM

he better f*cking wear the suit at least once.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:12:01 AM

it aint "morphin time" any more. its now "get my ass whooped time."
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:12:53 AM

Who did Jason David Frank play in Power Rangers?
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:38:25 AM

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0290969/
Ari Gold writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:10:08 AM

@Ranger
Thanks man!

It was the green power ranger!!! He was my fave when I was little! He had like godzilla on his team!! epic!!

I wonder what weight division.. I wanna see who he might be up against!
Beazy757 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:09:11 AM

didn't he later become the white ranger?? I'm pretty sure, and he was definitely the most bad ass of all the power rangers
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:13:59 AM

Ultimate fatd*ck circlejerking is the best way for sexually insecure men and closet homos to watch buff guys get sweaty and crawl all over each other, but they have en excuse: "IT'S LIKE FITEING AND ALL MY OTHER (equally sexually insecure) FRIENDS LIEK IT 2 SO UR A FAG U HOMO!!1111!!1!!!!1111!!!!!!!"

UFC fans can suck it. I remember when Boxing was real and when Wrestling was fun to watch.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:15:41 AM

Now we have fags prancing around in a circle while grappling each other and sometimes theres blood. It's gay fetish porn dressed up as fighting, and you chumps fell for it.
Fabian writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:34:56 AM

This guy has fans?!..
solidkryptonite writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:29:25 AM

WP: Just because you're training to be a mixed martial arts fighter doesn't automatically mean that you are/will be fighting for the UFC. Keep in mind that he only announced that he WANTS to get involved in MMA. He hasn't had a fight yet. UFC probably won't even think of signing him until he has at least a couple of fights under his belt.
thedotsays writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:56:25 AM

My brother trained with him before and the guys a really good fighter. BUT, if he ever makes it, I pray for the guy he may beat cause that person will NEVER hear the end of it. "You got beat by a Power Ranger?!?!?!"
I've met him a few times and he's a real cool guy.
One time my brother joked that he should shop a script around playing Steven Segal's illegitimate son or play SS in a bio pic! But that was when he had his longer hair.
RepoMan20 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:56:48 AM

I don't think the guy on death row actually played a power ranger, I think he was just in power rangers
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:17:19 AM

the curse of the Power Rangers will never leave him poor guy i feel sorry for him, good luck go go white ranger!
johnnylawbags writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:23:02 AM

he was the white ranger. doesn't everyone know this?
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:04:15 AM

triceratops!
smokemouth writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:08:37 AM

He's not in the UFC, Worst Previews, you f*cking hack. He's merely training and considering a career in mixed martial arts.

Jesus, I love watching this trainwreck of a website.
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:40:57 AM

I didnt know Dane Cook was a former Power Ranger!!!
acslaterson writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:49:30 AM

UFC is a joke of an organization. Brock Lesner fought, what, 2 fights before he fought for the belt? Yeah, way to go up the ranks(Unless there are only 6 heavyweight fighters). UFC is all about the pay days and I don't know how people are dumb enough to go to a bar and pay for it or buy pay per view at their houses. I will stick to boxing, it might be corrupt as f*ck but at least they pretend to have rankings.

Oh, and if you wear Tapout or one of the other MMA organizations shirts out to a bar you are a f*cking tool.
Stuntastic writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:03:41 AM

Man, I would luv to see him call for a huge ass robot before he taps out to help him out
Lordchristo writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:22:30 AM

Yeah, I wouldn't count that dude on death row as a strike against Power Rangers. He was an extra on the show for 5 seconds as a child, then grew up into an upstanding citizen. . . who murdered people like a moron.

Anyways, the only thing that should count as a strike against Power Rangers is that it's the GOD DAMNED POWER RANGERS!
nickcrespo92 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:46:25 AM

He was the only guy to have 3 different colors he started has the green den wen the red one left he became the red den soon became the white he was also there for 3 seasons consdiering they change the rangers every season
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:47:10 AM

Who gives a f*ck about some washed up Power Ranger with a death wish? UFC is not a sport that you want to try to break in at 35yo. This "positive boost" might turn "negative" real quick.

@Spooky: Are you so insecure in your own sexuality that you feel the need to label everything you don't appreciate or understand as "gay"? The UFC is just an evolution of wrestling, boxing, and the martial arts. Are all of those other sports gay? Are people that have followed Greco Roman wrestling, judo, or karate for thousands of years HOMOS? I don't know how many fights you've seen but I cant remember seeing anyone get tongued or ass raped in the UFC. I have seen plenty of blood, KOs, and broken bones over the years. What heterosexual male doesn't like that? These posts hating on UFC and hot chicks in movies are starting to raise some questions about your "preferences" in my book.
nickcrespo92 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:48:10 AM

Btw the episode wen they reunited every red ranger was the best ;P
SeWerin writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:51:48 AM

These are sad days for Power Rangers
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:59:59 AM

"Now we have fags prancing around in a circle while grappling each other and sometimes theres blood. It's gay fetish porn dressed up as fighting, and you chumps fell for it."

Couldn't have said it better myself.. Queerest sh*t out there.

The UFC is just an evolution of wrestling, boxing, and the martial arts

Are you serious SAC? I'd say its more of a devolution. What's evolved about two sweaty guys in an octagon throwing haymakers and grappling each other for submission?

There was serious talent needed to be a boxer you had to know how to move and how to dance. You had to have rhythm to be a boxer. Professional wrestling, you had to be a god damn trapeze artist or a gymnast to pull off half the sh*t they can. UFC is literally two hillbilly retards kicking the sh*t out of each other... I dont see how thats evolved..?
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:02:46 PM

Forgot the quotations.. You get it...

Don't take it the wrong way.. I don't actually think its homo sh*t.. I just think that it's an utterly useless form of entertainment.
I've got buddies all the time that are like "hey saturday FIGHT NIGHT come over and drink beer and watch the fight" I could never bring myself to do it... Hockey yeah boxing yeah football yeah.. UFC NOOOOOO.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:25:49 PM

"Are you so insecure in your own sexuality that you feel the need to label everything you don't appreciate or understand as "gay"?"

No, only things that sexually insecure men watch to relieve them of their sexually insecure ways I label as 'gay'.

Ultimate Fisting c*ckmonglers (Glorified street fighting, which isn't even exciting, most of the time they're spent in a headlock or making out with each other)

or

Football (complete with taking hot sweaty showers with your fellow players and patting each others asses)

"Are people that have followed Greco Roman wrestling, judo, or karate for thousands of years HOMOS?"

95% of romans we're gay, that's not pulled out of my ass, look it up. And they didn't stay in the closet saying they weren't, they didn't "PRAY AWAY TEH GAY!!!", they were open, and they still kicked ass.

"The UFC is just an evolution of wrestling, boxing, and the martial arts."

I like the selective choice of using the word "evolution" there. I didn't know putting buff guys in a circle, then perform the same tedious fighting styles that are seen in 'Bum fights 7' were an evolution of Boxing and Martial Arts. WOW, THANKS FOR OPENING MY EYES.

"What heterosexual male doesn't like that?"

Ones that aren't completely devoid of humanity. and asides from that, only basement dweller trolls and insecures watch this, to you know, reaffirm their manliness, "BECAUSE REMEMBER KIDS! IF YOU DONT WATCH THE FIGHT, YUR GONNA CATCH TEH GAY!"

"These posts hating on UFC and hot chicks in movies are starting to raise some questions about your "preferences" in my book."

Sorry that I can't be a completely superficial, mindless asshat like you appear to be. I can't help it if I want a relationship over sex, and want respectable fights over idiots dancing around groping each other.
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:38:00 PM

"I can't help it if I want a relationship over sex, and want respectable fights over idiots dancing around groping each other."

I cant believe I actually agree with you ALMOST completely.. except the football bit..

Theres no reason to be a d*ck about it though.. the both of you.

Whether you like UFC or not it doesn't MAKE you homosexual.. Sucking another mans balls does... UFC just has a lot of homosexual undertones.. it's not a bad thing.. greco roman wrestling was literally invented so that men could grope each other publicly. They would all typically have f*cking gay dude orgies with animals and children after the fights.... So whatever floats your boat... :P






SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:44:54 PM

"They would all typically have f*cking gay dude orgies with animals and children after the fights...."

ROME: the /b/ of world history.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:46:05 PM

"Theres no reason to be a d*ck about it though.. the both of you."

He started with me, going around defending 'Uncle f*cking Club (no girls allowed)'. So I just had to tear him open a new *sshole so his UFC buddies had something else to finger
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:00:07 PM

This pretty much comfirms that neither Triggax or Spooky haven't really watched more than 5 minutes of the new UFC (since Dana has took over and added rules and weight classes). Grappling just establishes position for control, nothing more. They do it in Olympic wrestling (not the WWE Triggax), judo, and jujitsu. There's nothing "gay" about it unless YOU want it to be. On a side note, Spooky, you might not want to call guys "buff" next time you're trying not to sound gay. Mixed Martial Arts is exactly what its name states. For this very reason usually guys only good in one area and not diverse in styles lose more often than not. Most pure boxers in the sport don't do very well on their backs being choked out and submitted. The way yall make it sound you'd think any broozer off the street could be successful in MMA. Well that didn't exactly work for Kimbo Slice. Skill is 90% of the game just like boxing and all other sports. Whatever social connotations you want to draw from it is all on you. That doens't mean others can't enjoy it.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:04:47 PM

Whatever you feel, you can't tell me you wouldn't pay $5 to see a Power Ranger get his ass kicked.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:06:49 PM

"(since Dana has took over and added rules and weight classes)"

Wait wait wait.

Some douche had to come in and ADD rules?

HAHAHAHAHAHA

yeah, like I'm really going to watch it now.

"Spooky, you might not want to call guys "buff" next time you're trying not to sound gay."

Actually, I don't give a sh*t if it came off as gay, believe it or not.

"That doens't mean others can't enjoy it."

In the same sense that people like xmen origins or Heroes season 2 or thought that Terminator 3 wasn't "that bad" right?

"Mixed Martial Arts is exactly what its name states."

That term is a glorified way of saying "the same thing you'd see regular people with no or little fighting experience do to each other".

"The way yall make it sound you'd think any broozer off the street could be successful in MMA."

Because that's exactly what I'm saying. MMA = Bar Brawling.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:07:21 PM

"you can't tell me you wouldn't pay $5 to see a Power Ranger get his ass kicked."

kissed*?

licked*?
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:13:13 PM

Don't lump me into any category SAC. I just don't like UFC or Pride Fighting or any of it.

To me it's mindless, but literally ALL of my buddies watch the sh*t, its just not for me. I jokingly say theres homosexual undertones... There are homosexual undertones to pretty much everything... It's just fighting man, no need to get so defensive about it.
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:15:30 PM

"In the same sense that people like xmen origins or Heroes season 2 or thought that Terminator 3 wasn't "that bad" right?"

I thought terminator 3 wasn't THAT bad, haha..

I.... AM..... JUST... A. MASHEEEEEENNN AHAASAFGHGFD..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:18:19 PM

That deleted scene from T3 was funny as sh*t but would have sh*t all over canon if put into the final release.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:31:42 PM

Every time he gets punched, sparks are gonna fly out like in Power Rangers
timex89 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:38:28 PM

Huh..well to keep it positive..he's going to have to offer a better performance than Pete Becker! XD

Anybody played the recent demo or full game? I have and of course, it's f*cking boring. Plus, 70$ for a game that only has single fights? Come on! I'll stick to WWE SvR, and Fight Night for what could have been (ex.: Ali vs Tyson or Lewis).
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:00:08 PM

@Triggax: Sorry not tryin to lump you with Spooky on the gay sh*t. Just sayin that you obvioulsy haven't actually watched what you're commenting on. When you say its mindless I can see how you would get that from commercials. You would never get that impression if you watched any UFC PPVs or new anything about what goes into it. It's kind of sounds like the people who trash movies they've never seen before on this website. However, I can understand you not watching just as a personal preference. Some people feel the same way about horror movies, so I get it. Its not for everyone.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:05:39 PM

Lordchristo and others, I know that only an extra from show will be walking death row, not an actual main cast member, but my joke would have been a little more lame than it already is. Saying, "Jesus, an extra on Mighty Morphing..." wouldn't have as much impact/pizazz.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:07:44 PM

Great job defending yourself, SACdaddy.

"It's kind of sounds like the people who trash movies they've never seen before on this website."

Exactly, but I always know whats going to be a sh*tty movie and what isn't.
Stuntastic writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:16:53 PM

@ Timex I'm gonna have to disagree. The game is not that bad. It stays pretty true to the sport. It's more technical than anything else. And if you tryna get some games for the low low check out Newegg.com and of course ebay.
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:27:17 PM

"Just sayin that you obvioulsy haven't actually watched what you're commenting on. When you say its mindless I can see how you would get that from commercials. You would never get that impression if you watched any UFC PPVs or new anything about what goes into it."

No dude, its an informed decision. Like I said, all of my friends are into the sh*t.. I've watched plenty of fights, countless fights even, i've had to f*cking host fight night at my house.. I just don't like it, plain and simple... Never been a fan of UFC... Its not to say that I don't like the fights, because I do enjoy Boxing... Just not a UFC guy... I've even got the XBOX game sitting in my house right now, which I've played, plenty of times, its just not my thing man..
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:39:18 PM

Ok dude no prob.
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:52:48 PM

All this back and fourth and no one appreciated my Dane Cook in a Gee comment? Come on!
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:55:36 PM

Lawman... I slapped my knee.. Unfortunately theres no way to express that through my keyboard..
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:56:57 PM

I like Mixed Martial Arts, I know some BJJ and I love to box. I don't see the issue with UFC from a pure skill competition point. Boxing is still my favorite though. MMA is still growing and learning.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:16:24 PM

"All this back and fourth and no one appreciated my Dane Cook in a Gee comment? Come on!"

At least the power rangers had talent, and didn't rip off other material.

oh wait...
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:30:10 PM

Spooky got raped by a MMA fighter once. True story.

The sad part is it was the best moment of his life.
onthejon writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:32:21 PM

You know Spooky, you are always the first one to hate on something around here and yet when people start making fun of something you are interested in you cry like a girl (Ex. Boondock Saints 2 Trailer thread). Either grow up and accept that people are different or shove off, I'm really tired of your nonsense.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:53:57 PM

This guy actually went on to be quite incredible in the world of professional martial arts for the last 13 years, and they're going to slap up the fact he was a Power Ranger?

What f*ck have the others done besides gay porn?

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:54:13 PM

OH NOES THE NOOBS ARE IN TOWN!

"Spooky got raped by a MMA fighter once. True story.

The sad part is it was the best moment of his life."

Oh man, that was so funny and clever, how will I EVER rebuttle that?

OH WAIT! I won't! because It wasn't funny or clever at all, just a meager attempt by a little kid!

"You know Spooky, you are always the first one to hate on something around here and yet when people start making fun of something you are interested in you cry like a girl (Ex. Boondock Saints 2 Trailer thread)."

Yea, because I really cried like a bitch when mccarney started to talk sh*t about the saints, right? oh wait, no that didn't happen, because we don't live in bizarro world.

"Either grow up and accept that people are different or shove off, I'm really tired of your nonsense."

And I'm tired of idiots coming on here and attacking me because I made fun of their fetish porn.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:55:51 PM

And WELCOME TO WP, Milhouse!

Great first post, I'll let you in on a fun fact:

Over 90% of WP members that say they're 19+, aren't.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:57:55 PM

and shouldn't you both be in school? or did you just get home from it? In that case, you should both be doing your homework instead of looking like idiots on WP.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:15:27 PM

Spooky hahahahahahah
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:18:10 PM

It wasn't my first post, but thanks for asking. And the person who's posting about his homo-erotic fantasies in a thread about MMA is chastising other people? Give me a break. You don't have to like MMA, no one cares. But to call it "gay"? It's ok man, one day your shrink will let you in on what everyone else already knows.

Oh and my age isn't important, but I'm probably older, and certainly more mature than yourself. But thanks :) Oh, and make a few more posts about how you aren't going to respond to me, it'll make you feel better, lol.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:24:12 PM

"But to call it "gay"? It's ok man, one day your shrink will let you in on what everyone else already knows."

That I'm right?

"but I'm probably older, and certainly more mature than yourself."

Coming from a guy that defends UFC?

LOL! Deliciously ironic!

"Oh, and make a few more posts about how you aren't going to respond to me, it'll make you feel better, lol."

Rebuttle =/= respond.

Rebuttle = defend myself verbally.

thanks for giving away your age, when you don't even know what rebuttle means.

here, this is for you:
http://nsaney.com/pics/cry_baby_shampoo.gif
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:24:45 PM

"It wasn't my first post, but thanks for asking."

First, second, who's keeping track, right?
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:28:49 PM

And yet, you'll keep posting about it, lol. You're not gonna hurt my feelings kid, it's ok. Again, we get it, you don't like the UFC. It doesn't have to be about "gay" unless YOU make it about "gay". You are either a closet homo or just extremely homophobic. There's no two ways about it. We'll all enjoy your next 3 "rebuttle"(it's rebuttal assclown, lol) posts.
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:40:17 PM

Spookys a female.

Discussion over.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:41:36 PM

"You are either a closet homo or just extremely homophobic."

LOL! I also find that statement deliciously ironic, I'll leave my sexual orientation ambiguous at this point.

And I never said being gay was a bad thing, but being a sexually insecure idiot who has to watch two guys nearly kill each other as a recreational thing is just downright is retarded. It only exists because the more unevolved man wants to see fellow flesh and blood dished out, and the unevolved idiots will pay about 10 bucks to see it in hd, when you can make two hobos fight over a sandwich for the price of, well, howmuch does a cheese slice and two pieces of bread cost nowadays?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:42:55 PM

"Spookys a female.

Discussion over."

lol
triggax writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:45:14 PM

Did you see Bruno? At the end when he starts up the gay sex in the Octagon... That scene said it all.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:45:42 PM

No, triggax, I'm not a female, I'm just intelligent.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:46:35 PM

"Did you see Bruno? At the end when he starts up the gay sex in the Octagon... That scene said it all."

I can't tell that one apart from any other UFC match.
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:47:48 PM

Uh....you're the only one that brought SEX in to this conversation. You called it a circlejerk did you not? You made many homophobic, homoerotic remarks about it. It's a competition to prove who's better between two combatants. I don't watch it for the blood, I watch it for the competition. I don't want to see someone die or get hurt. The irony is that boxing is the more brutal sport. How often do boxers die? Try not being so judgemental. And on top of it, it's not like you made a good argument. You came off more like a bitter child!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:49:42 PM

Now, milhouse, it's not nice to talk about yourself in such a disrespectful manner.
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:49:58 PM

You're intelligent? Nah, hate to break it to you but you seem pretty uneducated. And you make a horrible argument...
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:51:10 PM

If that last retort is the best you can do then I definitely rest my case, lol.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:51:19 PM

"And you make a horrible argument..."

Jokes = arguments?

in what universe?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:52:21 PM

That's like some newfag coming in here and trying to tell ranger he's stupid because he makes fun of Lohan.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:55:09 PM

too bad for you milhouse, you could have been one of those cool newfags, like me, but you just had to go and defend Ultimate Fantasy c*mming.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:55:49 PM

hahahaha Lohan
LOLSNEWFAG writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:00:38 PM

HOLY sh*t KIRK UR ARGUMENT SUKS GOD FUKIN DAMNIT UR A FUKIN LITTLE KID LOL
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:03:53 PM

And yet somehow, even without your approval, I will sleep tonight. Ahhh, the joys of internet message boards. Where everyone is king, at least in their own mind, lol.

Oh, and Lohan is a slut...that's not a baseless opinion though.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:05:40 PM

Just like UFC is for idiots that think it's an "Evolution" of fighting.
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:13:41 PM

You're right. An evolution would be to not let them kick, no take downs, tie large cotton filled sacks of leather to their hands and have them stand in front of each other and beat themselves until their brains no longer function. Now that would be something. Oh wait....
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:15:33 PM

glorified topless bar brawling =/= evolved fighting
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:18:12 PM

And there is skill involved in boxing, unlike ultimate groping chodechokers
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:31:47 PM

Spooky>>>>> I find your posts hilarious. I do have to tell you though, as someone who is quite well trained in some of the arts (jiu jitsu being one) there really is a good deal of skill involved. If your a chess player this is a lot like that. Imagine trying to think a few moves ahead in chess, all the while, there is another (usually as well trained) chess player trying to punch you in the mouth. The most skillful part is actually the most gay looking part. When the two fighters are on the ground all tangles up in gay-ness as you would say, trust me, there is more effort going into thought than you may think. I am not breaking your balls, like the others on here who are f*cking relentless, I am simply letting you know, that, although it indeed may seem like a naked party at Elton Johns pool house, it actually is an art.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:38:30 PM

Any form of oriental fighting is an art (including sumo wrestling, it's all muscle and no fat, and those guys move f*cking quickly), I don't think white trash fights require any finesse or grace.
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:47:09 PM

Spooky>>>> I think the white trash fighting is the "Tough Man competition" Those are usually some fat, beer gut, bastards out to prove something. But beleive me, there are a lot of guys in the UFC that are highly trained athletes. The stamina training they do alone is unreal. Hours of weights/cardio/grappling. Would make some of the most in shape guys puke a third of the way through. Granted, getting your stamina up is not an art, but knowing how to combat something that the guy looks like he MIGHT be getting ready to do to you, while thinking about what he is going to do when you combat THAT move, requires loads of skill. I know I am not going to sway you on this but I like to educate. The UFC has come a LONG way. In its early days it was BARBARIC. Nut punches, everything goes brawling. I must say Dana White did change a lot. He is still a damp c*nt but he really did modernize the sport. Either way, like I said, I know I wont change your mind. Your hard headed. Come to think of it, with that thick skull and stubborn attitude, you could rule the ring!! LOL.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:50:24 PM

"The UFC has come a LONG way. In its early days it was BARBARIC. Nut punches, everything goes brawling"

That's the UFC I watched, and it's pretty irresponsible to not have rules against nut shots.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:53:17 PM

"Either way, like I said, I know I wont change your mind. Your hard headed. Come to think of it, with that thick skull and stubborn attitude, you could rule the ring!! LOL."

Actually, I never did look into the rules implemented, I don't watch sports but you could at least persuade me that it's not as bad as I make it out to be.
thedotsays writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:59:36 PM

One of these "gay" grapplers puts your ass in a "gay" move like an armbar and breaks it in half, I'm sure the first thing to cross your mind will be, "wow that move is gay." well that or you screaming like a bitch because of the pain.....; the gay pain.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:27:43 PM

That wouldn't happen because I'd melt his ass with my lazer vision, the one that comes out of my penis, because I'm so f*cking manly.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:00:50 PM

Spooky, I'm guessing this is what you hate so much:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myzC5cAVn7A

doubt if you like Wu Tang either
Deathscythe writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:28:37 PM

He started off as the Green Ranger. lost his powers and was given the White Ranger job. Then he became the Red Ranger on Zeo, and finally the Black Ranger on Dino Thunder years later. He is a four time Ranger, sick.
smokemouth writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:32:15 PM

Guys like Spooky and Minkowski spend so much time posting on this site, I can't believe anyone actually bothers arguing with him or thinks he has any sort life experience or knowledge of how the real world works.
Milhouse writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:21:35 PM

Yeah Spooky, if you were on the mat with one of those guys, I'm sure something would be coming out of your penis. Oh wait, that's not what you meant?
Chris_G writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:05:35 PM

Ok, I'm a little off put by this...you don't become a UFC fighter. You don't say someone is going to start 'fighting full time UFC' just as someone interested in football doesn't just 'start playing full time NFL'...he's fighting full time MMA, not UFC, MMA is the sport, UFC is a company that does shows of the sport...and I highly doubt UFC has signed someone without a professional MMA record...they just wouldn't do it.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:13:32 PM

How is it that people are saying UFC requires no skill in comparison to boxing, when UFC implements multiple forms of combat from boxing to wrestling to brazilian jujitsu to judo, the list goes on. That's absolutely asinine. MMA is great. UFC as an organization is a piece of sh*t but the actual sport is great.
aarttyst writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 10:14:58 AM

I KNEW it was gonna be the green ranger. hahaha this is gonna be brutal.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:29:11 PM

Go Go SpookyCupcakes, defend your belives, you are making this site more fun tham ever! keep the good work
bluemeenie writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 3:34:55 PM

"I want to prove that I'm a real fighter."

UFC fans think Power Rangers are real - so win/win.
wynesmith17 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 11:02:32 PM

Im one of Jason David Frank Biggest Fans since childhood, So Im 100 percent behide him on becoming a UFC Fighter. I belive he will make its.. Also I wish Brock Lesnar UFC Trainers Could train him.
Black_Jack writes:
on September 10th, 2009 at 2:39:08 AM

He definitely needs to say "IT'S MORPHIN' TIME!" before every match. On television. Off-screen doesn't count.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved