WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Producer Arrested for Felony Assault

Posted: September 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Producer Arrested for Felony AssaultSubmit Comment
Producer Tove Christensen (The Education of Charlie Banks), who is the brothers of actor Hayden Christensen (Awake, Jumper), has been arrested for felony assault with a deadly weapon.

TMZ is reporting that the 36-year-old Tove was arrested early on Wednesday morning after reportedly dragging his girlfriend 30 feet as she clung to the side of his car after a heated argument.

Witnesses allege Tove was behind the wheel when the unidentified woman reached into the vehicle to grab her purse, and Tove hit the accelerator. The woman reportedly suffered visible marks on her arm but did not sustain serious injuries.

Tove, who was arrested at his Los Angeles home, is being held on $30,000 bail.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vwkombi writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:43:15 PM

"Bitch, your going for a ride"
Burdman writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:47:34 PM

I guess she wasnt a jumper.
triggax writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:52:52 PM

^^^

BAAAAAAAHHAHAH..
Too funny..
Who the f*ck names their kid Tove...?
polardeficit writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:56:30 PM

apparently stove was already taken
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:40:09 PM

So was Love and Cove.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:41:10 PM

What her problem?

At least he didn't drag her on the beach ankles first and fill her up with sand.

@Alex - 'brother' Bro.
FBO writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:45:13 PM

How come evertime I see a picture of Hayden he has a look on his face like he planning on raping someone? Like his next movie or something
minkowski writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:33:49 PM

"How come evertime I see a picture of Hayden he has a look on his face like he planning on raping someone? "

He's just pissed he can't act.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:04:51 AM

Or he has worms.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:05:05 AM

More than likely... both.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:11:22 AM

If that's the case, I had no idea two parasites could have such a close relationship.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:18:19 AM

Oh... you're just egging me on to stir the Lohan pot aren't you Mink?!?!?!
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:35:29 AM

Is that where you want to go Ranger?

But I do wish we/you could/would diversify. Isn't there anyone else out there skankier than Lohan? Wait, I answered my own question.

I'd bash Amy Winehouse, but life has done enough damage. She's still looking for the teeth lost in that choke hold 2008 gave her.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:36:43 AM

Courtney Love... ugh. I just threw up a little.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:43:54 AM

You know Courtney Love isn't a person, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:47:54 AM

I did have my doubts.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:56:32 AM

what about Spears? Lots of material there. The hair thing, the K-Fed thing, the wedding thing. Her life reads like the daily events of a Motel 6.
FBO writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:47:43 AM

Come on it's hollywood, we'll never run out of persons to make fun of. Let's see, on the "Classics" list we have; Rosie O'Donnell, Rosanne Barr, Jean Clude Van Damnnit I got my ass kicked in a bar, Pauly Shore, the ENTIRE Baldwin Family, and that wack job of an actor Gary Busey. Who is closer to the boogieman than Ozzie Osborn is
VDODSON writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:04:32 AM

That guy is gangsta, we could all learn something from this man.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:16:07 AM

Who VDOD, Gary or Oz?
VDODSON writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:38:04 AM

Ranger- Tove Christensen, for someone with a sissy first name, he is a badass. Not that I condone the abuse of women, but the guy just said enough is enough, get out.
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:45:35 AM

Come on it was only 30 feet!!!! Thats hardly enough to even teach her not to back talk. She must have commited a very small offense. I take mine for AT LEAST A QUARTER MILE. I dont go above 20MPH thoug, that would be an *sshole move!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:48:54 PM

WHY CAN'T THEY ARREST HIS f*ckING BROTHER FOR ALL THE HORRIBLE ACTING PERFORMANCES HE'S DONE!!! I tell you our justice system is f*cking broken.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:54:47 PM

@VDOD - been there... done that. lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved