WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Which Female Director is in Talks to Direct "Wonder Woman"?
Nov 14th, 2014
Christoph Waltz is James Bond Villain in "Skyfall" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer For Kevin James' "Paul Blart: Mall Cop" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
New Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer: Benicio Del Toro is Pablo Escobar in New "Escobar: Paradise Lost" Thriller
Nov 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Scared She'll Die Like Marilyn Monroe

Posted: September 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Scared SheSubmit Comment
Megan Fox has revealed to Wonderland magazine that she thinks she suffers from schizophrenia and is scared that she will die early like her idol Marilyn Monroe.

"I basically read every book ever written about Marilyn Monroe," she said. "I could end up like that because I constantly struggle with the idea that I think I'm a borderline personality or that I have bouts of mild schizophrenia. I definitely think I have some kind of mental problem and I haven't pinpointed what it is."

Fox added that she doesn't feel comfortable with the constant attention she now receives. "I hate being looked at and when I'm on stage it's clear that I'm being stared at by everyone and that's my worst nightmare," she said. "My only goals when I go on stage are not to vomit, trip or have uncontrollable diarrhea if I accomplish those three things, I don't care what else happens."

Source: Wonderland


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 86 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PHURBY1984 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:20:35 PM

HERE'S AN IDEA...DON'T WANT TO DIE LIKE A SEX SYMBOL...QUIT BEING A HOE...SHE SHOULD BE WORRIED THAT SHE'LL DIE LIKE ANNA NICOLE...AND HONESTLY...WHY SHOULD I GIVE A DAMN MEGAN...
dlrippr writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:23:22 PM

A hoe? I thought she was an actress? What, cause she is hot, she is automatically a hoe? HATER!!!
Ari Gold writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:27:58 PM

Thats a pretty hot photo!
T.S. writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:31:49 PM

dlrippr is right, shes not a hoe, shes an actress that is overhyped by fanzines and blogger garbage...oh i meant a terrible actress.
mdp711 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:32:06 PM

If only we could be so lucky
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:33:53 PM

"My only goals when I go on stage are not to vomit, trip or have uncontrollable diarrhea"

Now these are the type of standards I'm sure everyone on the set (especially those within a few feet of her) should appreciate.

BTW, what's this "on stage" sh*t she keep slinging? Is she a musican now? Is she in a Broadway musical or something? Is she doin dinner theatre on the side to perfect her craft? Megan baby, your a film actress! The only time you'll be on stage is accepting a Teen Choice Award.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:36:49 PM

Wow that last post had a lot of errors. Please forgive me.
triggax writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:46:49 PM

I forgive you Sac.

I read she also referred to Michael Bay as "Hitler" In the same interview/statement whatever it was.
L-Wray writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:47:29 PM

as always i agree with ari gold
PHURBY1984 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:48:18 PM

IT'S NOT THAT I'M A HATER...IT'S THAT I AM JUST TIRED OF MEGAN FOX RUNNING HER MOUTH, THINKING THAT sh*t SHE SAYS ACTUALLY MAKES SCENSE OR THAT ANYONE GIVES A DAMN ABOUT IT...AND THE REASON I CALLED HER A HOE IS BECAUSE I AM GUESSING THE ONLY TIME SHE IS NOT SAYING STUPID sh*t IS WHEN SHE HAS A d*ck IN HER MOUTH...I'M JUST SAYING MEGAN FOX SHUT UP UNTIL YOU LEARN HOW TO ACT...MAYBE THAN I'LL LISTEN AND GIVE A DAMN...
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:48:42 PM

the only error i see around here is Megan Fox's life
vwkombi writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:49:12 PM

I have only two things to say:
1. Being a self centre, spoilt brat isn't a mental illness
2. I had no idea Megan Fox could read
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:50:10 PM

PHURBY1984 don't be ridicules....

she'll never learn to act
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:52:53 PM

You think?!?!? Wow, you must be as smart as Einstein to figure out you're mind is f*cked up! Someone get this lady the Nobel prize. Sheesh... I still think she's hotter than the sun, but it's pretty obvious she's a little off.
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:53:49 PM

"or have uncontrollable diarrhea" am I the only one who did a double take when reading that last bit ? haha
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:01:24 PM

I hope she dies sooner or later.

f*ck it, just die sooner.
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:13:40 PM

Na i don't wish her dead.. all she needs to do is be in a pretty bad car crash that scars her face, Hamill style.

then she'll start the real acting.
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:13:48 PM

Na i don't wish her dead.. all she needs to do is be in a pretty bad car crash that scars her face, Hamill style.

then she'll start the real acting.
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:14:48 PM

Na i don't wish her dead.. all she needs to do is be in a pretty bad car crash that scars her face, Hamill style.

then she'll start the real acting.
Agent Calavera writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:15:18 PM

ok... why did that post 3 times.
dlrippr writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:24:53 PM

Wow, there is some crazy bad feelings on this website! Yea, she cant act her way out of a box, so what?? Yes, she is famous because she is hot, again, why do you people hate her for that?? I would think that all these posts are from angry women!! Doesnt anybody find what she says as entertaining as I do? She said she watched HSM 3 stoned, and realized it was about child molestation, that sh*t is hilarious! Or bashing Michael Bay, who made her famous, could be dumb, but how bad ass does she look if Bay brings her back for another transformers? (which is very likely). She doesnt talk about how great she is, she even said she knows she is where she is because of her looks (sounds down to earth to me) All im sayin, is you all hate on a hot girl who says akward, funny, enertaining crazy stuff. I love it.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:37:36 PM

That's my Man-yonaise dripping off her chin.
Batarang16 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:41:19 PM

Although her comments are very odd, they only make her hotter. Maybe she is a schizophrenic...for some odd reason it makes her hotter...maybe this is all an act for publicity, I dunno, maybe I'm the schizoprhenic...???...nahh.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:12:50 PM

Balls story.

Hot pic.

Usual stuff when it comes to WP posts about Fox.
FBO writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:13:34 PM

Ms. Fox,

Schizophrenia and Mental Retardation are two different things. Now put the duct tape and fuzzy handcuffs back on and get back into bed.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:18:44 PM

Difference is 50 years from now no one will know Megan Fox like we all know Marilyn Monroe. Fox isn't of Monroe's caliber anyway.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:24:47 PM

^you have no way of knowing that. Besides the world is a f*cked up place.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:31:12 PM

She has too much time on her hands and her mind is playing games. If read everything on Elvis, watched all his movies, read all his interviews, saw all his videos... I'd start thinking I'm Elvis.

Megan, despite her worldly responsibilities is still young and impressionable (I'd like to impress upon her my body weight)... she just needs to get out more and 'normalize.'
jjjjjoey writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:41:50 PM

I certainly hope she does not end up like Marilyn Monroe. She is only as popular as the media wants her to be so it doesn't make sense calling her a slut or an idiot because we read what one person writes on her. Everyone has their own fears and it makes sense that Fox has this particular one. I hope she realizes she doesn't have to draw her fate like Monroe and can become more.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:22:07 PM

"Fox isn't of Monroe's caliber anyway."

QFT

There, now everyone shut the f*ck up, TDK summed it up.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:22:29 PM

and how dare this talentless bitch compare herself to Monroe?
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:40:49 PM

another useless article about useless Megan Fox, i am just waiting for the Megan fox cant get work except with vivid video article
FBO writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:45:18 PM

She's headed down lohan's path
timex89 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:03:10 PM

oh no no no..come on..i was sick and tired of the 24/7 michael jackson month..and still going on..
we do not need this! better yet, take ACTING classes or go AWAY
takai writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:07:29 PM

Am I the only one that thinks she just says stupid sh*t for the hell of it? Seriously, the things she says do not fit the way she acts in interviews, or even roles that she plays.

I bet it's all made up rumor fuel, and anyone that actually holds what she says to be true, should really double check their mind.

I bet she just throws out some crap about being an asexual alien next time, just to get more publicity.
minkowski writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:53:35 PM

Who the f*ck cares if your ass bleeds Campbells Chunky soup. Megan. I don't. I'll just wrap you in cellophane and get down to business.

"and how dare this talentless bitch compare herself to Monroe?"

Because Monroe was another no talent pin-up with far more beauty than brains.

On the other hand, and I hate that f*cking phrase, I think Fox is far brighter than she likes to appear, and I do understand that the amount of attention she receives isn't f*cking healthy.

And why does she keep saying this crap? She's either nuts or bored. Or both. As an aside, I'd like to lay her flat as a board and give her some nuts.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:57:21 PM

lol @MINK

Something about girls saying diarrhea!
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:58:02 PM

This article is major news guys...Megan Fox said she could read...also in the picture thats my semen on her finger
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:01:00 AM

um...i'm confused....there's more than those 3 goals to acting
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:11:01 AM

"Because Monroe was another no talent pin-up with far more beauty than brains."

At least Monroe had talent, and starred in better movies than transformers.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:40:29 AM

"Megan Fox said she could read"

No, she said she reads Marilyn Monroe books, which means she has a bunch of coffee table books. You know the ones, huge and nothing but photographs with captions written by a computer.

"At least Monroe had talent, and starred in better movies than transformers."

Monroe's talent was using one hand to fumble for some guy's zipper why using the other hand to insert a diaphragm, all the while mumbling something about 'oh Mr. President..'. So she has Fox beat in the 'talent' area for sure.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:04:28 AM

'Monroe's talent was using one hand to fumble for some guy's zipper why using the other hand to insert a diaphragm...'

Mink! You're a romantic! Lol!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:09:17 AM

I'd still floss her teeth with my c*ck!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:09:48 AM

And YEAH! It's that SMALL... f*ckers!
eLgAtO187 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:19:56 AM

I think its totally understandable how she feels...
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:21:38 AM

I wonder how she'd feel with my thumb up her butt? I know I'd probably get a warm glow and think... Hey... my thumb is up Megan Fox's ass! Wait 'til I tell the folks on WorstPreviews.com!
TeemSelami writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:31:49 AM

thought she died already
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:48:35 AM

"thought she died already"

No, that was just the coffin lid closing on her career. Like Ryan Reynolds in that upcoming film, Fox is still alive in the buried box, and what we hear her say is the slow suffocation.
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:53:26 AM

"I'd still floss her teeth with my c*ck!"

I'd pay just to rub her down with lotion. My own specially formulated lotion.

Wow, that was pretty f*cking juvenile, what I said. Megaon Fox is like Toys R Us. No matter how mature guys think they are, one look at her licking an ice cube, or showing off her legs, turns us into babbling pants-j*zzing horny little boys.
StrongR3tard writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:54:32 AM

every peice of news that comes out about her just makes me want to f*ck her even more
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:30:07 AM

I'd like to dip my d*ck in peanut butter and f*ck her in the ass. Then I'll make her eat the largest Reese's candy bar in the known f*cking universe.
lost_addict writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:48:38 AM

she will die with a little robot humping her leg as michael bay sits down and masturbate..
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:57:24 AM

Megan Fox believes women are more dominant in relationships because they "have vaginas".

The Jennifer's Body actress claims men are driven by sex, which their girlfriends or wives can use to their advantage.

She said: "Women hold the power because we have the vaginas. If you're in a heterosexual relationship and you're a female, you win."

The 23-year-old star also insists her sexy reputation is unfounded, and says she can count on one hand the amount of men she has undressed in front of.

She added: "I never call them guys. I always called them boys. Maybe it's a superiority complex - my needing to keep them down."

Megan - who has an on/off romance with actor Brian Austin Green - loves being in a relationship, and finds it easy to not flirt with other guys when she is committed to a man.

She explained to America's Cosmopolitan magazine: "I can flip on a switch in my brain, and even if the next Brad Pitt is standing next to me, I won't look at him. But I can also turn that switch off, and then I collect attractive boys.

"It's fun when someone intends to put you in his back pocket, but instead, he walks away wounded. I make it a mind game so they don't know if I'm hitting on them or mocking them."

Although she insists she is a one-man woman, Megan has no problem discussing which Hollywood stars she finds attractive.

She revealed: "I'd like a sexy sandwich with Andy Samberg and Jonah Hill."
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:03:31 AM

I guess Jonah Hill would be on the f*cking bottom. He'd have to be. They wouldn't need a f*cking mattress then, and if he was in top, They'd find half of Samberg in Fox's f*cking colon.
Lica17 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:10:41 AM

ugh! i dont know why but i do like her. i dont know why lol but she seems cool besides her saying dumbsh*t every once in awhile lol i think all actors should just focus on making good movies lol and stop talking about things people dont care about!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:12:49 AM

She said: "Women hold the power because we have the vaginas. If you're in a heterosexual relationship and you're a female, you win."

Maybe someone should inform Ms. c*m-Bucket Receptacle USA Ms. Jennifer Aniston that has carried more guy's spooch to the toilet - only 2nd. to Lohan in being used.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:13:54 AM

And that's not an ice cube Mink. It's a cube of frozen Ranger's spunk she's licking there Bro. I dumped so much in her, she had to freeze the leftovers!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:25:40 AM

@Lica - good post. But apparently we do care. Look at the comments this little Minx (NO MINK...NOT YOU!!!!) stir up (OK... maybe Mink a little).
minkowski writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:47:41 AM

Ranger, it's a good thing I am not Megan Fox or else I'd stay home all day playing with myself.
CoolCorbin writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:02:41 AM

Uncontrollable diarrhea, huh? That'd be interesting to see on stage. Maybe I'd actually pay to see her then.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:17:13 AM

@Mink - if I had tits, I'd never leave the house.
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 9:28:52 AM

I like her more in photos! in this one looks nice!
Sonic writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:02:45 AM

Die like Marilyn Monroe, killed by the mafia?
jmills201 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:21:06 AM

Waaaaah I'm famous....and sometimes i have runny poop!!
bluemeenie writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:55:28 AM

Someone needs to advise her to shutup VERY soon!
Marilyn Monroe was a nice person- but used drugs....so..How is that the same as Megan-tron Fox?? She just should go on a long vacation- check out for awhile. While she's shut up in some small carribean hotel- Then she can poop and barf while wearing a burlap sack. Get over yourself!
KingAdash writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 12:37:26 PM

She's so hot...but goddamn is she ever gonna stop proving that she's a dumb, paranoid, Beee-Itch?
MattMcaskill writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:00:46 PM

what did you guys say? i was busy jerking to this picture.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:08:06 PM

I'm not willing to count Megan Fox out yet. I just heard a news story that in her next film after "Jennifer's Body" - the adaptation of "Jonah Hex" - the production company hired Mastodon to score the soundtrack. And from what I hear, this band is a heavily revered heavy metal band. Maybe WP will have more on this story if they post it tonight.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 2:53:41 PM

I'd eat the warm raisins outta her ass.
Monroe writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 3:59:35 PM

marilyn died of a drug overdose. so the solution is simple. don't do drugs.
NatG83 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:07:06 PM

I don't wanna see the girl die. I'd love to see her go mute.
KingAdash writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:14:26 PM

I second the mute idea.
dlrippr writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 4:46:10 PM

Mute? What she says and does is way too entertaining to shut her up. Keep up the crazy talk megan, i dont care if its all an act or not, I would love to spend all day making bad choices with your crazy ass.
ian_918 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 5:16:35 PM

She is the hottie of this generation but im a little grossed out now that she gets uncontrollable diarrhea..lol. i know everyone gets it but i like to think that she dosnt hahaha.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 6:47:04 PM

Diarrhea - it's whats new in HAWT LUBES!
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:29:06 PM

why do so many of these girls idolize marilyn monroe? it's weird and sad. and if she hates being looked at, why does she do movies? i don't hate her, but she needs to STOP TALKING. if you don't want to be looked at, stop doing big movies. it's that simple.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:57:19 PM

'"I hate being looked at and when I'm on stage it's clear that I'm being stared at by everyone...' Ahhh... isn't that what happens when you're on stage?!

I really, REALLY wish I was the guy that f*cked this c*m bucket stupid!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:15:45 PM

As per my post on the other Megan thread:

I really, REALLY wish I was the guy that f*cked this c*m bucket stupid!
BurmaShave writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 8:28:31 PM

Impossible, Monroe was talented.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:44:25 PM

And Monroe didn't O.D. She was murdered.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 10:58:24 PM

via O.D.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 11:39:51 PM

O.D.

Which stands for OVERSIZED d*ck!

Mine!

She choked to death on it!
halostingray87 writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:24:18 AM

Well... If she somehow creates a decent career. Helps re-define sexuality in this nation/culture and bang Obama then she might have a chance to accomplish this goal.

Good luck!!
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:53:07 AM

As long as a video gets leaked onto the internet, I'm all for it too.
aarttyst writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 10:18:47 AM

WHOA WHOA WHOA she can read? And she uses big words? on another note, she's not a hoe... I think she is just stupid. Just another rich stupid, yet sexy actress.
Rominus_the_Red writes:
on September 4th, 2009 at 12:29:18 PM

She's an idiot

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved