WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Playboy Deal and House Trouble

Posted: September 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
In the last few months, Lindsay Lohan's house has been broken into twice, resulting in the loss of very private photographs and videos that were inside the stolen safe that was ripped out of a wall. She was not home during both occurrences, but she is now fearing for her safety.

Lohan is now planning to break her lease in order to move out of the house as soon as possible. A source tells RadarOnline: "Lindsay has five months left on her lease. She's breaking her lease by moving on at this time. The property was up for rental at $15,000 per month but she got a special deal of $10,000 per month, meaning she's going to owe $50,000 on the remainder of her lease."

The source continued: "Plus there's going to be damages, the property is in total disrepair since she's moved in, it's not able to be shown in it's current state, it's going to take some serious work to get it back to it's original condition. If she doesn't pay up on the remainder of her lease, and pay up for the damages she has caused the property owner is going to sue her. They are not happy at all about the situation."

If Lohan is struggling for cash, she can accept Playboy's second offer to her to appear in the magazine. The first offer came last year and was for $500,000, but she immediately turned it down. Playboy has now doubled that amount and is currently waiting for an answer.

Source: RadarOnline, Hollywood.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:16:03 AM

If what was in that safe is the tell-all of Lohan's ins and outs, then I would take the Playboy deal before what's shown in the magazine is old news. It's not as if she's holding on to a shred of dignity here. The most pathetic part, is that I can't think of a living soul that would buy an issue of Playboy featuring Lohan.
dandythelion writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:16:53 AM

do playboy. it might be the intelligent choice. and it rarely ever is.
VDODSON writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:25:19 AM

What happened to her, she used to be in my top twenty of girls I'd like to pork years ago. It's quite sad actually, but she brought that sh*t on herself.
nope.com writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:54:09 AM

HERPES, GO-NO, CLAP CLAP CLAP

WHO DO YOU HEAR?



ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT'SSSSSSSSSSSSSS

FIRECROTCH LOHAN
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 3:06:50 AM

If she's hurtin' (for cash... not her crotch, because that's already fallen off) for cash... she is up to something. I see she gets $7.5mil a movie (reported on IMDB - but that could also have been posted by her wishful Agent). If she can't afford $10K a month for a rental... she has messed up majorly somewhere.

And how bad could a neighborhood be if a rental costs (regularly) $15K a month that she feels the need to move out of it for her own safety? Oh right... if it goes Lohan.

She's aging like milk, and she's only 23... ugh!

As for paying to see her in Playboy? I can see mudflaps on the truck in front of me at a red light for free!
FBO writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 4:35:28 AM

And here comes the jokes:

I didn't know PB was done with articles of Niagara Falls, The Grand Canyon, and Lindsey Lohan.

Is this part of PB "Circus Freak Show" edition? Instead of the "She-Man" Lohan is going to play the role of; "What the F**K is that?"

This is a plot from the CIA to give heart atttacks to the elderly in order to save on Social Security. (Old Man opens new PB, Sees what looks like rancor jumping off the page to eat him (but really it's just Lohan's snatch), has a heart attack and dies)

I heard that it wasn't PB doing the photo shoot, it's really an article about black holes and time warp theories.

This edition of PB will be widely circulated amoungst the taliban so that they will all committe suicede.

This is NAMBLA's secret plan to turn all Men gay.

It's not just pictures of Lohan naked, it's a preview for Monsters, Inc 2

or the new remake of the Blob

or Creature from the Black lagoon.

or Holes 2, staring Shia LaBone

or Watchmen 2.

Haha, I like that last one.
synthetic1985 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 4:48:41 AM

@ FBO....lol...awesome post
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 5:12:46 AM

i love how WP is hurting for stories. The PB deal is what grabbed everybody's attention. And they wrote like 2 sentences on that. Wow this site has really sucked it up in these past few months.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 5:42:45 AM

Maybe she was leasing an entire tenement building in the 'hood.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:09:35 AM

@Ranger: God I hope you see this! I just found out that The Lohan is in town (Austin,TX) and crashing in the same downtown highrise apartments my friend lives in. There's even better news! Ms. JESSICA ALBA is there too!!! God bless Robert Rodriguez! Guess the Machete shoot if off and running which means Bobby D and Seagal are in town too. My boy has already seen Alba in the complex and is trying to invite her to come watch the Longhorns (UT) game this weekend at his place. I'll be there wearing the biggest smile you ever seen if he can pull it off, but I'm really praying that we can get The Lo to come by too. If so, should I show her your many love posts? I'll keep my fingers crossed, but really its only a matter of time before Lo starts prowling the bars for booze and blow. I don't ski but I'll hit the slopes with The Lo anytime! Pray for me.
Eben1277 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:14:24 AM

As long as she's buying SAC, no reason not to ski with her.
thedotsays writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 9:10:59 AM

Her vag is so rotted out, it will seep through the pages of Playboy and make the pages stick together before anyone even picks up the magazine.
Kid_A writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:05:41 AM

Playboy seriously earns enough money by putting naked Lohan pictures on the cover page? What's the deal of paying 1 million dollars to her? Oh, I know: She's celebrity! But her act is kinda whore-ish -taking off her clothes just that she lost money.
smokemouth writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 10:53:04 AM

"But her act is kinda whore-ish -taking off her clothes just that she lost money."

Well, she's not actually doing it (yet). Worst Previews just lures people in with misleading headlines.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:17:37 AM

for the title alone: gross and HA!
c-prime writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:23:32 AM

SACdaddy, if what you say is true, then for the love of God, please let me in on this. I live in Austin too and this would be the opportunity of a lifetime. Being part of Lohan's entourage, watching her get enormously high and flash off her firecrotch to unsuspecting passerby - my life would be complete.
j-man writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:29:58 AM

3d movies suck!!!!
triggax writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 11:58:11 AM

f*ck Lohan. Why is this news? Don't whores do playboy all the time..?

This is what you waste bandwidth for? Who gives a sh*t?
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:24:16 PM

@C-prime: Oh its true, there's definitely been an Alba sighting in the building. Though Lohan hasn't been confirmed we here that one of the other actresses in the movie is staying in the building too. There's really never more than 2 women in most of Rodriguez's movies, so we're assuming its Lohan. She's got to be here for a week or 2 (however long it takes to film her and Seagal's sex scene) so you know she'll be downtown eventually at Pangea or Qua with all the other cokeheads wannbe playas. You know most stars are pretty casual about going out when they come to the ATX so you should have a chance to see someone from this movie. You can always find Tarantino at Guerros or The Chile Parlor, Kurt and Goldie at Katz and Momos, and Sandra Bullock at Antones. We met Mickey(as cool as you would imagine) and Bruce(complete *sshole unfortunately) along with a some of the crew downtown when they were filming Sin City. I've heard Rodriguez encourages his actors to really experience Austin so they should all be out. It will cool to see The Lo in action but I'm really hoping for a chance meeting with Bobby D or Danny Trejo.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:26:05 PM

@C-prime: Keep Austin Weird and Go Horns!!!
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:37:10 PM

oooo Ginger naked body
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:40:36 PM

SACdaddy, if that happens, you would be a god amongst men. I say that mostly because of the chance to possibly be that close to Alba, but if you got to tag-along with The Lohan and her diseased posse, actually seeing her shove numerous syringes and sacrificial babies into her swollen, festering c*nt, you might die of a heart-attack when you gaze upon the greasy void of pain, but I say go for it. But, don't get near her c*nt because, like a black hole, everything near it is sucked within itself, I've heard a few stories where a few poor souls had their d*cks violently torn off if they got near The LoVag. Oh, if you ask for a blowjob, and trust me, she will accept, make sure to Lysol her mouth out, and wash that thing out, for she has been classified by the government as the nation's leading c*m-dumpster for all three of her openings. Alba won't give you anything since she is married, sadly, but being near her is a pleasure most men have not experienced. Good luck (if they do come (pun intended)) and godspeed.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:47:03 PM

If you can, do everything you can to meet Trejo, do it, for he might be the coolest f*cker on the face of the planet, both badass and down to earth. A true class act.
dlrippr writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:50:05 PM

Alright, I kinda hope i get to see her naked. Go Playboy,
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 12:59:11 PM

@SAC - if you get LoJacked by the Lohan... we'll want pictures Bro!
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 1:31:35 PM

@Douche: sh*t! Didn't know Alba was married. You're bringing me and Mini Me down. As for the black hole that is Lohan, I just don't know if I have the will power to resist her evil charms. I can totally imagine catching a glimpse of the promise land from across the room. (cue creepy Omen music) As she catches my gaze and spreads her legs a mesmerising blinding light starts to emanate from her crotch that immediately catches the attention of every man in the bar. I'm so enchanted that I don't notice when everybody in the room starts to horribly melt like the Nazis in Raiders of the Ark. I'm helpless, and all I can hear is the voice of that midget from Poltergiest telling me to GOT TO THE LIGHT. I don't know what awaits on the other side but I'm completely powerless to resist.

That being said, if yall don't hear from me for several days, notify the Austin police. Be sure they know to search her vagina for me.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 1:35:57 PM

@ranger: I'll try but I've heard that electronic devices that don't vibrate tend to break around her.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 1:36:39 PM

@SAC - re: Alba married - I've never known a ring to block a hole.

Tag Lohan and Alba both.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:03:11 PM

@ranger: I'll be happy to provide the meat for that sandwich anytime.
BlueJulias writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:19:21 PM

why would they pay $1M to see her cooter? Lohan nude is old news anyway, and I have to say that I wasn't all that impressed.
http://popbytes.com/archive/2008/02/lindsay_lohan_goes_topless_nude_as_marilyn_monroe.shtml
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:25:52 PM

You're killing me Blue! These pics are horrible. Black and white photos are no bueno for someone covered in freckles.
eddie499 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:27:46 PM

Lindsay, if you're reading this: DO IT!!!! DO IT NOW!!!!
c-prime writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:38:28 PM

Amen, SACdaddy, amen. I wish you an abundance of luck on your venture. May Lohan's twazzer be dripping wet, open wide, and swarming with roaches and parasites upon your photo-worthy potential encounter. I will be doing the same. And go Longhorns.

Douche, you're comment displayed some of the most vivid imagery I've ever witnessed. Ha ha. Top notch, my friend.

"I've never known a ring to block a hole."

Ha ha. Ranger, that line is fantastic.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:49:36 PM

@c-prime - thx. Bro.

@SAC - sure, you're the meat in that sandwich... just WATCH OUT for Lohan's 'Special Sauce!' Icky-poo!

@Douche - ahhh, ummm... yeah. Thanks for that rousing visualization bastard. I just coughed up breakfast!!!!
c-prime writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 3:36:09 PM

The photo WP chose is so right. It's like Lindsay is literally showing us the face she makes when she's kissing and cradling a c*ck and balls.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 3:44:47 PM

... to get a role in a movie (you forgot to add).
thedudeman69 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 3:56:43 PM

What a f*cking loser whore.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 4:11:50 PM

HEY! I represent that comment!
OneTime writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 7:06:30 PM

i jsut wanna party with her and amy whinehouse for a week or 2
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 8:00:17 PM

Dear god.
eLgAtO187 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:31:34 AM

this chick f*ckin wtf man still with this bitch ??????
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 1:33:02 AM

SAC - I hope if you f*ck her you don't die.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 3rd, 2009 at 7:30:25 PM

um who would want to see that dried out raisin in playboy? she looks like a friggen scarecrow.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 8:09:50 PM

Why the hell would I want to see Lohan and her self mutilation scars on her wrists in my new issue of Playboy? Can't they find someone better? Did Scarlett Johannson turn them down or something? Because she'd be a natural choice. Cuz that Scarlett's got perfect breasts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved