WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Actress Accuses "Entourage" Cast of Sexual Harassment

Posted: September 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Actress Accuses "Entourage" Cast of Sexual HarassmentSubmit Comment
Irina Voronina has been a regular on Adult Swim's "Saul of the Mole Men" and has graced the pages of men's magazines Perfect 10 and Playboy, but the Russian model said the worst treatment she ever received was on the set of HBO's "Entourage" during a guest role earlier this year.

"They were very rude and unprofessional and I was fired from the set along with another girl," Voronina revealed. "Technically we were told there wasn't space for us to be in the shot anymore, but we knew we were fired because we weren't nice to the actors. They just treated me like a piece of meat without any respect and every conversation would start and end with 'what are you doing later?'."

Voronina said that she has worked on the show several times before but the harassment had built to a point where she simply couldn't take it anymore.

"I decided that I was just going to be very reserved and rude and preferred never to talk to them, we wouldn't give them the time of day or any hope of there being an after party and we did not express that we were remotely interested in hanging out with them at any point, so I guess that made them upset and bitter," she added. "If there is a shot where we're all in the limo and the camera is rolling, it's us all having fun, they have their hands all over us and then when the cameras stop I expect them to reel back to being normal, but they continued the partying off camera and we made that clear."

Source: FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 2:55:30 AM

great, one small step to get this trash show off the air gains my support

Hot chick playboy model > bunch of douchebags
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:03:11 AM

who cares what she has to say? honestly
dandythelion writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:24:06 AM

that's not far off from the show itself.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:33:16 AM

Knew it would happen someday
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:35:20 AM

God, this chick sounds like she thinks she's f*cking Ariel the Mermaid. Jesus Christ, she must have Poseidon's trident up her ass and twat. The other twine she uses to hang her tiara.

I mean, she has a point, no pun intended, but she talks like she hasn't had a rough day her whole life.

"They just treated me like a piece of meat"

And when your looks go, you're going to get treated like old cheese.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:36:42 AM

Nope.com I'm with you buddy the show is trash an should be canceled. Ari Gold can suck my nuts
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:40:32 AM

Do either of you guys own a remote?
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:41:18 AM

That kind of sh*t is f*cked up the emotional damage it causes
Ryanlawson writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:46:16 AM

Entorage is the best f*cking show out there except for lost.
this stupid stuck up model can go suck her own flaps. Your a MODEL, and not even Johnny Drama can work with models.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:47:09 AM

Hmmm. Are you out of batteries? Change. The. Channel. lol.

I've never seen the show, man, and I never would. Why submit yourself to the cinematic equivalent of waterboarding? Bragging rights?
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:47:56 AM

twine=tine, but really, who gives a sh*t.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:50:29 AM

Yes mink I do own a remote and I don't watch the show, but I have seen the show and wasn't impressed. But know one deserves to be sexually harrassed
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:53:49 AM

"But know one deserves to be sexually harrassed"

Deserves, or desires? I always get that confused.

And it's a f*cking joke man. Why so serious?

God, I hate that line.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:59:27 AM

Both. I'm just saying that was a bad joke. If you've ever seen what that sh*t does to wemon you would be joking about it
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:59:54 AM

"That kind of sh*t is f*cked up the emotional damage it causes"

They didn't RAPE her. They just touched her too much. And I can tell you, if she was around me, with those large...and all that..well, I'd probably touch her incessantly too. What the hell does she expect? She's gorgeous and she comes across like a mail order bride.

http://www.iceposter.com/thumbs/G139383_b.jpg

OMG.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:00:31 AM

Excouse me wouldnt
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:03:25 AM

"If you've ever seen what that sh*t does to wemon you would be joking about it "

Right. Most women, not all though, are f*cking stupid, and we all know it. They dress like tramps, but whine when some guy looks at them. They act like whores, but get offended when a guy propositions them. They like to tease and get a guy's attention, and then flip and give the cold shoulder. They like the POWER of their sexuality, not the responsibility.

I'm not saying what happened is remotely right, not at all, but she should have done something before getting fired. Now it sounds like she's got an axe to grind. She comes of disgruntled, spoiled and whining. But whatever. I'd touch her.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:11:51 AM

Let me ask you this, say its your wife, girlfriend, exct. Being sexualy harrassed by a co-worker, would you still be making stupid ass remarks? Like the one you stated?
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:19:31 AM

No, smart ass, I'd tell her to find another job! What do you think I would do? Go Rambo on their asses? I'd tell her to speak up, open her mouth and vocalize her issue BEFORE she got f*cking fired, that's what. She's an idiot that didn't want to get fired, she didn't want to lose her cushy job where all she has to do is look hot, so she stayed quiet. That's HER fault, and I don't f*cking feel sorry for her. She makes these allegations AFTER she gets fired. Stupid. It obviously wasn't THAT bad, or she would've said something earlier, and you can't argue with.

Jesus, are you overly sensitve or what? Did you cry during the Twilight premier?

And why the f*ck am I arguing with you over some chick I've never met, from a show I've never seen, a show you claim you don't watch?
Makes no sense to me, so I'll let you do all the handwringing.

Anyway, I'd Smurf her.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:19:34 AM

Ok. Your right a lot of wemon do that I agree, but if you read the article she states she never gave any sign that it was going any further, and they should have backed off!!! But they didn't. my argument is that the joke you made was just imature and ignorant. And she could sue for wongfull termination and get a sh*tload of money
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:24:36 AM

"my argument is that the joke you made was just imature and ignorant. "

No, it was immature and INSENSITIVE, as in, I don't give a sh*t about some whining hot rich chick that wouldn't piss on me if I was on fire, who stayed mum to keep her job.

"And she could sue for wongfull termination and get a sh*tload of money "

Yeah, well, good luck with that. Maybe she can get some more collagen and cocaine. Call it a two for one day.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:25:32 AM

"she states she never gave any sign that it was going any further, and they should have backed off!!! "

If guys took the first no for a final answer, most of us wouldn't be here. The population of the human race would be about three people.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:26:48 AM

Actually I can't stand twilight. I much prefer the Anne rice take on vampires. I'm not overly sensitive, I've just seen what it does to people and i think your comment was out of line that's all buddy
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:29:54 AM

"I've just seen what it does to people and i think your comment was out of line that's all buddy"

You know, I really think this chick will survive without your commiseration. In fact, she prorably wouldn't give a damn, or look at you twice, or even once, if she knew you cared so much. So put a plug on the bleeding heart. People are tougher, and more manipulative, than you think.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:32:27 AM

Dude if a girl says no that's it. It doesn't mean try again the next time you see her. She probably never got a chane to complain to the hire ups before she got fired
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:40:11 AM

Yeah, every good looking girl deserves to be sexually harassed as a lesson to her for being desirable. I'm in that camp, too. Oh, no wait--the Neolithic age ended and men can no longer club women and drag them back to their caves to tie them up and f*ck them. I guess that information is disappointing to many of us, huh?
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:40:13 AM

"i think your comment was out of line that's all buddy"

Yeah, well, I think the whole f*cking world is out of line, but what's a Boy Scout like me going to do?

"She probably never got a chane to complain to the hire ups before she got fired"

Sure she didn't. She was too busy spending her checks on new leopard skin boots and whale fat mascara.

"Dude if a girl says no that's it. It doesn't mean try again the next time you see her."

If I called you a p*ssy, would you get angry? I mean, I just don't see you leaving behind any descendants.

And what the f*ck is the matter with this world? Men aren't supposed to be aggressive and pushy? OMFG. A world full of metrosexual wimps that take a 'no' as the absolutely final word. You know, girls DO change their minds. I'm saying bug the f*ck out of them, but there IS a difference between natural healthy aggression and habitual harassment. Too bad most guys let women cloud the issue, and no wonder women think men are spineless.

Anyway, I've got to go beddy by. It's been a real...blast.
skatemaster62 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:42:54 AM

Dude all I said was that her situation was f*cked up, and that your joke was stupid. So I have no idea what your talking about.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:45:15 AM

"Yeah, every good looking girl deserves to be sexually harassed as a lesson to her for being desirable."

Then. She. Should. Have. Opened. Her. f*cking. Mouth. Her fault. Stupid people that don't act to save themselves deserve to suffer.

I mean, if they had actually tried RAPING her, would have set there and taken it? Would she have laid there all quiet, but in her mind, thought about how she'd sue the bastards after they terminated her for responding to the rape with cold indifference. Yeah, that'll show them!

People that stand in a fire deserve to burn.

And you're stupid Neolithic remark is nothing more than wild hyperbole. Either have something to say or shutup. How's THAT for insensitive?
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:48:46 AM

"So I have no idea what your talking about. "

That doesn't surprise me.

And can I ask you one last question? Does your nick, does it refer to skateboards, or inline skates? You know, like roller skates.
vwkombi writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:48:46 AM

She's a f*cking playboy model, does she expect to be treated like some sort of super important intellectual?
VDODSON writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:51:29 AM

Skatemaster, grow a set of balls you p*ssy. This c*nt was fired, and decided to vent with a questionable story. She should go back to the runway to be ogled by gays and women, versus the heterosexual cast of Entourage. Who gives a sh*t about what happened to her. Why dont you write her a letter explaining how sorry you are for what happened to her, and invite her to be your date to the next Twilight movie. ''Be a man, or as much of a man as you can possibly be'' ARI Entourage season 5
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:51:29 AM

lol. She thinks she's Tara Reid's character from 'Alone in the Dark'.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:53:07 AM

OMG, Thank you VDODSON! You are so f*cking awesome, and I mean that in a non-Twilight sort of way. Thought I was going crazy with this super sensitive wimpling.
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:04:03 AM

"I mean, if they had actually tried RAPING her, would have set there and taken it? Would she have laid there all quiet, but in her mind, thought about how she'd sue the bastards after they terminated her for responding to the rape with cold indifference. Yeah, that'll show them!

People that stand in a fire deserve to burn."

Oh, that's good. That's real good. "I have a vagina, men want to f*ck it. I guess I deserve everything that's coming to me."

I see where you stand, stud. I use hyperbole (shame on me), yet you've adopted the neo-metrosexual, misogynistic outlook that what women really want is to be slugged in the "kisser" and told to stop talking and start sucking -not some slick mother f*cker in tight pants who relates to Joyce. Cause, let's face it, what sort of woman would want to be with a guy that couldn't beat her up? or at least forcefully harass her?

So, you're the new breed, eh? Tell me, how much action do you get with this new credo? I bet women are just lining up to feel the back of your hand, sweetheart.
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:11:57 AM

"Thought I was going crazy with this super sensitive wimpling."

f*cking p*ssys on this site. Bunch of d*ckless c*nts up in here. Who cares when a bitch gets what's coming to her. Bitch should take it and be thankful. Be thankful you got to be on TV, slut.

Can't believe how many ass-holes have lost there manhood. Goddam, we need to recapture some of that early dominance and put the bitch back in her place, huh fellas? Woof.

f*cking ass-holes. Learn some goddam manners. Not every girl who shows skin for a paycheck belongs to you.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:25:13 AM

You know, you have to be the most obtuse sonofabitch yet on here. I tell you what, re-read what I wrote, kick off the simpleton attitude, and come back when you've let my words simmer on your hot plate of a brain.

"I have a vagina, men want to f*ck it. I guess I deserve everything that's coming to me."


Are yo a woman? You sure sound like one. The inability to think and just react is a clear sign you're a woman.

Now, I'm pretty sure I never said that. Nothing at all like that. So I suggest you take off the hosiery and your mother's bra, go back and re-read what I wrote. Give it a shot.

Yeah, like you've ever heard those words from a woman.

"you've adopted the neo-metrosexual, misogynistic "

What does that mean, dipsh*t? neo-metrosexual? is like a new musical genre? Twilight, the band? And the last thing I hate is a woman, I just know their limitations. Gay guys often hate women, usually because women are better at putting on makeup. Sure you're not confusing me with Skatemaster?

"what women really want is to be slugged in the "kisser" and told to stop talking and start sucking "

Huh? If I slug her in the mouth, how good is she going to be at the sucking? Like a woman can suck d*ck with a fat lip. Shows what you know.

And yeah, buddy, I just get off to women getting beating. How'd you know, Einstein?

"not some slick mother f*cker in tight pants who relates to Joyce"

Yeah, see that's what we'd call a faggot. Or a pretentious prick that thinks the world wants to see his ass and hear him talk about some overrated dead white guy that wrote one miserable book most people have heard because it was shoved in front of them throughout high school.

"Cause, let's face it, what sort of woman would want to be with a guy that couldn't beat her up? or at least forcefully harass her? "

Yeah, because women want to be with a guy that can't beat up some other guy. Women just LOVE weak, sensitive guys. Didn't you know? But hey, if you get in a fight, you can quote him Joyce till he dies. Right?

"So, you're the new...sweetheart. "

I think you've confused me with your boyfriend.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:31:26 AM

"f*cking p*ssys on this site. Bunch of d*ckless c*nts up in here. Who cares when a bitch gets what's coming to her. Bitch should take it and be thankful. Be thankful you got to be on TV, slut. "

You sound like your sex change operation was a stunning success, but now you're angry you don't get felt up at the stadium nearly as often.

Are you SURE you're not (still) a woman?

Anyway, nutso, it was fun. You're peeved over some words you didn't even understand. It's sad you're that grossly inept and incapable of understanding either dark humor or sarcasm.
I'm sorry politically incorrect discussions drive you inexorably to rage. I'm sorry I couldn't join you and Skatemaster's crying jag. Maybe next time? You can bring the aloe-scented wipes, ok, honey?
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:34:19 AM

Dude, you're so easy to piss off. You should read what you've just written. Obviously you don't proofread, but more than that, you really sound like a total ass-hole and a tool. And what if I was a woman? Is there no place for women on your goddamn, internet movie blog-site? Lick my taint.
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:35:05 AM

... rambling queef-sucker.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:43:02 AM

Lick my taint. How clever. nah, you're not a woman. They're smarter than you. Lick my taint. Jesus. You're 29 an you sound like you never left the fifth grade.

And angry? Give me a f*cking break. I'm laughing my ass off. I haven't broken into a stride this good in a week.

And yeah, I SHOULD proofread, no doubt, but then I wouldn't be able to fire off these little posts as quickly as I do.

Lets see, what else. Oh yeah, well I'm definitely an *sshole. That's what the card in my wallet says anyway. Right next to the voter registration card.

And no, I'm not a 'tool' whatever that means. Sounds like something hillbillies call one another. "You tool!". As I said, you're a clever little monkey.

What else, what else. Women, Sure, women are allowed, but if I have to watch their damned tampon and menstrual cramp commercials, they can bear out some heated impolite male-oriented discussion. It's the LEAST they can do.

And this is Alex's blog. I call no shots whatsover, I just post.

Well, good night. Take some TUMS for the ulcer, ok? Get that bulging eye checked out. Don't take candy from strangers.
minkowski writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:44:35 AM

"... rambling queef-sucker."

29, you say, and still using 'queef'? Mind-boggling. Hey, but maybe you'll have the word fart nailed down in another thirty years. Maybe, right?
Porter Montoya writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 5:57:43 AM

"Women, Sure, women are allowed, but if I have to watch their damned tampon and menstrual cramp commercials, they can bear out some heated impolite male-oriented discussion. It's the LEAST they can do."

...I don't know. I just thought re-posting that was sufficient. I really don't need to say anything, you're right. I mean, you talk so loudly out of your ass that it's completely unnecessary for me to make any comment, unless of course that's just me misunderstanding your "dark humour", yet again.

You must hate being such a misunderstood prick. Well, when I finally "grow up" (because of course I didn't lie about my age on a blog site) I'll come back and re-read all your fantastic insights, and maybe I'll finally get how it is funny when women get treated like meat in real life.

Until then, I guess I'm just a "pretentious faggot". I'll assume you're right about that, since you know so much about everything.

Ari Gold writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 6:08:06 AM

First and foremost.

@Skatemaster62
You can suck MY nut sack! Go f*ck yourself!

Like mink said, this bitch comes out moaning and whining after she got fired! What a joke, if it was that bad, she wouldn't of waited to get fired! She would of left long before! I bet she loved it, free parties, free booze, she's on TV. But then they fire her and she gets upset and comes up with this bullsh*t!

She was in Playboy, but doesn't want to be treated 'like a piece of meat.' LOL.

Does she not realise, since being in that magazine, the number of guys all around the world that would of wanked over her? And I bet, while these guys were touching themselves, not one of them would of wondered whether or not she was a nice person and what her thoughts were on the current economic situation.
Ari Gold writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 6:24:17 AM

@Porter Montoya

What the f*ck is wrong with you?! You'd think someone said something about your mum! This bitch could be lying for all you know, you haven't even heard the other side of the story!
gedjskf writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 6:30:10 AM

this topic made me so angry, i finally created an account on this terrible website.

you guys are such a sad bunch of misogynic, smalld*cked idiots, i'm not even getting into the "discussion".

let me just say this: worstpreviews sucks. it's a joke. all they do is copy and paste news from other sites (slashfilm, collider, chud, ...), who actually have connections to the movie-industry and produce original content.

poor, little minkowski, how does it feel, being the major-poster on a trash-site like this? your the king of the trailer park, dude!
Ari Gold writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 6:40:51 AM

@gedjskf

Get the f*ck out then, and go to your precious connected movie websites! You f*cking rusty c*m bucket!
VDODSON writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 7:12:37 AM

@GEDJSFK, go f*ck yourself. You creat an account to so you can give a negative review of the site itself? Your a f*cking idiot, and a c*nt to boot.
VDODSON writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 7:13:39 AM

WP gets trailers faster than Skatemaster sucks a c*ck.
VDODSON writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 7:13:39 AM

WP gets trailers faster than Skatemaster sucks a c*ck.
Ari Gold writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 7:46:27 AM

WP gets trailers faster than Skatemaster sucks a c*ck.


I thought I'd join in..
Zackass writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 9:38:54 AM

Minkowski, I'm on your side. You were obviously being facetious (for Skate and Porter that mean "not meant to be taken seriously") and trying to make the point that if this woman was that concerned that she was being treated as a piece of meat then it shouldn't be her profession (she did pose in Playboy which translates to "I am meat"). She had plenty of time during the shoot to complain about the treatment she was receiving and didn't say anything 'til after her services were no longer needed. And lastly, has she never watched the show before? The show clearly sends the message that women act like meat at time for money and fame and then she's gonna complain when she gets treated as such? Now, sexual harrassment isn't cool in the work place, unless your workplace is a show that almost focuses around sexual harrassment.

P.S. - Girls never say no to play hard to get? Morons. Yes, no means no, but sometimes no means maybe.
Gumps Waal writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 10:27:51 AM

i bet this girl has the worst bratwurst breath
acslaterson writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 10:39:23 AM

Source: Fox News, that says it all.

I am sure someone would have said something if they witnessed the harassment, I sure would have. But the fact is she took no legal action and just accussed the show's cast. If the girl wasn't smart enough to take legal action then she should just shut up. The legal system is there for a reason, use the f*cking thing.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:21:39 AM

She's made a living by making herself a piece of meat- not saying harassment is okay- but you have to call them like you see them. A woman who gets paid to constantly get naked in magazines and shows and no other eason MUST realize there are people who will make assumptions of her character.

Its not like she's ARTISTICALLY nude like Eva Green or something- this girl just spreads it. "Tasteful" and "artistic" ARE NOT the same thing.

Do you think prostitutes get up everyday, go to work, and expect EVERYONE to be polite to them? How about the f*cking mailman?

EVERYONE DEALS WITH *ssholeS AT WORK.

Shut the f*ck up, do your job, and go home out of it.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:25:21 AM

DId they stand in the way of you getting paid to show your tits that episode? NO...

Oh, but now that you don't have any more work with Entourage you're going to pretend like your kind isn't a dime a dozen in Hollywood. Riiiiight...Where is Entourage going to find tits now that you're gone?
AJWPProfile writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:31:08 AM

Wow people talk sh*t on here like it's no ones business talking sh*t on here is like talking sh*t on AIM it makes all of you look pathetic.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:47:47 AM

What? You tryin to f*ck her something? Wanna remove her silver spoon?

...and telling us something we already know makes you a total f*cking douchebag, bit of an idiot, and just in the wrong place to begin with.

You come on discussion threads for what? The same opinion from everyone? The rest of us pathetic people realize we're going to laugh, get pissed off, and experience our fair share of sh*t talk by walking into a public website with all the walks of life.
PrevalentMind writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:49:36 AM

IE: Cameron sucks, Zombie blows, Michael Bay f*cked my mom, and some bitch on entourage is a complete saint.
timex89 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 11:58:25 AM

So, what are you doing later?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 12:15:58 PM

Remember when that Luskin whore model sued google because someone made a blogspot calling her a c*nty whore?

kinda reminds me of this.

But the entourage cast are douchebags, they're basically the kids in high school who you'd never want your daughter dating because they don't know how to handle a real f*cking female.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 12:16:45 PM

"IE: Cameron sucks, Zombie blows, Michael Bay f*cked my mom, and some bitch on entourage is a complete saint."

Compared to the asshats that are on the cast? Yes, she is a saint.
Burdman writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 12:33:46 PM

@skatemaster62
Porter Montoya-- Come on obviously you cant think Mink was being serious. Everything he said came off as sarcastic. His point was if she didnt want to be harassed to open her mouth, not that if she was harassed that it was ok. And if she didnt say anything whats to stop someonefrom thinking what he is doing is ok.
C'mon seriously how many people get fired and look to take revenge. Not saying shes lying buts its sooo easy to accuse people who are famous to become famous yourself.
If she appears on Oprah ill give the story some credit...lol
Until then please people learn to take a f*cking joke and not to think that if someone is being sarcastic that hes an *sshole who rapes women. Seriously if a girl say stop she might just be playing hard to get. If she is clearly upset then thers a difference.
And if your a man or a women or an actor or a model for f*cks sake you know the difference.
BigUnit writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 1:24:35 PM

wow I'm glad they kicked her off the set, sounds to me like she was a party pooper.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 2:18:36 PM

I'm surprised she could even complain with my c*ck in her mouth.

So we have another Heigl in the making, yes?

Put-out or get out! - Hollywood's motto.

'...had built to a point where she simply couldn't take it anymore.' - what... the tag teaming?!

It's sad when a mattress can talk.

'They just treated me like a piece of meat...' - get used to it. Even when your Daddy told you he loved you he was only trying to work his way up your Sunday Best summer dress.

You'll never work in the US again, Commie, frigid biach!

OK... well, I'm almost out of ignorant things to say about this 'lady'... off to get another coffee.
acslaterson writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 2:32:16 PM

I love how everyone attacks this show, hahaha. Are you mad because they get laid so easily on the show? And calling it a trash show? Here is a list of nominations and awards the show has received:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Entourage_awards_and_nominations

And calling the whole cast douchebags is retarded, I guess people know all of the actors personally on this site!

And take off that new banner at the bottom! The ads on this site are ridiculous!
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 2:40:02 PM

My friend's wife introduced me to this show. I didn't mind it at all. Jeremy Piven steals the show (clearly). I already have other shows I watch regularly, and didn't want to pick up another one. But this show isn't bad at all. Shows the 'fly by the seat of your pants' - luck - fate - that Hollywood is.
KirkLazerus writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:13:52 PM

Minkowski hahahah good stuff

the show blows f*ck Jeremy Piven
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:41:10 PM

Hey Mink. Wanna ask SKATEMASTER if we can go jogging through a park late at night with his mom and girlfriend. I just want to rape them a little bit. Nothing crazy!
KiddCuddi writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 3:44:45 PM

first of all. whoever doesn't like entourage is a little sensitive p*ssy bitch and if you don't envy that lifestyle than go cut your d*ck off.

secondly. this woman is an idiot.
Post_Man_87 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:01:37 PM

I've gotta side with minkowski on this one - which isn't always the case.

This chick is obviously pissed and came up with a story to bash her current negative obsession. Ppl filled with self-doubt continually do this to make themselves feel bigger then they actually are. Males & Females are both guilty of it.

We have one side of the story & I can't wait to hear the other.......but that won't happen, because those guys are smart enough to realize this isn't even worth pursuing.

But let's get one thing straight - males and females both lie, a ton. Males lie to get out of potential trouble while females lie out of spite to make personal gains.
TeemSelami writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:34:46 PM

if your famous as a piece of meat what do you expect plus it sounds more like she was a waste of space on set and they said take a hike
TeemSelami writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:37:48 PM

not a piece of meat at all!

http://www.foxyreviews.com/2/images/irina-voronina/irina-voronina.jpg
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:45:00 PM

Mmmmm... I could smell that red snapper from here!
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:47:46 PM

'if your famous as a piece of meat what do you expect' -- EXACTLY!

Nothing wrong with being a piece of meat on the way up. Then... ONE DAY, she decided that bothers her (like, when she makes that call, Holly(hard)wood should follow instantaneously).

And really... is being considered a 'piece of meat' that bad? What if she was ugly? Then she's have a whole new list of complaints.


Take a hard one in the crapper... Biach!
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 4:50:30 PM

And if she really had a case, she would have charges brought. But, that would hurt her image as she would be then 'difficult to work with.' But this bad-mouthing she's doing (just to stay in the limelight), is hurting her just as bad, without the potential for a cash payout.

Dumb.
Kara writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 6:44:37 PM

This show is gross.... definately for blokes.
entropyMUSE writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:00:36 AM

Will someone force feed this f*cking "Prima Donna" the end of a Colonix tube and tell her to shut the f*ck up ... SHEEESH
Charlie9 writes:
on September 2nd, 2009 at 2:18:43 PM

With great boobs, comes great responsibility.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 8th, 2009 at 12:59:09 PM

That show is a complete waste of time at the point. Terrible writing and just not funny period. I do want an Ari Gold spin-off though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved