WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Should Disney Hire Rob Zombie for "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"?

Posted: August 29th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Should Disney Hire Rob Zombie for "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"?Submit Comment
Walt Disney Pictures is moving forward with a fourth "Pirates of the Caribbean" movie that will focus on Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) searching for the fountain of youth.

Gore Verbinski will not return to direct the new film, so Disney and producer Jerry Bruckheimer had to search for his replacement. Last we heard, Rob Marshall (Chicago, Nine) was in negotiations.

Now, director Rob Zombie (Halloween) has revealed to MTV News that he would be interested in directing the new "Pirates of the Caribbean" installment. "I would love to make a pirate movie," he said. "I actually tried pitching a pirate movie way before 'Pirates of the Caribbean,' and everyone was like, 'Pirate movies don't work.'"

Since Marshall has not been officially hired yet, should Disney consider Zombie for the job?

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Snarebeast writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:50:18 AM

If they want Jack Sparrow to battle drunken hillbillies while the picture goes blurry and the camera shakes, then yeah I think he'd be the right man for the job.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 5:07:57 AM

Will only buy a ticket to this flick with Zombie attached if Sheri Moon Zombie is gang-raped by every pirate in the film. Captain Jack will be able to intimidate his enemies by shouting, "I'll skull-f*ck the sh*t out of you, bitch!!!!!" He can make it a prequel where we see how Captain Jack came to be, how his parents abused him, and how he used to kill little animals and jerk off to pictures of butchered critters. Captain Jack will now wear different hats for different emotions, such as when he has to take a sh*t. Zombie will have Jack take steroids to become a hulking hillbilly pirate from hell!!!!! Then, obviously, since Jack is now a white-trash hobo, he rapes his sister, drinks some Draino, and rubs his nipples with a cheese-grater. And everyone will be plastered with gunk and gritty grime and semen and Lohan's vaginal discharge. And everyone will have a crusty beard.
kmccarney88 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 5:13:08 AM

Absolutely no way in hell. He is one of the top 5 worst directors in cinema today. He is only slightly better than Uwe Boll, which is f*ckin terrible. The guy doesn't have a good eye and the pacing is always god-aweful. To go from Gore Verbinski, who has one of the nicest, most beautiful styles in the industry, to the sh*t-fest hackjob Rob Zombie in the same series would be beyond a disaster! Rob Zombie needs to go back to making music and stay there.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 6:53:05 AM

okay so...lots of texas people with rape desire and lots of blood for no reason and ridiculous scenes? Well that looks exactly like Pirates of the Caribbean!
polardeficit writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 7:56:22 AM

i f*cking love you douche nozzle
BondMcClane007 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 8:17:15 AM

what kind of retarded question is that n e way?
DHRecords13 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 8:50:43 AM

they should really throw some more money at Verbinki and he might come back for it...its Disney, they can afford it!
DHRecords13 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 8:51:25 AM

Verbinski*
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 9:40:13 AM

Alex just loves us rage, don't he?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 9:42:12 AM

"Rob Zombie (Halloween) has revealed to MTV News that he would be interested in directing the new "Pirates of the Caribbean""

Yea, but too bad he's busy f*cking up "The Blob", slow down, Zombie, you can only f*ck up one franchise at a time.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 9:43:07 AM

"I would love to make a pirate movie,"

Then go make a pirate movie, not POTC4.
Derp88 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 10:06:20 AM

Disney should hire Rob Zombie as the new janitor
Derp88 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 10:07:17 AM

He can mop us Miley Cyrus's poop off the floor
lost_addict writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 10:40:07 AM

rob zombie=poop
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:00:35 AM

Love you back, Polardeficit! *Audience chimes in with a collective "Awwwwww"*
BigUnit writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:02:19 AM

i wonder why there arent more movies about just pirates in general, alot of potential
Mickael writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:03:56 AM

There is NO WAY THAT THIS ARTICLE IS REAL. A dead guy could direct a better movie than Rob Zombie.
"Halloween II is a repellent and incompetent monstrosity that should put to rest for good the weirdly persistent rumor that Rob Zombie has even a shred of talent as a filmmaker."
ALTpro writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:09:01 AM

NO.
Rarehunter writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:12:45 AM

unless they truly wanna f*ck up the franchise and give Kids nightmare then why the f*ck not
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:48:28 AM

Well, lets see. House of a 1000 Corpses. With 995 more films, Zombie will finally have a name for his resume.
Lowryder writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 11:54:46 AM

NO, NO, NO, NO, NO, NO, NO, WORST IDEA EVER!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:01:06 PM

"I would love to make a pirate movie," he said. "I actually tried pitching a pirate movie way before 'Pirates of the Caribbean,' and everyone was like, 'Pirate movies don't work.'"

Sure, sure you did. You also suggested, back in 1993, a film featuring people hooked up to a vast computer, living in a virtual reality world, fighting machines and struggling to survive on a post apocalyptic nightmare earth, right? Next thing we will hear, on Decemeber 19th, is that he was Cameron's ghostwriter for Avatar.

I mean, does this joker think he can do semi-historical films? He can't even reboot a three decade old Carpenter film without totally f*cking it up. This guy has the word incompetent tar stained into his Dukes of Hazzard beard. I mean, just because a lot of PoTC characters have beards, does Zombie think he has the chops to direct historical fantasy? No one wants to see Sparrow rape his sister, and no wants to see a Confederate flag atop the Black Pearl's mast. And even though PoTC is set hundreds of years ago, all the characters still have their teeth. There's no gore, no butchering with a rsuty meat cleaver.

Zombie is pathetic. He makes some sh*tty slasher films with his crack whore wife, and he starts to think he's a professional director.
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:44:00 PM

no
SoftimusPrime writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:48:59 PM

Rob Zombie? Never ever EVER!!
ian_918 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:49:09 PM

Looks like all the zombie haters can do these days is take lines from halloween. seriously? all you queers sippin the haterade are just getting old. zombie shouldn't do the pirate film and we all know that but jesus christ this is getting ridiculous. He is not a bad director and comparing him to Uwe Boll is just retarded. He made halloween one the way he wanted to and made myers family they way a now-a-days serial killers childhood probably would be like. you idiotic f*cks need to get that through your thick skull. Im not speaking to everyone on here. just the zombie haters who are not even remotely interesting anymore. c*nt nuggets.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:59:34 PM

no offense...but he has to prove his worth before doing a disney film...and by that, i mean, making a film that is pg or pg-13...and so far all i've ever seen rob zombie do is R-rated films....since when did disney go so low?....walt disney would be most unpleased
Lordchristo writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:21:07 PM

"I actually tried pitching a pirate movie way before 'Pirates of the Caribbean,' and everyone was like, 'Pirate movies don't work.'"

That's where you misheard, Mr. Zombie. What they were actually saying was 'Rob Zombie movies don't work.'
NatG83 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:56:31 PM

Mr. Zombie: Were you not a musician? Go back to that.

The other day, I was contemplating making a comment about how I admired that Zombie stuck to the horror movies. I have yet to see Halloween 2, but the first one was good enough (I'm not big on the genre).

However, to have Zombie direct Pirates 4 would be a disaster.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:23:55 PM

"all you queers sippin the haterade are just getting old"

Says the guy with the monster logo as his profile picture.

Get out.
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:26:06 PM

"He made halloween one the way he wanted to and made myers family they way a now-a-days serial killers childhood probably would be like."

Actually, stupid f*ck, if you read anything about the most vicioous and prominent serial killers, they're typically normal middle class people, not rambling, raging foul-spewing street corner peddling Manson family rejects.

You're sitting here running your goddamned mouth without knowing sh*t about anything, just because people are calling Zombie like he is, a f*cking Manson family, c*cksucking pile of waste.
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:27:57 PM

"walt disney would be most unpleased"

Walt Diney would go apoplectic if he knew Zombie was even remotely dreaming of helming a Disney film.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:30:32 PM

whatever happens, we can't stop it...yet
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:33:54 PM

yea minkowski has a point there....serial killers these days are not anything like michael myers...besides, it was wrong in 'scream' when billy says 'movies make psychos more creative'....should say 'movies make it easier for psychos to copy them'
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:51:15 PM

halloween, the blob, now this?...how about try something original?
The Worm writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:16:17 PM

i think devils regects is one one of the best directing jobs i have ever seen. i dont even want to see an another pirates movie, but i think zombie could pull it off.
ian_918 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:24:53 PM

@ mink-I was talking to the TRUE zombie haters. and yes i do know what im talking about when it comes to serial killers, pscyhopaths, etc. My father was a therapist for the mentally insane and a good amount of murders. i grew up around it knowing what they do how they do it and why they do it. so f*ck off. not all of em are normal middle class people but yes some. and by some i mean a very little amount. it just sounds like you watch to much t.v. and last time i checked this was a blog for people to write what they want so i can talk all i f*cking want just like you do. Me personally i dont like to fight with people on here who think they know everything. you have had good points and statements in the past i liked reading. and i dont know why u took that so god damn personally f*ck dude. i aimed that at the people who think zombie is just sc*m. @synthetic1985- you have a point yes if he was truly interested in doing this he would need to prove he could make a pg or pg-13. but we all know that wont happen.
ian_918 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:30:55 PM

@SpookyCupcakes- thank you for that comment. i needed a stupid c*cksucking *sshole to make me laugh. thanx man.
VN1X writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:36:35 PM

The only film Zombie made which I kind of enjoyed was The Devil's Rejects.
Wendy 3PO writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:44:31 PM

Tim Burton - imagine the possibilities!
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:46:29 PM

"@ mink-I was talking to the TRUE zombie haters. "

And somehow you excluded me? How genuine in my hate do I have to be, man?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:50:26 PM

"thank you for that comment. i needed a stupid c*cksucking *sshole to make me laugh. thanx man."

totaly d00d ^_^
--
No wait, I had a surge of idiot just rush through me, sorry.

You're an idiot. Just because you live in the trailer beside Zombie you think that matters?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:51:20 PM

"Tim Burton"

Ed-wood scissor hands sparrow of fleet street.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:55:05 PM

idiot_918 is white trash who faps to sherry moon zombie
rob writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:14:17 PM

I can't state my sentiments any better than Mink has already done!
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:23:13 PM

"Actually, stupid f*ck, if you read anything about the most vicioous and prominent serial killers, they're typically normal middle class people, not rambling, raging foul-spewing street corner peddling Manson family rejects.
"

Actually, I meant the PARENTS of serial killers are usually normal, nice middle class people. Whatever. Like I give a sh*t anymore.

And thanks Rob, your words make me feel like I'm not alone, not insane for feeling the way I do.

And Spooky, don't let these folks get you down. Not saying they're getting you down, just saying.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:27:14 PM

it irks me that people who rarely post, or have never posted before, think they can shut me up with one foul languaged, poorly spelt post.
Kid_A writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:27:16 PM

No, not Rob Zombie - he would resurrect all the dead characters from previous films and will make them kill the ones that they once had grudge on! I don't wanna see a movie in which everybody dies, no!
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:31:24 PM

"it irks me that people who rarely post, or have never posted before, think they can shut me up with one foul languaged, poorly spelt post."

Well, they're called 'lurkers' for a reason, but I have a better name: c*ckroaches.

I leave you with a quote, Spooks:

Tony Montana: Okay Sosa. You wanna f*ck with me? You f*cking with the best! You wanna f*ck with me? Okay. You little c*ckroaches... come on. You wanna play games? Okay, I play with you; come on. Okay. You wanna play rough? Okay. Say hello to my little friend!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:49:09 PM

hahahahahah
Monroe writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:50:39 PM

Not going to lie, this man scares me.
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:58:37 PM

I wouldn't worry unless your name is Sharon Tate.
TeemSelami writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 6:02:44 PM

"I actually tried pitching a pirate movie way before 'Pirates of the Caribbean,' and everyone was like, 'Pirate movies don't work.'"

because your pirate movie sucked a fat one.

your wife is lame
Eben1277 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 8:55:53 PM

Of course they wouldn't make a pirate movie before Pirates of the Caribbean, be it pitched by Zombie or anyone else. Cutthroat Island cost more to make than Terminator 2 (at the time T2 was the highest budgeted movie ever @ 60 million, I believe CI was around 93 million) and performed less than dismally at the theaters. It lost the production company like 70 million dollars or some wild number like that. The only pirate movie that had a chance of being made was Pirates of the Caribbean as it had a built in audience and an already well known presence via the ride @ Disney World.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 9:21:20 PM

It will be the grimiest, goriest, most disgusting, disturbing, pointless, and worst written Pirates movie in the franchise. But I wouldnt be surprised if I end up liking it more than the dreadful third installment
Rich k writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 9:25:09 PM

no...f*cking rediculous idea..
Figwit1216 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 1:44:54 AM

I have a better question... Should Disney even have the nerve to THINK about a Pirates 4??? But alas, it keeps moving forward. What the heck, while you're considering Rob Zombie, lets throw Uwe Bowle and Michael Bay in for consideration as well. Yes, Pirates of the Caribbean 4: A Michael Bay film. Icing on the cake. And people always looked shocked when I say I hate Disney.
lost_addict writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 3:26:12 AM

megan fox p*ssy
skatemaster62 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 4:17:46 AM

I'm....not sure on this one. Just not sure if he can do it right. I mean I love rob zombie I love his music, but this has to appeal to families and I'm not sure he could pull it off
Johnofthed3ad writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 8:40:27 AM

He has actually rebooted two franchises in a sh*tty way people. Halloween and texas chainsaw massacre aka house of 1000 corpses. Go back and listen to this dumbasses lyrics from white zombie. The chorus of one song is "Who will survive and what will be left of them". If anyone knows thats the tag line on the movie poster of texas chainsaw. All this guy does whether it be music or movie is basic level talent at best.
Now Marylin manson is directing a movie, I blame douche zombie for that too.
Sev writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 9:36:41 AM

Well, these films suck balls, so another f*ck up won't be doing any harm at all.
Lander writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 10:05:07 AM

Damn.

Come on Zombie, when you will say that you wanna remake Robocop?
abhisal writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 10:14:34 AM

@johnofthed3ad
actually, i'm kinda interested in how marlyn manson's movie turns out, i sounds more promising than tim burton's alice in wonderland anyway.
stg1264 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 12:07:56 PM

With regard to minkowskis synopsis of real serial killers,(true psycopaths, and sociopaths), one could assume that none of them have had bad child hoods. Albeit that may be true in about 25 to 30% of the cases.More often than not, most of the serial killers out there, that have been caught, were abused in one form or another.
Now Minkowski, go ahead and throw out one of your wonderful little quips. Although you might want to check yourself before you start your smack talking. My BA is in Psychology, Sociology, and History. That's rite, triple major. My major area of interest in pschology is in abnormal psych and in sociology it's abonormal soc.
Just remember, it's each and every one of us that are on the site, using this forum to express ourselves, that are truly responsible for someone like Rob Zombie to be able to produce movies like he has. Remember people it's just entertainment. Even his category has a genre.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 12:28:11 PM

I've only seen House of 1000 Corpses and the Devil's Rejects. House was pretty terrible, but didn't even pretend to take itself seriously so I kinda enjoyed it. Devil's Rejects I thought was actually pretty good. I've never wanted a good guy to torture bad guys so much in a movie, so I figure he must've done something right there. Halloween II supposedly isnt very good, so maybe hes strayed the path...

Anyways, yeah I agree he would need to put out a few, um, less harsh movies before he takes on a huge franchise like Pirates OtC
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 12:28:11 PM

I've only seen House of 1000 Corpses and the Devil's Rejects. House was pretty terrible, but didn't even pretend to take itself seriously so I kinda enjoyed it. Devil's Rejects I thought was actually pretty good. I've never wanted a good guy to torture bad guys so much in a movie, so I figure he must've done something right there. Halloween II supposedly isnt very good, so maybe hes strayed the path...

Anyways, yeah I agree he would need to put out a few, um, less harsh movies before he takes on a huge franchise like Pirates OtC
FFantasy1984 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 12:54:51 PM

Getting him to direct it would be a good way to make sure not many people see it.
skatemaster62 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 1:56:15 PM

" My BA is in Psychology, Sociology, and Histor"

wow mink! An expert in the field just said your wrong. This is n no way a slam, please don't take it that way
ksplatt writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 2:51:23 PM

el oh f*ckin el
DestroX71689 writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 1:15:45 AM

Look, I love Rob Zombie but he's gotta get out of this remake phase. I remember he used to actually despise remakes. I just want him to get his album out, go on tour, and get started on Tyrannosaurus Rex, and ditch the whole Blob idea, it's stupid. As for a pirate movie, go for it. I actually think he could do an awesome pirate movie, but not Pirates of the Carribean, heavens no. That's the one live action Disney thing that still has a bit of balls on it. Look Rob, just stick to your original stuff, remakes are gay, and your original stuff is better anyway.
tucsonkid writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 12:51:53 PM

I say hell yeah!!!! So maybe Pirates will be better than it has been , no more sissy stuff, let Zombie show a real pirate!!!
timex89 writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 1:06:35 PM

Should Disney Hire Rob Zombie for "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"?

Sure, if you want to KILL the franchise!
Keyser Soze writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 2:40:00 PM

Rob Zombie + Pirates 4 = Epic Fail...Zombie already ruined the John Carpenter classic Halloween (which happens to be one of my favorite movies)and now he's gonna do a sequel to Pirates, worst idea ever. Not to mention there's already talks of him remaking the Thing and Blob which will also be catastrophies as well. Stop ruining classics Zombie and just have a hillbilly gang bang or something...
gitrmnky7 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 12:43:56 PM

Ef. No.
gitrmnky7 writes:
on September 1st, 2009 at 12:44:39 PM

I don't think they allow a ton of randomly naked women in Disney movies so he's probably not the best choice.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 7th, 2009 at 7:59:44 PM

Um, doesn't really sound like a good idea. No. Unh uh. Don't bother. Zombie could try making a bank robber movie though. Criminals seem to be his strong suit as evidenced by Devil's Rejects, which seems to be the only film that demonstrates his ability as a director.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved