WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Final Destination" - What Did You Think?

Posted: August 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Final Destination" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
The fourth film in the "Final Destination" franchise is currently playing in theaters. It has the biggest budget out of all the installments, but is not getting favorable reviews from critics.

If you had the chance to see "Destination" already, use the comments section below to let us know what you thought of it. Was it better than the previous installments? Were the killings more dramatic and creative?

"The Final Destination" is currently competing for your money against Rob Zombie's "Halloween 2." Come back on Sunday to see how both films did at the box office.

Click here to read our "The Final Destination" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 10:28:36 PM

I think it was sh*t and I will want my money back after I watch the illegal cam.
minkowski writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 10:31:17 PM

Right now, it's a sh*t film, and I haven't seen it yet. I'm sure it'll get worse from there.
minkowski writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 10:32:03 PM

This film's final destination will be the 3/$10.00 tub at Wal-Mart.
aarttyst writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 11:07:24 PM

honestly, I'm gonna see it... looks entertaining. BTW minkowski, you and Ranger, freakin hil-AR-ious.
minkowski writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 11:22:00 PM

"BTW minkowski, you and Ranger, freakin hil-AR-ious."

Thanks dude.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 11:59:19 PM

Ditto.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 11:59:49 PM

No Lohan in this?

OK... I'll watch it.
Tyrkae writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:11:15 AM

8th post FTW and ya the ONLY reason i WOULD see it would be if it had BOOBS in 3D! I think it will be crap but its CRAP IN 3D! but go rent my bloody valentime 3D if you want a Good 3D horror and Ranger you are quite funny and mink your funny in an *sshole way
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:30:39 AM

Well if you look at the Tomatometer, 1st movie had a 29%, 2nd had 47%, and 3rd at 45%. Surprised because I liked the first one the best lol. This movie on the other hand is at 15% right now and looks like absolute crap. So I may end up watching it when the DVDrip is available, but I'm not spending money on this.
Tyrkae writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 12:41:57 AM

ya the 1st one was origanal and new not that good but a 2 1/2 star movie the 2nd was stupid and the 3rd was crap but at least the newest one added 3D not that it matters much
Lowryder writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:00:57 AM

havent seen final destination 4 or h2 yet but from what i heard they both suck camel d*ck, some ppl even gave final destination 4 a -4/10 stars
AshTrey writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:31:42 AM

THIS MOVIE WOULDNT BE SO TERRIBLE IF THEY DIDNT DIE IN SUCH RIDICULOUS WAYS... THE PREVIEW HAS A GIRL ALMOST DROWNING IN HER CAR AND THEN DYING IN THE CAR WASH... COME ON!!
RastaMuffin writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:08:38 AM

OH my god yeah they do die in lame ways, the rock shoots out of the lawnwomer haha come on.
masKritic writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:40:30 AM

IM SORRY FOR SAYING I WANTED TO SEE THIS I WAS SOOO WRONG!!!! WORST MOVIE I SAW AND THE 3D MADE EVERYTHING LOOK FAKE!!!! Bad acting, cheap and lazy deaths. They didnt even try to make a good movie.
someone dies from a tire, someone dies from a fence, someone dies from a pool pump, someone dies from a rock, someone dies from a bathtub, someone dies from being pulled from his tow truck and then explodes somehow, someone dies from an ambulence, all in sh*tty computer effects and no bloody mess. No story whatsoever.
Premonitions of race cars killing people in stupid ways, tripping and falling onto a piece of wood and other sh*t. and an escalator eating a girl (and its totally not as cool as it sounds). bad bad bad CGI. Disappointing and i had low expectations.

Seriously these arent spoilers its all in the trailer anyway. SOOOOO CHEAP
masKritic writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:41:33 AM

Bubba from Forrest Gump is one of the main characters and he also sucked at acting in this movie.
lost_addict writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 3:55:19 AM

it's david r.ellis,people!!!this guy is good in making great 'bad' movies like snakes on a plane and final destination 2
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:06:14 AM

This movie blew harder than lindsey lohan, like seriously, it sucked that much. It was more of a comedy if anything. This sh*t straightup sucked. I give it a solid 3/10, mostly because i was humored in a way and it was in 3D, but then again I had to pay extra.. f*ck that sh*t, see halloween instead, even if that movie was bad, it couldn't be as bad as this.
Kid_A writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:31:52 AM

Whatever it is, either the death scenes look extremely fake, or the acting is very bad (as it seems from the trailer too; teens look at each other as they seem to look freaked out), the death scenes take my adrenaline to higher levels anyway - and this happens either I see Lindsay Lohan boops or not! I'm sad that I can't watch this movie in 3D, because the nearest theater that presents it Real 3D is the furthest theater.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:22:27 PM

'the final destination' is currently competing against 'halloween 2' to win my money?...lol neither of them won...i'm glad i wait these things out now...more sh*tty movies have gotten more sh*tty...oh well...i got something for that
Wonkaman3000 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 1:31:57 PM

this movie was straight up trash...the only scene that was good with the 3d ***********************SPOILER*********************was when the guy got cheese grated through the fence and like that all popped out at u and the only funny scene was when the black dude tried 2 kill himself but couldnt
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:41:04 PM

this is where i say movies that are so sh*tty make it too easy for people like us to do a better job....we already see how easy it is to do a better job...but they can't...i thought it was silly sounding in the trailer anyway 'WATCH OUT!!!'....for f*ck's sake, that sounded worse than in terminator 3 where katherine brewster says 'watch out!'...only that performance wasn't as sh*tty...still sh*tty but not as much lol
Kid_A writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 4:30:13 PM

WP gave 4/10 to the movie, I give 5/10 (+1 point for 3D because it was good for me). The rest was a piece of crap, and I knew I was gonna find the movie crap, waste of time, and I wasted my time. A self-conscious audience I am. And the best part was (SPOILERS!) when the friend of the main character had sex with that girl(SPOILERS!). Sex sells in everywhere, yeah! :D
makingcircles writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 5:08:10 PM

It's safe to say that anything with the number "4" following the title is going to suck. Come on guys...we are suppose to be movie buffs here...not the clueless general public...in other words DON'T PAY TO SEE SCHLOCK LIKE THIS!!!!!
Kid_A writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 7:45:12 PM

In order to make clear and better critics and analysis, we should be a "public audience" first to judge the movies, then to put use our movie knowledge. Any movie or video that has a production at behind needs a watch, good or bad.
atn5022 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 5:06:00 PM

worse than halloween 2, pretty sad weekend
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 7:11:30 PM

It disgraces the first three films with its terrible acting, brutal script, awful visuals, quick pacing, and unoriginality. I know the film being unoriginal is inevitable being that its the fourth film in a series that has kept its plot pretty consistent, but the 3rd film was a step up from the second because of the whole pictures-show-the-way-you-die part, I thought that was really cool. The bad 2nd installment is still better than this disappointing crap because of its Rube Goldberg deaths, and the first one is amazing still one of the most original movies I've ever seen. The 3D, which was definitely only added so that moviegoers won't be disappointed by the actual film that they're watching, it was a distraction. Too bad the 3D was awful. The 3D Avatar trailer my theater showed before the actual movie was better than this excuse for a fourth installment. As a true series fan, I'm not in a great mood.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 7:12:44 PM

The theater told me to recycle my glasses after the movie, f*ck that sh*t, I paid three dollars to wear them and watch this travesty. I'm keeping those motherf*ckers from Avatar.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 30th, 2009 at 7:12:55 PM

*for
raza12 writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 6:29:28 PM

I watched the movie a few nights ago.. In 3-D, and thoroughly enjoyed it. I think it definately did this interesting series that dared to be different justice. I look forward to 3-D movies as they give the viewer the chance to be pulled into the world of the movie, i don't quite understand why people are bitching about it. Perhaps the quality of 3-D is only good in certain cinemas.. But it's always great at mine. @ Minkowski, how can you say the movie is sh*t if you havnt seen it? Perhaps my abilty to appreciate film impares my ability to spot thhe tiny things that piss people off so much. Sigh..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved