WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Disturbing "Pandorum" Motion Poster

Posted: August 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Disturbing "Pandorum" Motion PosterSubmit Comment
Overture Films have just released a motion poster for the upcoming sci-fi thriller "Pandorum," starring Dennis Quaid (GI Joe) and Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma). Click on the image below to check it out.

Plot: The film takes place 500 years in the future when the human race is trying to migrate from an Earth dying of climate change to a new planet. Two crewmen awaken from hyper-sleep aboard a spacecraft. None of their equipment is working, and their memories are incomplete. What was their mission? How much time has passed? Where are they? Who are they? As they try to piece things together, they discover they are not alone, and the ship's new inhabitants are moving among them, intent on killing all aboard. As the space travelers unravel the frightening and deadly secrets the ship harbors, they realize the survival of mankind hinges on their actions. They must regain control of the ship before Pandorum takes over.

"Pandorum" is directed by Christian Alvart, who recently completed "Case 39," and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 25th.

Motion Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Pandorum."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 5:38:56 AM

this is disturbing how?????
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 6:17:07 AM

Looks like he's pulling off dried Elmer's glue. We used to do that in school way back when.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 6:23:21 AM

That is one bad sun burn to peel like that.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 6:26:42 AM

Will this be the next 'Event Horizen'? maybe!
Lowryder writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 11:18:12 AM

ahaha minkowski, thats exactly what i thought
WV-Films writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 1:47:07 PM

I have a feeling this movie is going to bomb big time. Which is a shame because I think it might actually turn out to be half way decent.
Dealey writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 2:07:09 PM

I'll give it a shot, Ben Foster is a badass
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 2:17:40 PM

Wow, amnesia? I think this may be the first movie ever with that has the main plot mechanic. Jesus, tired ass SciFi movie says what?
StrongR3tard writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 3:43:35 PM

yeah it does remind me of event horizon
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 10:08:46 PM

I hope this film is good, the previews are pretty creepy, but I could see it failing...I mean, remember last time Dennis Quaid was in a horror film? We got Cold Creek Manor. Ben Foster is cool. I have hope.
padfootbob writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 11:45:31 PM

I've always liked Dennis Quaid for some reason. And Ben Foster has always been great. Don't know about that "poster" though.
lost_addict writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 3:59:36 AM

what is sci-fi???

oh yes,now i remember...
That_Genius writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 7:40:48 PM

ehhh...doesn't look that bad...is it supposed to be him/her pulling their skin off???

cuz they should have made it like all muscley and bleeding and stuff...just looks like Mink said the person is pulling off dried glue...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved