WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sexy New Poster for Megan Fox's "Jennifer's Body"

Posted: August 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sexy New Poster for Megan FoxSubmit Comment
A new international poster for the upcoming Megan Fox movie "Jennifer's Body" has appeared online. It features Fox sitting in a classroom with blood dripping down her face. Check it out below.

In addition, we also have a new featurrete that shows lots of new footage from the movie and a deeper look into the story. Click here to see it.

The story of "Jennifer's Body" revolves around a cheerleader who is possessed by a demon and starts feeding off the boys in a Minnesota farming town. Her "plain Jane" best friend must kill her, then escape from a correctional facility to go after the Satan-worshiping rock band responsible for the transformation.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our exclusive "Jennifer's Body" preview.

Source: Aullidos


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 7:57:32 PM

I'd like my tongue to play the role of her bath towel for just one week.

"In addition, we also have a new featurrete that shows lots of new footage from the movie and deeper look into the story. Click here to see it."

For Christ's sake, it's a film about Fox running around naked eating up little farmboys. That's as deep as you can go. Speaking of which...
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 8:16:48 PM

haha...that's funny...it says jennifer's body, but how do we know for sure that it's really not jennifer's body and in fact megan fox's?...well that's easy....they just change the name and call it a movie to trick you...so she can later say, 'i'm still tired of being a sex symbol'...this movie doesn't make me a believer when she says stuff like that
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 8:25:23 PM

If she isn't a sex symbol, she isnt anything.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 8:33:53 PM

well, it's just too easy to do anything R-rated...unless you're a legend who knows how to make super excellent g or pg or pg-13 films, but when those kinds do R rated...they still don't sell out...they try to figure out every last detail to the end...it's why i thought T1 and T2 went very excellent hand in hand...still wished arnold was a bad terminator for a whole movie again but there's always the classic first so i still enjoy that
c-prime writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 8:59:37 PM

Dammit, Fox's legs are crossed wrong! Her knees are blocking the view up her skirt! Stop tormenting me and strike the damn "Basic Instinct" pose, you f*cking harlot!
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:04:41 PM

I'm pretty sure they all look alike, c-prime.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:20:33 PM

Why'd you say it was sexy?

Nothing I haven't seen before.
WeThePeople writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:26:27 PM

Lol, the director delivers that "what if" like it's a question thats been puzzling mankind for centuries. I didn't know this was a study of the human condition.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:38:26 PM

If it was like Robert Pattinson going around eating girls (but lets face it, he doesn't have the experience to play a vampire), then this would be considered sexist.

f*cking double standards.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:38:51 PM

(nor does he have the experience to eat girls...)
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:40:04 PM

No, but I hear he has double the experience in sucking.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:47:57 PM

in more than one way.

He's very flexible, not as an actor, but as in a popular-in-the-prison-shower type of way.
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:50:37 PM

Too bad starring in sh*tty movies isn't a crime.
WeThePeople writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:52:11 PM

f*ck Pattinson!
WeThePeople writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:54:36 PM

I wonder if the movies would be sh*tty, if his cone face (c*cks are inserted in cones) wasn't in them. f*ck Pattinson!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:54:54 PM

No thanks WTP, I'm not into ugly chicks.

I haven't seen wankflinger anywhere today, maybe his mom took away his computer?
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 10:03:04 PM

sh*ttosser's busy refilling the ice cooler.
L-Wray writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 10:09:42 PM

i'd do her in a heartbeat
c-prime writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 10:30:28 PM

"I'm pretty sure they all look alike, c-prime."

That's not true, minkowski. Lindsay Lohan's snatch has a scorpion tail, gill slits, whiskers, three rows of razor-sharp teeth, and a never-ending menstrual cycle. Termed "cunnilingus extravangatus" by today's top scientists, it looks like some malformed crustacean at the bottom of the evolutionary chain or Mickey Rourke's face. Few people have witnessed the horrific abomination that is Lohan's cooch and lived to tell the story.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 11:05:56 PM

Got the soundtrack. It's a little meh, but there's some nice tunes. Hasn't "Time" been covered enough?
Ranger writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 11:25:56 PM

@Mink - 'Speaking of which...'

Bastard! You beat me to it!!!
lost_addict writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 1:58:11 AM

someone should photoshop that blood next o her lips to semen...
telur writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 4:09:02 AM

that man (read megan fox) is hot.....
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 4:25:55 AM

@lost_addict - it is semen. She made me c*m too many times!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 11:13:00 AM

damn, that IS sexy! she may have acted like a douche these past few months, but that sure hasnt changed how hot she is!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 2:56:40 PM

*fap* *fap* *fap* *fap* *fap* *fap*
StrongR3tard writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 3:51:35 PM

the things i would eat out of her ass, you have no idea
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 6:47:13 PM

I'd start with the corn.

Then finish off with her sweet, sweet bum raisins!
mattcl23 writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 9:21:43 PM

Now all we need is a restricted poster so she can spread her legs open.
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 11:38:35 PM

i like how they promote talentless Megan Fox they should just show her naked in everyone movie poster
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 12:05:06 AM

And make them a 'Scratch n' Sniff!'
alek200 writes:
on August 28th, 2009 at 1:57:41 AM

Great Poster :)
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 29th, 2009 at 2:15:10 PM

"And make them a 'Scratch n' Sniff!'"

hahahahahah it would smell like Michael Bays Semen

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved