WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Biel is the Most Dangerous Celebrity on the Internet

Posted: August 25th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Biel is the Most Dangerous Celebrity on the InternetSubmit Comment
Internet security company McAfee released a list of celebrities that are considered the most dangerous to search for on the internet. Jessica Biel tops this year's list with a one-in-five chance of a fan landing at a website that contains spyware, adware, spam, phishing, or viruses.

"Every day, cybercriminals use celebrities' names and images, like Kim Kardashian and Rihanna, to lure surfers searching for the latest stories, screen savers and ringtones to sites offering free downloads laden with malware, said a McAfee representative.

Coming second in the list was pop star Beyonce, with McAfee finding that putting "Beyonce ringtones" into a search engine yielded a dangerous website linking to a distributor of adware and spyware.

Actress Jennifer Aniston was third, with more than 40 percent of the Google search results for "Jennifer Aniston screensavers" containing nasty viruses.

Brad Pitt topped the list last year, and Paris Hilton came in first in 2007.

Source: Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 5:52:11 PM

her ass is pretty diabolical, I can't disagree... oh wait this is about viruses... but since she's dating Timberlake she probably has HPVs as well
borat writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 5:52:20 PM

This news was all over the net today Y?
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 5:54:41 PM

Huh, land on Biel and you get spyware, adware, spam, phishing, or viruses. Land on Lohan and you get AIDS, rectal cancer, urethal distension and herpes.
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 6:38:40 PM

Beat me to it Mink!
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 6:46:39 PM

In Nelson Muntz's voice:

Ha ha!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 7:21:52 PM

sigh Women!!
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 7:41:26 PM

Jessica is dangerous because she can crack open walnuts with her butt cheeks!
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 8:00:54 PM

I would consider it a pleasure to have my nuts crushed by her taut ass-cheeks, Ranger. Oh... Walnuts... Never mind...
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 8:08:03 PM

I would sell my soul to Satan herself (Lohan, duh...) to smash her intestines. Diamond is not the hardest substance on Earth, Biel's ass is. Seriously, I took a chainsaw to that thing and the skin didn't dent in the slightest.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 8:09:11 PM

I'd imagine Lohan would have the most virus' if you searched her on google.

No wait, that's if you searched her in person.
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 8:42:39 PM

A bit of my lunch just backed-up in my throat a little just now... urp!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 8:53:00 PM

sorry ranger! I didn't mean to make you almost throw up!
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 9:00:48 PM

Of all the Jessica's she's the finest.

http://www.vivagoal.com/images/wallpapers/jessica_biel_4.jpg
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 10:28:54 PM

She's got a nice backside for a white girl. Jennifer Aniston is third though? People actually care about she does?
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 10:31:49 PM

^hey, Aniston has a great body. Or she did. Remember what she looked like in Office Space?

"She's got a nice backside for a white girl. "

She's got a nice everything, period.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 25th, 2009 at 11:33:57 PM

If you have sex with a woman, you could get a virus or infection. And now you can get a virus buy downloading a naked pics of women.......seriosuly, women are trouble, Can't live with them, can't live without them!!
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:35:00 AM

So, Biel is banging Timberlake? What a lucky bastard. Timberlake gets Biel, Lance Bass gets an ass rash. The world is so unfair.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:38:13 AM

and her squirtin' fluids is gatorade.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:38:36 AM

IS IT IN YOU?
lost_addict writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:43:35 AM

i want to masturbate looking at her sucking her own feet
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:45:27 AM

We all do *sniffle* We ALL do.

*Semi-patriotic music starts playing*
lost_addict writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:49:22 AM

lol
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:53:14 AM

You guys are twisted. Awesome, but still f*cking twisted.

http://www.celebrityshoesize.com/images/b/jessica_biel-feet-1b.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ahuvxRitU74/RjM6XUKT3BI/AAAAAAAACKA/A8_OpwpVEcc/s400/20070122-jessica-biel-ass_3.jpg
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:56:33 AM

http://www.militaryphotos.net/forums/picture.php?albumid=207&pictureid=11669
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:57:26 AM

What the f*ck was that? The ultimate birth control?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:59:18 AM

No, it's the "Dat ass" guy.
lost_addict writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 1:59:53 AM

http://www.j*zzgals.net/aziani/aria-giovanni-bikini/09.jpg
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 2:01:33 AM

http://tinyurl.com/mujm68
minkowski writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 2:03:03 AM

Oh f*ck, lost_addict, you owe me a new desk. The good thing is I now have a place for my glass.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 2:03:53 AM

http://i668.photobucket.com/albums/vv44/Artimodes/funnyface.gif
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 4:13:25 AM

''McAfee finding that putting "Beyonce ringtones" into a search engine yielded a dangerous website linking to a distributor of adware and spyware.''

People still search for ringtones? That's so 90s.
Snarebeast writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 5:06:34 AM

I googled Jessica Biel once.

I got stabbed.
BREALZ writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:18:58 AM

Damn, you would think Megan Fox would be the #1 instead of this she-male. Oh well i guess her face alone screams trouble.
mattcl23 writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 6:12:58 PM

Haha. Mink get the best comment of the day.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved