WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Inglourious Basterds" - What Did You Think?

Posted: August 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Inglourious Basterds" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
Quentin Tarantino's "Inglourious Basterds" is now playing in theaters and many of you have already seen it. Using the comments section below, let us know what you thought of the movie.

"Basterds" premiered at the Cannes Film Festival, with many critics complaining that the film is too long and contains too much pointless dialogue. Others felt that Pitt's performance was one of his worst one. Yet some others believe that "Basterds" is a masterpiece.

Did you think the film was too long? Was there too much dialogue? Did Eli Roth do a good job as an actor? Does this movie deserve a sequel?

Click here to read our "Inglourious Basterds" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
stevethemoviehater writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:09:19 PM

best f*cking movie ever being i am a jew!
rfernandez writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:10:25 PM

From a directors stand point this is one of Tarantino's best. The scenes are directed masterfully, the actors turn out great performances, and the movie as a whole looks spectacular. To bad Quentin Tarantino the writer was to in love with himself to let the directors genius shine. 7 out of 10
stevethemoviehater writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:11:22 PM

i agree with fernandez...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:41:05 PM

"best f*cking movie ever being i am a jew!"

I liked the film within a film "nations pride" better.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:41:50 PM

But don't get me wrong I'm sure this movie will be getting nominated for best picture, not because it's awesome or anything (which it is), just because it's "PC".
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:02:19 PM

It was simply magical. Honestly, I think it could've been longer. I wanted some more backstory behind Bridget character and the rest of the Basterds. Too much dialogue? Please. Tarantino's no Hemingway - he ain't going for brevity anytime soon. I commend him for his ability to conjure up exciting new dialogue and witticisms with each passing film. As for Roth, well, I think they kinda talked that character up to death (like the Randy character in "Funny People", only without the sucking). But I suppose he did just fine. The top performances came from Mélanie Laurent and the unofficial star of the movie, Christoph Waltz. I plan to watch this movie many times in the future. 9/10

Hopefully, Tarantino's next movie will be set in Vietnam.
dandythelion writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:31:34 PM

i was highly skeptical of this movie. but i was absolutely blown away. the idiosyncracies of it were just great. and Omar Doom and Eli Roth are a hell of alot better than they were in death proof. history should have been how it was in the film. all in all a near perfect film.
AP102390 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:38:22 PM

it was great! a little too long but i didn't get the bored feeling i got during Transformers 2 which had pretty much the same runtime. i didn't like how he recycled some stuff from Kill Bill (most of the music, the chapter format, the opening credits, and even a few very small pieces of dialogue) but he at least made some of it work. i also wish the Basterds were in it a bit longer then Shoshanna but i understand why he did that. fantastic movie and i do really want to see it again.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:59:48 PM

Really good movie, not his best but still really good.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:11:00 PM

Best movie of the year so far!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:11:48 PM

This years films have been pretty poor (except Watchmen and Star Trek), up until IB came out!
borat writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:52:42 PM

Mike myers lololol
Higgs1 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:59:40 PM

I loved it, i'm a big QT fan and this is def up on my all time QT movies after Pulp Fiction! The pacing was good, the acting was great, the movie was great, definitely the best movie of the year! Everything played out well and I felt everything tied up nicely @ the end as well, looking forward to the directors cut with bonus footage coming in form of Blu Ray!!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:27:41 PM

"(except Watchmen and Star Trek)"

Skippy spartan is my new best friend
IRONDAN writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:39:35 PM

STAR TREK WAS THE sh*t being i am a jew
BigUnit writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:41:39 PM

It was a good movie, however.. I’m more surprised about worst previews giving it a 10 out of 10, wow it can be done after all! :)
BigUnit writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:43:33 PM

well deserved. I was just surprised
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:07:20 PM

Seeing it tonight. But just got word that Scorsese's Shutter Island just got pushed back to Feb 2010.
steamluv writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:25:27 PM

Wow. This movie is in a league of its own as probably one of the most entertaining and intricate war movies Ive ever seen. A 9 out of 10 for sure.
dellamortedellamore writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:27:04 PM

The Jew Hunter was mezmorizing.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:39:07 PM

Omg, one of the best movies of the year, did better than its somewhat hype. Brad Pitt was great and hilarious! and should be nominated for best male actor and the SS officer could be nominated for best supporting role. The movie was great!, to me it's a tie for movie of the year with Star Trek but i give the nod to Star Trek(i'd give it to I.B. if there was more Basterds scenes and less of that one jewish girl scenes). Overall 9.9/10(ending was great)

"Why the f*ck are we in a basement" lol "Now that's a mexican standoff" lmao
rob writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:41:59 PM

Spooky, you're right. It is so easy to bash the Nazis and Hitler. After all, they do deserve it. But it is a gimmick and gratuitous at the least to use that as the story.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:55:25 PM

"After all, they do deserve it."

Not all Nazis, some if not most Nazis knew what hitler was doing was wrong, but they didn't want to get killed, so they risked their lives defending Nazi Germany in an unnessecarry war anyways. So, not all nazis deserved to be generalized as sc*mbags, some were doing it to keep their families safe, some were doing it just to not get killed (which is ironic considering the choices).
nope.com writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:16:51 PM

great film.. NOT a masterpiece though
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:26:51 PM

Being that everyone posting here will have seen the movie upon reading this I can point out certain parts specifically: Overall, a remarkable film. Brad Pitt's turns out a top-notch, hilarious performance worthy of Oscar acknowledgement, however he may be overlooked by a co-star, Christoph Waltz who plays such a twisted character that one minute he's funny and seems calm and the next he's killing Diane Kruger. The beginning was outstanding, at the farm house, and followup scenes with the Basterds and "The Bear Jew" was incredible. For the most part, the dialogue was not a problem, except for in the bar scene, there was just too much buildup for the quick resolution. Don't get me wrong, I loved the mexican standoff, i thought it was brilliant and well edited, but there was TOO much build up (they didnt have to play that stupid game). Also, I can say i was truly disappointed with the climax: Shoshanna's death, the cinema burning to the ground, and Eli Roth and Omar Doom killing Hitler and every german in the theater before it ultimately explodes. That part really was just stupid, theres no other word for it. For a script thats been in development for over 10 years, he could have had a cleverer, more thought out climax for such a brilliant movie. The very ending however with Pitt makes up for it, I loved the very end. But Tarantino's trying a bit too hard, it wasn't a masterpiece. He's made better films, most of them are better, but this is nothing short of amazing. Probably going to see it two more times in the theater.
jgrantt18 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:35:57 PM

Love how everyone on hear is calling this a great movie. Guess when they say the internet is basically a vocal minority is true.
UnUsualsUspet writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:49:30 PM

Well, for starters, no one can go to a QT movie and not expect a crap load of dialogue. It's what the man does best. Secondly, The camera work in this movie was beautiful. In my opinion, it wasn't QT's best work, but it was certainly great and well worth watching.
I didn't think for one minute that it was too long. But I agree with AP102390, that the Basterds should have been in it more.
ray75 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:07:16 AM

Good f*cking movie, loved the ending, thinking bout seeing it again,
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:30:04 AM

great movie The Bear Jew hahahahahaha
autiger10 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:46:33 AM

exactly what the audience wanted. for those of you who dissed this movie from the start a couple months ago, go f*ck yourselves
Snarebeast writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:02:09 AM

It was about 20 minutes too long, there were points in the middle that I thought got a little boring and could've been trimmed down, and I would've really liked the see the actual Basterds in the movie a bit more. Having said that, I quite liked it.
BitterPeace910 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:33:40 AM

Great movie I also would have loved to see some more of the ''Basterds'' but overall great performances all the way, loved Eli Roth role.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 2:09:52 AM

It was great.. ive never been quite so satisfied with a movie since kill bill...(which this reminded me of a bit)... the sites review was right on point in my opinion only failing to mention that tarantino has a nack for diddling the sadistic side that resides in most ppls and using it a reference point to satisfy... most satisfying movie of the summer (mayb not the best but definitely the most satisfying.. a masterpiece in itself)
Osiris3eagle writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 2:31:16 AM

Awesome, it ranks up there with Pulp Fiction
parabola1 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 2:45:59 AM

Scalp Herman...
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 2:47:58 AM

Spooky, there's a difference between movie Nazis and the real Nazis of history. Movie Nazis are ALWAYS evil. It's an assumption you can make, just like you can assume the cannon fodder henchmen in a regular action movie aren't actually pretty decent guys who are great husbands and fathers who just got served badly by life. If John McClane blows your head off you absolutely had it coming, same thing if Donny Donowitz beats the living f*ck out of you with a bat.
I think what you mean to say is there's a distinction between Nazis and officers of the German army during WWII. There are no good Nazis. Except the dead ones, that is. And Girl Hitler from The Venture Brothers. And the hot one from Indiana Jones And The last Crusade.

Also I'm pretty sure such a violent movie that thumbs its nose at history as IB does could hardly be considered PC.

Ah f*ck it, I'll ask: Are you a Nazi, spooky? Not an accusation, just a question inspired by your first post on this thread. If not, no offence meant.
rwhyan writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:34:32 AM

Amazing, worth the wait. Did anyone else catch the Harvey Kietel cameo? He was the voice on the radio at the end :)
wonderBOY writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:35:47 AM

came back 20 mins ago from watching it, it was great but there were scenes that just dragged on and there was a bit too much pointless dialogue but still great 8/10
wonderBOY writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:38:03 AM

Also the basterds were barely in it if a directors cut with more basterds will be way better
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:53:24 AM

BFF Spooky??
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 5:01:26 AM

@wonderBOY - a good review... thank you.

I feared this movie for your very review: '...but there were scenes that just dragged on and there was a bit too much pointless dialogue...' Ugh... QT... STOP WITH THAT!!!

Remember that scene in Kill Bill - Thurman and wounded Carridine... it was like having a root canal done... THROUGH YOUR ASS!!!

QT makes great characters... let THEM carry the flick more so than their dialogue... just sometimes QT. Please!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 8:32:47 AM

Hopefully the a second film is made, focusing on the Basterds themselves. Especially Hugo Stiglitz...that man was f*cking king!!
ironwoman13 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 8:59:50 AM

it was freakin awsome! i luv Eli Roth as the Bear Jew!
Frankichiro writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:13:02 PM

I didn't like it. The actors were good, the dialogue was interesting, some scenes were awesome, but the ending ruined the whole movie because it just made everything feel like complete nonsense. It was like a classic Stephen King mistake, and I can't get over it. I was expecting something more clever, or at least more believable.
manichispanic writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:17:08 PM

it was great! i loved it
IamTylerDurden writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:03:57 PM

Inglorious was bomb. Tarantino at his best. Dialouge is his thing w most of his films. Pitt is underately the man. Roth was a crazy basterd, this movie was awesome
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:08:01 PM

Tarantino's issue sometimes as rfernandez pointed out is that he lacks self control. He doesn't know when to reign it in sometimes and even through that he still manages to push out incredible films. Guy really has talent, one of a kind.
ian_918 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:22:55 PM

Havnt got to see it yet but want to!! and of course if i ask how all of you liked it il get a 9 out of 10 review lol. well hopefully i will get to see it today or tomorrow
acslaterson writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:50:25 PM

Awesome f*cking movie! Solid 9 out of 10, if the Director's cut has 20 minutes of the Basterds it will get a 10 out of 10!
Lander writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:07:12 PM

I think that's the best movie since "There Will Be Blood" came out actually.

My personal number two from Tarantino's favorite movies. Number one is "PF" ofcourse.)
Lander writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:08:40 PM

Ending was hillarious. Like, arividerci scene.

autiger10 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 5:11:59 PM

Big Unit, you need to take your sh*tty avatar off of this website. im not saying ur a mother f*cker, but god; wolverine = micheal moore's diarrhea
theslayer writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 5:28:05 PM

piece of tarantino sh*t like all the rest but worse everytime he makes a new one wich is once every 4 years or so then he goes back into hidding cause he aint got nothing else . movie knower my sh*tfilled unwiped sweaty ass
lostwarrior writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 6:10:19 PM

havent seen it yet, im just hoping that this is more original than kill bill was, and better than deathproof, wow was that a piece of sh*t or what(imo) But seriously ifhe just steals from the original one(which was bad ass) then im boycotting him. Cuz im sorry but tha last good film he did was his part in 4 rooms. Pulp was of course great and so was RD.. But im just hoping that this is the return of someone who has talent....
napott01 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 6:49:52 PM

Absolutely outstanding. Loved every bit of this movie. Brad Pitt did exactly what he always does, he brought a lot of charisma to his charater and i enjoyed him very much. Eli Roth did fine, i really liked his character. Beating Nazi's to death with a baseball bat is something you don't see very often. So it was nice. Every scene with Christopher Waltz was great, they were all very tense. QT wins again.
I just saw it yesterday and will be venturing to the theater sometime this week to see it again. And probably one more time after that.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 6:54:54 PM

@theslayer - hey, don't sugarcoat it. Tell us what you really thought.
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 7:33:02 PM

Just got back from it. f*cking awesome movie. Just what I expected from this movie - a sh*t ton of violence and a lot of humor from Brad Pitt. Had some pretty awesome characters too. Stiglitz was pretty f*cking cool. Eli Roth was, dare I say, pretty damn good as The Bear Jew lol. Christoph Waltz AKA Col. Hans Landa was the best actor though no doubt. I'm sure he'll be getting a Oscar nomination and he has a great chance of winning it.

So in a summary - strong cast, strong casting, violence and humor. It seemed a little long, but I was completely satisfied.

Oh and Mélanie Laurent, marry me! lol

I'd give it a 9 or 9.5 out of 10
lostwarrior writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 7:53:16 PM

@spartan, havent seen it yet, and even though these reviews do make it more appealing to me. I can say that the one good thing about QT so far is that he hasnt done a sequel.. and i know people are like well what about kill bill. that was originally meant to be one film. they broke it up cuz it was too long. Which in reality meant, that weinsteins needed more money. Qt never had intended for it to be a two parter... (wanted to clarify that before some fanboys tried to start sh*t or something)
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 8:47:32 PM

God WP needs a edit button!

I meant strong cast and then strong acting not casting lol
JRprime writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 11:28:03 PM

no one else thought certain scenes were drawn out?
acslaterson writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 1:12:42 AM

@JRprime, perhaps, buy QT has always been known for that. I actually have cone to appreciate it though. The whole scene at the begining was classic Tarantino, long dialogue followed by action. It is like masturbating with your non-dominant hand, takes long but you still get your o-face on.
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 1:18:59 AM

@acslaterson - "It is like masturbating with your non-dominant hand, takes long but you still get your o-face on."

I really did laugh out loud at that and I definitely get what you're sayin about QT and his long scenes.
ian_918 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 1:57:05 AM

Got to go see this just 2 hours ago. and i loved this movie! a instant classic it was! my favorite character has to be the bear jew. his character was just awesome! i wish he would have had more screen time. *SPOILERS AHEAD* it was just powerful how he looked when he was shooting hitler like a motherf*cker! every jew wishes they could have done that. QT blew me away with this one loved every min of it! [9.5/10]
Jedimax writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 2:15:10 AM

Loved it!
JRprime writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 3:27:21 AM

yeah i guess that makes sense. i really havent seen too many QT films, (honestly havent seen pulp fiction yet, dont kill me haha) idk i still thought i was good. i wouldnt go as far to say best film of the year, definitely gave me some good laughs though. bonjorno. haha
BondMcClane007 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 11:16:02 AM

Most movie nazis are portrayed as bad but there are some exceptions.. Like that movie swing kids.. thats a more accurate representation... this movie was more of a fantasy experiment (which in my opinion allowed such creativity leading to such a great film)... maybe they were trying to get that point across with the war hero nazi who wasnt that bad of a guy or the nazi in the bar but it didnt do a great job... assuming all nazis r bad is ridiculous spooky
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 1:24:12 PM

f*cking fantastic! QT has done it again! loved it!
Charlie9 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 3:01:21 PM

theslayer...does exactly what it says on the tin
Charlie9 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 3:02:55 PM

didn't notice Keitel, but did notice Mr. Jackson half way through. Has that been Sam L. in every Qt film now? Was he in Death Proof?
Charlie9 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 3:04:12 PM

What the f*ck am I talking about, he wasn't even in Reservoir, i'll shutup now.
The Worm writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 3:37:13 PM

it was classic tarantino. i wish it had more brad pitt, but what can you expect from one of his films(lots of meaningless dialogue). better then kill bill, but still no pulp fiction.
Rush2112 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 7:51:16 PM

Best movie of the year so far. Just awesome.
Rarehunter writes:
on August 24th, 2009 at 12:48:24 PM

not tarantiona best film, bet definitely a great film
kiba0417 writes:
on August 24th, 2009 at 3:51:00 PM

i absolutely loved the movie. and yeah i agree with rfernandez :)
Bob82 writes:
on August 24th, 2009 at 6:44:46 PM

I didn't notice it was 153 minutes long.

Yes, there was too much dialogue.

I didn't like Eli Roth performance, or his prescence.

No, it doesn't.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 5:57:36 PM

SUUUUUUUUUCK this movie is pure crap die tarantino die, i want more guns fires!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved