WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis Have Sex in "Black Swan"

Posted: August 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis Have Sex in "Black Swan"Submit Comment
ScriptShadow got its hands on a script for Darren Aronofsky's upcoming "Black Swan," which stars Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis. And while the site says that the film is a bit slow, the two lead actresses will actually have a sex scene together.

"And not just nice sweet innocent sex either," said the site. "We're talking ecstasy-induced hungry aggressive angry sex."

"Black Swan" centers on a veteran ballerina (Portman) who finds herself locked in a competitive situation with a rival dancer, with the stakes and twists increasing as the dancers approach a big performance. But it's unclear whether the rival is a supernatural apparition or if the protagonist is simply having delusions.

Source: ScriptShadow


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ryanlawson writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:13:41 AM

f*cking yea.
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:19:58 AM

Room for a third? Ha ha. But seriously...
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:22:50 AM

Mila's in for some "Max Payne".
Sonic writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:46:09 AM

NICE......
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:41:36 AM

YYEEEEESSSSSS!!!!! The Best news to start my day off to...
BigTate writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:45:04 AM

This is why i dream to be a boom mic operator. Just to be in the room while this scene is filling... i'd need a diaper for when i blow my load watching.
Charlie9 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:57:40 AM

f*ckin' A man. f*ckin' A.
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:21:03 AM

3 shots of Bush and not a single frame of BHO. Objective as always fat ass.
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:21:44 AM

Annnnnnnd wrong story. jesus i need coffee...
PrevalentMind writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:48:30 AM

Delusion, apparition- I wouldn't mind being plagued by that in this case.

But her character is going to be royally confused when she watches the sextape of it though.

"What the hell was I fisting and spitting on?!?!?"
NatG83 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:32:37 AM

Kinda sounds like that scene with Jennifer Connelly from "Requiem for a Dream"

Bravo, Aronofsky, but it still won't excuse you from someone asking about the new Robocop.
Eben1277 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:36:13 AM

Hopefully the footage will be photoreal
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:05:44 AM

Then I can die a happy man.
BlueMobius writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:37:08 AM

Good lord does Mila Kunis look good in that picture!
Blank x2 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:41:21 AM

This could be my favorite topic WP has posted in a while.
Blank x2 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:50:34 AM

And this could be in the running for "best scene ever".
Bob82 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 11:56:57 AM

A "Requiem for a Dream" homage: ASS TO ASS!!!
lawman writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:15:50 PM

I would let Mila slam my twig and berries in a filing cabinet drawer for one night with her!!! I get wood just hearing her voice on Family guy!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:18:49 PM

@TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck - I have a fan... sniffle! How kewl is that?!

@lawman - calling them 'twigs and berries' isn't exactly bragging my friend!

@c-prime - lol - 'Mila's in for some "Max Payne" - you're winning this thread!
lawman writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:21:59 PM

No bragging here. It looks like the doctor left some umbilical chord! Cold too. Poor circulation!!!
lawman writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:22:23 PM

*cord
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:23:08 PM

LOL!!
lost_addict writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:23:40 PM

"And not just nice sweet innocent sex either," said the site. "We're talking ecstasy-induced hungry aggressive angry sex."

there is a god
lawman writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:23:57 PM

I thought Portman was hot in V but she looks like something you would see staggering out of Ellen Degeneris's room at 4am in this pic!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:47:41 PM

Any mention of strap-ons or raccoons?
generalmac writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:48:50 PM

by the hammer of thor!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 12:57:55 PM

Any ferrets in this scene?
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:14:55 PM

Ticket sold.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:18:42 PM

Will they be selling warming KY in the lobby before the movie?
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:21:34 PM

Hey, Ranger! Glad you're back! It was a scary place here without you... Hehehe... But really, "best scene ever" would be an epic understatement. I'm creamin' by just thinking about it. So, what do you guys think, will they use a strap-on, dual-sided dildo (a la Requiem), or scissor f*ck the hell out of each other?
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:22:46 PM

Probably not, Ranger. I guess the theater management expects us to use our popcorn butter as a lubricant.
dlrippr writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:37:51 PM

I dont know what this movie is about, but because of that headline, Im in !!!
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:45:01 PM

Well, dlrppr, basically "Black Swan" is the story of two lesbian brunettes who set out to accomplish their mutual dream of inserting the entire head of a swan into their vaginas. It's based on a short story by Mark Twain.
Ari Gold writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 1:48:44 PM

Good one mate! We can't say words like 'f*ck' 'c*ck' or 'c*nt' but you can post news about these two in their Oscar nomination 'hungry aggressive angry' scissoring scene!

Here's hoping it's heaps graphic!!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 2:03:24 PM

Thx. Douche!

You guys are killin' me with these posts!

DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 2:07:38 PM

I have to give props to ScriptShadow, though. That is pretty much the best screenwriting/reviewing blog out there along with Mystery Man on Film. Great websites! I encourage anyone who is interested in screenplays to check it out. Plus, sometimes SS gives free links to soon-to-be-released movies like Book of Eli and Buried (Ryan Reynolds in coffin movie). If the script is any indication, Buried will be f*cking awesome.
acslaterson writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 2:20:22 PM

Note To Self: Put condom on before entering theater.

They could have picked a better photo of Portman, hahaha. Such as this one:

http://www.musiczone.it/gallery/foto/donne/natalie-portman/natalie-portman-nuda_0.jpeg
timex89 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 2:45:57 PM

As soon as I saw that while reading the headlines section, my right eyebrow raised...

Two women..angry sex..I've got to see that

XD
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 3:22:35 PM

I'm gonna be on-set as a fluffer for these two or my offical title "Poontag Wrangler"
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 3:35:39 PM

@ 'Two women..angry sex..' - is there any other way?

@c-prime - for lube... lol.

'Would you like extra butter with that sir?'

What the f*ck do you think Junior?!

'Of course sir... we're just told to ask anyway.'
lostwarrior writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 4:18:03 PM

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck yeah............ it should of been them in requiem for a dream ass to ass... aronofsky is a f*cking genuis in more than one way...
c-prime writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 4:40:04 PM

Hell yeah, Ranger. Hey, here's another situation I can see happening when this film opens:

A nympho walks to the concession stand in a theater with a ticket to "Black Swan". She orders 15 hot dogs. The clerk says, "Wow, you must be really hungry." The nympho responds, "Tee hee. Oh, no, these aren't for eating."


Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 4:45:03 PM

Tee hee.... priceless! Lol!

So... will you be needing condiments, or do you have that base covered as well, Missy?
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 4:50:10 PM

@c-prime. I'm still laughing over that one!

"Tee hee. Oh, no, these aren't for eating."
StrongR3tard writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 5:46:10 PM

awsome-o
Ex_CavScout19D30 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 5:50:35 PM

Started jackin it after reading the title! SA-f*ckIN-WEET!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 6:50:36 PM

SHWING!!....to the max!!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:18:21 PM

OH YEAH!!
BlueJulias writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:37:21 PM

Wow. Wow, I just...wow. This is a good day.
Cloud writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 7:44:03 PM

My ticket has been officially put on reserve.
BlueJulias writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:08:32 PM

Several other points now that I can think. 1)Mila Kunis can be my own personal delusion/poltergeist any day of the week. 2)Nobody will see this film for any other reason that this scene. 3) Even if they do, they won't remember anything about the film but this scene after the fact. 4) This screenwriter should win some kind of award, because he a)knows how to sell a (likely) sh*tty movie, and b)made the entirety of the Internet j*zz simultaneously.5) Every cameraman in hollywood is trying to get on this film. Even the gay ones.6) yyyesssssssssss.........
Vexatious Disease writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:18:34 PM

I promise you that
natalie is a lesbian. Just you wait and see she'll come out in like five years.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:26:51 PM

^^^that would be awesome, cuz i love lesbians as well....
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 8:57:49 PM

@Ex_CavScout19D30 - lol!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 9:29:13 PM

I always wanted to see two girls f*ck in a black swan.
PepperHoist writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:23:58 PM

All it took Aronofsky was some experimenting with a shaky cam, hip-hop montages, an inquiry into the nature of time, and Mickey Rouke, and BOO-YA! Motherf*cker has figured out what a growing audience want's to see. Yes, growing.
rob writes:
on August 21st, 2009 at 10:47:21 PM

So Aronofsky makes more semi-porn scenes and he is hailed as a great director? Please.
vwkombi writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 12:39:39 AM

Goddamn it, i read the title and when i stood up i knocked my coffee over.
acslaterson writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 1:03:34 AM

I seems "rob" is a hater of cinema, if you can not appreciate Pi, Requiem for a Dream, or The Wrestler, then you obviously can't appreciate quality work. Shame, a fan of Captain America is so narrow minded.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 4:33:54 AM

I have one word that expresses my exitment and anticipation for this film and this one scene.......................................
................. "GIGGITY!"
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 4:34:28 AM

Bow Chicka Bow Wow!!
crimsonshaft writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:07:54 PM

So it's a remake of Showgirls except with ballerinas? Those are the movies that should be remade over and over again. As many different actresses you can get.
Lander writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 3:11:31 PM

One and the only reason to see a movie.

Don 't let the f*cking operator make this scene "Cloverfield" like.
Bob82 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 7:09:22 PM

I've just realized we were all jerking off to the idea of a Natalie and Mila "ass to ass" scene, and yet no one commented about the plot of the movie, wich I hadn't read until now!

Sounds like "Fight Club", but kind of like... Dance Club? Anyway, Aronofsky is one of my favorites contemporary directors, so let's how this turns out. Plus the title reminds me of the Thom Yorke's song.

Let's go back to "ass to ass" land ;)
selter626 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 7:55:31 PM

OMFG this will be hot. f*ckin rite.
bacci40 writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 9:39:32 PM

the movie sounds like the ballet version of show girls...
minkowski writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 5:49:46 AM

So Aronofsky makes more semi-porn scenes and he is hailed as a great director?

As gorgeous as Portman and Kunis are, I'm not a fan of this either. Pretty much unnecessary.

beztuba writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 12:57:47 PM

giggity
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 1:32:42 PM

PANTS AT HALF MASS!
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 2:24:59 PM

The theater should leave 2-day old open cans of tuna under the seats to add to this scene's ambiance.
Gunslinger writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 6:10:54 PM

So, kind of like The Machinist, but with dancing?
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 10:03:39 PM

lol.
Rarehunter writes:
on August 27th, 2009 at 9:08:11 PM

Im pretty sure i just died

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved