WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"King of the Hill" Hour-Long Finale Details

Posted: August 15th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"King of the Hill" Hour-Long Finale DetailsSubmit Comment
After thirteen seasons of Mike Judge's "King of the Hill," Fox is now planning a one-hour series finale set to air on Sunday, September 13th (8:00 - 9:00 PM ET/PT).

In the finale, "The Boy Can't Help It" / "The Honeymooners," Bobby becomes quite the ladies' man when several girls in his class consider him a potential date for the Homecoming dance. When he realizes the girls are just playing with his emotions and are not really that interested, he asks his pal Connie to the dance.

Also in the finale, Hank is shocked when his mother announces she is marrying a man she has only known for a few weeks. Soon after, the newlyweds celebrate by purchasing an RV and heading to Hank's. When Hank's mom and new stepfather have a heated argument, she takes off with the RV and Hank is left to rescue his mother once again.

Source: Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 8:58:48 PM

doesnt sound much like a finale. this show will be back.if not on fox then another station.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 10:16:50 PM

I think this show lasted as long as it did because even FOX forgot it was still on the air.

There. Did I offend anyone?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 10:38:32 PM

you KNOW a good show when FOX cancels it
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 10:40:37 PM

That's it, Spooky, you've offended me! I'm emailing Alex!
vwkombi writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 10:56:26 PM

This show went for thirteen seasons? Well i'll be f*ckergutted.
dandythelion writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 2:20:33 AM

I want to see dale actually find out about the affair. but i think if it did, it'd take away some of the shows charm. so who knows, maybe just make an extra long episode.
KROQ writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 2:36:27 AM

simpsons and family guy should take note.. at least KotH is going out while on a high
borat writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 3:42:47 AM

this show is awesome i watch the reruns on adult swim
kevo10183 writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 3:45:50 AM

this show is great!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 11:36:43 AM

I stopped caring about this show a long time ago. Sounds also like a sh*tty way to end the show.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 12:15:30 PM

All the time this show has been on the air I have never been able to watch an entire episode. This show is just not funny. How the hell did it last as long as it did?
SuluNakamura writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 4:27:01 PM

There was an article awhile back that ABC would be picking up KotH... I guess they aren't then?
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 11:05:38 PM

I have never seen an episode. It may have been on at the same time as The West Wing. And well... I just went with TWW. Silly me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved