WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Milla Jovovich's Creepy "Fourth Kind" Trailer

Posted: August 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Milla JovovichSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming thriller "The Fourth Kind," starring Milla Jovovich (Resident Evil), has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in modern-day Nome, Alaska, where mysteriously since the 1960s a disproportionate number of the population has been reported missing every year. Here in this remote region, psychologist Dr. Abigail Tyler (Jovovich) began videotaping sessions with traumatized patients and unwittingly discovered some of the most disturbing evidence of alien abduction ever documented.

The new movie is written and directed by Olatunde Osunsanmi, and is set to hit theaters on November 6th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Fourth Kind."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
acslaterson writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 7:12:11 AM

Wow, that just made me never want to go to Alaska.
mdp711 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 7:52:50 AM

Garbage
VDODSON writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 8:05:51 AM

Nice premise, may prove to be entertaining. Everyone loves an original story about alien abduction. It may even rival the genius storytelling behind the series Taken.
VDODSON writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 8:07:00 AM

Alaska has aliens, vampires, and unshaved women.
thegambit72 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 8:47:28 AM

chills, just f*cking chills
minkowski writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 9:12:00 AM

Close Encounters of the Mothman.

Yeah, ok, whatever. Aliens travel millions of light years to abduct hillbillies from Nome, Alaska. They've got enough brains to travel between the stars, but not enough 'gray' matter, pun intended, to relize all the sights and people are in places like New York and LA.

I like how they dress up half-remembered 'actual' memories of Uncle Jeb diddling his niece, falsely recalled under hypnosis as an alien encounter, in horror genre clothing. It's like they know they're manipulating you into seeing this trash, and they don't give a sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 9:14:03 AM

The only thing I want to see coming out of Alaska is Sarah Palin in milf porn. When she's done with that, Uncle Jeb, errr, I mean the aliens, can have what's left.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 10:19:52 AM

Nice. I'm on day 2 of a 2 week trip in Alaska. Haven't seen any aliens yet, but there was a 6 foot tall moose right outside the airport. It might have been an alien moose. Must investigate further.
WitchDoctor writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 10:29:55 AM

this looks great, and Millia doesn't hurt any either.
The_Joker writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 11:25:46 AM

I don't know about you guys but the ending creeped the sh*t outta me.....definetley gonna see it:D
TeemSelami writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 11:54:55 AM

supported by real archived footage? then just show that oh wait this is a sh*t movie that has to lie to you to make you watch it. snooze.
BigTate writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 12:29:18 PM

Could be good. Let's hope it stays interesting thoughout, and doesn't end up like Mothman.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 12:53:58 PM

@WitchDoctor - Milla only hurts when she leaves in her teeth before blowing me.
Derp88 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 1:08:55 PM

Looks alright
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 1:10:32 PM

Sure... when she has her teeth in.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:00:23 PM

The photo of Milla seen above was shot when she walked in on me while I was pantsless. "That's right, baby, take a minute to soak it all in!" Hehe...
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:07:05 PM

Nope... it was taken when I took her from behind. You had her the next night Bro...

Ranger's sloppy seconds!
acslaterson writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 3:30:51 PM

It looks like someone stuck their d*ck in her ass raw dog, haha.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 3:53:29 PM

I'll take that credit my friend!
vip3r22 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:43:21 PM

That actually didn't look too bad, although it'll probably be one of those movies that looks good in trailers, but sucks because there's nothing else for it.

@ranger
Leave some ass for the rest of us! You're like that buddy that someone brings along as a wingman, yet walks out with the girl. NOT COOL!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:49:13 PM

looks decent...but not the best of the best
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:51:10 PM

@vip - lol.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:57:48 PM

@mink its called nailin palin...
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 5:00:37 PM

Vip - I laugh because that exact thing has happened before.

As for Nailin Pailin, I actually did some business with her hometown of Wasilla this very week. I haven't seen the porn sporting her name (yet), but I will dear friends. Lisa-Ann (and whatever 'date' I have over here that night) have an appointment with destiny!
vip3r22 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 5:41:36 PM

Ranger

You were the wingman? Or your buddy can-ex'd your penis pleasure time?
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 5:44:00 PM

In one case, a lady friend of mine (we poked in the past... then just became friends) took me to a co-workers/summer student's birthday party. I ended up dragging home the birthday girl for the weekend. On Monday my friend said to her: 'Well, I guess I don't have to give you anything for your birthday!' lol.
vip3r22 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 5:47:43 PM

props.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 6:03:09 PM

lol... thank you.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 7:45:58 PM

I liked it i'm gonna check it out.
Foop writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 10:34:35 PM

To be fair, Nome is like our worst town. (Followed by wasilla)
Foop writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 10:34:59 PM

by the way, the fourth kind? Vampires. calling it now.
WilltheBunnybeBad? writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 1:22:51 AM

Is she naked? I could watch that woman read the phone book!
monstermanuel writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 1:36:07 AM

Looks interesting, different and kinda creepy. I would actually like to see it. When it comes out on the USA Network.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 4:32:23 AM

@WilltheBunnybeBad? - while she's taking a dump! I'm with ya!
dandythelion writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 5:20:46 AM

I think the Interview with the "real" abigail Tyler footage kinda spoiled it a little bit.


Minkowski read The Mothman Prophecies (the book, don't see the movie) by John a. keel. it makes people like you, and what your saying, look like total *ssholes on the subject.
takai writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 7:04:37 AM

I just spent fifteen minutes trying to look up information on the 'actual' occurrences. There was nothing on Wikipedia, and pretty much every single google link about either the Dr. or the Nome, Alaska abductions was a spyware website or just a site for the film.

Anyone else try and have better luck? Or is this as real as the Chainsaw Massacre footage?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 12:20:47 PM

Do we see her labia in this one too?
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 3:37:37 PM

Mmmmm... piss flaps!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 12:19:27 PM

looks damn good
holtlt writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 4:40:24 PM

Is that Will Patton? If its him I'll see the movie only for Milla and him
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 7:56:47 PM

Thx. Space_Ghost for the input.
bloeme writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 10:13:23 AM

This could be something. I love these stories about aliens and abductions.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 12:26:35 PM

I like the cavity searches done by the Aliens. It hurts at the beginning... then I get into in... then it's a kinky ride.
Darkyne writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 6:34:09 PM

It looks like the kind of movie that's good, but in the end or overall, rather disappointing.
bacci40 writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 10:10:40 PM

time for mila to give us full frontal

btw, this is all bullsh*t....most alien abduction is repressed memories of childhood abuse

and aliens are abducting people...but if i were the authorities, i would be checking out sarah palin's backyard...that bitch is psycho
kirkpaco writes:
on August 18th, 2009 at 3:53:09 AM

Archived photage could mean anything. It could be photage of a guy pretending to be under hypnosis, and it's archived. Whoopty-f*cking-do. That means jack sh*t as far as credibility. And, Mila Jovovich is a pretty girl that thinks she can act. Again, no credibility. I think the poor person that directed this got f*cked into using her because her contract dictates another movie before the aformentioned prettiness wears off and she has no career other than a zombie in another stupid Resident Evil movie.
Blueyedragon writes:
on August 20th, 2009 at 9:25:59 PM

looks like a really interesting movie!...plus i love Milla Jovovich!....Definetly seeing this!!.....
theslayer writes:
on August 22nd, 2009 at 5:24:16 PM

finally a serious movie about real alien abductions not that hollywood alien sh*t they sh*t out at the factory.
im loving it great choice milla you are the sh*t baby
Goober3000 writes:
on December 4th, 2009 at 11:25:00 PM

f*ck owls! thanx to this trailer I see an owl looking at me in the middle of the night im blasting it with my 12 gauge right through the f*cking window
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 1:12:33 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved