WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld 4"?

Posted: August 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld 4"?Submit Comment
It was recently reported that a fourth installment in the "Underworld" franchise is currently in the works. Since neither director Len Wiseman or actress Kate Beckinsale came back for the third film, we assumed that they wouldn't come back for the fourth either.

Bloody-Disgusting is now reporting that it has received word from two different sources that Beckinsale is actually attached to "Underworld 4." She will return as vampire warrior Selene, only this time, she will be in 3-D.

The new movie is currently eyeing a January 21th, 2011 release date. No word on whether Wiseman, Michael Sheen, Bill Nighy, Rhona Mitra, or Scott Speedman will return. Stay tuned.

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
tolgaboy writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:43:19 PM

a hope so ?SHE IS f*ckING HOT
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:48:32 PM

make her outfit virtually impossible for her to take off. must be Toight. Toight like a Tiger **GoldMember**
takai writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:57:24 PM

They already said she was coming back. Hmm.

Anyways, I'm looking forward to her return, as well as the return to 'modern' day.

I can't help but laugh at the 3-D though. So stupid.
dellamortedellamore writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:14:43 PM

This is the best news Ive heard since hearing Norton would be returning as Banner after all. I absoultely love this series and when I heard Scott & Kate werent going to be in the third I assumed it was going to be a disaster, but it wasnt, it was a kick ass film. But of course, 1 & especially 2 are my favorite & I just dont feel like the story with Kate & Scott is over yet. Of course they shouldnt do it unless they both return but I dont see any reason why Speedman wouldnt return.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:21:01 PM

kates tits in 3d count me in, well maybe.. the story line sucks, so she would have to be extrememly hot in this one for me to waste even a dollar on this franchise. hell after the second one I wont even rent the 3rd maybe ill watch it on the spike channel or something, but that is as well a big maybe...
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:25:33 PM

I would floss with her soiled thong.
Ari Gold writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:26:37 PM

I'd rather f*ck Rhona Mitra! But don't get me wrong, if the opportunity presented itself, I would furiously f*ck Kate Beckinsale too!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:43:53 PM

i don't mind another underworld...but f*ck the 3d...unless she's naked...or shows her titties or something...otherwise take the 3d off damnit lol
selter626 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:25:36 PM

sounds good. kate bekansale is f*cking hot XD. great rack OO
Sveppi writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:26:54 PM

Beckinsale in 3D? I'm there, no questions asked.
telur writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:53:51 PM

is she will naked in 3D?
Charlie9 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 1:39:36 AM

Wow, an average series but with a hot lead actress. I wonder what all the comments will be about? Is everyone 13 who posts on this site?
Charlie9 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 1:40:48 AM

Sorry dellamortedellamore, good post.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:36:10 AM

It would seem like we're all posting something relative to the topic, except you jack-off!

Go suck your Mother's d*ck. (oops... was that a... a... personal attack too?!).

Charlie9 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:40:12 AM

Haha, I didn't say you weren't posting relevant to the article. You must be tired Ranger, a very average mum joke, u can do better than that.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:40:53 AM

No Bud... not this time of night I can't... lol.

Have a good one.
Charlie9 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:41:00 AM

I LIKE BOOBS!!
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 2:41:36 AM

WORD!
paulina_0228 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 9:22:53 AM

Yes bring her back please.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 12:11:33 PM

Bring her on her back please.
Hez Marie writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 3:38:33 AM

Obiously Rhona Mitra, Michael Sheen, and Bill Nighy won't return because their characters got killed off. The only way they could come back is in a flash back. I am super excited about the next movie!!!
timex89 writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 1:17:17 PM

You assumed wrong, really wrong. U3 is not about Selene, doofus.
thegambit72 writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 3:46:35 PM

in the last 2 they made, they had very vivid sex scenes.... i wonder how a sex scene will look in 3D
python6 writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 7:22:16 PM

I would love it if they were to do a full movie about William Corvinus.Show the story that lead up to part2 Underworld:The Lycan war.I like the stories in the past better.then they should do another movie that show how Selene become a death dealer and all. Then they can do a movie that follow underworld evolution.That just me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved