WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Channing Tatum's Stripper Video Has Leaked

Posted: August 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Channing TatumSubmit Comment
A video of the 18-year-old Channing Tatum (GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra) performing a striptease in a Florida nightclub has been leaked online.

It shows the young star - who performed under the alias Chan Crawford - writhing around a stage with four other men, slowly stripping down to a skimpy thong before giving erotic lap dances to women in the audience.

Tatum signed up for the Chippendales-style dance troupe called Male Encounter in 1999. He worked in the now-closed club for a year, earning $50 a night plus tips. The group's owner recalled: "He was shy at first, but he really knew how to work the stage. The women went crazy for him!"

Channing, now 29, was so good in the show he caught the eye of a female casting agent, who got him a role in Ricky Martin's 2000 'She Bangs' music video.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: US Weekly


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Trasherke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:50:23 AM

Yes, thank you, been waiting all morning to see Channing in a thong .... (tasted a little vomit)
minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:39:30 AM

The video I want to see is the Islamic recruitment video, wherein Channing Tatum is captured by Taliban forces in Afghanistan, and also wherein he is slowly beheaded with a rusty carving knife.

A turkey like him that goes gobble gobble in every film deserves no better. And like a turkey, Channing Tatum will NEVER take flight unless he's thrown by cannon or blown apart by semtex.

I can dream, right?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:50:51 AM

Is this worse or staring in a Ricky Martin video?
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:26:48 AM

@Mink- I saw that video of that guy getting his head cut off. I've got a pretty strong stomach for violence but that sh*t was disturbing. Like, unbelievably horrible. He screamed the whole time...

Yeah probably not a fate to wish on anyone. But sh*t actors are sh*t actors...
minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:33:07 AM

The guys name was Nick Berg. Worst sh*t you can imagine. If that doesn't make you question the existence of god, nothing will.

Which is why I wished it on Tatum. Not that I have to say I'm obviously not serious. Don't start getting sensitive on me guys.

Dark humor buddy, dark humor. It's a totally insane world out there, just on the other side of the glass.
minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:36:19 AM

Where the hell are all the funny people at right now?

Ranger! Climb down from that ladder into Lindsey Lohan's twat and join in! This is instant classic material (there you go PrevalentMind).
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:45:45 AM

Haha yeah a little too morbid didn't mean to ratchet the good moods down. That sh*t was just f*cked up.

Oops just watched the video.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:49:00 AM

No man feels comfort seeing the crevasse between bulge and thigh... no man.
geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:53:48 AM

i wonder why u people hate this f*ck-o so much. he sucks alright but so does lots of people on this biz. take shia for instance. hes like yelling for some beheading.
IRONDAN writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:20:00 AM

Well now we know he has a 2nd career to fall back on when G.I Joe drops another 70% at the box office this weekend.

He could do a sweet striptease starting with his "excelerator" suite.... what's it excelerate? Channings Wang and Balls for all the overweight secretary who are having a ladies night

Tatum a real american hero...
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:20:29 AM

He had clearly watched his share of 90210 because those retard moves are straight Brian Austin Green variety jackassery. What a f*cking douche bag.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:48:30 PM

I wouldn't cast Channing (ugh!) to wipe my ass.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:53:27 PM

Who's worse, Him or Pattinson?
Elrey16 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:00:46 PM

oh please, you fat ass nerds are hating because you're too busy blogging about your favorite m night shyamalan movie instead of going to a gym and actually getting any sort of p*ssy that channing tatum could
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:09:36 PM

Hahahahahahaha!!! This is probably the audition tape Channing sent to Stephen Sommers to nab the role of Duke. Sommers let him have the part if he promised to give him a private routine every night. Wayans had to lick Sommer's *sshole while Channing did his routine in order to get the part also.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:15:01 PM

@Elrey16 - speak for yourself Jr. I've bagged over 300 ladies, am 6' at 250lbs (yeah... from a pretty extensive home gym). So save your 'I'd go down in 'Channing love affair' for your own bedroom, and your huge efforts at the gym paperweight.
BurmaShave writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:35:06 PM

Who gives a sh*t? The guy hustled, did what he had to, now he's making probably 2-3 million a picture and is married to a gorgeous woman. Please remember after watching that that Channing Tatum is still better than all of us.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:46:12 PM

Better than? Speak for yourself Burma. I retired young. Sorry bro.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:46:43 PM

@Money... lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:52:25 PM

I like him a lot better than Lohan, I'll say that!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:53:53 PM

"oh please, you fat ass nerds are hating because you're too busy blogging about your favorite m night shyamalan movie instead of going to a gym and actually getting any sort of p*ssy that channing tatum could"

Well, you see, the difference between me and you is that, I don't treat women as emotionless objects used for sexual pleasure.

If I wanted to bag the same amount of "p*ssy" as Tatum supposedly has, then I'll go to a prostitute, wouldn't I?

"Please remember after watching that that Channing Tatum is still better than all of us."

Yea, if you consider an emotionless, buff drone to be better than you or I than I suppose you'd be right, but unfortunatly, I don't live in a bubble like you do. I come from a world where you need to have talent to justify your paychecks.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:59:22 PM

Elrey and Burma - seriously (no sarcasm here) - it's ok to admire these people, but when you start to idolize them (up on the pedestal)... it's not what you're giving to them that says something of yourself... but what you're taking away from yourself. I admire a LOT of people (a LOT!), when I think they've earned it according to my own standards... I idolize no one (not even Megan - although... ).
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:12:35 PM

I think this was his audition for Michael Bay...
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:20:37 PM

lol... nice

Whoops... sorry. That # should have been 100 (you'd think for something that important I'd proof read?!). 300 would just make me slutty.
BigUnit writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:32:34 PM

ranger your such a D-Bag, i wouldnt be surprised if you slept with no girls
coldplayesence writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:32:50 PM

Oh my god Channing Tatum!! Wait, what the f*ck is a channing tatum? Is that even a name?
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:35:10 PM

BigUnit - ask you Mother. I probably nailed her when I was on that Greenpeace 'Save the Whale' campaign.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:35:40 PM

Isn't Channing AND Tatum BOTH girls names?
BigUnit writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:46:52 PM

goood one lol go the mom route hay, like no oneís heard that one before, n ranger do you just like live on here or what, why donít you actually go get laid for once, i know your probably nervous about it but after the first time you get the hang of it.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:06:02 PM

"goood one lol go the mom route hay, like no oneís heard that one before, n ranger do you just like live on here or what, why donít you actually go get laid for once, i know your probably nervous about it but after the first time you get the hang of it."

Just give up, people who can't spell NEVER win debacles.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:06:54 PM

And wolverine fans.

Wolverine fans always lose.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:21:17 PM

lol...
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:31:58 PM

I miss the generation that would embrace the 'Your Mother' jokes... sniffle...
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:37:54 PM

Ranger, yo mamma jokes are like c*ckroaches, through nuclear war or the Apocalypse, they will live on. BigUnit, yo mamma so fat that when she sits on coal, diamonds shoot out her ass. Ohhh, no he didn't!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:39:50 PM

BigUnit's Mom is so fat... when you throw a snowball at her, it goes into orbit around her waist! See... great sh*t!
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:41:58 PM

This article clearly never should've been posted. Good one WP. Get me a video of Jessica Alba stripping and then we can be friends again.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:43:28 PM

Whilst straddling my face! Jessica... drop the restraining order baby... no one will EVER like you like I do... EVER... you f*ckING BITCH!!!!
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:43:31 PM

I like mama jokes too!

Your mama's so fat when she goes to the theater, she sits by EVERYBODY!
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:45:14 PM

Haha Ranger's such a creep. I love it.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:46:08 PM

I like BigUnit's fat mother.

She gives me a different crack to f*ck every night of the month!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:47:09 PM

@Adam - it is safe to say that is pretty close to the nicest thing anyone have ever said about me on here!

Luv ya Bro!

geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:48:40 PM

geez u people bitch a lot about the most irrelevant issues ever.
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:48:56 PM

Yo mama so fat she eats Wheat Thicks.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:49:51 PM

@geek - apparently, so do you.

@Adam - Bwwwwahahahahahaha!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:50:27 PM

Geek's mother is so fat... well, she's just fat!
geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:50:27 PM

I admire minkowski and ranger and prevalent mind and spookycupcakes cuz u guys make this forum worth reading. and elrey16 ive never seen u around i bet u just created this nick to say that. so u suck.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:50:50 PM

Just ridin your ass Bro!
geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:51:39 PM

yeah i do. thats why i fit in here perfectly. and i hate shia. thats the real all american douchebag
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:51:51 PM

It's been one of my life's mission to bring back the word 'c*nt' into frequent daily use, and Mother jokes. I feel for the generation that missed out on the Mother jokes, I really do.
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:52:06 PM

Geek is Good's mama is so fat she had to go to Sea World to get baptized
geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:52:24 PM

its ok its all part of the wp humor
Adamtheflash writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:52:38 PM

just kiddin dude :-)
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:54:36 PM

Holy f*ck AdamTF!!! The Wheat Thicks and Seaworld cracks... I'm your newest fan!

And Geek - I'm the BIGGEST Wallstreet Fan alive! The 'Money never sleeps' sh*t... don't get me started! But WALLSTREET! Still one of my ALL TIME favs!
geek is good writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:01:26 PM

yeap thats why i hate shia, he is going to officially f*ck up an already bad idea of a movie. the should leave the classics where they are. no more remakes, reboots and specially no more 20 y/o+ sequels
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:05:49 PM

Well, Shia has a hell of a manager and he's been in some great money-making movies... but WS2 will fair because they've pulled the teeth from Gekko. He was a money-grubbing killer in the first, and this next flick they're making is 90 mins. of him trying to get back onto talking terms with his daughter?!?! f*ck me... we have Dr. Phil for that sh*t!
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:15:23 PM

This is probably the best acting we will ever see from Channing Tatum.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:17:27 PM

There, with that comment, we can officially close the thread.
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:17:51 PM

@Burma

Money does not make any person (especially Channing Tatum) better than any other person.

@Elrey

The Sixth Sense was the sh*t yo!
coldplayesence writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:21:59 PM

^^ Why? As a matter of fact, nobody's talkin' about this tatum guy, or at least his probably fat mother
Rich k writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:29:12 PM

If you watched this video your gay. All you have to do is read the headlines, and this will, or should f*ck up channing tatums career.
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:41:37 PM

His career was in the toilet as soon as he signed on to do "Step Up 2: The Streets"
lostwarrior writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:47:57 PM

cant think of anything funny to say about this why u ask,, cuz the guy is just sad.. soon him and lohan will be selling oranges on the side of the road just to pay for their hotel room...
makingcircles writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:47:58 PM

His stripper name should have been Chaning Taint-um.

Your momma so fat when she jumped up in the air...she got stuck.

See WP...this is the kinda garbage that we post when you run sh*tty stories. Hence the copius amounts of garbage.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:16:10 PM

everybody starts somewhere...but this is very questionable....first off...a female casting agent signed this guy up...keyword female, and look at where she's trying to find new talent...nightclubs...hasn't this lady ever heard of college gyms?...nightclubs always have to have buff sexy looking guys...otherwise they wouldn't have girls in there going nuts over the guys
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:22:00 PM

"Your momma so fat when she jumped up in the air...she got stuck."

LOL!

takai writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:10:54 PM

Your momma so fat, that when she lays around the house, she lays AROUND the house.


BTW @Adam, I just about peed myself when the wheat thicks came out. freaking hilarious.
minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:12:45 PM

Channing Tatum better than me? Buwahahahah! lol. Yeah right. Just because you're famous and have a lot of money doesn't make you better than ANYONE. What makes a person 'better' than someone else is what goes on between their ears, and Tatum has NOTHING going on there. Just a shallow empty vessel with ZERO talent. Unlike say Brad Pitt who I actually admire, who's handsome, talented AND smart, Tatum has NOTHING to offer anyone. When his bland good looks disappear, he'll be a fry cook at Dennys.

Fat? lol!
takai writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:23:56 PM

I don't know Mink, Channing offers something to me that I greatly admire...


Target Practice
cmjohns6 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:20:57 PM

i get it, he is hot. but he cant act. he is like a male version of scarlette johannsen
boogeyman930 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:34:41 PM

@Adamtheflash: You read my mind. When I see a vid of a "male" celebrity stripping I'm reallllly not too interested. Now If the title was "Jessica Alba's stripper video leaked" you would have my full attention.
boogeyman930 writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 4:40:17 PM

@All: I came here for the sole purpose of reading the comments and was shocked and horrified to see that most of you actually watched this. Why oh why would you watch the video of any guy stripping? This is not some hot female celebrities sex tape or oopsie shot, IT IS A F'N DUDE! No fight, no humor, no fall off the stage, just plain old stripping.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 5:12:34 AM

I have not watched this video (seriously). The name 'Channing' given to a male, the word 'stripper' in the title, and the comments posted were enough to keep me from making that mistake.
Darkyne writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 6:48:07 PM

Eh, big whoop. Like there isn't a dozen other celebrities that had to make their way pursuing there goals.
I don't care about hollywood gossip, its too much bullsh*t.
Mighte Migit writes:
on August 26th, 2009 at 9:47:08 PM

what a tool that was gross hope i never see it again

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved