WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Banned "Family Guy" Episode Details

Posted: August 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Banned "Family Guy" Episode DetailsSubmit Comment
Seth MacFarlane has previously revealed that he produced a controversial "Family Guy" episode about abortion for the new season, but it will likely never air. We now have a description of the episode, called "Partial Terms of Endearment," which is described as very graphic and very morbid.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Lois Griffin acts as a surrogate mother for an infertile couple. But when the couple is killed in a car crash, Lois is left a tough decision. The episode was originally going to end without revealing what happens, but MacFarlane added a quick scene at the very end in which Peter sticks his head into the frame to tell the viewers: "She had the abortion."

During Fox's press day, MacFarlane said that the episode will probably be available on DVD.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:51:37 AM

family guy is a terrible show i hate peter the most I just hope it gets cancelled again but this time not come back
MattMcaskill writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:14:15 AM

slow your roll wonderboy, you can like the simpsons AND family guy. its not like siding with the north or south in civil war. peter is awesome and that episode is probably awesome.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:19:34 AM

haha yeah, i dunno why but im getting the impression Wonderboy is a loyal simpsonite, cant put my finger on it
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:29:28 AM

....how is that bad??
johnny_boy writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:12:31 AM

okay? that aint all bad. peter just says it in the end.i dont think viewers go thru the experience with her.wouldnt it be some sh*t if this was actually the funniest sh*t ever,but we wont know.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:26:55 AM

You see this what happens when you let religion dictate what we can and can't watch! Havent religious groups realized that by telling us we can't watch it, that we 'WILL' go out of our to see it?
scarface85 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:30:36 AM

wow a minus 80. this show had a 90 4 me
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:55:48 AM

I say let them air the damn episode. They can have shows about teens who are pregnant, gay, molested, raped, etc, but you won't show a cartoon that deals with abortion? Wasn't the show cancelled before though because of the episode where Peter and Louis are stuck in Cuba and Peter lights his cigar with a burning American flag?
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:56:46 AM

@wonderboy

the simpons just need to die. period.
minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:28:46 AM

It's really very f*cking scary how little some of you guys know about why certain episodes do not air. Has NOTHING to do with 'religious' groups. Some of you posters just talk and talk and never know what the f*ck you're talking ABOUT. It's like watching chickens cluck.

"You see this what happens when you let religion dictate what we can and can't watch! Havent religious groups realized that by telling us we can't watch it, that we 'WILL' go out of our to see it?"

Right, which is why When You Wish Upon a Weinstein was banned, right? because of religious groups? Or maybe they found that the episode was particulary derogative and insulting to Jews? But those pesky evangelicals, always working to ban Jewish jokes.

In fact, according to sh*thead McFarland, FOX has not officially decide to pull the ep, but is very much considering it, not because of 'religious groups', per se, but because of controversy surrounding a subject that arouses deepseated emotions in advocates and opponents alike. In shirt: why play an ep you KNOW a lot of people won't find funny? But those damned Bible-toting anti-abotionists, who cares about what they think?

Family Guy is always saying or doing something vile and hateful. I'm ambivalent. I find the nostagic jokes and the slapstick amusing, but they always track so far into degradation and downright hatred, it's hard to think the idiots that write the eps actually like anything or anyone. I wish they'd just cancel it anyway. For good. It's less and less funny with every ep, and they write in more and more insulting, controversial and hateful sh*t just to remain 'relevant'. The show has no heart, no soul.

And, just for the record, I'm against most forms of abortion, and against Roe V Wade, or the constitutionality of abortion. At the very most, it should be a state level decision, not some sh*t enshrined in the Constitution by kneejerk Supreme Court judges thoughtlessly rolling with the radical changes brought about during and after the so-called 'cultural revolution'. I say this with respect to both traditional constutional law and respect for historically traditional ethics and morality, Sure, abortions should be performed occasionally, but not a few months before birth because the whore of a mother couldn't use protection or a 'day after' pill. Don't make the kid pay because the mother has VERY poor judgement. And all this bullsh*t about a baby not being a person until it's born at the nine month mark? Have you ever SEEN a premature baby? It's a f*cking person. a very small and defenseless person.

To sum up the debate: Abortion was invented into mass popular culture because people decided they wanted to f*ck without responsibility.

And expect SACdaddy to weigh in. He's so mindlessly far to the left I fear he'll eventually come around the other side wearing a white robe and a pointed hat. He won't know why, nor will he care. He tosses out words such as 'racist' like MJ tossed out cans of Coca Cola and sleeping pills.

And I say all of this as an adamant atheist, against abortion. AAAA. Just use your f*cking brain, people. Don't pick a side because of FEELINGS. Jesus.
Loki writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:35:01 AM

I'm so f*cking sick of sh*t being censored because *ssholes are worried about how it will make their f*cking company look. I say air the f*cking episode with the usually "veiwer discretion is advised" warning and move the f*ck on. Also, for the future give Seth McFarlane complete control and get out of his way. Seth can take fox's ratings to a new level if they just shut up and let him run the show.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:49:25 AM

I'm sure they will show it. Southpark gets away with alot worse.

Seth MacFarlane is probably doing abit of marketing for Fox. I wonder how the shows rating are nowadays. I'm getting less and less fond of it as the seasons go on to be honest.
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 9:49:59 AM

i'm with wonderboy on this one.

though i do agree the simpsons has run its course... its way funnier then Family Guy will ever be. Not to mention, all the family guy jokes have been done on the simpsons, what? oh... ten years ago? Bravo macfarlane and co.
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:08:42 AM

of course south park gets away with a lot worse its on cable not local tv thats why they might not air it.
Lordchristo writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:40:45 AM

I remember a while ago, Family Guy was pretty funny. Then America Dad came out, and both shows were 'meh'. Now, The Cleveland Show is coming out, which means Seth's joke pool will be split 3 ways, and make all 3 shows just unwatchable. Like The Cleveland Show commercials. Ugh.
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:57:26 AM

MINKOWSKI>>>>>>> Jesus man. Opinionated much?
bluemeenie writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:01:00 AM

Seth MacFarlane is to tv as Michael Bay is to film. This show is the halriously un-funny! It's like he writes when he's asleep or drunk! This is really really an awful awful show in every respect! It insults comedy, writing, animation and television. South Park and Simpsons make Family Guy look like a retarded homeless person....which is its main demographic.
bluemeenie writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:03:22 AM

very true minkowski
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:06:39 AM

I find it pretty funny. I hope he puts it out on PPV for 5 bucks and then shows the FOX sponsors the tons of people that bought the show.
The_Joker writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:11:37 AM

Screw alll you haters....if you have nothin nice to say then don't say it at all.....I think family guy is hilarious and so is south park and simpsons and i think they should play the show becuase frankly No one cares about it its a f*ckin cartoon for christ-sake
psylocke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:27:24 AM

Thank you The_Joker
ian_918 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:40:32 AM

women from all over will go ape sh*t if they air this. some of them are f*cking scary serious when it comes to how bad a abortion is. me personally im not for it if i was in the situation but if its other people its there choice so ya people need to stop the stupidity over this and just let people make jokes about it damn.
ian_918 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:47:55 AM

--->minkowski. totally true. but stop posting the f*cking long ass opinions i hate reading haha. but its like saying "she had an abortion" is bad? we cant change people and the way they act to sh*t like this but its like on south park when cartman always bashes the jews i find it hilarious and im a jew! people need to get over it!!!!!! bashing peoples religions on tv the internet the movies and all that is just another part of this generations comedy. but no one wants to except that.
tcu21 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:11:30 PM

South Park has the ability to get away with more because they're with Comedy Central, sure it comes with the basic cable package but it's not your local Fox station.

I doubt that Fox pulled it, this is probably a way to generate some revenue and get people to buy that DVD, I can't imagine what would be so bad that Fox wouldn't show after everything else they've shown.

Overall Family Guy is a pretty funny show, but it will definitely never even touch the Simpsons or South Park. It rips too many jokes and has too many just fall flat because they're tasteless.

All I know is that if the episode is pulled those matinee's are gonna be pissed off!
BlueMobius writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:40:34 PM

I'm not going to post long because I'm starting to realize that not many people come back and watch these discussions (WP, could you PLEASE set up a notification system for the comments so we can track replies...or actually have a "reply to post" option like other sites...but I digress).

Once again, this article's headline is misleading. Ladies and gentlemen, you can't "ban" something in the U.S. First Amendment rules that anyone is allowed to air or say almost anything as long as they're not trying to incite revolution/overthrow of the government. McFarlane is not being censored by Big Brother or anything like that. FOX definitely has a right to avoid controversy if they so choose and by keeping it off the air and including it on DVD, it helps to prevent people who have no interest in watching the subject treated in a comedic manner from "accidentally" seeing it when it airs. It's a sound argument and yes, they can switch the channel, but why should they have to worry about that when they're relaxing after a hard day's work or what have you. As for going out of your way to see it, as someone posted, that's just dumb. It'll be on DVD and fans of the show buy the DVD sets so it's not like we'll have to go shop the black market to find this.

And Mink, I'm sorry but I think the show is funny, relevant, and satirical. It's MEANT to be offensive and vulgar and "hateful" because it's holding a mirror up to segments of Society. Believe me, it's not supposed to have heart and never did. Family Guy falls into the same category of satire that Borat does. Now, if you didn't like Borat, I can understand, but I don't know that your comments aren't just pointing out that Family Guy is successfully doing its job. If they're inciting rage at the "hateful" qualities, then they've hit their mark. It's kind of the whole point.

Wow...that was longer than it needed to be. Enjoy flaming me. :P
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:53:53 PM

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Nobody Cares.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:55:42 PM

THE_JOKER, u the man. family guys the sh*t.plus alot of the recent episodes of the simpsons i've seen lately copied off of family guy. the simpsons got nothing on family guy. theres a reason why cartoons are cartoons....BECAUSE THEY'RE NOT REAL!!!!
vaodsi writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:03:56 PM

minkowski, i totally agree with you.... scary.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:04:27 PM

Sorry folks. I'm not a fan of censorship of ANY kind. If this episode violated (published) limits imposed by their network... fine. But if it hasn't broken their existing (published) rules as far as language, then Big Brother (in this case the network) can pick this and chose that. That is NOT the basis they hire a production company to produce (weekly). Seriously... I liken this to giving someone offended by bare breasts (not me I'll tell ya) permission to go and paint over every piece of ORIGINAL artwork in history. These are the arts. And yes 'Family Guy' is included in... the arts. If... IF... this episode about abortion is clearly covered in the networks 'guide to production' handbook as a no-no... then fine, Seth should have read the book. Otherwise... run the episode with a warning at the beginning (as they did for the first few episodes of All in the Family) and GET ON WITH IT!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:10:46 PM

To: Mink and BM - just read your post now. I agree. And the network could very easily post a warning before this episode and let the viewer decide if they want to watch or not.

I hear, or get near the feeling of censorship and I think of book burning Nazi's.

I don't want anyone, anywhere telling me what I can watch, when and how (big studios sh*tting on a good, paying customer of theirs... RedBox). Just throw it out there... and I'll decide.

All this care they think they're taking for our benefit hasn't done one thing out there to get more people into church, stop drugs, crimes or shootings. So it's OK to watch 'Bones' (grisly murders) or CSI... but not allowed to talk (or joke) about abortion?! Please. As I've posted before... they would never be allowed to make a show like 'All in the Family' or in Canada, John Byner's BIZARRE show with 'The Bigot Family' skit (that my friend IS COMEDY!). It sure feels like we're going backwards.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:12:08 PM

@Kirk - you're right.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:13:26 PM

Minkowski's Word is : LAW, and The Joker...you forgot the Why So Serious....amateur. and sputh park said it best. some cartoons have had an effect on peoples lives. Mickey Mouse, Bugs Bunny.
"lus alot of the recent episodes of the simpsons i've seen lately copied off of family guy"
like CLEARLY buddy! they all do that with eachother. f*ckin Simpsons is right down the goddamn hall to Family Guy, there not like 5 buildings away..if your gonna making blatantly obvious comments then whats the use? to show people you have sub intelligence? lol "theres a reason why cartoons are cartoons because ther not real"
lol good one einstein. XD
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:41:31 PM

@Ranger, we are going backwards. this f*ckin world is way to sensitive about everything. its riddled in estrogen. only a handfull of testosterone nowadays, which North America is lackin
AYT BALL writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:44:40 PM

Whats Sputh park? lol you know what fellas (and ladies) we all tell really sick jokes to our friends and we all laugh our asses off, tell those jokes next to someone that has been affected in life by those subjects and we complain and call it sick, family guy is made to be watched in the comfort of your own home, where its safe to laugh at these things, i dont find abortion funny in the slightest, do i find some fat idiot saying something insensitive about it funny, YEAH! lets all stop being so politically correct!!
selter626 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:45:06 PM

its call freedom of speech. air the f*cking episode. its a cartoon for f*cks sake.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:48:25 PM

@Bluto... yep!
thedotsays writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:55:30 PM

I so agree that people nowadays are way too sensetive when it comes to these subjects. But in all honesty, when shows like this start running out relevant comedic material, they ALWAYS delve into the controversy often times with disastrous results. I don't see the real disaster with this ep but McFarlane is walking a very thin line. His American Dad ep with the Mexicans was a sign that he's running out of funny and just wants to be controversial. Same thing with South Park. I could care less if the Family Guy ep is graphic or not and by the synopsis, it doesn't seem at all tough to swallow. Hell you'll rarely ever see a continuing story arc in an animated show anyway so there was no way she would have kept that baby.
Sadly though, McFarlane is running out of steam with his content but why should he even care? Fox backed the money truck to his door so he doesn't give a sh*t.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:56:59 PM

"its call freedom of speech. air the f*cking episode. its a cartoon for f*cks sake."

There's plenty of other mediums in which McFarlene could release his episode in which it'd be free speech, but he wouldn't get the same, too-many-zero's paycheck that he'd get from FOX, now would he?

A poor craftsman blames his tools.

A poor tool blames his craftsman.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 2:02:36 PM

Good posts: thedot and Spooky.
acslaterson writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:17:02 PM

Hahaha, South Park had Christopher Reeves sucking stem cells out of aborted fetuses and they afraid to air this? Oh well, I will catch it when it hits iTunes.
acslaterson writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:19:09 PM

Oh and unless you have a vagina you should not have an opinion about abortion, it isn't your vag now is it?
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:21:54 PM

No, but it's my coat hanger.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:25:36 PM

@acslaterson - too funny you mention the Christopher Reeve episode. I being a fan of his, my best friend (after viewing that episode) told me about it. Priceless! And even as Reeves fan... I could see the humor in this. I think when people are too uptight... it may not be the current thing they're talking about that is getting them that way... they're just uptight period and looking for the next thing to bitch about.

Run this episode - abortion and all. Put a f*cking warning on the screen before it airs, and let us make the decision as to whether we want to watch it or not.
acslaterson writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:33:58 PM

@Ranger, totally agree. Reeves was great, I personally like shows like South Park and musicians and comedians that hit those taboo subjects. The have the balls to say f*cked up sh*t, do I always agree with them? No, but way too many people take life to seriously. Laugh, relax, you'll enjoy life more.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:38:57 PM

EXACTLY!
Monroe writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:50:08 PM

As long as the world is pro-choice why does this matter?
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:57:21 PM

EXACTLY again!
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:08:43 PM

I dont see the problem airing this episode. I personally have n problem with abortion either. If it is done through a doctor it saves me having to deliver a vicoous right hook to her gut to get the job done myself!!
braad23 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:12:48 PM

f*ck Censorship!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:19:30 PM

Why exactly is this Sensitivesh*t?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:20:21 PM

Their upset about ABORTION?!

Well, if THAT'S your biggest concern, I feel sorry for you!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:23:23 PM

@lawman - or a flight of stairs. Man... I busted a guy when I read your comment. Thx. for that!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:24:27 PM

guy = gut. Ugh!
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:27:07 PM

the flight of stairs i usually reserve for a "divorce" the conversation goes like this " I dont know officer, she wanted to help me move her stuff out. i told her not to carry the tv but, well, her stubborness is why we are getting divorced" The only thing you have to make sure of is that you dont leave a dusty shoe print on her back when you blast her down the f*cking steps with a thrust kick and then throw the tv on her!!
vip3r22 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 4:49:08 PM

@Ranger

HOLY sh*t! The coat hanger comment, too f*cking funny!
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:43:10 PM

LOL @Law and Vip.
Lulupendragon writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:58:35 PM

Ok, so Lois aborts a pregnancy with a child whos not hers, technically. So what?
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:20:54 PM

My thought exactly.

SOUPS ON!!!
lostwarrior writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:26:04 PM

1st off i say air it, cuz its free speech, if you dont wanna watch it due to its subject matter then dont. But guess what abortion has been around since day one. it has.. think about it... its apart of our society since people have been f*cking.. all people say its a life its a life, well yes, after a couple of months in the womb it is. its bullsh*t that either the hard core right winged people or religious fanatics try to limit our choices to tell others what to do with their own bodies, which creates so much more controversy than it reall needs. and i do agree with mink regarding the nostagic jokes are amusing to a certain point, the show is getting old, and now is nothing but shock value.. and i hope to god this article does not start a debate on abortion.. its a touchy subject, and most people are too passionaite to hear others points of views on touchy subject like this.. but yes mink a woman who is aborting a child who is close to term is wrong I agree, that is why adoption is available, open or closed. but with in the 1st month that is a different story, in my opinion only though.. so please people dont get your pinks all twisted up. Im all for choice if your for it that cool, if you against it thats cool. But dont try to make others do what you would do, thats not kool, and like i said that is limiting options... but regarding the article show it and then kill the show off. but like i said this is just my opinion. and im not telling others what to think or do. and if you disagree thats just fine. it wont offend me, cuz people are allowed to think what they want.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 6:37:41 PM

and talking about the hangers joke, when i was in highschool, a girl I knew got knocked up, so i was the *sshole who took pics (cuz I was the photo editor of my school paper and year book)of my friends with surgery masks on, the green ones, with bloody hangers in hand with a sign that said hangers on sale at kmart aisle 8. yeah she wasnt a fan of it.. but others were... and mink i to an an athiest, and what u said honestly is f*cking right.. in my opinion though
hunter207 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:19:09 PM

Props to Minkowski... while I dont agree with your opinion on family guy (I personally love it) I do agree with the rest of it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:02:13 PM

why don't they just slap the parental advisory thing and air it on late at night?...like comedy central does with R rated movies?...besides...i know that these shows aren't in their prime like they used to be...but i'd still rather watch those over other worse shows
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 12:05:09 AM

Because Synth, that would be too easy and make sense.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 12:15:45 AM

@Skippy - "Havent religious groups realized that by telling us we can't watch it, that we 'WILL' go out of our to see it?"

Nope... because they have their self-righteous noses buried so far into the Bible trying to interpret God's Word (which, clearly... they suck at)!
WilltheBunnybeBad? writes:
on August 15th, 2009 at 1:26:49 AM

Its freaking TV people, its not real life!
Lander writes:
on August 16th, 2009 at 7:48:08 AM

Why didnt they closed this retarted sh*t anyway? I just don't get it.

sh*tf*ckers.
Darkyne writes:
on August 17th, 2009 at 9:03:00 PM

Take a look at how many people posted opinions over this subject and then you can see why not airing the show is up for debate. It may be watched in the comfort of ones home, however when it comes to heated topics; people become ridiculous over the smallest of things and the television network obviously does not want to get sh*tted on by its "offended viewers".
japaninmotion writes:
on August 23rd, 2009 at 7:18:46 PM

i cant watch family guy with out thinking about the south park ep. this show is not funny theres to many one liners and stupid jokes....sure i do laugh at times but throw enough sh*t at a wall and some of it will stick

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved