WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox's Public Service Announcement

Posted: August 12th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan FoxSubmit Comment
To promote her upcoming "Jennifer's Body" movie, Megan Fox sat down to make a Public Service Announcement, telling kids to be themselves, sort of. Watch the video below.

The story of "Jennifer's Body" revolves around a cheerleader who is possessed by a demon and starts feeding off the boys in a Minnesota farming town. Her "plain Jane" best friend must kill her, then escape from a correctional facility to go after the Satan-worshiping rock band responsible for the transformation.

The new movie is directed by Karyn Kusama, the woman behind "Aeon Flux" and the great "Girlfight." It is written by Oscar winner Diablo Cody (Juno) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 18th.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "Jennifer's Body" preview.

Source: Break


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:21:37 PM

I love this girl's personality.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:30:52 PM

ill admit that was funny...and the usual: she's hot
blinkbomber writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:31:02 PM

lol. that was pretty cool.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:48:29 PM

Who here would let Megan Fox take a dump on their chest?
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:49:11 PM

wow, that was interesting...she's right though...people who pick on others either really have problems or they're full of sh*t...are you listening school bullies?????...things aren't the way they used to be 10 years ago...so keep picking on that defenseless one, i'm sure you'll be laughing up a storm when on that magical day they point a gun in your face
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:49:25 PM

Not me.

But I would go smashing mailboxes with her, I know she'd love doing that.
OneTime writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 9:05:55 PM

i cant wait till she gets a drug addiction
secondbest writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 9:23:38 PM

At least she has a good sense of humor.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 9:34:04 PM

I can't wait to torture every bully in my school! I'll rip their nipples with my mouth and violate them with a computer! Oh sh*t I do have problems...

Just joking :P

Now seriously lol she does have a sense of humor...finally something good about her besides her body!
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:02:15 PM

Eh. Unfunny, but god she's good looking. I was hoping PSA is an acronym for Please Stick it in my Ass.
BlueMobius writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:03:02 PM

That was...actually pretty funny.
Moviewatcher1234 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:07:26 PM

She is hot, but, man, she is a terrible actress. Still, she's hot.
marighand writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:11:45 PM

if that was a dude ppl would be up in arms
XtremeOne1 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:41:17 PM

That was a fun little thing. I'll probably see the movie but not for her. Amanda Seyfried is great.

But Megan Fox actually looks sooo hot here. I think she is so much hotter when she is dressed down and not look like she's trying to win a Miss. Trailer Trash contest.
lost_addict writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:43:48 PM

wow,what horrible acting...
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:48:46 PM

I'd walk 5 miles, barefooted in a blizzard over broken glass, uphill, with a Pitbull hanging off my nutsack to listen to her fart over the phone.
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 10:55:08 PM

10 bucks says some retarded, in-bred does at school exactly what Megan suggests. Then the kids hillbilly parents hire (on contingent) a ambulance-chasing Jewish Lawyer and they try suing her.

Anyone want in on that bet?
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:11:40 PM

And yes... my post above was intended to offend (sheesh!).
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:12:58 PM

o bootleg Angelina Jolie how funny,wait it wasn't even funny never mind
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:15:53 PM

You're right... it wasn't funny (still didn't stop me from f*cking my computer monitor though).
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:19:47 PM

Despite her having said some dumbass stuff recently, she is still the most beautiful woman ive ever seen. Transformers and Transformers 2 will forever be watched because it stars this woman in her prime. And though, like many others, i would do anything to be with Megan Fox...Jennifer's Body looks like straight f*ckin garbage, I've never been so repulsed by a trailer.
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:22:09 PM

Last year when Santa asked me what I wanted for Christmas, I said:

"I want Megan Fox to take a dump on my breakfast cereal."

Man... did that ever f*ck the old guy up.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:39:38 PM

"I want Megan Fox to take a dump on my breakfast cereal."

I'd rather her be the prize in the box!
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:42:05 PM

I'd rather be the 'prize' in her box.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:05:58 AM

I like the first three comments. As I've stated profusely, I'm not gonna go out and say Megan Fox is a dumbass. From what I heard in Entertainment Weekly, some of those statements she made months ago were jokes, and she went off on those people who took it seriously. Them, "Transformers 2" (I don't think it was her fault the movie was disappointing, the script gave her limited means), and plastic surgery aside, I'm somehow giving the girl a chance. Who knows, she could be a good sci-fi actress in the future. "Jennifer's Body" better do well, because I got a few laughs out of the media released so far.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:18:25 AM

Mink.... you stole my next line you bugger!
KROQ writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:20:31 AM

someone just f*cking kidnap and rape this c*nt

Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:44:21 AM

Hey! I'm a human being. Not just some piece of meat Buddy!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:57:19 AM

"I'd rather be the 'prize' in her box. "

HEYO!

In all seriousness, I think she'd be fun to hang out with, She likes to start sh*tstorms with the paparazzi, which is exactly what I'd do if and when I make it as a director.
Trasherke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:00:07 AM

Can everyone please stop loving her and just dump on her "skills", so she stops the blockbusters and just turns to porn.
timex89 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:13:54 AM

Be yourself, and don't drink gasoline XD
Trasherke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:49:02 AM

lol
lost_addict writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 3:51:06 AM

it would feel really nice to knock her up
Trasherke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 7:16:41 AM

She should give blowjobs for charity
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 10:38:08 AM

f*ck it she's fiiiine!

"it wasn't funny (still didn't stop me from f*cking my monitor"

Something about those words, the bugs bunny face and the image of a man placing one foot on the wall, one on the floor and teabagging the monitor sideways was a combination of glory so trancendental I nearly found God.
ian_918 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:22:49 AM

She is f*cking hot but come on is this a f*cking nbc skit in between shows? the fact of how dumb that was made me laugh. and how she said "f*ck 'em" ahaha.
ian_918 writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 11:25:24 AM

She is f*cking hot but come on is this a f*cking nbc skit in between shows? the fact of how dumb that was made me laugh. and how she said "f*ck 'em" ahaha.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 12:35:33 PM

Your dial-up connection giving you grief Ian?

@Money - thank you my friend. The image from here was... interesting as well.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 8:55:04 PM

lol that was actually funny, it took me by suprise,(f*ck em). I still think she's a dumb ass, if she were blonde she'd be perfect.
Sveppi writes:
on August 14th, 2009 at 7:46:24 AM

Hahaha, I liked that.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved