WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eleven Seconds of "Twilight Saga: New Moon" Trailer

Posted: August 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eleven Seconds of "Twilight Saga: New Moon" TrailerSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment is planning to release a brand new trailer for the upcoming "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" in theaters in front of "Bandslam" this weekend. And today, we have 11 seconds of that trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: Bella Swan (Kristen Stewart) is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love Edward (Robert Pattinson) but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner). Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and she finds her loyalties tested.

The new movie is directed by Chris Weitz (American Pie, The Golden Compass) and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 20th.

Trailer Preview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "New Moon."

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
atn5022 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:48:52 PM

eh, didnt like the first one, probably wont like this one, but ill probably see it anyway since its free
thedudeman69 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:51:34 PM

in one of the books, she is actually impregnanted by the vampire. that is f*cked.
Goat writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:06:03 PM

Taylor Lautner packed up 30lbs for the role in the 2nd movie and it really shows.
Monroe writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:18:04 PM

The more i see/read about this movie the sh*tter it looks. i have little faith that this will be any good at all.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:26:17 PM

To be honest I read the books and they were okay up until the last one. (too weird). The movie wasn't that great, but to be honest the books were only okay, they were mainly a bunch on ideas that were already in other books, no original thought or ideas. and now all these teenage girls are going gaga over Edward. The only thing that may save these movies is that some of the casting was okay, and young girls will go see them to see the "hot" guys.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:29:40 PM

I fear if I watch this trailer... I'll need and HIV Test!
Rarehunter writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:32:24 PM

The only people this sh*t appeals to is 14 year old girls that like this sh*t. f*ck Twilight
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:34:52 PM

since when do werewolves look so...'pretty'?...and no offense on pattinson, but come on...couldn't you people have done something other than p*ssy teen sh*t of this decade?...i mean we drifted like 10 years apart just these last 5 years alone...and more remakes are already getting a 2nd remake...wtf?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:50:38 PM

Nosferatu and christopher lee are vampires.

That, kids, is a faggot.
mattcl23 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 8:05:57 PM

That was 11 seconds too long. It actually set my eyes on fire.
PrevalentMind writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 8:30:59 PM

He must cut his long, feathered, hippy hair for her! That's soooooo dreamy!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 9:13:49 PM

LOL on last few posts!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 10:07:55 PM

The metrosexuals don't get a stake through the heart, they get a tube steak through the ass.

But I'd do Kristen Stewart in half a heartbeat.

PrevalentMind writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 10:31:04 PM

Yeah she's got that doe eyed, damaged goods look that just screams "I'll go balls deep in the mouth if you're even the slightest bit nice to me"....god love girls like that.
Silly Wabbit writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:11:49 PM

im not gay but at risk of sounding like one i must admit im actually training hard to look like taylor lautner and im so close to accomplish it. im a swimmer so it helped, i already had the six pack. now lets just hope girls have the hots for swimmers too. i should get a life i know. but wtf.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:13:10 PM

Regarding the last few posts, Kristen only has two looks

Whimpering and everything else (which just all looks like she's about to sneeze).
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:14:30 PM

That's because I pinched her nose when I fed her the Ranger's Man-onaise!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:16:04 PM

Silly Wabbit. Thx. for sharing (seriously). Are you female?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:16:45 PM

She's hot, I'd do her.

But I couldn't look at her when I'm done.

All those unforgivable movies she was in.

Twilight
Jumper
Twilight 2: Electric boogaloo
geek is good writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:42:40 PM

i dont think silly wabbit is female. im a swimmer too, and dude swimmers shouldnt lift weights. hasnt ur coach told u? it makes u heavier and slower
Bob82 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 12:03:36 AM

The only thing I didn't like from the movie "Into the Wild", was the scene where Emile Hirsch refuses to have sex with Kristen Stewart, do you remember how she was expecting him in the bed?. That couldn't happen in the real world, period. That's what I think of her. She's hot.

Oh... and I don't care for the Twilight Saga.
acslaterson writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 12:18:58 AM

For some reason I couldn't watch the video because I don't have a vagina that is bleeding, hmmmmmm.....
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 12:35:56 AM

lol
Trasherke writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 12:58:09 AM

Chick flick with fangs
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:05:24 AM

"lol"

Sums up the series perfectly.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:06:05 AM

"Chick flick with fangs"

And where apparently the vampires and werewolves veins are replaced with estrogen.
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:08:04 AM

"Chick flick with fangs"

Nah, that was 'Teeth'.
Trasherke writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:52:34 AM

Teeth was Lohan's biopic :D
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:54:42 AM

No... that's her vagina's nickname.
minkowski writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:02:28 AM

I thought that was 'Grand Canyon'?
whoever writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:13:50 AM

I really thought that if you had a story where a vamp fights a werewolf over a woman that you would make said woman attractive!
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:16:45 AM

I saw only a still photo of Stewart going to those kiddie awards the other night. I'd bend her over my kitchen table.
Trasherke writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:20:32 AM

Ranger you f*ck, I just opened that link at work, with people actually being able to watch my computer screen :)
They thought I was sick and twisted before ...
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:21:01 AM

But I'd triple-bag myself in case Pattison has already filled her up with AIDS.
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:21:31 AM

... snicker ...
telur writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:48:59 AM

nest year NEW MOON will win MTV Movie Awards
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:53:53 AM

Isn't Nest Year the Year of the Bird on the Chinese Calendar?
Trasherke writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 3:29:18 AM

This is news WP should actually put up. Nude pictures have shown up on the internet from Ashley Greene, who plays Alice Cullen in the Twilight series.
BigUnit writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 4:30:27 AM

gayest thing..... ever
lost_addict writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 7:18:08 AM

now i need to watch 'death wish' to regain my manhood...
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:34:04 AM

WORD!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 12:52:51 PM

"now i need to watch 'death wish' to regain my manhood..."

I love that series for it's pure manliness.

I also love how that town is exactly like the town from 'Escape from New York'
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:19:36 PM

lol
GIJOE was a cock garage writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 3:55:52 PM

I would put Kristin Stewart's vagina in a wheelchair.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 8:16:26 PM

i'll bet the for the next twilight movie, the next comic-con for that will have armies of emo crowds...now that's scary lol...or is it?
Trasherke writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 1:12:20 AM

I'd walk around at that comic-con with a t-shirt on saying: GROW SOME BALLS!
Supersweetguy writes:
on August 13th, 2009 at 5:54:15 AM

The first movie, "Twilight" sucks, i might as well see this film but i dont have any high expectations.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved