WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tara Reid, Christopher Lloyd and Tom Arnold in "Last Call"

Posted: August 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tara Reid, Christopher Lloyd and Tom Arnold in "Last Call"Submit Comment
Just when you thought that Tara Reid's career was over, THR is now reporting that she has joined the cast of the indie comedy "Last Call." The new movie is a buddy film that stars Travis Van Winkle (Friday the 13th) and Ryan Hansen (Friday the 13th) as cousins forced to run a family pub.

The supporting cast includes Christopher Lloyd, Tom Arnold, Dave Foley, Diora Baird, Clint Howard, John Capodice, David DeLuise and Richard Riehle.

Greg Garthe is making his feature directorial debut on the film, written by Scott Donnelly and Erik Lindsay (American Pie Presents Beta House). The production is currently shooting in and around Los Angeles.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:33:47 AM

So, is she playing the crackwhore prostitute?

What do Tara Reid and a balloon have in common? They're both tight rubbery skin sacks surrounding a waste of air.

Proof?

http://www.farandulista.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/tara-reid-bali-bikini-photoshoot-05.jpg
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:39:44 AM

Last Call? That's the title? So she IS playing the prostitute! How fitting!

They should put that on her tombstone in two years when she dies from an overdose of meth and cocaine. It's certainly a fitting epitaph for her career.

Or even better epitaph: f*cked Before Her Time.

And for those that think she deserves better from me, watch Alone in the Dark and then come back and tell me doesn't deserve the abuse. Not only does she not have talent, but people around her that DO have talent suddenly find themselves incapable of hosting a day time talk show.
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:58:34 AM

So Chrisopher Lloyd is still alive?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:09:01 AM

Amazingly, yes, he is still alive. It's a shame his genius will never go into another Back to the Future.
VDODSON writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:57:43 AM

Clint Howard is a hollywood legend, he really has hit rock bottom. Tara Reid is a no talent c*nt, whose ten minutes of fame are up. Tara Reid, Amy Winehouse, and Lohan disgust me to no end. Three girls that had it all, but threw it all away.
mattcl23 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 8:48:19 AM

God those American Pie movies are almost as bad as those Epic, Date movies etc. Figures this is all she can pull off.
Ari Gold writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 9:43:12 AM

I'd let her pull me off.. But that's about it, maybe.. She looks so sh*t in that photo! She'd make for a good crack whore though! Eye for talent mink!
Ari Gold writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 9:47:46 AM

Thanks mink mate.. Don't know if my eyes can forgive you after seeing that link!
tcu21 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:22:47 AM

Straight to DVD for sure
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:30:35 AM

Yeah... she's looking like 300 miles of bad highway in that pic for sure.

And you're right (Mink, Ari) - she, Lohan, and Amy Wino... ugh!

Why are these women like elastic bands? Because they no longer stretch back... they're drying out, and soon they'll snap!

I read once she approached the doorman at a bar. He wouldn't let her in. And she does the: 'Don't you know who I am?!' LOL! Ahhh... a seeping, smelly, washed-up skank, mouthy, bitch, used up c*nt - that while you may have looked f*ckable in Van Wilder your dripping finger-puppet, but quickly, seriously went down the crapper faster than my AM sh*t I just flushed?!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:33:45 AM

Poor Christopher Lloyd. His genius will be heavily weighted against the 'talent' that is Reid and Arnold.

@VDOD - are you giving Clint Howard the credit you are (seriously) because he was Balok in Star Trek? OK... I'll give you that one. But were it not for brother Ronnie, this guy couldn't have gotten a job licking toilet rims in a San Francisco gay bar.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:08:55 PM

I would still bend over Tara under the caveat that it's over my living room TV while Van Wilder is playing so I could look at her former self (it would be the only way I could bingo).
vip3r22 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:22:44 PM

if they're going to go all out with a movie full of sh*tty has beens, then they should add courtney love to the mix. one of the few bitches that would make c*ntacular whores like reid seem like a step up. Lloyd is still the f*cking man for the Back to the Future flicks.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 4:50:39 PM

@vip - oh hell... you're right! We haven't bashed C. Love nearly enough. I wouldn't f*ck her with Mink's d*ck! I wouldn't f*ck her for practice! I would rather have a black scorpion enema than f*ck that!

WHEW! I feel better now! Thx. Bro!
vip3r22 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:31:35 PM

yea i haven't seen her name mentioned anywhere lately (thank god) so i figured i would throw her back into the bashing mix, although her face looks as if its been bashed enough. she looks almost as bad as janice d*ckinson.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:31:41 PM

I'd nail d*ckinson just for bragging rights on Poke-her Night! But you're right. They both look like they lost out in the 'Who can take the most kicks to the face from a Clydesdale than the other Contest!'
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:56:27 AM

And what's with Tara's face?
Is she chasing parked cars again?
StrongR3tard writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 4:21:11 PM

wow, that sure proved her career is on the rebound haha. that movie will suck ass
vip3r22 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 5:59:26 PM

@ranger

I make the same face whenever I think of her naked. She's possibly doing the same. And I don't think that you should be able to brag on nailing d*ckinson...I'd rather f*ck Bilo in the poop shoot, Borat's retarded rapist of a cousin. Now THAT is bragging rights.
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 11:01:05 PM

lol... priceless!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved