WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Christopher Nolan's "Inception" Trailer in 10 Days

Posted: August 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Christopher NolanSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has just announced that the teaser trailer for the upcoming Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight) film "Inception" will appear in front of Quentin Tarantino's "Inglourious Basterds" on August 21st.

At this point, we have no idea what the teaser will show. But knowing Nolan and the fact that he has been filming "Inception" for only a month, it will probably be nothing more than a logo and maybe a two seconds of footage.

The August 21st date is also when 20th Century Fox will release James Cameron's "Avatar" trailer online. In other words, there are a few things to look forward to on that day.

Click here to read more about "Inception."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
James.Speed writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 5:53:08 AM

I dont care if its 2 seconds of footage, or 2 minutes of footage.... the movie is gunna be awesome!
dandythelion writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 5:58:08 AM

Well I was already going to see Inglourious Basterds anyway
Bob82 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:25:28 AM

I just hope I won't be like "The Dark Knight" teaser: only dialogue, no footage.
Kid_A writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 8:11:07 AM

I don't expect a footage, just music and a great display of logo, that's all. Give it 5-6 months to have a full, loaded trailer at least.
coldplayesence writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:32:22 AM

It's gonna be just dialogue, don't expect too much.
PrevalentMind writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:35:41 AM

Im interested- but It'll be a few weeks before I get to it if the Avatar trailer is released on the same day...no hate for Nolan but I'm not frothing at the mouth for a blackmail scandal set in the near future. I'm sure it'll be great, but I'm not about to flash my tits at Woodstock for a sneek peek.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:54:40 AM

They even announcing trailers in advance?! Ugh!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:20:28 PM

"for only a month"

In that time, any competent film maker could make film half the movie.
Horsemoney5 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:34:57 PM

Whats this one even about?
padfootbob writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:43:19 PM

YES! This is probably #1 on my list of most anticipated movies of all time so far.
thedudeman69 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 6:49:03 PM

OMG YES.
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 8:05:11 PM

BRING...IT...ON!!!! Just a side note, I chubbed hardcore over the TDK teaser for a loooong time. Still do. I'm looking forward to this one.
Monroe writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 10:58:58 PM

Chris Nolan is a fantastic director, teasers are called teasers because they tease, so there is really no reason to expect much.
Silly Wabbit writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:08:58 PM

what if and i mean what if this so-called inception is a working title for batman 3 and the teaser will prove me right?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:41:11 PM

OH YES!
geek is good writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 11:49:04 PM

nice theory
Trasherke writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 1:03:43 AM

News: "In a few days I'll make another post"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 3:52:46 PM

"what if and i mean what if this so-called inception is a working title for batman 3 and the teaser will prove me right?"

Then that'll be retarded and it'll mean that Batman 3 would be a rushed piece of sh*t.
seveltoto writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 1:26:45 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved