WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Help Choose the Official Poster for "Triangle"

Posted: August 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Help Choose the Official Poster for "Triangle"Submit Comment
The official website for the upcoming psychological thriller "Triangle," starring Melisa George (30 Days of Night, Turistas), is now live and it asks fans to choose the official poster for the movie. Check out the hi-res posters below and when you're ready, click here to go vote for your favorite. And don't forget to let us know which one you chose.

Plot: When Jess sets sail on a yacht with a group of friends, she cannot shake the feeling that there is something wrong. Her suspicions are realized when the yacht hits a storm and the group is forced to board a passing ocean liner to get to safety, a ship Jess is convinced she's been on before. The ship appears deserted, the clock on board has stopped, but they are not alone... Someone is intent on hunting them down, one by one. And Jess unknowingly holds the key to end the terror.

"Triangle" is written and directed by Christopher Smith, the man behind "Creep" and "Severance." His new film has yet to set a release date in the US, but it is scheduled to hit UK theaters on October 16th.

Poster 1: (click to enlarge)


Poster 2: (click to enlarge)


Poster 3: (click to enlarge)


Poster 4: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Triangle."

Source: Icon Film Distribution


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lostwarrior writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 6:45:18 PM

just wondering if she is trying to huntdown gary coleman with the ax in her hand.. and what ever they name this they should give the same name to lohans new mutated disease is she created...
frankii writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 6:57:52 PM

chose the last one with the mirror effect
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:02:03 PM

No tits! No vote!
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:02:38 PM

That bitch with the axe is giving me first date flashbacks!
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:05:57 PM

Looks like Lohan looked into another mirror and cracked it.
Jergyn writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:13:04 PM

I go for the first or the last one
mizzou78 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:27:36 PM

the posters look cool, i don't see this movie being anything interesting tho. does it take place in the Bermuda Triangle?
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:29:03 PM

No... her crotch.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:29:31 PM

Which is really kind of the same thing if you think about it.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:36:07 PM

Three. No contest.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 7:51:12 PM

Why Douche? Because you imagine it's a kid scratching at the window for his life because Michael is taking him from behind?
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 8:06:15 PM

f*ck it...might as well call 'bermuda crotch triangle'
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 9:01:11 PM

The Lindsay Lohan Story.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:21:56 PM

Chick in poster 4 looks like sarah connor.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:26:13 PM

Except the actress in the picture is working.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:27:00 PM

I'd do her only because she looks like Sarah Connor come to think of it...
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:27:20 PM

Hahahaha... Ranger, I actually like the mystery and simplicity of the third poster. You don't know what is happening (could be the work of Jack) inside the ship, making you more interested in finding out what the film is about. I also like that it isn't like every other retarded floating-head poster for illiterate redneck f*ckwads. To me, that is what makes it a better choice.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:30:01 PM

It is supposed to say "Jacko".
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:47:40 PM

I hear ya Douche. They're all pretty amazing (artisticly). The 4th is the most predictable. The first is just a sharp piece. The 2nd. is intriguing. But yeah, I like the 3rd the best (avec/sans Jacko).
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:48:30 PM

@Spooky - I'd do her because she's old enough to walk.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:51:43 PM

What do you want to bet this is a Zombie flick?

So, I see the hand on the foggy window and someone is mentioning Jack. Is this a sequel to Titanic? is the third poster depicting a remake of the Jack and Rose sex sene? I mean, the Bermuda Triangle could be where bad ships go after they die. And Melissa George's character could be the freat granddaughter of Rose. Jack is back! And he wants his f*cking jewel back (he stole it first!) and to get off this damned boat. But first, he's going to stick his 'iceberg' in her triangle.

I could see that working. And the first poster looks like something Roger Corman would come up with. But I bet that's what you can expect. A Roger Corman quality horror film.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:55:07 PM

@Mink

It's obviously gonna be about Scarecrow from Batman Begins teaming up with T-Pain to sing "I'm on a boat" while they're killing everyone, and then they end up double teaming on Sarah Connor, DUH!
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:56:14 PM

I love the fourth one. The titlted angle, the mirrored blood, the triangular composition. The complimentary color in the main figure and the boat and sky. The triangular axe. On the other hand, I hate the tag line "fears comes at you in waves", and the character in the blood that looks like either the guys from Strangers or the Scarecrow. And what is that coming off the railing? Water? from where? Or is it slime from Lohan's crotch sliding down the railings?
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:57:21 PM

'The titlted angle"

That's tilted angle, not tittied angle. Same thing, right?

And we both said Scarecrow at almost the same time. lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:59:44 PM

@Mink - Jack? No... Douche and I were on a MJ run there for a bit.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:02:05 AM

Ha.

I suppose the 4th one will get picked, seeing how you get to see the hot girl, the killer, and Lohans ever so feared Period Juice!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:02:22 AM

The third one would be better. they go for a more minimalist approach, and the ruin it by dumping in some lame tagline. I mean, I get it, but by the them not going fully in one way or the other, it sends a signal, to me at least, they they either don't have a handle on the composition or they're not confident the film will play well to the audience.

I like simple clean posters. It tells me they've got their sh*t togther and they don't need the poster to sell me on the film. I still recall the T2 poster. Arnie sitting there in black leather and shotgun. Awesome.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:05:05 AM

"@Mink - Jack? No... Douche and I were on a MJ run there for a bit. "

Oh, I missed something. Well, in that case, in the fourth poster, shouldn't we see a Big Wheel on deck? I mean, is this a cruise ship for Jerry's Kids?
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:07:32 AM

"ever so feared Period Juice!"

Yeah, but like an Alien's blood, her period eats through wood, morning wood and letal.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:07:43 AM

metal.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:13:32 AM

I can't wait until the day Lohan's agents inform her about WP
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:14:23 AM

Jerry's Kids... lol.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:17:22 AM

"I can't wait until the day Lohan's agents inform her about WP"

Way ahead of you spooky. Why do you think Ranger and I are ramping up the remarks? Anticipation!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:21:34 AM

Getting a message to Lohan is easy enough (trust me) - and that's all I'm saying.

Mink... et'al... start your ramping engines!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:24:01 AM

"Getting a message to Lohan is easy enough (trust me) - and that's all I'm saying. "

Why? Does Myspace now have a herpes group for users?

minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:41:12 AM

If you want to get a message to Lindsey Lohan, just pull on the dusty tampon string.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:48:30 AM

I heard they wanted to use stock footage of Lohan's tits in the remake of the Grinch. They said they needed something for Jim Carrey's eyelids, something green and sagging.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:05:33 AM

lol... f*ck! You're killin me! No... her tits are great stand-ins for mudflaps on an Mini Cooper. Her twat lips are for the Grinch's eyelids. Get it right Mink!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:30:12 AM

ugh! lol!
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:35:31 AM

who will agree that this conversation is funnier then all of Funny People. and they stole my tag line! i always wanted to make a movie with the tag line Save Our Souls! but with redneck pirates, and more titties.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:42:32 AM

'i always wanted to make a movie with the tag line Save Our Souls! but with redneck pirates, and more titties."

They've already made this movie and your movie, Blue. Isn't it called 'Ghost Ship' or something?
padfootbob writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:59:23 AM

Don't know about how the movie will be, but those are all pretty good posters.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:34:14 AM

hahahah yah, it would be really original up here in Canada though. we have hosers not rednecks.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_Ship_%281980_film%29

^^this should be remade! that poster is too badass!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 3:26:40 AM

OMG that looks so much like the first poster. And it looks like a Roger Corman film too. lol! I'd like to see that one.
Onetinsoldier623 writes:
on August 12th, 2009 at 2:38:56 AM

the 3rd

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved