WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"GI Joe" Dominates Weekend Box Office

Posted: August 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"GI Joe" Dominates Weekend Box OfficeSubmit Comment
"GI Joe: The Rise of the Cobra" grossed an estimated $56 million domestically and $44 million internationally for a $100 million worldwide opening weekend. The debut is the fourth highest August openings of all time.

The record for August was set in 2007 by "The Bourne Ultimatum" with $69.3 million, while "Rush Hour 2" kicked off with $67.4 million in 2001, and "Signs" with $60 million in 2002. All ended up with more than $220 million, but none of them had a massive $175 million budget like "GI Joe."

Columbia Pictures pulled in older women with "Julie & Julia," which opened to $20.1 million and taking second place this weekend.

The thriller "A Perfect Getaway" saw only modest business during its opening. The $14 million film grossed an estimated $5.8 million from 2,159 theaters to come in seventh place.

Click here to read our "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: Variety, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 272 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 7:25:55 PM

sorry spooky haha
SACdaddy writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 8:02:58 PM

That cost $175 mill!!! What the hell did they spend all that money on? I think its pretty obvious that the majority of this film's budget went up Sommer's nose.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 8:37:07 PM

well looks like we got another horrible sequel on the way...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:20:23 PM

What lostwarrior said.

And as for Popcorn,

I love the childhood mentality, you all think that a movie that rakes in a f*ckton of money MUST be good!

Children of men was a flop I think, and look how good that movie was. Watchmen (the directors cut at least) was a fantastic piece of science fiction/art/timeless story telling and a superhero deconstruction and that barely made back it's budget.

Besides, Joe was probably made on a bet, two producers 69ing each other's coke coated c*cks while making a bet about who can make a sh*ttier movie, Transformers 2 or G.I. JOE?
borat writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:25:40 PM

Good I approve bitches
gimple writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:32:08 PM

I don't get it, when a movie doesn't remain faithful to the source material everyone complains. Now with G. I. Joe a very faithful adaptation, everyone seems to be giving it sh*t. Did any of you people ever watch the show? This is exactly what the show was, mindless entertainment with huge battles and awesome technology.

My friend keeps telling me how he wants the sequel to be even more faithful and open just like the animated movie movie, except in live action

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DN034sBeF4c
mdp711 writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:32:17 PM

Julie and Julia did pretty well playing in nearly half the number of theaters as GI Joe.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:40:46 PM

@spooky Well said man.. no bullsh*te...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 9:41:30 PM

Gimple, it's not about whether it's faithful or not (which it isn't considering cobra commanders mask looks like a melted darth vader voice changer).

If a movie insults your intelligence, spits in its face, and shoves a spiky dildo up it's ass, then that's reason to complain. People who like this movie simply do not have the intelligence to get insulted.

I can understand why people would like it just because it's so epically retarted on 4chan levels, but I can't see anyone with an average I.Q. and older than 14 liking this movie.
lost_addict writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 10:05:28 PM

haven't seen it yet...if it's half as good as it's trailer i'll enjoy.

too bad for david twohy 'a perfect gataway' flopped,he is quite underrated...
BlueMobius writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 10:16:16 PM

@gimple EXACTLY!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 10:30:57 PM

spooky just cause someone like JOE doesn't mean sh*t. Don't f*cking insult people for like a film, whatever it is dipsh*t.
takai writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 10:31:16 PM

@Gimple - That's what I've been trying to get across to people, but no one cares to think of it that way.


@Spooky - The thing about this movie is, had I gone in expecting to think during the 2 hours i was there, I would probably feel the same way you do. But, I knew it was going to be the way it was, so I just watched with the same mind as I did with the cartoon. However, I definitely agree with you on your points regarding Children of Men and Watchmen. Movies like those two are more Cinematic Experiences, movies like GI Joe and Transformers are just movies to mindlessly watch. Some people can't do it, and that's understandable, but it's not something to flip out about. I would rather there be a distinct difference between the two types of movies, than everyone trying to make some mind blowing masterpiece.
ironhide-autobot writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 10:32:44 PM

yes!,maybe there will be a sequel
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:19:20 PM

"I don't get it, when a movie doesn't remain faithful to the source material everyone complains. Now with G. I. Joe a very faithful adaptation, everyone seems to be giving it sh*t. Did any of you people ever watch the show? This is exactly what the show was, mindless entertainment with huge battles and awesome technology."

People aren't complaining that the film isn't faithful to the cartoon, they're complinaing that is looks, sounds and acts like sh*t! Big f*cking difference.

Terminator 3 was fairly faithful to the first two films, but it look and acted like sh*t. Being 'faithful' to the original material is not equal to great quality. You act like loyalty to the original material is equal or more important than cinematic watchability! It's not! Try to understand that little fact.

Anyway, fidelity to the original is for the obnoxious and insane FANBOYS. I really like GI JOE in general, but they could've made this film different and I wouldn't have given a sh*t, so long as they aimed for quality acting and story.

So stop making excuses for why YOU liked this Hirohima of a bomb. You can't make the rest of us see things your way any more then we can make you see things our way. You like GI JOE, you enjoyed it. Other people DID NOT. That's the reality.

And, as part of that reality, there is no objective way of avoiding the fact that this film was VERY poorly made and only hemmed superficially to the original 80s cartoon. It's an undeniable fact. Like it or not.

One more thing, if you want to watch a FAR better take on GI JOE with some violence, catch the anime-ish cartoon over at Youtube called 'GI JOE Resolute'. For a f*cking cartoon, it's FAR BETTER than the live action film. Close to the orignal material, features great action and terrific voice acting. Steve Blum, aka Spike Spiegel, does Duke. And, best of all, it's FREE!

P.S. The ending sucks a little.
ironhide-autobot writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:41:53 PM

yeah,wat he said,this movie is simply a mindles,funny,inseley over the top action movie. That is obvisly made for people(guys) 10 to bout 30 who liked the toys and t.v. show,and like to see sh*t blown up.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:43:46 PM

"I would rather there be a distinct difference between the two types of movies"

There is a difference. One type is commonly referred to as 'good', the other type people would label 'garbage'.

I just don't understand why people would PAY to watch a bad film. Isn't your time more important?

"The thing about this movie is, had I gone in expecting to think during the 2 hours i was there, I would probably feel the same way you do. "

Sooo, you, *wait wait*, let me get this correct, you PAID ten dollars, and spent two hours of your precious and dwindling life to watch something you KNEW for a FACT would suck? Do you also stick your tongue into electrical sockets?

And I'm sorry but CoM sucked raw bleeding and distended ass. Farfetched science fiction that wasn't science fiction at all. More like boring propaganda. And I LOVE Clive Owen. People act like it's a modern Blade Runner. lol, yeah right. Good luck selling that one.

"than everyone trying to make some mind blowing masterpiece."

That's a f*cking strawman and you know it. It's like they say "It wasn't supposed to be Citizen Kane!", as if there is no gradation at all between bottom feeding swill that panders to the young, bored male and gold gilded perfect motion picture epic. So stop saying that sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:46:35 PM

"mindles,funny,inseley over the top action movie."

No, you're confusing Shoot Em Up and GI JOE. One, the first, was actually GOOD.

I don't understand. Why the f*ck can you NOT understand that you can have both funny mindless action AND a good story?! I mean, it's like, in your mind, those two are somehow mutually f*cking exclusive?
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:50:51 PM

Let me ask one final question, and PLEASE answer hinestly:

Do you think it's wise to spend 200 million on a film that is, at best, no better than a nearly 30 year old cartoon aimed at selling toys to eight year old boys? Because that's EXACTLY what you seem to be saying here.

And I have most of the original Sunbow episodes on DVD, and I can tell you, IMO only, the cartoon is VASTLY superior to the wildly expensive live action film. (I'm not mentioning the DIC garbage)
GIJOE was a cock garage writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:52:36 PM

This movie was like watching a sick dog have an abortion.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 11:55:28 PM

LMAO!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:08:14 AM

Well now that Mink has ripped your *ssholes open farther than goatse, I think you can all shut the f*ck up.

"spooky just cause someone like JOE doesn't mean sh*t. Don't f*cking insult people for like a film, whatever it is dipsh*t."

You just defeated your own point. And I don't insult people for liking a film, I tell them exactly what they are: Stupid.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:09:25 AM

I can't wait till your summer breaks are over so you can't interfere with real f*cking discussions about real f*cking movies.
GIJOE was a cock garage writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:18:33 AM

Seriously, staying at home and teaching your kids to smoke would be a better choice than taking them to see this movie.
telur writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:21:13 AM

where is ranger anyway?
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:23:19 AM

lol omg.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:24:09 AM

"where is ranger anyway?"

Last I heard, he was cleaning Lohan's period off some wino's jacket.
GIJOE was a cock garage writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:27:10 AM

It was like spending two hours watching Stephen Sommers preform a back alley, coat hanger abortion on part of my childhood.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:31:51 AM

This sh*t's funny as hell. lol

And een funnier is that Sommers is no child of the eighties. The f*cker grew up in the sixties and seventies, and claims that the old, OLD James Bond was more of influence for his GI JOE film than the cartoon.

I can't see the resemblance to either. Neither one had 100 million in CGI, and neither old Bond or Sunbow GI JOE sucked.

Personally, I think old Stephen did blow the whole time he filmed the movie.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:35:03 AM

"It was like spending two hours watching Stephen Sommers preform a back alley, coat hanger abortion on part of my childhood. "

Yeah, sure, whatever, like he could do even that right!
GIJOE was a cock garage writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:40:02 AM

That red head and the angry lesbian in black should have just made out and rubbed nipples for two hours the whole time. Would have been a much more robust character piece I could really sink my teeth into.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:59:19 AM

@Mink - Your first comment is reminiscent of my film major friends. I don't completely understand their, or your, taste in movies, and I don't care to try because it's ultimately not that big a deal.

Secondly, yes I did go watch knowing what I was going to see, but in Gulfport, Mississippi (where I'm working right now) it's only $7.50 and it was paid for. hahaha. I went with a friend, it was team effort.

And you keep acting like they didn't want it to turn out the way it did. Using your terms, they purposely made garbage.

As for the anime, there's no doubt in my mind that it's better, because alot of anime, new and old, is way better than most hollywood sh*ts out. It's just, people can't seem to view anime on the same maturity(?) level as live action movies, only because they're animated.

With talks of sterilization in the water, CoM is not that far fetched at all. Not even that science fiction. A lot of Clive Owen fans hated CoM because it wasn't his typical role of a fearless badass. Maybe that's your true reason. Did you like The International?

Sure, it was a strawman, so what? You say generalized things like that all the time, just on the opposite side of the spectrum. It's an easy way to get a point across, even though some use it far too much.

And as far as your question goes, you shouldn't even challenge money spending, especially in these times. Oprah can spend 200 mil in one show, and all the women in America feed off of it. That doesn't mean it's wise spending.

@Spooky - In discussing topics that are completely opinion based, no one's *sshole can get ripped because someone bashes another's opinion.

And I mean, you've gotta discuss the fake movies too.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:12:51 AM

"because alot of anime, new and old, is way better than most hollywood sh*ts out"

way better than most of what hollywood sh*ts out*
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:19:03 AM

"no one's *sshole can get ripped because someone bashes another's opinion."

I've already explained this, not all opinions are equal. An educated opinion matters more than a blind fanboy rage.
gimple writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:29:54 AM

This movie was fun, pure and simple. It's a spoof of itself and I was amazed at how ridiculous and campy the whole movie felt. This movie was a big budget campy fun movie.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:30:22 AM

@Spooky - I definitely agree, but not all opinions that don't measure up to your standards can immediately be deemed uneducated, or even fanboy rage. I'm not a fanboy of gi joe, but i did like it as a kid, and i can see that what they did with this movie is not a 'bomb' like some seem to think. It was totally purposed.

I'm not trying to sway people, I'm just discussing. I'm not down with personal stuff either. I will say, if you're down with Watchmen, you're down with me. haha
gimple writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:30:24 AM

...In my opinion
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:31:02 AM

@gimple - exactly. agreed.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:32:41 AM

"Using your terms, they purposely made garbage."

Oh, not purposely. No more purposely than when a blind drunk walks into a brick wall and breaks his nose.

"Sure, it was a strawman, so what? You say generalized things like that all the time,"

A strawman is NOT a generalization. Look it up. A generalization is just that. A abstraction into a simplistic catergorization for the use of analysis. See, that's why it's just called a gneralization. On the other hand, a strawman is an argument that misrepresents an opponents position, and in your case, wildly exaggerates.

"A lot of Clive Owen fans hated CoM because it wasn't his typical role of a fearless badass. Maybe that's your true reason. Did you like The International?"

I didn't like CoM for a number of reasons, not because Owens didn't play the badass. I liked 'The International'. I liked him in the Bourne Identity even though he got totally wasted with sickening ease. I disliked CoM because it was SLOW, LONG and BORING. It was a farfetched DRY tale of the future based on environmental fear mongering and politically correct notions of ethnicity. But mostly because it was grossly unengaging.

"With talks of sterilization in the water, CoM is not that far fetched at all. Not even that science fiction. "

I'm sorry, but just how would you, anyone, PERMANANTLY sterilize six BILLION people?? Do you understand the SCOPE of that situation? How much of a drug would some incredibly evil individuals, far more evil than the Third Reich, need to produce into all the potable water to sterilize the entire planet? Or did they blame the sterilization on climate change? See, I don't recall the explanation because I didn't care then as I don't care now.

It was nothing but farfetched fearmongering dressed up inside a lon-winded rant against the current state of the world. I could've saved my time and just watched an Inconventient Truth. At least THAT film had some science.

CoM is a film that appeals, I think more often than not, to people with no critical thinking, imagination or willingness to challenge accepted thought.

"And as far as your question goes, you shouldn't even challenge money spending, especially in these times. Oprah can spend 200 mil in one show, and all the women in America feed off of it. That doesn't mean it's wise spending."

Don't care about Oprah, that wasn't the question. I wasn't questioning whether spending a lot of money is this poor economical period is a wise decision.

I asked: is it a wise decision to spend 200 million on a film no better than a crusty assed cartoon. If they had spent 200 million on something WELL MADE and somewhat ORIGINAL, I wouldn't ask at all. Why pay 200 million to get a POOR IMITATION of something we already have? It's like if they decided to remake T2 with a 300 million dollar budget, starring Paulie Shore and Ed Asner, directed by Paul W. Anderson. Would you defend that too, Just because you like T2 and mindless action?

I'm not questioning you, or anyone's taste, I'm questioning your sanity.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:35:37 AM

Ooops, I misspelled permanently and some other words. The Doomsday Clock ticks closer to midnight. The end of Western Civilizations draws near...lol!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:48:14 AM

nah lol...the end of the western civilization still has yet to begin...right now we're still in prequel madness
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:49:11 AM

Hahahaha an Inconventient Truth, that's what happens when you give a retard money. "Duh, the snow in africa is, like, melting :-)." No sh*t dumbass? It's SNOW... in AFRICA, what the hell did you think was going to happen?
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:50:56 AM

I can't believe i am going to have to watch this movie.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:56:30 AM

I think they did it on purpose. That's just my view.

"A strawman is NOT a generalization."
Well I'm sorry, I meant to use that phrase more for a generalization, not a strawman. My bad.

Well, I don't think it was slow or boring, but I will agree with it being long. I enjoy longer movies anyways. I also thought it was very engaging, just in a subtler way. What post apocalyptic movie do you prefer?

Hahaha. I'm not saying it's going to happen in like, five days. Seriously? it's set in the "near future" for a reason. I'm sure you understand that, but would rather still argue against it. And an Inconvenient Truth? Pff. That has LESS science than CoM, and it was supposed to be NON fiction.

As far as accepted thought goes, I highly doubt people think it's more likely that machines are going to take over the world and bring humanity to the brink of extinction, than a possible sterilization of females. The sterilization doesn't even last in the film.

And to answer your revised question. The obvious answer is, because it sells. Not only are fanboys going to see it, multiple times, but they're going to take their kids to see it, multiple times, then buy the collectible toys, and the dvd. It's not that hard of an answer.

And if you only judge sanity by movie taste, well, I think we all know how stupid that is.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 1:57:19 AM

lol at you two guys
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:02:03 AM

Well, I have to agree with what you said last, Takai, for whatever reason.

"And if you only judge sanity by movie taste, well, I think we all know how stupid that is."

lol, well my sanity litmus test (and I have to say I fail it often) is a many pronged thing of beauty. Yet, I WAS being (partly) facetious. Fanboys lend credence to the idea that some notion of (in)sanity can be partly determined by film zealotry.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:03:37 AM

"The polar ice caps shrink every summer" What the idiot forgot to tell his audience is that the grow at the same rate every winter.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:11:41 AM

Well, when your reality is intermingled with what you're fanboying(?), I think that's when it's permissible to judge sanity by film zealotry. Sad to say that the above happens alot. haha
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:13:56 AM

Back in the 70s, as you likely know, scientists talked about global cooling, and how the planet was going to freeze. Ten years from now, they'll swing back the other way, claim the earth is cooling, and ask governments to spend trillions of dollars just to fill the atmosphere with CO^2.

Also, I've heard that CO^2 doesn't even constitute the majority of the greenhouse gases supposedly warming the planet. I've also heard that the EPA did a study and found animal flatulence was a major contributor to CO^2. See, eating a hamburger IS environmentally friendly.

Which leads me to ask: if we slowly reduce, not eliminate, manmade CO^2, how ae we EVER going to 'fix' ANYTHING? And I hear the warming isn't likely to produce major sea-level rises within at least a millennium.

Everyone should read The Chilling Stars, a firly scientific book about global warming that claims the movement of earth and the solr asystem, through the Milky Way, has a large impact on climate change.

Ok, so I'm like SO scared now! Like WOW, it's the end of the world man!
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:22:51 AM

according to the great warming swindle, 98% of greenhouse gases come from the ocean. The cows in California create more pollution every single day than the cars in California do. And Weather patterns change every 10 - 15 years. BTW, the first time that global warming was ever mentioned was in France when the Effel Tower was built. The french thought that the structure was too high and that it caused a warmer summer than normal.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:23:14 AM

Whoa! Reality alert! haha

I don't really concern myself with global warming. If the world and the people living on/running it continue on the course they can't seem to get off of, we're going to destroy ourselves before the stars have the chance.

As far as what scientists have to say about what's good for you, what the F*CK dudes?! Gumby and MJ told me that milk was GOOD for me, and now, you kill the Toys R Us kid inside me.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:24:41 AM

Then again leave it to the french to build the worlds biggest phallic symbol and then claim it causes global warming
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:28:47 AM

I am sorry we got away from the debate on hand. So let's go back to GI-Joke of a Movie. It sucks. But i think it could be used for aggressive Interrogation techniques. There isn't a terrorist alive that can sit though that movie three times without caving in.
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:32:06 AM

I don't know, I think Demonicus would be the better choice for interrogation.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:33:28 AM

"Well, when your reality is intermingled with what you're fanboying(?), I think that's when it's permissible to judge sanity by film zealotry. Sad to say that the above happens alot. haha"

I just see things the way they are. Objectively, as best I can. A bad movie is a bad movie, and I don't let my opinion get colored by my prejudices. I LOVE action movies, but I won't let my love dictate what I think of movies like GI JOE. A film is garbage if I see that it's garbage. I'm pretty sure I don't have a 'fanboy' bone in my body. I regularly seek to destroy all my heroes and anything I admire. This is the only path to the truth.

And, you know, for example I grew up on Transformers. I loved them. I have about a thousand (or more)of them in storage. But you know, my love of those toys and my fond nostalgia doesn't allow me to remotely like Transformers, the Bay films. They're trash, juvenile junk that isn't even as remotely endearing as the original cartoon. And yes, I know the G1 show is fairly cheesy and ripped full of story holes and preposterous events and concepts.

Take the Transporter films. I KNOW they're HORRIBLE, and yet I admit they have sort of appeal. I would NEVER have paid to see them in theaters. What a waste of cash. Bad acting on everyone's part save Statham, and poor CGI. Even at their worst, though, they're better than GI JOE, and even still, I won't defend them with sealotry from detractors as you guys have done with GI JOE.

In other words, I admit to liking some low quality junk for whatever reason. Yet, YET, and here's the big difference, if someone wanted to trash them I wouldn't and won't give a sh*t. I'll join right in. No zealotry there.

One final thing: the only time I've EVER felt or displayed fanaticism for a film is when that film is woefully and unfairly misrepresented. If it's trashed by a critic that simply misunderstood the premise or intention of the film's plot. In other words, if they failed to understand the film altogether. People might hate a film, say like Primer, only because they get angry they can't understand what the f*ck is going on.

With Sommers' GI JOE, there is NOTHING to misunderstand. I have no fanaticism for JOE even though I love the ideas therein the original toys and cartoon. But I can see how a VASTLY better film could've been made, especially with all that money, and it angers me. There's so MUCH they could've done, and with a higher quality, that they just SQUANDERED the opportunity to make trash, just to make cash. Trash for cash. Like Obama's clunker trade-in program. Unlike with Transporter, for example, GI JOE has a rich history, fairly deep story and huge universe of characters, places and veicles, and they just f*ckED all of that over to make a sloppy quick cash film that appeals, IMO, to people that either don't care about JOE, or never saw what I saw in the original cartoon, comic or toys.

The difference is between people that remember the genuine magic of childhood, and simpler people that just enjoy 'lots of action'.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:35:28 AM

@FBO: LOL!
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:40:54 AM

I heard there was a high occurrence of closeted zoophilic behavior among directors of failed summer blockbusters this year.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:43:46 AM

My girlfriend told me that if you go into your bathroom and turn out the lights and then stare into the mirror and whisper "GI JOE" three times some bitch named mary will appear and slit your wrists
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:45:14 AM

I didn't mean YOU lived the life I explained, I was just saying. But thank you for elaborating so extensively. I'll keep what you said in mind when I'm reading your next thrashing.

If anything, here's to hoping that someone mind controls Sommers and makes the sequel a very redeeming one for you. Starring Clive Owen as all the characters. :P
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:47:43 AM

Ranger told me that they were going to cast Lindsey Lohan for the movie but decided to go with someone with a little less talent. And that's how Channing got the role.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:49:48 AM

If you watch GI JOE, seven days later you start wearing really gay costumes, flashback constantly to what you ate for breakfast last week, drive cars that look like Playskool toys, and utter incoherent babble about some idiot in a steel oxygen mask.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:53:03 AM

"Ranger told me that they were going to cast Lindsey Lohan for the movie but decided to go with someone with a little less talent. And that's how Channing got the role."

Huh, well I heard they decided to use Tatum because he has a smaller d*ck.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:53:26 AM

Did you know that in 34 states it's illegal to operate heavy machinery up to eight hours after watching GI JOE?
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:55:56 AM

Yeah I heard that about tatum too. Except the way I heard it was that Sommers had tatum wash the inside of car door keyhole for the audition for the movie.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 2:57:09 AM

lol.

Well, I hear that the 2010 tax forms will require you to disclose whether you ever watched GI JOE. If you mark yes, you get no refund. I guess they figure if you're that stupid to pay to see GI JOE, you don't deserve a refund.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:01:16 AM

I heard that if you put your ticket stubs for GI JOE, Terminator Salvation and Transformers 2 on your dash board that you'll be allowed to park in handicapped parking
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:01:53 AM

I thoought Bay asked him to do that. I thought the deal was, find the keyhole first and then wash it, and you get to appear in Transformers. Fail to find the keyhole and you get to 'star' in...GI JOE. With Stephen Sommers.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:02:44 AM

Good one!
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:05:18 AM

I almost saw the movie but i decided to pay some guy $20 to kick me in the gonads. I figured it's the same effect but cost less and getting kicked in the balls does take two hours.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:05:52 AM

It's a wonder, I mean, with all the stupid people going to see these films, it's a mystery why they don't have exit chutes instead of exit doors. I mean, after you watch one of these films, it's a toss up whether you have the mental ability to work a door handle.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:06:44 AM

*doesn't*

minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:08:12 AM

Lucky bastard, I had to pay 30! And it wasn't a kick in the nuts, he shot me out of a potato gun into the dumpster of an HIV clinic.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:11:03 AM

sh*t even a retarded dinosaur that's been died for billions of years figured that one out. Speaking of ~being gone for billions of years~, a group of doctors at Cedars-Sinai just announced that the scientific phrase for "Coma" was changed to "GI JOE"
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:17:00 AM

Did you hear the news? Obama claims the recession is getting worse due to manpower shortages. Millions of people are returning to work missing dozens of IQ points! They can no longer add, operate heavy machinery or use a q-tip responsibly.

Scientists claim that this happens about once every two months during the summer, but they have only recently noticed the pattern. They claim the loss of mental ability coincides with any time Michal Bay, Stephen Sommers or McG release a film, but admit the link maybe merely coincidental.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:18:31 AM

Did you know that if Lindsey Lohan and Uwe Boll had a baby that baby would be smarter than GI JOE. Well that's it for me tonight. Got to wake up in the morning. It was fun Mink.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:20:32 AM

Same here dude. lol.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:23:54 AM

Whats the difference between a baby and a grandmother?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:45:38 AM

Before I finish the joke. I saw this movie earlier,and I have got to say that I have lost all hope in humanity. After subjecting myself to this bloody wincing hemroid of a movie, I think im going to cheat on my wife with her mom. I need to find a way to let the rage out. And whoever argues that this sh*tfest deserves merrit is banned from movies....Oh and its one does'nt die when you f*ck it in the ass.
BlueMobius writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:45:56 AM

@Minkwoski I have to disagree with you on something. In reference to G.I. Joe: Resolute, you said this:

"...features great action and terrific voice acting."

Um...no, it really doesn't. Four people did all the voices and it's noticeable. They cut corners on what could have otherwise been superb and, as a result, I think they lost out on a series because of it. I hope I'm wrong and they are developing an ongoing series as we speak but I've heard nothing.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 4:30:03 AM

Yeah, and only a handful of people do the voices for the Simpsons. How many people does Hank Azaria voice again? Fifty? So what? I didn't really notice. I didn't care. You can't expect the voice acting diversity of the Simpsons from free webisodes, or from Cartoon Network.

Steve Blum is a terrific voice actor and has more work than anyone I can name. He's amazing IMO, and I don't think he does a poor job. Ever.

Personally, save Destro, who came off sounding like Sean Connery (is that a BAD thing?) I thought and still think they did a good job on the voices. Vastly better than much of the other animated sh*t out there. And there was none of that nonsense idalogue fromt he live action movie either.

Better story, better script better everything. From a cheap cartoon!

Sure, they cut costs. Free webisodes. Amazing they got a guy like Blum at all. Anyway, I liked it. It was well animated, intense and its storyline is very much reminiscent of the SunBow series.

I never claimed it was perfect, but you've got to admit it was full of action, old school JOE and a far cry from something like the live action film that cost nearly 200 million. For webisodes, to hear Blum speak through Duke's mouth, I was fairly pleased.

Resolute is GI JOE. Not perfect mind you, but DEFINTELY more Joe than GI JOE RoC.
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 4:36:05 AM

"I hope I'm wrong and they are developing an ongoing series as we speak but I've heard nothing."

AKAIK, they are NOT. They killed off a few important characters. Storm Shadow is one, and his conflict with Snake Eyes is very important to JOE fans. Zartan, another fan favorite is another.

BTW, this show has a 8.2 on IMDb. Not to appeal to authority, but that's retty good for a web-first cartoon, huh? And RoC has a 6.2, which is rather bad for a film just starting in theaters.

And I know you don't seem to have the opinion Resolute sucks, but you seem to far more critical than you should be, considering the shows debut format (web), it's smaller audience and it's rather weak budget. What did you expect, dude? Disney quality voice acting? On a shoestring budget? Come on!
Rich k writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 4:38:24 AM

man i know this is a god awful movie, my sisters boyfriend wanted to see it tonight, and i asked him did you go see transformers 2? and he said yea and i said exactly.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 9:01:19 AM

There you go again spooky assuming sh*t. oh yeah calling someone stupid is insulting them dumbass. Also I thought the movie was complete sh*t, i just don't like people on here telling everyone they are idiots for liking a film. Everybody is intitled to their opinion on whether they like a film or not. I think it is wrong of you or anybody on here to judge individuals for what films they like.
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 9:52:07 AM

I got some more so here we go; The Catholic Church released a statement that says if you saw this movie you need to confess to the Pope himself in order to achive forgiveness; That little boy that saw Transformers 2 and then drank a cup of gasoline to be more like the robots just saw this movie a drank a mug of steaming diarrhea to be more like GI JOE; I just got of the phone with Denis Quaid and I asked him why he did this movie and he said he was preparing for his upcoming role as a retard/lead in an Al Gore biopic; as it turns out they've been planing on donig GI JOE since 2005, originally they wanted Ang Lee to direct it but he decided to do "something less gay", So he made Brokeback Mountain.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 12:57:39 PM

"oh yeah calling someone stupid is insulting them dumbass."

Not if it's true.

For instance, if I call you a tool, I won't be insulting you, it'd just be plain fact.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:37:16 PM

spooky plz shut the f*ck up, you said you worked in a kil room or w/e so that means your obviously not smart or you'd have a better job...yes im going to college but ill still be on these boards to hear your dumbass rants, and bashing people over the internet isnt really being smart considering the fact it makes you look like a p*ssy(even tho im doing as i type), so stfu and i hope you dont see inglorious basterds because that looks like a fun film
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 3:37:37 PM

**mail not kil
lostwarrior writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 4:23:39 PM

Spooky and MInk who the f*ck are u guys or girls think you are. I mean its kool you have your opinions and honestly I can completely agree with u. But where the f*ck to get off being f*cking rude. Mink man your just an ass hole. Im sorry but you are.. Yeah your quick witted but WoW, and spooky, what the f*ck is your problem, how old are u again, 15 well little girl, dont get pissy cuz daddy cant treat youl like the little girl you always wanted to be. Its kool if you admit it perhaps life will be easier for you. And yeah I would even see this for free, I would be wasting my life for two hours, but thats just me. If others like it, right one good for them.. but dont berate them or anything jesus f*cking christ. You act like you both are all knowing and sh*t.. f*ck off and die or just be f*cking cool you two...


oh and btw, this just came in. L LOHAN has just created a new disease. it happened only when all of your diseases mutated together.. She is currently working on obtaining the rights for it... but she already has the distrubtion taken care of...
Blank x2 writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 4:59:25 PM

Spooky, you must HATE B-movies and anything from the 1980s. It must be really depressing to only enjoy about 2% of the films you watch.
lostwarrior writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 5:18:40 PM

^^^^ if you cant tell by know, spooky is way too busy these days either jerking off to the watchman or gargling MINKS balls....
FBO writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 5:24:56 PM

This just in; Lindsey Lohan's new disease will be called: GI JOE
takai writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 6:18:33 PM

@FBO - Bahahaha. GI Genius
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 10th, 2009 at 11:48:03 PM

"jerking off to the watchman or gargling MINKS balls...."

The "Watchman". LOL!

Minks balls are better (and waaaaaay bigger) than your undeveloped ones.

"Spooky, you must HATE B-movies and anything from the 1980s. It must be really depressing to only enjoy about 2% of the films you watch."
Actually, I'm a HUGE fan of the 80's, even though I wasn't born during that time. And I enjoy a lot of films, as long as they're good films. You are too young (or unintelligent, maybe both) to understand how much money paying for the movies every week can run you, when your parents stop giving you money to go to the movies with your loud, obnoxious little sh*ts of friends that kick the back of my seat and be loud, then you can understand why the price of a ticket must equally be met by story, plot, performance, and action. And I mean ORIGINAL action. Not ripping off Star Wars and Iron Man.

Lostwarrior, using personal insults and completely avoiding the points me and Mink made just shows that you know that this movie is sh*t, and that the only way you can get back at us is with writing demeaning things about us.

"spooky plz shut the f*ck up, you said you worked in a kil room or w/e so that means your obviously not smart or you'd have a better job..."

Which just shows how young you actually are. Mail room jobs is my support in between attending University, dipsh*t. I split rent with 5 other people in a fairly large loft in Toronto.

"and bashing people over the internet isnt really being smart considering the fact it makes you look like a p*ssy"
All my "Bashing" has been done as a comeback to people who have already talked badly about me, tool.

"so stfu and i hope you dont see inglorious basterds because that looks like a fun film"

And on a final note, You aren't old enough (physically and mentally) to see that movie. Quentin Tarantino movies kick your ass.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:23:06 AM

spooky, u truly are f*cked in the head, if you werent born in the 80s then we are relatively the same age dumbass, and as for not seeing the movie, unless u have to be 18 to see rated r movies then i cant see it but as i am 17 and it requires you to be 17 to see the movie, then i can see it

and on a final note:
"Minks balls are better (and waaaaaay bigger) than your undeveloped ones"

now you not only retarded(prolly going to a deaf school maybe) but you are gay unless your a women ofcourse which makes my 1st suggestion correct, your a p*ssy or have one, because i hope that was a joke and if it was one, it wasnt funny...and as you can see many people here dont like you so mayby your the one saying stupid sh*t...and if you do have "friends" they're obviously not actually your friends because i dont see anyone defending your ass
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:44:15 AM

"if you werent born in the 80s then we are relatively the same age dumbass,"

Not mentally. Nor physically. With that spelling, it's probably both.

"as i am 17"

And Lohan isn't a whore.

"now you not only retarded(prolly going to a deaf school maybe)"

Calling deaf kids retards? Nice... Really shows your age there.

"but you are gay unless your a women ofcourse which makes my 1st suggestion correct"

Lol, no. It means I am completely content with my sexual identity and could give less a f*ck if a middle schooler like you thinks I'm a homosexual because I made an ambiguous reference to Mink's manliness (and manhood).

"your a p*ssy or have one"

That's RIGHT! All gays are pussies! Even the ones who body build and knock the sh*t out of ignorant f*cks like you!

"and as you can see many people here dont like you"

Kids*, Many KIDS, not people. And I don't really like kids that much either.

"so mayby your the one saying stupid sh*t"

Look at your above comments, I can spell, and make reasonable arguments. All you can do is call me a p*ssy or a fag.

"and if you do have "friends" they're obviously not actually your friends because i dont see anyone defending your ass"

Who cares? This article is pretty f*cking old. I'm sure if Mink gave half a sh*t to come over here and see what was going on, he would tear your ass to shreds, verbally speaking (and is there any other way of speaking, ha). And I don't see any one defending your ass either, chump.

Guess what you'll be doing when you drop out of grade 9? Sucking balls for booze money. That'll be ironic.



Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:54:45 AM

alright mister body builder...show me a pic of u then lifting some weights or something...if you do ill sit down and take my place, and what person who is 17 is still in middle school, i just graduated high school and going to college, and im 99% sure i am more physically fit than you are
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 1:59:29 AM

"alright mister body builder...show me a pic of u then lifting some weights or something"

Did I say I was a bodybuilder? No.

Learn to read, as well as write, *sshole.
I'm one husky son of a f*ck.

"and what person who is 17 is still in middle school"

If you are actually 17, then you would be. But you aren't 17, which is why I said you're in middle school.

"i just graduated high school and going to college"

I can retype that the way I read it: "MAYBE IF I SEY IMMA GOIN TO COLLEDGE HELL BELIEVE MEH".

"and im 99% sure i am more physically fit than you are"

You know what, I'm pretty sure you just might be too, only problem is, is THAT I DON'T GIVE A f*ck ABOUT YOUR BODY.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:02:53 AM

OMG. It's just lostwarrior. He's manic-depression, bipolar, insane whatever. I kinda tune him out like when PBS does RiverDance. Click! He goes from liking somebody to hating them. he thinks I'm rude, and I think he's overly pussified. He leaves his d*ck in the jar with his teeth I guess.

"Who cares? This article is pretty f*cking old. I'm sure if Mink gave half a sh*t to come over here and see what was going on, he would tear your ass to shreds, verbally speaking (and is there any other way of speaking, ha). And I don't see any one defending your ass either, chump."

I tell you what, Spooky. Save yourself for the fresh threads where you can get in your digs early and often. These sort of threads are dead ended. There's not enough players. You get guys like lostwarrior who's just a little cranky after pulling himself from the gutter and shaking off those sweat-stained c*m wrappers. I wouldn't worry about it.

The best thing is the newbies that drop by. You can thrash them without feeling the least bit bad. I kind have a little respect for lostwarrior. Him and I aren't friends or even friendly, but once every blue moon, we see I to I. Not now, though.

"spooky, u truly are f*cked in the head, if you werent born in the 80s then we are relatively the same age dumbass"

If he was born in 1989, and you in 1980, the two of you could be 9 years apart. That's a pretty big difference. Like between you and your eleven year old girlfriend.

"now you not only retarded(prolly going to a deaf school maybe)"

No, if he was deaf, he'd go to a school for the deaf, if he was retarded he'd come by your house to get homework assignments.

'and as you can see many people here dont like you so mayby your the one saying stupid sh*t"

Buddy, there's ALWAYS going to be people that hate you. You will ALWAYS have enemies. So what? Best to decide who hates you and who doesn't, rather than leaving it up to chance. And, who the f*ck cares who hates who? Is that a threat? Am I or anyone else going to cry because someone hates me? I'm good enough company for myself, so though I can't speak for Spooky, I can say, for me, I don't give a sh*t. I'm well off by myself when I am alone.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:03:07 AM

ya cause your too much of a bitch to type behind a screen and say sh*t like "oh he prolly is 17 but ima say he not 17 so i can think im cool" wow, grow up...you keep saying im not this and that when ive been completely honest...no reason to hide anything...and who gives a f*ck how i write on here, am i trying to impress someone? am i getting a grade for this? no, so im going to keep writing like this because you and many others can obviously read this so nothing is wrong
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:05:05 AM

Call his bluff. Post a picture of some muscle bound weight lifter. Like he can prove it's not you over the internet.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:07:59 AM

No, if he was deaf, he'd go to a school for the deaf, if he was retarded he'd come by your house to get homework assignments.

not really funny i said he either or

If he was born in 1989, and you in 1980, the two of you could be 9 years apart. That's a pretty big difference. Like between you and your eleven year old girlfriend.

omg yall are dumb...why do people insist that cause someone thrashing another person they have an 11 year old g/f, thats just being immature and sh*t, tho i wont lie, im being immature myself but the difference between us is that i can admit it
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:10:57 AM

"ya cause your too much of a bitch to type behind a screen and say sh*t like"

And what are you doing that is so different LMAO!

"you keep saying im not this and that when ive been completely honest"

Even if you are 17, you are, mentally, a toddler.

And you probably define graduating what others would deem as "Dropping out"

"and who gives a f*ck how i write on here, am i trying to impress someone?"

Am I? No. I just have an I.Q. higher than a can of WD-40.

"am i getting a grade for this?"

That's probably the attitude you have in school, which is why you probably dropped your ass out of high school.

"no, so im going to keep writing like this because you and many others can obviously read this so nothing is wrong"

Write exactly like that on your resume and see how many job offers you get.

And for Mink:
"so though I can't speak for Spooky, I can say, for me, I don't give a sh*t. I'm well off by myself when I am alone."

Same here, bro. Although it's fun to have room mates, sometimes it's fun to just be by yourself, make a cup of tea while watching a favourite movie.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:12:22 AM

^^either that if you want(maybe it'll help your soul inside) or get a pic with you saying on a paper like "f*ck you, popcorn" or something...thatd be great
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:13:59 AM

"why do people insist that cause someone thrashing another person they have an 11 year old g/f"

I'm gonna retype it and translate it from Retardese to English: "Why do people insist upon thrashing someone because they have an 11 year old girlfriend?"

Because, in most cases, it's called pedophilia, in yours? You'd both be the same age.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:14:39 AM

Well, good for you Popcorn. I'm glad you admit you're immature. So am I. It's called having fun. Do you know what 'mature' people do for fun? They watch Oprah. I'm not ready to die just yet.

And you said, correct me if I'm wrong:

now you not only retarded(prolly going to a deaf school maybe)

Now, you said Spooky is not only 'retarded' but also gay, right? Why would you tack on a remark about going to a school for the deaf right after a comment about being retarded? See, in your illiterate style, your conjoining the two. Get it? And what the hell does being deaf have to do with someone being retarded, gay, stupid or anything for that matter?? areyou saying that just because someone is hard of hearing they're inferior mentally and sexually?

Either don't confuse the inability to hear with anything else, or LEARN TO f*ckING TYPE clearly.

Can you hear me now?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:14:49 AM

"^^either that if you want(maybe it'll help your soul inside) or get a pic with you saying on a paper like "f*ck you, popcorn" or something...thatd be great"

The f*ck, just so you can sexually please yourself to it? No.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:21:37 AM

...Looks like he shut up?

Or maybe it's bedtime?

Or maybe he's trying to spell out a full sentance like most people do...?
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:23:16 AM

my computer is messing up actually lol

ok ill type like you if you want:

See, your the one who actually experienced all the things that you said and are just basing your insults or your own past experiences. Sure, you can think that I dropped out of school, but in the end, I actually am attended a 4-year state university. Also, for being mentally a toddler, I believe you are completely incorrect and for having a I.Q. of a WD-40 can, maybe you do, or maybe you don't, I'm not sure, but I do know that I don't because I took AP classes in my high school. You could've too, I wouldn't know. Or you can say that you have, but when again I wouldn't know if your telling the truth or lying.

So, I say we start over. Hi, my name is Mark, I'm 17 and I'm going to Florida Atlantic University. You seemed to not like GI Joe, but i actually enjoyed it. I thought it was fun and creative. The acting was quite bad but the action sequences were enjoyable.

Maybe we can become friends?
FBO writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:23:42 AM

In all honest GI JOkE isn't even on my Worst Top Five List. Watchman is though. Oh my god that movie wouldn't end. Talk about the never ending story. Munich and The Good Shepherd are on that list too. Along with D&D and the 1/16 of Bloodryne that I saw.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:30:56 AM

I actually enjoyed Watchmen. It didn't seem "that" long because I was somewhat "into" it. The only problem I had with the movie was that Dr. Manhatten(sp?) was the only superhero, kind of. It seemed everyone else had only super-strength. Maybe the comic was different, I wouldn't know because I never read it.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:33:05 AM

Everyone was normal, except for Dr. M.

And you thinking the others had super strength is the only problem I have with Watchmen.

The marketing team acted as if this was an action movie, which it completely isn't. I will recut the movie one day with cut down fight scenes and make it what a watchmen movie was supposed to be.

Realistic!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:34:11 AM

Or just f*cking direct a 12 part hbo mini series.
Popcorn101 writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:38:45 AM

Why did the last guy, the "Smartest Man In The World" seem so much stronger and better than the other heroes?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:41:02 AM

Well being the smartest man in the world means he can probably control his muscle mass better than most people could.

To be the smartest man in the world means that you have to be doing some sort of buddist type of stuff.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:41:39 AM

"In all honest GI JOkE isn't even on my Worst Top Five List. Watchman is though. Oh my god that movie wouldn't end. Talk about the never ending story. Munich and The Good Shepherd are on that list too. Along with D&D and the 1/16 of Bloodryne that I saw."

Exactly. I've laid off Watchmen because of the rabid fanboys. The initial scene was good, but what can you expect from a 12 part politically contrived comic book?

And Good Shepherd? That's one movie I watched and remember NOTHING about. Munich was like watching someone read a book. A book you hate.
FBO writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:46:08 AM

My problem with it was the moral of the story seems to be it's ok to kill half the people on earth as long as the other half is saved. I think my whole issue with the project is that I think the media ( i am talking AP, UPI, BBC, ect, ect) should be honest and unbiased but they obviously aren't. So with the movie ending in a way that seems like it's ok to lie to the masses because people are to dumb to handle the truth... well that just seems too elitist for me to handle.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:47:24 AM

"I've laid off Watchmen because of the rabid fanboys. The initial scene was good, but what can you expect from a 12 part politically contrived comic book?"

Yes. Fans usually do ruin a movie for me, which is why I avoid IMDB boards when looking up info about T2 or Aliens.

This comic book is unfilmable, but snyder did do a valiant effort.

at the end of the day, i'd still read the comic before the directors cut.
FainalFantasy writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 10:57:33 AM

Okay first off, this is my first time posting.Second I've been coming here for awhile and reading the comments, people like Ranger, Lostwarrior and Minkowski...........rock!!!Had to get that out of the way.

So now to G.I. Joe, I happened to like the movie.Not for the weak story, half ass acting by most of the cast or even PS2 like CGI.But for the fact that it was a "fun" movie.Meaning that it was good to watch because all it was is explosions and fights with goofy vehicles picked right from the cartoon.

But the fact of the matter is that the CGI was horrible.Hell the entire Paris chase scene was nothing but CGI, most of that could have been done with real vehicles and real actors.The only saving grace for this film is the fact that Ray park played Snake Eyes and that asian guy played Storm Shadow.Hell they were the only ones cast right for the film.

Sienna Miller, for as hot as she is, played a horrible Baraoness.Where was her accent and when in the hell did she ever have a relationship with Duke.Speaking of Duke, I could have sworn that he was quite older, blond and a hell of a lot tougher.

If a sequel is made for this...please new cast save for Ray Park.Much better director and please bring somewhat of a story.Also when you do CGI please keep it to a minumum.

Plus for all those saying that the movie sucks...hey it's true.I only liked it for the somewhat good action and Ray Park as Snake Eyes.Plus this is a movie based off an 80's cartoon...hell most of the cartoons in the 80's were just written bad or just plain weird.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 2:25:15 PM

But at least they didn't cost that much to make, so that's forgivable.

The problem is that, if you're spending 175 million, then that's a pretty big f*cking problem.
takai writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 7:56:34 PM

I'm going to go with the Watchmen discussion a little...

@FBO - The thing is, is that in the comic, the message had nothing to do about it being ok to kill one million to save six, that was just Ozymadius' (sp?) view. In the comic it was more like, "Well, sh*t. The bad guy won."

And as Spooky said, this should NOT have been marketed like an action movie, because it is nowhere near that. Half of the action scenes aren't even IN the book.

and @ Popcorn - Ozzy was stronger because they couldn't make the ending the same as the comic. In the comic, he kind of hands them their ass, but it's not buy freaking launching them across the room, it's just little intelligent things. Hence the smartest man in the world.

People who say it's boring either aren't paying attention or just don't care to think for long periods of time. Every part of the Watchmen film contributed to the story.

Yeah, it was unfilmable, but Snyder did the best job anyone could, and the Ultimate Cut that's supposed to come out in the fall will be hella good.
takai writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 10:59:19 PM

by*
imsoronry writes:
on August 31st, 2009 at 8:18:37 PM

Minkowski have you tried Mahalo.com? your statements are both specific and factual I find Mahalo a great outlet.
UpsideDownFace writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 11:35:02 AM

A perfect getaway wasnt a bad film!
japaninmotion writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 9:57:03 PM

blah
japaninmotion writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 10:00:31 PM

hg
japaninmotion writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 10:04:42 PM

kk
japaninmotion writes:
on September 23rd, 2009 at 10:05:58 PM

ju
Hank Mardukas writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 11:00:31 PM

lame movie
Pimpstick writes:
on October 7th, 2009 at 8:41:41 PM

You know....I must say....What a f*ckin mind f*ck.You wake up wanting another action figure............why not "One in the Pink....One in the stink" It blows.
tucsonkid writes:
on October 28th, 2009 at 2:08:07 PM

???????????????????????????
encoreyourface writes:
on December 2nd, 2009 at 7:16:36 PM

this movie completely ruined cobra commander and most of the other history on the other characters (especially snake eyes), if they stuck to the roots of the comics it would have been more enjoyable.

but besides that it was an okay movie. good action, interesting plot, nice tits ....
Joker1282 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 1:48:41 PM

wow ! not a great movie to deserve a sequel!
masht7 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 4:47:50 PM

GI Joe is f*cked up movie. Now that the sequel is going to get written be the guy who did Zombieland, the director has a shot at this.
Eddie writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:02:11 PM

Zombieland sucked balls. I love horror comedy and I failed to laugh once during that.
mishka writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 11:09:17 PM

He is sooooo hot
Affliction writes:
on February 27th, 2010 at 7:29:19 AM

The best part of this move were the shots of the sexy red head scarlette. But come on, marlyn Waynes? hahahaha. Thank you movie director Gods for the laugh.

sh*tty movies always get a part 2.....lol...Look at Showgirls. God save us...
admin44 writes:
on July 5th, 2010 at 1:22:40 PM

Soon I'll f*ck admin system

contact me at this address: avengefire@hotmail.com
admin44 writes:
on July 5th, 2010 at 1:22:47 PM

Soon I'll f*ck admin system

contact me at this address: avengefire@hotmail.com
admin44 writes:
on July 5th, 2010 at 1:23:03 PM

Soon I'll f*ck admin system

contact me at this address: avengefire@hotmail.com
admin44 writes:
on July 5th, 2010 at 1:23:10 PM

Soon I'll f*ck admin system

contact me at this address: avengefire@hotmail.com
nykosvpadula writes:
on July 13th, 2010 at 4:21:35 AM

wow. this some gay sh*t man. i mean i wished they made a movie from a different toy, like Barbie.
Darth Maul writes:
on July 19th, 2010 at 9:15:41 PM

gijoe should have gotten more money for the movie becuz it was awesome
Supersweetguy writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 11:43:25 PM

It only goes to show what Airheads these idiots are. What were thinking? Provided that DC is bigger than Marvel, what right do they have in saying that?
blackuggs writes:
on October 11th, 2010 at 4:53:18 AM

Eventually, however, stores will begin to discount their prices in an effort to draw consumers into their stores and encourage them to make purchases.
heel writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 5:29:41 AM

Gimple, it's not about whether it's faithful or not (which it isn't considering cobra commanders mask looks like a melted darth vader voice changer).



Atarizombie2600 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:58:41 AM

This poor guy I can't belive he's still
making movies
godbox316 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:59:35 PM

uh huh...
lucine writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 3:07:30 AM

I agree with your point, please share with us more good articles.
http://www.uggs-onlinestore.com
lucine writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 9:06:08 PM

This website is the very best website.
http://www.uggs-onlinestore.com
elantechnologies writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 12:35:10 AM

very nice post.

More info:- http://www.elantechnologies.com/
The Never Fairy writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:13:42 PM

But Peter Pan HAS a backstory.
'Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens' by his creator, Sir J.M. Barrie.

And this isn't a new idea... Barrie had notes about Peter Pan's brother for a sequel. They've been made into a novel: peterpansneverworld.com

Another excellent Pan twist: hookandjill.com
The Never Fairy writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:24:45 PM

Sorry about that last post... my internet's acting like molasses and I didn't realize a page had switched.
0davyjones0 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:45:06 AM

Anther horrible movie.
dahpne writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:58:05 AM

Wew.. I watch G.I Joe because I supah like Chunning Tatum...

Happy Birthday Sam Botta and Congratulation in your new show "Live Fearless" from Movie Tech Studios in Hollywood.

Director Ewing Miles (Lucky) Brown says Sam Botta has lost 70 lbs for the show.
hose14 writes:
on August 21st, 2011 at 12:16:04 AM

WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR , SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY N
KettleMeister writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 6:03:07 PM

Thy' shall come unto me not onto me...
Jim_Camerons_Ego writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 8:55:30 PM

^^ Lol
Jim_Camerons_Ego writes:
on October 1st, 2011 at 8:57:07 PM

Double lol
KillerSniper45 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:42:36 PM

There is an upcoming GI Joe movie in 2012.
leonardport writes:
on December 26th, 2011 at 5:17:40 PM

After a big Friday debut of over $22 million, G.I. Joe seemed to have its sights locked on a weekend haul north of $60 million. Unfortunately for the studio, this was a mission Joe could not complete. Call it the Twitter Effect or call it just-desserts for a film that was kept from a majority of critics until opening day.
Whatever the reason, Joe fell off by about 18% on day two for an estimated 3-day total of $56.2 million or $14,025 per screen.
Slimer42 writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 6:55:30 PM

That's pretty good.
c9rmt writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:25:12 PM

[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/rmt/c9.html]c9 rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmt-mmo.com/rmt/17_Lucent_Heart.html]`ȥϩ` rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/] rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/rmt/tartaros.html]륿 rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmt-mmo.com/rmt/13_nobunaga.html]L rmt[/url]
c9rmt writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:28:25 PM

[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/rmt/c9.html]c9 rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmt-mmo.com/rmt/17_Lucent_Heart.html]`ȥϩ` rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/] rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmtvip.jp/rmt/tartaros.html]륿 rmt[/url]
[url=http://www.rmt-mmo.com/rmt/13_nobunaga.html]L rmt[/url]
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2012 at 12:24:33 AM

This renewed my interest a little. The new TDKR trailer.

http://www.darkhorizons.com/news/23751/new-dark-knight-rises-trailer-is-here
Brody writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:39:36 PM

forgot about this one
MinkiDinki writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:39:22 PM

Holla
pornfly writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 9:28:09 AM



c o c k
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 30th, 2012 at 12:02:49 PM

At PlasticMan:

"I actually think Willis gets the best movie offers because of his star power. But I can actually say he has risked the most as well. No other high power actor has had as many varied roles, with tbe exception of T. Cruise, as Willis AND be successful.

I think, he's too busy with all the work he's getting that he's either getting jaded, tired or both. The calling in performances really need to be in check, but had done anything because his movies bring in the dough. Who's going to correct what's not broken? Only a director about the craft like Scorsese or Fincher.

My favorite of his include:
SIXTH SENSE
ARMAGEDDON
DIE HARD (1&3)
UNBREAKABLE
LAST BOY SCOUT
12 MONKEYS
PULP FICTION &
THE 5TH ELEMENT

These are mostly action films, but has dramas as well. The guy varies roles.

The most I have the most anticipation now is LOOPER, a time caper with Joseph Gordon Levitt by Rian Johnson, guy who did BRICK."

What are barking about you peanut butter c*ck-sucking mutt?!!

pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 2:30:36 AM




c*ck
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 2:30:36 AM




c*ck
FannyLo writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 11:48:24 AM

Hello, i would like to share a link about home office desk furniture with all of you.
It will help you to replenish your spacious room more adorable.
come and visit us at :
http://www.squidoo.com/home-office-desk-furniture2
Beach Bum writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 3:08:16 AM

@pornfly

You were a rescue swimmer right? How did you like it? I ask because I'm looking into it and advice/experience is priceless. Thanks for any advice bud.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 5th, 2013 at 8:45:22 PM

What is THIS old news bullsh*t?
cress writes:
on August 15th, 2013 at 7:52:46 AM

I've gone back in time! Somebody f*cking help me!
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2013 at 8:23:16 AM

I'm back again, bitches!
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2013 at 3:16:05 AM

f*ck.
I'm here again.
Goddammit.
J-Bone writes:
on February 6th, 2014 at 3:48:59 PM

Just save everyone time and call it Justice League
Ʈʜε Ғᴀп writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 2:49:26 PM

:)
cress writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 9:17:57 PM

Goddammit.

How the f*ck did I get here?
MexicoFlowers writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:16:02 AM

Groove up to the tune of jingle bells and prepare for a grand Christmas celebration. Send Xmas Flowers to Mexico for your loved ones and make them smell the true perfume of the sacred day. Deck their event by ordering for the handsome goodies, treats and lot more items provided by the online shopping sites.
http://www.flowers2mexico.com/Christmas-Flowers-Mexico.asp
MexicoFlowers writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:17:17 AM

Groove up to the tune of jingle bells and prepare for a grand Christmas celebration. Send Xmas Flowers to Mexico for your loved ones and make them smell the true perfume of the sacred day. Deck their event by ordering for the handsome goodies, treats and lot more items provided by the online shopping sites.
http://www.flowers2mexico.com/Christmas-Flowers-Mexico.asp
MexicoFlowers writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:17:17 AM

Groove up to the tune of jingle bells and prepare for a grand Christmas celebration. Send Xmas Flowers to Mexico for your loved ones and make them smell the true perfume of the sacred day. Deck their event by ordering for the handsome goodies, treats and lot more items provided by the online shopping sites.
http://www.flowers2mexico.com/Christmas-Flowers-Mexico.asp
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:07:03 PM

Back again bitches.
GI JOE purgtory.

cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:08:48 PM

*purgatory


Oh, why the f*ck do I care? Correcting my grammar in LOST island....f*ck me...
Flowers24 writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 8:01:56 AM

Flowers24 writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 8:02:43 AM

anvienhponline writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:58:24 PM

great film
.minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2014 at 4:14:13 PM

f*ck.
.minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2014 at 4:14:13 PM

f*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 9:57:26 PM

Hi
lililota writes:
on March 25th, 2015 at 7:47:48 AM

Great! thank so much!
[URL=http://newpacman.com]pacman[/URL]
lililota writes:
on March 25th, 2015 at 7:48:46 AM

Great information I will tweet to my friends to get them to check it out. keep it up. Thanks for sharing!
pacman games
lililota writes:
on March 25th, 2015 at 7:50:45 AM

angga writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 6:14:08 AM

tes
linhlinh350 writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 1:16:41 PM

Saw only modest business during its opening
Camera gim st
trangkaka01 writes:
on August 14th, 2015 at 11:24:55 PM

I can not watch horror movies kizi games , juego de los simpson , games for kids
trangkaka02 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 3:45:24 AM

I will go see this movie girlsgogames , coolmath4kids , jogos friv , jogos friv
agario writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 5:20:32 AM

Do not know what to say, I liked your article and I hope you will have many entries or more.
hulk games
mickey mouse games
agario
agar io
zombie
happy wheels
huekien01 writes:
on August 17th, 2015 at 9:41:44 PM

I like watching action movies unblockedgames , juegos de autos , , jogos pou , unblocked games
changhana writes:
on August 28th, 2015 at 12:53:44 AM

Hello, just wanted to say, I loved this article. It was practical.
Keep on posting!
Signature:
friv , games2girls , juegos de frozen , kids games online , friv 2 , jogos do friv , juegosjuegos.com , juegos de matar zombbies
, unblocked games , juegos de un show mas

yentran422 writes:
on August 31st, 2015 at 5:25:49 AM

worstbluefox writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 8:01:47 AM

This movies is good in my opinion. But I'm disappointed when they let Channing tatum die right in the begining but in the poster, he looks like the main character who will survive for the whole movie. happy wheels demo | girls games | cool maths games | football | playgrounds | cool math games | starcraft web | super mario world
jack_parker writes:
on October 20th, 2015 at 9:32:03 PM

cookinggames2 writes:
on November 29th, 2015 at 11:30:32 AM

happywheels writes:
on December 7th, 2015 at 11:09:36 PM

Very good post. I certainly love this website. Keep writing!
Signature:
i like play games happy wheels online and play happy wheels 2 games
babychicken writes:
on December 9th, 2015 at 5:09:53 AM

Play games flash online from
Friv 4 School
babychicken writes:
on December 9th, 2015 at 5:12:08 AM

Play games flash online from
Friv 4 School

trangkaka02 writes:
on December 10th, 2015 at 5:19:53 AM

I also agree with you. Your reasoning is very tight and convincing, I will download it for reference. Thank you for sharing. descargar facebook , descargar facebook , descargar facebook , descargar facebook gratis , descargar whatsapp , descargar whatsapp gratis , descargar whatsapp apk , descargar mobogenie , descargar mobogenie , descargar mobogenie gratis , descargar mobogenie
trangkaka02 writes:
on December 11th, 2015 at 1:58:20 AM

Wow, I thought your article was great. It was argued very deep and tight. You are a good journalist and potential. Please try harder. facebook gratis , baixar facebook movel , baixar facebook movel , whatsapp , baixar whatsapp , baixar whatsapp plus , whatsapp messenger , baixar mobogenie , baixar mobogenie , mobogenie market , jogos de futebol
jack_parker writes:
on December 15th, 2015 at 3:54:46 AM

Hello it's me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this website is actually nice and the viewers are really sharing good thoughts. cara mengobati penyakit mata glaukoma
bahaya penyakit hepatitis a
ngohuectp writes:
on December 23rd, 2015 at 4:30:57 AM

It's perfect for those students, who want to study about this faculty. I like the news that you have written in a detail. Thank you for the information you provide. I had a look to start my own. Thanks so much. I like play Papas Games | papa games | papas game | Papas Games | papa games | Ninja Games Free | Ninja Games | Dream League Soccer | Dream League Soccer | ninja game | Ninja Games unblocked | ninja game | Ninja Games | Ninja Games unblocked | Ninja Games Free |. Papa games as in: Papa's Pasteria; Papa's Cupcakeria, Papa's Hot Doggeria, Papa's Freezeria, Papa's Wingeria and so on. How about you?
ngohuectp writes:
on December 24th, 2015 at 3:03:09 AM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. I like Score Hero android, papas games. Papas Games is really something, none of the series are cliché and all of them are very much enjoyable.
lindarose11 writes:
on December 25th, 2015 at 4:27:45 AM

Thanks for sharing the information. It is very useful for my future. keep sharing
Descargar Geometry Dash |Descargar Geometry Dash 2.0 |Geometry Dash|Geometry Dash 2.0 |
jack_parker writes:
on January 4th, 2016 at 4:42:09 AM

Wonderful post – you really seem to have done your research. I came across your blog by accident but I am so glad that I did. I’ve bookmarked it.
pengobatan alternatif penyakit liver
Everything in this post is awesome! I can’t wait to come back and read your future posts.
jack_parker writes:
on January 18th, 2016 at 7:31:46 PM

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.
cara menyembuhkan mata plus secara alami
I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers
saini writes:
on January 25th, 2016 at 2:11:05 AM

high rating film in box officemitraherbal
jack_parker writes:
on February 10th, 2016 at 9:07:47 PM

I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.
cara mengobati tukak lambung secara alami
agariobr writes:
on March 1st, 2016 at 3:20:05 AM

I was working and suddenly I visits your site frequently and recommended it to me to read also. The writing style is superior and the content is relevant. Thanks for the insight you provide the readers!
happy wheels , agario , happywheels , agar ,
jack_parker writes:
on March 9th, 2016 at 9:06:24 PM

I am pretty sure about this information you shared because its really helpful for everyone.
cara menyuburkan kandungan agar cepat hamil
Sergpro writes:
on April 14th, 2016 at 8:31:15 AM

Very good. history the word left has always been met with a negative connotation. They question that still remains unanswered is what causes handedness. Although there are no hard facts on the cause, there are some distinct characteristics of those individuals. design design
Buy real estate in Europe Buy real estate in Europe
clothing wholesale from the manufacturer clothing wholesale from the manufacturer
odiejda optom odiejda optom
buy car battery buy car battery
luucongkinh writes:
on April 21st, 2016 at 4:01:10 PM

Bán Chung cư Ngoại Giao Đoàn Horizon Tower NO3 T3 T4 Giá Rẻ chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngBán Xuất Ngoại Giao Chung cư Ngoại Giao Đoàn Horizon Tower NO3 T3 T4 chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngChung Cư Goldseason 47 Nguyễn Tuân chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngBán Chung Cư Goldseason 47 Nguyễn Tuân Giá Rẻ chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngBán Chung Cư Goldseason 47 Nguyễn Tuân Xuất Ngoại Giao chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội Chung Cư Goldseason Nguyễn Tuân Xuất Ngoại Giao chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội Chung Cư Goldseason Nguyễn Tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cư goldseason nguyen tuan chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cư goldseason nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cư goldseason nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nộidự án goldseason nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cư gold season nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội dự án gold season nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội dự án goldseason 47 nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội dự án goldseason chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội dự án 47 nguyễn tuân chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cư goldseason nguyen tuan chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cu 47 nguyen tuan goldseason chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cu nguyen tuan chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội chung cu goldseason gia re chuyên phân phối chung cư tại hà nội
fireboywatergirl writes:
on April 21st, 2016 at 11:45:13 PM

Thanks for providing us this great knowledge, i think i need this. Keep it up. fireboy and watergirl | super smash flash 2 , fireboy watergirl | ssf2 | minecraft , minecraft 2 , minecraft 2 download , minecraft 2 baixar


luucongkinh writes:
on May 20th, 2016 at 9:54:26 PM

[URL="http://buonnhahanoi.com/san-pham/chung-cu-423-minh-khai-c01-57896.html"][B][I][U]chung cư 423 minh khai[/U][/I][/B][/URL]
luucongkinh writes:
on May 20th, 2016 at 9:55:45 PM

chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngdư án chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổng quan chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtiện ích chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngmặt bằng chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườnggiao thông chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđiểm nổi bật của chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtin tức chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổ hợp chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchủ đầu tư chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđiều nên biết về chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcó nên mua chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchủ đầu tư chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngvị trí chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổ hợp chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđầu tư chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđối thủ của dự án chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcảnh quan chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngbạn nên biết về chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngwebsite chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngpenhouse chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcăn góc chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcăn 2 phòng ngủ chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcó nên mua chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngdự án chung cư 423 minh khai tốt khôngchung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngbảng giá chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtiến độ thi công chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị thi công chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị thiết kế chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị vận hành chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchỗ để ô tô chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngphí dịch vụ chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườnghợp đồng chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngnhà mẫu chung cư 423 minh khai
jajaja writes:
on May 29th, 2016 at 12:52:25 AM


**H4ckeD By GoS**




HACKED

BY

JORAX52

TEAM GoS

GHOST

OF

THE

SHELL





jack_parker writes:
on June 3rd, 2016 at 2:48:50 AM

jack_parker writes:
on June 11th, 2016 at 3:12:43 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. cara menyembuhkan penyakit osteoporosis secara alami I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share
jack_parker writes:
on June 11th, 2016 at 3:13:15 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. cara menyembuhkan penyakit osteoporosis secara alami I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. http://www.obatsakitpinggangterbaik.com/cara-menyembuhkan-penyakit-osteoporosis-secara-alami/
head soccer writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 5:28:07 AM


thanks for posting and sharing this great article. It’s so interesting and useful. I wish know more information about this article.
head soccer is a soccer game with easy controls that everyone can learn in 1 second . it’s a great game to play , run fast to win the cup,choose your favorite soccer team and win the Champions League by scoring as many goals as you can . Play it with head soccer 2 and head soccer unblocked .Want to play a relaxing sports game? Or would rather play an engaging multiplayer matchup between you and yours friends or others onlie? Why don’t choose soccer heads and Big Head Soccer , Big Head Football or big head basketball . Or you’ll be happy with unblocked games .Try now!
head soccer writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 5:29:58 AM


thanks for posting and sharing this great article. It’s so interesting and useful. I wish know more information about this article.
head soccer is a soccer game with easy controls that everyone can learn in 1 second . it’s a great game to play , run fast to win the cup,choose your favorite soccer team and win the Champions League by scoring as many goals as you can . Play it with head soccer 2 and head soccer unblocked .Want to play a relaxing sports game? Or would rather play an engaging multiplayer matchup between you and yours friends or others onlie? Why don’t choose soccer heads and Big Head Soccer , Big Head Football or big head basketball . Or you’ll be happy with unblocked games .Try now!
head soccer writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 5:30:51 AM

thanks for posting and sharing this great article. It’s so interesting and useful. I wish know more information about this article.
Beat your opponents by scoring more goals and win the championship! Sports head soccer 2 is one of our selected free online games. head soccer and head soccer unblocked or soccer heads are very popular on this website.Now play big head basketball and Big Head Soccer or Big Head Football . Play Big Head Soccer or Head Soccer or Big Head Football and big head basketball you can follow funny big head games activities about football, basketball and other team sports . Are you ready for an exciting football game? Enjoy Big Head Football game with famous games Head Soccer and Big Head Soccer , big head basketball . big head basketball championship is upgraded version of awesome big head basketball games serie in which you can select Head Soccer or Big Head Soccer and Big Head Football

ngohuectp writes:
on June 17th, 2016 at 10:59:14 PM

Thanks your nice post. The game you like it? Stick rpg has lots of improvement from its original version. The design of the game had a breakthrough. In the first version, the scene is a small part of a city. I like play game as Papas Game, Free Games Online and Unblocked Games.
jack_parker writes:
on June 27th, 2016 at 5:22:42 AM

I love to read and appreciate your work.
opc plus capsule
Thank you, I've just been looking for information about this subject for a long time
and yours is the greatest I've discovered so far.
sandrasparks writes:
on July 1st, 2016 at 5:18:31 AM

Are you in search of an excellent academic paper writing service that can help you craft your essays in an efficient manner?
http://www.essaysmine.com/ is an online Essay Writing Service Company which provides the services of more than 500s of highly professional, talented and experienced writers for your academic papers...
abcya writes:
on July 22nd, 2016 at 7:34:55 AM

abcya => http://abcdeya.com
slither.io => http://sli-therio.com
wings.io => http://wingsiomods.com
happy wheels => http://happywheels8.com/
pokemon go => http://pokemongo-apk.com
games for kids => http://games-forkids.com/
mahendra writes:
on July 27th, 2016 at 11:39:36 PM

mahendra writes:
on July 27th, 2016 at 11:43:07 PM

dinhphucmywork1 writes:
on August 15th, 2016 at 4:16:04 AM

Thanks for information nice posting. You can visit more websites
http://donkeykongfree1.blog.fc2.com
http://strikeforceheroes.blog.fc2.com
http://sushicat2.blog.fc2.com
dinhphucmywork1 writes:
on August 15th, 2016 at 4:17:01 AM

Great! Thanks for sharing the information. That is very helpful for increasing my knowledge in this field. donkey kong arcade, strike force heroes 3 hacked, Sushi Cat 2 game

dragracer writes:
on August 30th, 2016 at 3:24:20 AM

Sushi Cat 2 writes:
on September 7th, 2016 at 11:51:04 PM

I found your entry interesting do I've added a Trackback to it on my weblog. This website is awesome. I constantly come across something new & different right here. Thank you for that data. Do you like piano tiles 2 game online free play, download camera b612 app free, Dream League Soccer, Sushi Cat 2?
cytoolove writes:
on September 11th, 2016 at 6:10:10 AM

(Related to acceleration) to refer to abnormal specimens. Use of the wider scientific
cytoolove writes:
on September 16th, 2016 at 3:14:36 PM

I think your post is very interesting and mostly i keep looking for like this type of websites where i learn or get new concept. I am happy to visit on your site. Thanks to share it.




cytotec
oviliajordan writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 12:22:29 AM

To join the free games you go here. It will have a lot of great games for you that
gun mayhem 3 | can your pet 2
learn to fly 3 | happywheels
tank trouble 3
kjr7 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 1:06:58 PM

hanglinh writes:
on September 23rd, 2016 at 11:08:42 PM

I would love to play games online, but I was bored because no rival. I was always the winner, so if someone wants to beat me they try to play with me, please
snapchat l baixar musicas l geometry dash 2.0 l run 2
ngocanh writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 10:13:07 PM

I like your all post. You have done really good work. Thank you for the information you provide, it helped me a lot. I hope to have many more entries or so from you.
lucky patcher , download lucky patcher , lucky patcher app , lucky patcher download , lucky patcher apk
ngocanh writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 10:14:04 PM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one.
wings.io , wingsio , wings io , wingsio game , play wingsio
ngocanh writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 10:14:41 PM

Just thought that I would post and let you know. Nice! thank you so much! Thank you for sharing.
baixar sonic dash , download sonic dash , sonic dash baixar , sonic dash game , sonic dash download
abdulsyukur writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 11:29:22 PM

Penyakit miom uteri merupakan sebuah tumor jinak yang biasanya tumbuh pada dinding rahim dan dapat membesar sampai sebesar buah anggur dalam jumlah yang banyak. Pada kebanyakan kasus penyakit miom memang tidak berbahaya atau beresiko menjadi kanker, Obat Miom namun miom sangat berpengaruh buruk terhadap kehamilan, karena miom pada kehamilan dapat menggangu perkembangan janin. Biasanya untuk mengatasi penyakit miom harus dilakukan tindakan operasi pengangkatan miom, namun bagi Anda yang ingin mengobati miom uteri tanpa harus melalui operasi, obat herbal miom Jelly Gamat Gold G merupakan solusi yang terbaik.
umamkhan writes:
on October 6th, 2016 at 4:56:02 AM

spooky just cause someone like JOE doesn't mean sh*t. Don't f*cking insult people for like a film, whatever it is dipsh*t.

http://jellygamat-gold.com/
trinhhang01 writes:
on October 6th, 2016 at 9:40:40 PM

I think what you say on here is the best thing. Looking forward for our lives become increasingly more beautiful
baixar facebook gratis , baixar whatsapp gratis , return man , subway surfers game , download hola launcher , pokemon go game , minecraft
agaric writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 4:22:37 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
PENYEBAB MAAG

PENYEBAB MAAG

PENYEBAB MAAG

PENYEBAB MAAG

PENYEBAB MAAG

agaric writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 4:23:09 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
PENYEBAB HERNIA

PENYEBAB HERNIA

PENYEBAB HERNIA

PENYEBAB HERNIA

PENYEBAB HERNIA
agaric writes:
on October 7th, 2016 at 4:23:35 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
PENYEBAB STROKE

PENYEBAB STROKE

PENYEBAB STROKE

PENYEBAB STROKE

PENYEBAB STROKE
albait writes:
on November 7th, 2016 at 10:46:51 PM

wowow very amazing, I like your artaicle above. please visit my website at: obat kolesterol
albait writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 2:54:26 AM

wow I am so curious to watch it. maintenance ac
albait writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 2:57:41 AM

should watch the movie GI Joe ii. jasa seo
albait writes:
on November 8th, 2016 at 3:00:02 AM

maintenance ac The information that is extraordinary, I think I will watch it with my family.
Butince writes:
on November 14th, 2016 at 10:39:49 AM

Good Post
agairogames writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 3:48:08 AM

Thanks for your sharing. Your article is very useful, it gives me more understanding. Please allow me to share a few:
Unblocked Games - Score Hero - Photo Grid - baixar facebook
luucongkinh writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 10:39:10 AM

chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngdư án chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổng quan chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtiện ích chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngmặt bằng chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườnggiao thông chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđiểm nổi bật của chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtin tức chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổ hợp chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchủ đầu tư chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđiều nên biết về chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcó nên mua chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchủ đầu tư chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngvị trí chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtổ hợp chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđầu tư chung cư 423 minh khai
luucongkinh writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 10:40:15 AM

chung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđối thủ của dự án chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcảnh quan chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngbạn nên biết về chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngwebsite chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngpenhouse chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcăn góc chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcăn 2 phòng ngủ chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngcó nên mua chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngdự án chung cư 423 minh khai tốt khôngchung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngbảng giá chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngtiến độ thi công chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị thi công chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị thiết kế chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngđơn vị vận hành chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngchỗ để ô tô chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngphí dịch vụ chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườnghợp đồng chung cư 423 minh khaichung cư hà nội giá rẻ nhất thị trườngnhà mẫu chung cư 423 minh khai
Riza writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 4:00:56 AM

Good article to be read and used as my reference, thank you for sharing.
Pantangan Untuk Penderita Stroke
aparaja writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 9:10:31 AM

PT. SONICK PEMADAM API merupakan salah satu perusahaan yang memproduksi https://www.alatpemadamapi.online alat pemadam api dan sudah berpengalaman lebih sejak tahun 2009, dengan merk SONICK.
aparaja writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 9:11:26 AM

PT. SONICK PEMADAM API merupakan salah satu perusahaan yang memproduksi alat pemadam api dan sudah berpengalaman lebih sejak tahun 2009, dengan merk SONICK. Kami juga menyediakan jasa isi ulang/ isi pemadam kebakaran segala ukuran dengan jenis media powder, gas liquid, CO2, super busa (AFFF) , dl Untuk Beli baru maupun isi ulang kami memberikan garansi selama 2 tahun ( atau mengikuti peraturan dari PMK) apabila terjadi pengurangan tekanan di dalam tabung yang diliat dari indikator meteran tekanan tabung. Melayani penjualan partai dan eceran serta melayani Jual pemadam api untuk proyek yang sedang berjalan.
ratnasari writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:25:19 AM

ratnasari writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:28:19 AM

lindarose11 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 9:58:04 PM

It is a great article. You will surely like this also because it is a great stufff
Facebook Lite | Baixar Facebook | whatsapp baixar
Score Hero
Macsen writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 5:09:33 PM

great post
my lowes life
angularjs writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 12:54:10 AM

cbxkorg123 writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 3:09:53 AM

"GI Joe" Dominates Weekend Box Office

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved