WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Love Hewitt Wants to be "Wonder Woman"

Posted: August 3rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Love Hewitt Wants to be "Wonder Woman"Submit Comment
Since Megan Fox is not interested in doing the new "Tomb Raider" movie or DC Comics' "Wonder Woman" adaptation, Jennifer Love Hewitt tells MTV News that she'd be more than happy to do either of the films.

"I'd really love to do an action movie. I'd really love to do like a 'Tomb Raider' or something like that," said Hewitt, "I think that'd be fun. I would love to play like a super hero or something like that. That would be awesome."

She continued: "I want to play Wonder Woman, I want them to make the movie of Wonder Woman and I want to play Wonder Woman so bad, I think it'd be really fun."

Hewitt went on to mention that she has the qualifications to play the character, pointing out her curvaceous frame, wrists appropriate for bracelets, a love of tiaras, and her natural athleticism.

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:09:39 PM

Get a nice set of D's installed, then c*m back to the table to negotiate Sweetcakes.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:10:57 PM

What Ranger said.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:11:39 PM

Wow... she has 'wrists'?! She IS the perfect woman to play WW then!
lostwarrior writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:38:17 PM

Wonder Woman wont ever get made. better chance as super woman. thats my opinion though...
lostwarrior writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:41:15 PM

only if its the porn version of wonderwoman..
acslaterson writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:41:46 PM

Uh, when was the last time you guys saw her sweater puppies?

http://alaskareport.com/images1107/jennifer_love_hewitt.jpg
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:43:27 PM

Ranger, she has 36-C breasts (yes, I just looked that up), so she is pretty close to your requirement, but she needs to get that cottage-cheese-in-a-plastic-bag ass under control (look up her bikini photos where her ass is the size of Montana). Plus, she needs to learn how to act before she thinks of starring on the silver screen ever again. “A love of tiaras”… Please kill me…
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:44:00 PM

Better choice than the Fox cause she can act, her boobs are big enough. I saw a picture of her before and was surprised by how big they were. I'd accept her as Wonder Woman.
Rich k writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:47:56 PM

god they need to shut up about this wonder woman movie, they shouldnt make it and it would be to hard to make it look right.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:48:24 PM

Sorry...didn't know about her tits.
Thx. guys!
Now I'm packing wood!
PrevalentMind writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:52:39 PM

Come on Jennifer- you're 30 years old already. If you want to be taken seriously for roles like this get a f*cking vocabulary other than "so awesome!", "really fun!"....At least throw out some witty women's lib comments if you're trying to get cast as THE iconic symbol for "woman power"...breaking a nail while ecstatically proclaiming "cool" "awesome" and "tubular" isn't going to cut it darlin'.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 6:55:29 PM

...or just fastrak to porn.
polardeficit writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 7:01:48 PM

she forgot one little itsy bitsy quality she lacks.....talent
PrevalentMind writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 7:11:17 PM

...and to hell with Megan Fox. She only opted out because she knows she can't hold an entire movie together- let alone one that would bring the weight of WonderWoman. Once a supporting player, always a supporting player. We all know who the star of Jennifer's Body- Amanda Seyfield. Fox knows that while she's covered in a CGI demon face we wont notice her ripping off Rachel MacAdams from Mean Girls for the rest of it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 7:43:16 PM

i'd pick jennifer on this role over megan fox any day...regardless of tit size...besides, they got cgi animation that can make up for that
SACdaddy writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 7:44:27 PM

She has a better look and build for the next Tomb Raider, why not do that? If she can pull off a British accent she'd be a good Laura Croft.
acslaterson writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 7:48:46 PM

@synth, totally agree about the CGI comment, they had to shrink Routh's package in Superman Returns, why not enlarge boobs? I might have actually paid attention when Keira Knightley was on screen in the last two Pirate movies.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:05:54 PM

Acslaterson, Keira refused to have her boobs enhanced via photoshop magic on The Dutchess poster, so Keira would not have allowed them to enhance her sweater termites for the Pirates movies. A shame, really...
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:11:52 PM

She should play Twinkie in a new porn film called "f*ck Rogers". She gets filled up with 25th century cream.

And for those that don't know, Twiki was a short annoying c*nt of a robot that couldn't act. Perfect for Hewitt to reprise in a porn film.
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:24:24 PM

Acslaterson, Keira refused to have her boobs enhanced via photoshop magic on The Dutchess poster, so Keira would not have allowed them to enhance her sweater termites for the Pirates movies. A shame, really...
DoucheNozzle writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:25:30 PM

Sorry, guys. Double Post.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:48:48 PM

Jennifer Love Hewitt's too tiny to play Wonder Woman. What about those other choices: Colbie Smulders, Morena Baccarin, or Eliza Dushku.
Loki writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 8:58:24 PM

Dear Jesus,
I don't ask for much. Please strike this woman down before this goes any further.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 9:05:28 PM

Cobie Smulders is a good suggestion, but can she act? She's a very beautiful women.
tcu21 writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 9:22:50 PM

Cobie Smulders can definitely act (love How I Met Your Mother) but I don't see her as Wonder Woman. I actually don't see a Wonder Woman as a very interesting superhero or movie, c'mon lasso of truth and bullet proof bracelts? If this movie is ever made it will most likely produce mediocre at best box office returns and a 50% rating on Rotten Tomatoes.

As a character Wonder Women just isn't character with many conflicts or development like Iron Man, Batman, Spiderman, or Hulk. It'd be difficult to even put a decent script together.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 9:49:30 PM

I'd say she would work because she looks a little like Lynda Carter, and Lynda Carter 'worked' very well as Wonder Woman.

But the film overall COULD function financially well if it's marketed more to women. If it's themed as a feminist self-empowerment flick, with a couple of 'young hunks'. Think 'How Stella Got her Groove Back', but with a white woman, lassos and other assorted sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 9:54:12 PM

I think Hewitt just meant to say 'tits appropriate for face mitts'.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 10:37:13 PM

agree with the porn movie!
Movieman188 writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 10:49:23 PM

Ranger, I love you. (in a non sexual or homo way)
telur writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 10:52:12 PM

yeah jennifer, and i want to be superboy too
White Noise writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 12:14:10 AM

I love jennifer. I'd pick her over megan fox any day. She may not be the best actress but she still looks good and i would go see that movie if she is in it.
super_suck writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 12:27:41 AM

oldie but goodie Jen: how does it feel to want
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 1:37:35 AM

@Movieman. Back'acha my friend.
WV-Films writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 1:46:15 AM

"Damn those some big titties"
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 2:10:03 AM

well let's just be thankful that keira knightley wasn't like ULTRA skinny like that time nicole ritchie was or kate bosworth...and you know you'd pick keira knightley when it's leveled down to just those three choices between that matter...i appreciated that she gave her best shot but at the same time it was pretty bizarre for not only the story, but everyone's acting there as well...i know what people were thinking in the first place...that it'd be realistic pirates...not fantasy realistic...that's the popular thing these days
lost_addict writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 2:31:24 AM

i would suck her feet all day :-)
VDODSON writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 2:37:31 AM

keira knightley is all nipple, she never developed actual breasts. Its disgusting...reminds me of a young boy.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 3:16:23 AM

I was going to comment. But have since thought better of it.
tolgaboy writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 4:02:53 AM

nice joke
manichispanic writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 8:40:11 AM

show us your tits!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 9:39:32 AM

So much fuss over the size of Wonder Woman's tits, but everyone forgets that she's almost 7 feet tall. They don't have one 6 footer on the list of actresses up for the role so really they don't have a movie. Even Linda Carter wouldn't work now in industry hellbent on making more realistic comic movies. There are really only 2 options for casting from the current crop of talent. Either throw Jessica Biel in some 5" sexy red boots and see if she can run or try to pull Gabrielle Reece away from waxing Laird Hamilton's board on their island paradise and see if she can do a little acting. Either way sounds like a longshot to me, so does a Wonder Woman movie.
Johnny Neat writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 10:15:43 AM

Right... Maybe retirement was a good thing there Jen.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 11:38:08 AM

Lucy Lawless... and lower the cameras to make her look taller (like they did with Stallone in Rocky).
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 12:05:54 PM

This would be great...JLH in those star undies...yummo!! Put that lasso around me, baby!!..."Yes, wonder woman...I can't lie...I would f*ck the sh*t outta u if u take this lasso off me."
electrichoneybuz writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 5:37:40 PM

Lucy Lawless would be a better wonderwoman, she is taller, stronger and has amazing blue eyes. She looks like an amazon.
I just don't see Hewitt as a good choice. She is pudgy and past her prime, add her horrible acting skills.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 11:24:15 PM

But... but... she uses ProActiv Skin Care Products!
Trasherke writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 1:40:04 AM

Well, doesn't really matter who plays the role, the movie will most probably suck anyway. Might as well just put in a nice piece of ass so you'd at least have one reason to watch it.
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 2:40:02 AM

Yep! And lose that 'invisible' plane... that's so invisible, yet you can still see WW flying it... ugh!
Trasherke writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 3:37:27 AM

Make her clothes invisible instead, and let the lasso of truth become a whip of ... ? help me out here
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 11:27:56 AM

Best suggestions on here! Nice!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 1:01:19 PM

f*ck NO!!! she needs big tits which Hewitt dosent have at all nor is she hot enough or good enough of an actress.
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 1:45:49 PM

And we've c*m full circle. Big tits are still the criteria for this character!
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2009 at 3:29:23 PM

And a tight butt you could crack walnuts with!
psylocke writes:
on August 9th, 2009 at 12:17:10 AM

No girl is going to look right for Wonder Woman they should really give this up. The cartoon movie was really good. Let's just leave it at that.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved