WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Ben Stiller Mocks 20th Century Fox

Posted: August 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Ben Stiller Mocks 20th Century FoxSubmit Comment
Back in February, Ben Stiller announced that he will be leaving DreamWorks and taking his Red Hour production company to 20th Century Fox. Having made films like "Blades of Glory," "The Ruins" and "Tropic Thunder" at DreamWorks, he had even bigger projects in the works at Fox.

As part of the move, Stiller put together a four-minute video talking about the advantages of moving to Fox, including the company's "rich history," which apparently consists entirely of explosion scenes.

Check out the video below to find out how far up Stiller's ass is Tom Rothman.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
theghost writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:35:01 AM

Biting the hand that feeds...?
BlueMobius writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:52:29 AM

I couldn't force myself to keep watching that. Stiller is just not funny on his own. In fact, he's not really that funny when someone else is writing the material. Probably why I don't both with his films anymore.
c-prime writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:55:57 AM

In terms of atrociousness, that video accomplished in four minutes what took "The Cable Guy" 96 minutes. Wow, Ben Stiller is becoming a better worse writer every time I see him.
WV-Films writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 3:24:48 AM

He worked on The Ruins? I think that movie is seriously underrated. It was nice to see a horror movie where the bad guy wasn't some loser in the woods with an axe.
Charlie9 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 5:12:38 AM

cable guy....cable guy.....CABLE GUY!!!!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 7:33:55 AM

Ben Stiller really isn't that funny because he is always the "normal" guy. I think there were only 2 times where he made me laugh like crazy!

Dodgeball and Zoolander - his characters were hilarious in those movies...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 11:16:43 AM

Cay-blo Goo-bla! Ok im goin...takin off!...seeya....bye.....LOVE THE CABLE GUY!! one of my fav Jim Carrey flicks!
Faron Crush writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 11:31:40 AM

Him and Farrell are awesome like honeymustard sause. Except that they are all useless with out any meat.
Blank x2 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 12:47:26 PM

WV-Films, I agree. The Ruins was underrated. It was different, and with the things getting released these days, that's a good thing. And just for the sake of asking, are you from WV?
acslaterson writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 12:48:59 PM

HAHAHA, Redd Fox! I loved the end music.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 1:17:18 PM

Weird. weirder than normal.
gimple writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 1:29:42 PM

I like Trey Parkers video better

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqMV90pnsZ4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SdVKTPDWLA
WV-Films writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:39:41 PM

@ Blank x2, No that's WV Productions ur thinking of. WV-Films is from the initials of my name for my own film site. You can check it out if you want at www.wv-films.com
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 5:49:09 PM

Poking fun of Fox is an old tradition. Almost every popular Fox comedy has done it at one time or another. MWC, Simpsons, FG, probably even Futurama. FG does it to death, but then they do everything to death.

minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 5:58:16 PM

Eh, that had its moments, but mostly not funny. Someone should tell Stiller humor is usually the delivery of an unexpected and often ironic joke containing the remnants of truth (real or imagined). He got it with his take on FOX's films always having repetitive explosions and with the transition from one office to another identical office. Even the ancient computer and the antiquated office furnishings were funny, and the unexpected Redd Foxx logo and theme music was chuckle worthy, but the rest was just stale sex and ethnic jokes.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 7:01:57 PM

I do not find Ben Stiller funny... ever. He's the luckiest guy in Hollywood to get the jobs he does. His Agent much blow everybody!
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 8:11:33 PM

I didn't say Stiller is funny, I said a few elements from his unfunny FOX spoof video above made me chuckle. He is most def NOT funny. Ever.
KirkLazerus writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 9:26:06 PM

in the trey Parker video Stallone is the best part "f*cking Cheap Studio"
masKritic writes:
on August 3rd, 2009 at 2:21:28 AM

ha The Ruins sucked so badly. I love Stiller though.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 11th, 2009 at 12:22:54 PM

i will call him REDANUS for all the gays who f*ck him all over this years! Stiller you can suck my balls! but i never going to f*ck you f*cking bicht!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved