WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Milla Jovovich Talks "Resident Evil 4" Details

Posted: August 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Milla Jovovich Talks "Resident Evil 4" DetailsSubmit Comment
During "A Perfect Getaway" press junket, Milla Jovovich spoke about the recently announced "Resident Evil 4: Afterlife" and where the story will take her Alice character.

"I'm the lead role [again]," she told Bloody-Disgusting. "There's the clones and it's going to be a lot of work. I'm gonna be working every day for the next four months on this and it's gonna be bigger than ever. It's super-exciting."

She then tried to give a few more details without giving away the whole story. "Let's just say this," Jovovich continued. "The clones are definitely in it. You've got multiple Alice's kicking serious butt. And definitely the real Alice has some pretty major things happen to her that change the stakes a little bit. That's probably all I can give you in a vague sort of way. It's definitely going to be a different Alice than who we're used to."

She added that Paul W.S. Anderson just signed a deal with the people who worked on James Cameron's "Avatar" to make the new "Resident Evil" movie 3-D. "We're definitely using all the best equipment," said Jovovich. "All the storyboards are centered around how to make the 3-D the best it can be. We're really trying to use that medium to its fullest."

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 6:05:28 PM

Boning her has to be pretty sweet!
lostwarrior writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 6:27:45 PM

as long as she and her 100 counterparts are mostly naked im there.
Ninjabear writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 6:32:30 PM

.... meh....
Osiris3eagle writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 6:43:46 PM

They really should have made a Resident Evil movie based on one of the game's stories.
BigUnit writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 9:38:15 PM

weak, i really dont like the idea of her having a bunch of clones, it better not be like that one dude in the matrix where they kinda over did it and made like a million of him, thats just my opinion tho..
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 10:26:45 PM

I agree with BigUnit overblowing the story with many copies of alice will make the story far more complicating and downright confusing for the actors plus we will all get lost if they do it with 3D we wont be able to restrain our selves from trying to reach out and get a bit of alice
lost_addict writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 12:51:48 AM

they should call this sequel 'stolen identity 3'...
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:04:01 AM

hmmmmm.... i wonder if chris nolan happens to be a big resident evil fan. hes good a reviving dead franchises that need it desperately,right?
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:06:08 AM

by the way, u guys seem so eager to see her nude.she looks ok, but come on fellas,she aint got any boobs. she flatter than the bottom of my shoes.
WV-Films writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 3:21:52 AM

^^ Yeah but does ur shoe have nipples on the bottoms on them?
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 4:39:52 AM

^^ touche
griffinkane writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 5:28:35 AM

I'm getting sick of all 3-D stuff. Not everything has to be in 3-D. It's alright with kids movies, but when you do it with a horror genre or action genre, It ruins everything when you watch it in a regular format. Anyone ever see Night of Living Dead in 3-D, that sucked massively. All the shots were ruined.
DEADLYMIKKA writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 6:05:48 AM

yer they are taking 3D beyond its usefulness next will it be 3D porn?
vwkombi writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 6:31:02 AM

I want to know what the big deal is with 3D. I mean, even if i saw Terminator: Salvation in 3D does that mean that it will somehow not be the cinematic equivalent of castration?
bale01289 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 10:38:39 AM

I wish I had a blow job for every crappy 3D movie that came out........
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 12:24:21 PM

hey at least this would be better than 'saw 6' or 'saw 7' in 3D
WV-Films writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 2:41:18 PM

C'mon Synthetic1985. You know you "saw" that coming.
aaahhh!!? aahhh!?? ok I'm done.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 2nd, 2009 at 4:55:55 PM

i think we all did lol...ever since 3d has been reintroduced, it's like customary to put it on every single hit movie now...and they just don't realize not everybody likes having to wear those for one as it's a pain in the ass....two, it is being way overdone once again...and an example there is this....look at how things were just a few years ago....from now all the way back to 2000...3d was in several things...but it wasn't plastered all over the place....and that's how it was with remakes and sequels and reboots etc....it's just gotten so far out of control...but it's not gonna stop...lol...and look at where things were when the first 'saw' movie came out....was pretty interesting...well known actors...original storyline...it was OK...but not SLIT MY THROAT fantastic...it was an idea that these two guys started writing on and got more inspiration to finish it into a story...and now that story has been made into too many sequels...and now they try to pass off that idea as legendary
electrichoneybuz writes:
on August 4th, 2009 at 5:32:43 PM

I cant wait for this movie! its going to be great.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved