WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended "Heroes: Volume Five" Promo

Posted: July 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended "Heroes: Volume Five" PromoSubmit Comment
During last weekend's Comic-Con, a three and a half minute promo for the upcoming "Heroes: Volume Five - Redemption" was shown. It has now been released online and you can check it out below.

The video shows first glimpses of the new cast members, including Madeline Zima ("Weeds"), Ray Park (GI Joe) and Dawn Olivieri ("Knight Rider"). Plus some footage of Robert Knepper, who has become a regular member of the show.

"Heroes" is set to return to TV on September 21st and will air Mondays at 8pm ET/PT on NBC.

Promo:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 5:05:42 AM

Sylar is hands down the best part of Heroes... pumped to see Ray Park too
vwkombi writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 5:18:55 AM

Wonder if it will suck as much as seasons 2 and 3.
Wonkaman3000 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 6:53:13 AM

I'm with ted lol sylar is like one of the most badass characters in my opinion lol but heroes is in fact 1 of the greatest shows i ever watched, it keeps me for wanting more....... this and CHUCK!!!!!!! :)
Zalmor29 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 6:55:32 AM

Cant wait the promo looks great, and Ray Park is added YES!
Wonkaman3000 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 6:58:05 AM

now after finally watching this..............omfg this is gonna b awsome
Sonic writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 7:25:26 AM

Cool
Sveppi writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 7:38:27 AM

This looks pretty good to me, looking forward to seeing this.
artemis bones writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 7:38:28 AM

Madeline Zima was on Californication not Weeds.
Ryanlawson writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 9:10:10 AM

wow. first time in 3 years i havent cringed at the sight of my once fav show. pitty it never made it to lost's status, respect wise. heoes has just been so shoddy and dodgy for so long, this looks like a fully new direction, T BAG!

oh and please have characters deaths actualy mean something this season. im sick of not giving a f*ck when someone dies cause i no they will be alive in 3 weeks time. faark
Adamtheflash writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 11:50:01 AM

This show was so good in season 1, then lost its way. I hope they can bring it back to where it was.
atn5022 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 11:53:21 AM

this show is going to have to do alot to bring me back
lost_addict writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 12:21:16 PM

this show will always suck
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 12:23:21 PM

i think we can all agree Sylar is the best character, i often find myself putting little clock ticks at the end of situations hahaha *tick tick tick tick* and who doesnt love mohhinnder hahahaha XD
KHRIS writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 12:34:01 PM

Looks awsome! Cant wait to see Ray Park in action.
secondbest writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 1:13:44 PM

Looks good. Can't wait to see what the new characters can do.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 1:43:48 PM

Y'know. I have always known this was a good show. But I've never watched an episode (explanation coming) - I just finished watching 7 years of The West Wing, and I didn't want to get too dedicated to another show... ok, 'til I found 'House.' But I have always heard good things about Heros. So... I'll wait 'til they're all done, but the boxset... and loose a few weekends catching up. Nice to see a good show (there are several on TV) get such a great following. PS: Smallville still sucks so much horse sh*t, but... that's another topic for another time...lol.
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 2:47:29 PM

your just not ready for that kind of commitment eh Ranger hahaha. Heroes wont stand you up on a saturday night.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 3:30:41 PM

lol... well said.
thedotsays writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 4:59:38 PM

Being a watcher from day 1 I feel like an abused wife just hoping that this show will change its way and start treating me right again. Well, this promo looks promising. The players involved seem interesting, I just hope the writing lives up to any expectations.
vip3r22 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 5:17:07 PM

@ryan

How was Nathan's death not epic? Also, he wasn't brought back, neither was issac, hiro's dad, or anyone else's character, except for claire. I wish she would go ahead and die and stopping 'trying' to die. Ali larter's 2nd character is the only one who came back (if i remember correctly). So who else keeps coming back? Because Sylar keeps killing them off. And i was SERIOUSLY dissappointed that they didn't have a better showdown of Nathan/Peter vs. Sylar. They both fly in, Sylar hits one, then you get to watch clarie's eyeball through the door crack for a few? f*cking lame...
vip3r22 writes:
on July 30th, 2009 at 5:32:24 PM

also excited to see robert knepper on the show. thought he was f*cking awesome in prison break.
StrongR3tard writes:
on July 31st, 2009 at 3:57:20 AM

great show, lost its way for a bit but came back to the good sh*t in the last season
VDODSON writes:
on July 31st, 2009 at 5:43:13 AM

Cant wait, its good to see Teabag back on tv. The guy is off the hook, so is Ray Park.
bacci40 writes:
on July 31st, 2009 at 11:02:09 AM

well, well...seems that kring can blatantly rip off another show and no one notices....didnt any of you f*cks watch carnivale? kring is a hack and should be working at mickey d's
Digital Desperado writes:
on August 1st, 2009 at 5:49:28 PM

I loved this show on season one... but seasons 2 and 3 sucked big time, so season four will have to work double time to pick up the slack. But, judging from this preview, I donīt think that is going to happen. I hope Iīm wrong, but I only saw rehashes of old Claire plots, and unexciting new ones. Volume Five will make, or break, this show.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved