WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

How Angelina Jolie will Return in "Wanted 2"

Posted: July 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
How Angelina Jolie will Return in "Wanted 2"Submit Comment
If a film is successful enough, it is not uncommon for the filmmakers to bring back a dead character in the sequel. Zack Snyder and Frank Miller are planning to have Gerard Butler return for the "300" sequel and now, director Timur Bekmambetov has revealed that he will try to bring back Angelina Jolie in "Wanted 2."

"James McAvoy will be in the movie, and he will try to wake up our Fox," said Bekmambetov.

Jolie's character died at the end of the first film, but when asked where Fox currently resides, Bekmembetov said evasively, "She's in a bath with wax," referring to the healing baths which the characters took in the first film to repair themselves after so much gun-toting mayhem.

Source: Sci-Fi Wire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:00:23 PM

:/
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:17:01 PM

Ooh... dirty... but i'll buy it
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:50:04 PM

Somebody on here already guess she was put into that bath after her headshot. That's quite the bath!
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 8:59:18 PM

Ugh. Angelina Jolie was so damn skinny in that movie. And after watching all that distasteful blood and violence, all we get is an ass shot. A 2 second ass shot?

The least I could ask for were some titties. Then at least the movie wouldn't have sucked so much.
lost_addict writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:09:28 PM

Jolie should eat some food and build some tits power...remember her in 'tomb raider 1'?yeah...thats what i'm talking about...thats the sh*t right there.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:26:11 PM

I'd fill her tub with my wax...
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:26:55 PM

Tomb Raider was godly when I was smaller. Now I see it's a pretty crappy video game movie. But you're right, no matter how crappy the movie was, Angelina Jolie was godly.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:25:24 PM

Why do they need a sequel? The first one borrowed Fight Club's postmodern corporate angst, but never showed any reflection on part of the lead after his 'resurrection' as a 'better' and 'improved' individual. We wakes from his limbo of a life with a hard on for Jolie, a gun in his hand and a stupid look of 'duh' on his face, but McAvoy never goes anywhere from there. After that' it's just flash and bang. Boom! He 'evolves' into a killer, a rooftop murderer, and there's no reflection, no soul or introspection. Everybody takes a headshot, and he walks away with a bigger gun and a stupid grin. He's his father, his own man, but neither him or the audience gives a sh*t.

It was just an excuse to borrow Matrix-style ballistic aerobatics without the responsibility of explaining the characters motivation to even exist. And now they want to make another?
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:31:51 PM

Listen, Mink, we all know it was a sh*t movie. But it made money. Hollywood doesn't give a sh*t about the quality of the films. It's all about the revenue, sonny.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:41:08 PM

Speakin' of sonny, Where's the goddamn 'Folks' sequel?!
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:46:36 PM

Hollywood wanted to make one, Spooky, but the Greater Powers of the Universe decided that would be a travesty to difficult to bear, so they burned everything Folks related.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:47:53 PM

"It's all about the revenue, sonny."

No sh*t, pops. And that's always the issue isn't it? Money. That and power. Guess who has both when it comes to making the film *YOU and I* want to see? It isn't you with your cleanly halved ticket stub and your ten dollar hot dog.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:58:04 PM

You have a point. But I honestly don't give a damn about Wanted either way.

I just feel a little cheated because Angelina was so damn skeletal in the first one. I mean, the one thing I thought Hollywood could get right was tits and ass, but they managed to even f*ck that up.

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:05:34 PM

I'm not a big fan of skinny woman either, no matter how beautiful. Jolie's like a lot of woman now. Skin and bones. It's the latest trend. Put Megan Fox's face on either Jessica Biel's or younger Jennifer Aniston's body. Give her a brain, from what woman I honestly do not know, and it's a total package.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:09:25 PM

Actually mink, it's based on a comic, and the first movie covered only half of the graphic novel. So now they're going to finish it.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:11:02 PM

Megan Fox is too shiny for me, but I suppose that's Michael Bay's fault. Went a little excessive on the spray tan, there. But then again, he goes a little excessive on just about everything.

He should've transformed that $200 million dollar budget into something useful. Like therapy...

The only two women in Hollywood that I actually find attractive right now are Mila Kunis and Scarlett Johansson.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:14:14 PM

and Emily Blunt.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:20:32 PM

@Mink - 'Give her a brain, from what woman I honestly do not know,...' Jesus man... r u looking at having your car keyed!?! LOL!

PS: can't say I disagree.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:22:34 PM

"Actually mink, it's based on a comic"

I'm aware of that, so what I said applies to the graphic novel, but only if the GN is as shallow as the film. Haven't read it. After the film, I lost all interest.

Yeah and Mila Kunis is damned cute, but why for the love of god did she take that Max Payne role? Damned great game, lousy film. Fell asleep TWICE trying to watch it. And her role was absolutely forgettable. Not something she'll beam about on her resume. I hope.

I actually use to wonder about the hype over Fox. I really tried, in vain, to resist. It's a shame, though, someone so beautiful on the outside is so hideous and scarred on the inside.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:27:45 PM

Oh, if you don't mind me voicing my opinion on the GN, it sucked c*ck, too. I think Wanted as whole, and in every media venue: film, literature, video games, is a totally stupid idea.

And thanks alot, Mink. I was trying to forget that Mila Kunis ever did Max Payne.

Payne is right. Damn, that movie was awful.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:36:24 PM

lol. Well, at least Kunis can say she stuck with That 70s Show till its end run. Topher Grace can't. In a way, I can't blame him. He left for SM3, a role not exactly worthy of mentioning on a resume, and then he's had very limited success. I mean, when your latest film is called 'Coxblocker', a supporting role in a film as bad as Max Payne looks like gold.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:37:09 PM

Mila Kunis seems like a very nice girl.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:38:27 PM

And when I say 'mentioning', I mean that his Venom role just isn't that great. Still, to get a part in a blockbuster like that is something, just not something Grace should ever consider his career peak. At least. . . I hope not.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:40:45 PM

Oh, oh god. Coxblocker?

A...are you serious? Damn...
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:41:54 PM

Damn, one last post:

'Oh, if you don't mind me voicing my opinion"

I know you're a polite person, and that's something I obviously have issues with, but with me dude, just say what you're thinking. I'm not going to break. I won't cry if you tell me I'm wrong, gay, stupid, ugly, or that my favorite film is total trash.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:42:06 PM

And Mila Kunis did co-star in Forgetting Sarah Marshall, which kinda shoved some dirt over the steaming rabbit sh*t of Max Payne.

Wait, did FSM come before or after Max Payne?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:42:52 PM

http://www.ropeofsilicon.com/movie/coxblocker/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:43:46 PM

Before.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:47:23 PM

I don't know if I even wanna follow that link. It might set my eyes aflame.

And that's not good for Mila. She needs to find something at least mildly intelligent to star in. Or at least one where she gets naked.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:47:40 PM

Mila is a nice girl. After a few tequila shots she does anal... and that just rocks!
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:51:57 PM

Ranger goes for the 50, the 40, the 20!

OH MY GOD! Ranger has officially crossed the line!
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:52:07 PM

Yeah, but does she swallow? Nice people swallow.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:07:56 AM

Swallow = Love. Spit = Like. ALL women swallow. Just shoot the man-annaise into their mouths and pinch their nose. They'll swallow my friend... oh yes, they'll swallow indeed!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:09:38 AM

I wonder when Brad is nailing Angelina in the coal chute if he thinks to himself: 'Hey... I'm nailing Angelina Jolie in the crapper right now... how kewl is my life!'?
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:11:51 AM

I wonder if that's ever happened to a woman? You know, choked to death on c*m. Worse than autoerotic asphyxiation. I can see it now on the autopsy report: cause of death: suffocation by semen blockage.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:12:31 AM

And before ANYone comments that Ang make not do the Bum Nasty... may I remind you that if she brings her ass into bed (or over the fender of the Porsche Carerra GT) that it's a legitimate target. It's in bounds... PLAY BALL(s)!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:13:26 AM

Yeah.... it can happen. I offed 3 women this very weekend that way.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:14:02 AM

I mean, at least if you die that way, when God asks you if you've already had dinner, you can tell him yes.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:14:55 AM

Speaking of the latter (Be Cool).
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:14:55 AM

You can at least go to heaven with a full stomach, right?
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:16:29 AM

Speaking of nailing. I'm invited to a live theater play (upcoming). It's a little awkward. I've thrown in into the Director AND the Lead... LOL!

Oh well... 3 WAY - RANGER STYLE!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:16:58 AM

Those lucky, lucky biaches!
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:17:53 AM

I was wondering how long it would take before you guys took the jump into disturbing territory after talking about women.

You lasted remarkably long, and there wasn't even a proper lead in. Ranger just jumped up with the anal sex and off it went!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:20:19 AM

Yeah... it's like Poke-Her night at my house with the whore spinning on the lazy susan (sometimes, actually the name of said whore).

HAWT!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:28:08 AM

OK... we really don't get a whore on Poker Night (unless one of us brings our Mom).
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:28:51 AM

Semen: the Spice of Life.

It is, it really is.
The_Joker writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:29:30 AM

lol to spookycupcakes.."I'll fill her tub with my wax" Funny sh*t....i guess they could bring her back:P
Ari Gold writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:33:23 AM

Pfft Brad.. Billy Bob would of RUINED her!! Don't get me wrong, I prefer Brads movies. But, Billy Bob just seems like a dirty bastard!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:35:28 AM

I'll bet you a kidney (not mine... someone else's of course) that Billy Bob flossed then made tea from Angie's soiled thongs. I would have.
The_Joker writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:35:55 AM

Props to ranger:P
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:40:36 AM

Thx. Joker... and I'm not just saying this, but I LOVED you in TDK!!!
Rich k writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:21:15 AM

god this movie doesnt need a sequel! i hate how theres a sequel to everything now. i hate how they are bringing her back to, this means nobody can die (oh! you got shot in the head here go in my wax bath)
julia2030ce writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:22:18 AM

Lame, Lamer, Lamest!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:24:48 AM

Remember the 2nd. City Slickers? Curly's sea-faring brother? f*ck me... talk about lame.
masKritic writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 2:59:23 AM

I f*cking loved Wanted. Can't wait for the sequel.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:10:06 AM

didn't have much time to read everybody's post lol....so anyway...here's mine...i know hollywood only relies on money and good looks more so than ever these days...but the fact of the matter is this....the passionate ones that are actually worth the money are still out there somewhere...and they very damn well do give a damn about making a movie in its respectful manner...we just have to look hard enough and be the smart ones as an audience and carefully decide as they always try to lure you in with some 'twist'
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:12:00 AM

@ Ranger...i only liked the 2nd city slickers because of the comedy...come on you know there were really funny parts...story wise it did probably suck ass....'mitch!...you were gonna suck on my ass!...YOU REALLY DO CARE ABOUT ME!' lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:18:33 AM

i guess city slickers 2 was very much similar as evil dead 2 was to its first....a spoof of its first...but more funny...that's fine with me...i'd rather see a spoof made fun of instead of seeing it more serious...simply not enough comedies anymore....they try to put all that in these serious movies now, say like transformers 2?....maybe seeing those robots hump people in a transformers spoof would have been great...but it was unnecessary for the sequel...besides, how is the story gonna be so much better for wanted 2?...why do people like the first movies better than their final ones?...i can't explain that...but i can tell you there's nothing more captivating than the introduction of things in a first movie
Gunslinger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 4:05:09 AM

Umm...just curious...Does anyone think anything Minkowski ever says is funny? Ever? It's clear that he tries very hard, but it's always just so sad. And what grade do you think he's in?
dandythelion writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 7:12:23 AM

i'd love to see the sequel happen. sometimes i just like to relax and watch people kill each other in highly stylized bloodbaths, after a hard weeks work in an office that's nothing like on NBC i'm not always in the mood for Citizen Kane.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 9:05:40 AM

What's all this bloodbath talk? Wanted was barely a R rated movie. They only threw an R on it as a c*ck tease to get guys to buy a ticket in hopes of seeing Jolie get f*cked. The action from what I remember (its very forgetable) was a bunch of overstyled crap and not very bloody.

As for Jolie being too skinny, you have to remember that she had recently had a kid and probably went on some crazy Billy Blanks Hollywood training routine to get the bod in TR shape. I always gave Jolie props in TR because those angry tits she was sporting were 100% REAL. Naturally after a few kids you can kiss those bad boys goodbye. Its gonna be a while before we see those beauties again. (and No, animated naked Jolie in Beowulf doesn't count) She's still one of the hottest women on the face of the planet.
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 10:58:23 AM

Damnit, Gunslinger, what the hell is up with everyone bashing Minkowski? I just don't get it. Why does everyone hate him?

Anyway, you have a point, SAC, concerning Angelina.
scarface85 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 11:58:33 AM

didnt you see killbill? she survived a direct shot on the head with a magnum
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:25:16 PM

Who hasn't?
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:27:28 PM

@Dr. Awesome - the hate(ful)-on(es) are only 'lurkers' that have nothing better to contribute nor are sharp enough re: the topic/article at hand. They were ignored or beaten up a lot during recess, and this is their payback. Grim eh?
Dr. Awesome writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:57:29 PM

WorstPreviews becomes a dark, depressing place when they're around.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 2:32:44 PM

Naw, they're funny, yet sad. And as about effective as a fart in a hurricane.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:05:22 PM

Like if*ckbatman... he's a lurker. Beaten up during recess. Watched his Mom f*ck other men to pay for the rent on their trailer. Sad sh*t.
Gunslinger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 5:22:42 PM

So...that's a no, then? I used to make comments on movies, but when I log on and find conversations about women choking on semen...I gotta say this place just f*cking sucks half the time. And that's only because half the comments are Mink's...and Ranger's.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:18:24 PM

Thx. Bro.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:21:15 PM

And yet you again just lurk. You're picking on Mink like you did me a while back... yet RARELY contribute to the topic at hand (which in this case is the blowjobs your Mom gives me).

So... either lurk, but just do that (meaning shut your f*cking mouth), or try to direct or re-direct your comments to either there coversations at hand and/or the topic at hand.

Lurking is just about as lame at your mouth and life Gunslinger. So before you reply, realize (please, seriously... your head out of your own ass and realize) - I couldn't care less. Go lurk... it's a joke.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:57:44 PM

oh god that way when they do more than just one sequel they have a half ass excuse to bring back Common as well. f*ck this sh*t, bring her back in flashbacks.. this is f*cking stupid..
Gunslinger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 7:03:53 PM

dude, mink was waaayyy before you, ranger. he just disappeared for a few months. anyway, I didn't read the rest of what you wrote.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 9:46:40 PM

so is Jon Lovitz gonna be in it?? or gary coleman
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 10:39:43 PM

@Gunslinger - kewl.

@LW - Jon Lovitz...lol. My $ is still on Coleman. But they should try and get his quick before one of his 'suicide attempts' is actually successful (only by accident could one of his suicide attempts be successful).
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 10:40:53 PM

@Gunslinger - I will add... you had a post on the upcoming Tron movie. A friend on/near the set saying they're using new effects. Kewl news my good man... keep it coming (preferred over your personal attacks).
Gunslinger writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 12:17:04 AM

@ranger, believe it or not, I'm rarely trying to be a total d*ck. I just get so tired of the juvenile sh*t that gets posted here half the time. I mean, wow, boobies. Playing on the word box. It was funny in 8th grade, but...f*ck it, I don't even know why I'm bothering. I come here for the news. It's a good site most of the time as far as what stories they choose to run. But I'm not sure if putting up with some of the f*cking children here is worth it. Crass is okay, but it doesn't automatically mean funny. I guess hoping for some thoughtful, post junior-high humor is out of the question...anyway, what was it you were saying? I'm sorry, I wasn't listening.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 3:53:36 AM

lol... ok GS. I hear ya. I don't take all said on here too seriously (how can you). As for 'disappointment'... that's just from un-met expectations... I don't have any on here. If you don't like a post, or a certain poster... just scroll past my good man... scroll!
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 3:55:24 AM

Everyone is entitled to their say on here, and their opinions. Some find immature, Gr. 8 humor funny... some don't. Spock explained to Sulu once, the greater the mind, the great it's need to play.
Iron Josh writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 9:17:49 AM

There's something really creepy about the photo used in this article.
robbskittles writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 10:10:35 AM

lol.....
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 1:59:58 PM

That's the face Brad has to look at whenever she's straddling the gauze or an adoption is taking too long.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved