WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Several "Iron Man 2" Trailer Screenshots

Posted: July 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Several "Iron Man 2" Trailer ScreenshotsSubmit Comment
"Iron Man 2" has recently wrapped production and will likely not release a trailer for quite a while. But just like before, director Jon Favreau has scrambled to put some footage together for the Comic-Con audience. And only the Comic-Con audience.

Fans that couldn't make it to the event are forced to wait for several months to see the "Iron Man 2" trailer and are hoping that someone recorded the footage with their cell phone.

Unfortunately, nobody has, but several blurry photos still made it online. Check them out below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Teaser-Trailer

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 6:55:00 PM

confirms my worst fears: looks like sh*t.
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:11:36 PM

spooky that pic was taking from the video at comic con its not a high rise photo its not gonna look to its best quality

everyone i sent this to minkowski bc im tired of his stupid bitching

you are the biggest idiot ive ever seen if you really didnt like dk thats fine thats your opinion but dont you f*cking dare sit there and try to tell people there moronic and stupid bc they liked it and thought it was the greatest thats there opinion, to be honist i think you just play devils advocate...do you know what that means you stupid f*cking chud...it means you acctually agree w the majority but go w the opposite for the sake of arguing and that works maybe in a legal stance but here on wp you seem so childish and ignorant. grow the f*ck up. and i say that you play devils advocate bc whatever article i read what everyone else says you automaticly go w the opposite choice and im tired of it so grow up little boy
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:15:04 PM


Over 80% of WP members who say they're over 20, they aren't.

This applies to you.
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:34:58 PM

Spooky I only said gay bc I'm tired of his bitching and I am over 20 and I'm not lying
Ari Gold writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:39:29 PM

Perfect example of a blind TDK fanboy, having a sook because someone put together a rational argument about why he thought it sucked balls..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:51:28 PM

Oh sh*t, he was STILL talking about TDK?!

f*ck, GET OVER IT.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:53:33 PM

I'm saving my 'screen shot' for when Scarlett appears.

skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:57:05 PM

ha ha ha ari you stupid f*ck 1.) im not a fanboy never have been i dont sweat the small sh*tl, i just dont like someone telling me im a moron for liking thing so you can f*ck youself 2.) you an idiot and i dont give a rats ass what you thinkk so pull your d*ck out of your mamas ass and take a second read at what i said jackass. 3.) i take it your a fan of entaroge personally i thing the show is mildly retarted and your a moron and a f*cking idiot to enjoy it and your just on the bandwagon for liking it so tell me again that im just fallowing the trend of people that enjoyed the dark knight and think it was great when buddy your doing exactly the same thing just a diffrent program
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 7:59:53 PM

please dont get me wrong i wasnt just about the dark knight i was talking about all the f*cking times ive sat here and read bash after countless bash of movies from a stupid jackass i just used the dark knight as an example bc its the most bashed from him
Ari Gold writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 8:34:17 PM

Don't worry mate, I'll buy you the Batman costume from Toys R Us your mummy never did.. I'll also throw in the $5 I owe your mum.
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 8:40:40 PM

wow! it took you 35 minutes to come up w that i think someone got there feelings hurt about there favorite show boo hoo hoo
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 8:42:15 PM

what so good about a show two guys are actors and the other just sits around smoking pot all day i can see that anytime in california someone tell me why this show is still on the air
Ari Gold writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:03:15 PM

haha! Not everyone sits here smacking refresh to see a reply. Move along child..
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:08:27 PM

Your just an idiot keep smoking the bong buddy and do us all a favor and put a buliet in our skull
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:09:12 PM

Don't forget to drink the bong water
JRprime writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:11:31 PM


skatemaster62 needs to learn how to spell and write out sentences

mainly since he's "over 20"
lost_addict writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:13:44 PM

I hope Mickey Rourke's plastic face didn't fall during the action scenes...
dorkus1226 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:16:42 PM

this is completely unnecessary but skatemaster62 is a f*cktard
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:19:47 PM

JRPrime is my best friend
Movieman188 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:46:30 PM

i couldn't agree more with you Ranger
borat writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 9:58:02 PM

Looks bad ass
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:08:18 PM

Well, well. Where do I begin, skatermaster62? Do I start with the moniker that implies you're about 14 or you're 22 and never grew mentally past the age of 14? Do I challenge you by noting your inability to use a f*cking comma, period or any other form of punctuation? Do I insult you by questioning your, ahem, lackluster compositional style? Do I merely state that my cat can spell better than you?

And for the record, a 'devil's advocate' has specific function. It is used typically to champion the underdog point of view.

Now, if you say that I merely take the side of the minority opinion, why is that I love Shawshank Redemption, one of the most celebrated and well-loved films? It's number 2 on IMDb. I loved Iron Man and so did many others.

I just did not like Dark Knight. Or Star Trek. Or Titanic, Or Rob Zombie, or Lindesy Lohan. I hate Ben Affleck, and I'm keen on Jessica Alba. i thought X-Men 1 and 2 were preachy bores that wasted screen time talking and discussing, rather than kicking ass and doing sh*t. I HATED Superman returns. I've seen it a bit, and it's better but it is still a terrible Supes film. I thought Lord of the Rings was boring. i thought the first Narnia was OK, the second not so much. I LOVED TMNT, the original, but the second third fourth fifth and the CGI films sucked pretty bad.

I enjoyed The Mothman Prophecies, Primer, The Jacket, Terminator 1 and 2, both VERY popular films, but thought T3 sucked and T4 wasn't executed as well as I had hoped. I loved that they made the film work with all the previous Terminator films though. That made me smile. there Will Be Blood was a well made movie, and I thought Taken was fun. Die Hard was awesome, and one of my favorites.

I hate slasher films but I love real life crime drama. I love Cowboy Bebop and Big O but I can't stand Blue Gender and Naruto. I like TNG, Rocky, the original Transformers, Scream, I Know What You Did..., Final Destination 1, the first Matrix, Point Break, Better Off Dead, Snatch, back to the Future, Breakfast Club, Rear Window(!), Sunshine, Speed, Rambo 1, The Fountain, Shoot Em Up, Gattaca, Breakdown, The (original) Hitcher... and that's just mainstream films.

So look, you little motherf*cker, I own about 1500 DVDs, hundreds of graphic novels, two thousand books. I DON'T NEED to be f*cking contrary. I know what I like. I know what works for me and why. I can articulate. Can you even spell the damned word? I say what I want, and I MEAN IT. Every bit. I don't need to agree with you, skaterboy.

And yeah, TDK wasn't the greatest for sure. Star Trek was a bad Star Wars rip off, and missing all of what Rodenberry intended. Queers that they are, Orci And Kurtzmann added plenty of TOS material for the 60 year old fanboys, even though the 2009 is NOTHING like the original show, save the few stolen excerpts like Urban's ripped off lines to Spock. Wow. Imitation is just that. Bogus.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:09:51 PM

"Don't worry mate, I'll buy you the Batman costume from Toys R Us your mummy never did.. I'll also throw in the $5 I owe your mum."

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:11:09 PM

I mean NOT KEEN on Alba. She's pretty, but not Megan Fox pretty. Then again, Fox has a mouth that just won't quit. Or so I. . . imagine.
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:45:13 PM

Look dumbass. I really don't give a f*ck if you loved it, hated it, or wanna marry the f*cking thing. I dam sure don't need you telling me that I'm dumb or have no brain bc I acctually enjoyed the film, but if your dumb ass happen to read any of my previous post you would see it had nothing to do w dk. You f*cking retard. My friend I agree w you about some of the films you stated, do instance Superman Returns. All I'm saying is I don't need some punkass motherf*cker telling me what I should or shouldn't like. Now yes I have some spelling problems time to time but who the f*ck doesn't. Here you want a f*cking comma ,,,,, is that enough for you. Why don't you get off your lazy ass and get a life
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:48:49 PM

I'm sorry my phone messes up sometimes. I meant for instance*
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:50:45 PM

"Now yes I have some spelling problems time to time but who the f*ck doesn't"
Me, and anyone else with the mental age of 16+

And the way you resorted to calling Mink a lazy ass and telling him to get a life is a tactic I used when I was 12 on the internet.

So you basically just gave yourself away.

And using the 'IM ON A PHONE LOLOLOL' is a sh*tty excuse that no one believes.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:57:43 PM

LOL. Well, here we have some juvenile waste of a janitors spunk telling me to get a life. He or she is messaging Worst Previews over a cell phone... another angry kid that can't get away from his little toys, his pacifier.

Look, *sshole, I'll tell you what I want to tell you and on here there's one thing you can do about it. Man up. Ignore my posts.

Goddamn it, what a spineless wreck! This guy is actually furious because of what some stranger says about a film he hearts big time, all over the internet. What a f*cking joke you are.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 10:59:40 PM

Your phone messes up? LOL! Your phone misspells your messages?? Skynet is taking over already, and its misspelling your words! OMG, that's too funny! Hey, do you tell the cop that just pulled you over for speeding "my car just messes up sometimes"? lol.
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:00:55 PM

Ever heard of a blackberry they have internet access. Apperantly if he watches and owns that many DVDs he doesn't have a life
skatemaster62 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:02:51 PM

And using spell check on your computer doesn't count
atn5022 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:06:43 PM

how can you honestly say it looks like sh*t from a few blurry pictures?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:07:40 PM

"Apperantly if he watches and owns that many DVDs he doesn't have a life"
No, that means he has a successful life and can afford those things.
But then again, you're too young and naive to understand....

I'll admit, Mozilla Firefox's spellchecker does come in handy at times, but only when I spell a word wrong, and don't use sh*tty abbreviations like "u" and "bc" or "w".
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:08:43 PM


Gathering from what we've seen altogether, this isn't looking like the best marvel movie or anything.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:15:59 PM

You forgot the books, dude, the books are what says I don't have a life, not the movies. And what's a life to you, anyway? Every damned idiot says that on the internet: he or she has no life. How do you know what I or anyone else has, and why the f*ck does it matter? It's fine that you hang out with all your loser sc*mbag friends, staring blankly into your cellphones, your latest high tech toy that does all your 'thinking' while waiting for the next weekend to get wasted so you can feel up some drunk-blind horny stranger. That's YOUR choice.

BTW, sh*t for brains, Internet Explorer doesn't have a spellcheck feature. Instead, I use the latest in high tech hardware, something even beyond your ancient Blackberry (ooh look, look at my shiny toy, it's called a Blackberry! I'm just SO great! My phone makes me so special!).

They call this new and improved invention 'proofreading'. All it requires is ONE eye and some patience.

Furthermore, and I love that word like you love defending the sh*tty movies wrapped around your fragile self-esteem, I haven't even WATCHED all those films. Yet. One day I will. You know, you can get a DVD for a few dollars. They're really cheap. Like your shallow and utterly expendable herd existence.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:26:32 PM

I didn't really think the first one was all that great. Love Downey Jr.'s performance and the visual effects work, but everything else was just eh. Didn't think the story was that strong and the pace was a little I don't know, off. Haven't seen nearly enough of this to make even a slight prediction on the quality of it.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:29:49 PM

@skatemaster - whats with the personal attacks my friend? Someone had (from what I gather by what Ari said) a comment about TDK, along WITH an explanation as to their thought/opinion on that movie. What's the prob? EVERYONE thinks differently about any/everything... and it won't always jive with your's. That's kewl... yes? We have a FREE forum here provided GENEROUSLY by WP... what's the beef?

And not picking sides, but Ari... the $5. you owe his Mom... priceless!

skatemaster - I've had MANY disagree with me on here... I don't give a sh*t. You shouldn't either.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2009 at 11:46:31 PM

Folks that get so angry over just words are the truly uptight and they'll die from a coronary. Let him rant. His posts are just a drive by fruiting. He'll get bored and go away.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:13:32 AM

I love how an article about the most anticipated sequel of all time became some silly fight. I might have to side with minkowski because, despite his eschewed views with movies ("The Dark Knight", ::cough::), the least he is able to do is write well enough so I can hang on to every word. I'm not even joking around when I say this: skatemaster62 writes like one of those Jonas Brothers/Hannah Montana fangirls that I see trolling on YouTube.
JRprime writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:20:03 AM

im kind of getting tired of all these pointless fights. this site really doesnt need it. comment about the post and move on. its all getting real annoying.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:24:26 AM

I also agree about his stance on "Star Trek". Maybe it's because I have ADD (that shouldn't matter, because I enjoyed "Iron Man"), but I couldn't put my finger on the whole experience, I couldn't get caught up in the breakneck action sequences, the attempts at jokes were confusing (Kirk banging a green alien and being caught by Uhura was predictable), the attempts at emotion were baffling (Uhura comforting Spock after he lost his planet reeked of flat acting; and I'm aware that Spock is supposed to talk like HAL), Nero didn't make for much of a credible threat, and the cameo from Tyler Perry suggests that he needs some acting classes quick. Apologies to Trekkies, but despite good acting (Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, Simon Pegg, Anton Yelchin, John Cho, Eric Bana, Jennifer Morrison, Chris Hemsworth, Winona Ryder, and Leonard Nimoy) and the nice addition of Beastie Boys' "Sabotage", I was disappointed.
JohnnyMonad86 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:41:22 AM

The screenshots look pretty interesting. On a side note, the only reason I still look at the user comments on this website is because I hope that somebody else has something intelligent to say. Instead, guys like MINKOWSKI and SKATEMASTER62 go at each other's throats. I'm not going to argue with anybody, despite what they say. Seriously, grow up kids.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:44:03 AM

There just wasn't any 'trek' in the film. So they annihilate Vulcan? Kirk's a raging smirking uncaring selfish prick, but some how he easily takes command of the most powerful, advanced and expensive starship in the fleet? I mean, I know there's supposedly no money on the future, but things still have to cost something somewhere!

Kirk conveniently gets marooned nest to Spock, right after a planet Hoth Star Wars action sequence featuring a Cloverfield reject? And Spock is MEAN, not just stern, not just 'emotionless, but totally thoughtless. He's like a Terminator! That characterization simply went too far. They get some guy to play Scotty that looks nothing like Doohan, but can get into Tom and Jerry situations? This guy is an engineering genius, but he gets stuck in tubes? I's an unfunny comical moment that undermines Scotty's credibility as a character.

And then there's Nero's ship and Nero himself. Does he LOOK like a Romulan to you? Does his ship look like it's ever mined anything? He goes into the past to destroy the Federation, but he fails to save his own planet!? It's like going back in time to undo the Holocaust, but instead of killing Hitler, you nuke Japan. Or the moon. And the red matter? What a contrivance! Why not call it fairy dust? Or pixie farts? Or eyes of newt? No science, just magic as plot device.

And then the other characterizations. Urban nailed it better than most, mostly because of his accent. He hamfisted lines fed to him by a script built in part on the dusty bones of TOS episodes, but he still nailed it more than Uhura, who came off as a tailless cat in heat. She wanted to bonk Spock? OMG. Screen chemistry no one needed to see, so out of character it's like I was watching Babylon 5! And the camera shaking, the fast clipping, the 4:3 aspect shoved into widescreen, with close-ups and lens flares beating my eyes into the back of my skull. Oh, and the contrived drop suit scene...

But whatever. It got 96 on RT and made a billion dollars, or something. So it was good, and I should accept it.

Yeah, right.
JRprime writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:12:37 AM

ok thats enough. this thread is about iron man.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:21:59 AM

Yes ma'am.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:27:41 AM

Oh right.

That Iron Man.

What a crazy f*cker.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:32:27 AM

f*ck that...BONDOCK SAINT 2 TRAILER WILL BE UP SOON. Check out the IMDb site got some good photos of comic con, plus the poster. WP better put the BS2:ASD up or else!!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:33:11 AM

That Nick Fury in top photo?
jdl107 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 2:53:47 AM

So how about you guys quit this petty bitching like sissy middle school girls and grow up:

*cough* *cough* Minkowski *cough*

And actually comment on the photos?

You and Ari Gold are a bunch of fags. Skatemaster included.
Wasting time writing paragraphs and paragraphs calling out this guy on being immature, yet look at you both. You're pathetic.

Keyword: Paragraphs and PARAGRAPHS. And then you try to go and say "Ohhhh, I'm more mature than you."

What a bunch of p*ssys.
masKritic writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 2:57:17 AM

skatemaster62 is a faggot. f*ck you.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:23:53 AM

hey isn't mickey rourke getting paid very little for this role?...i'll bet terrance howard feels like a greedy bastard since he found out don cheadle replaced him
VDODSON writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 10:22:36 AM

Thats a great looking mustache that RDJ has, its unnaturally full. Now thats a Tony Stark mustache if I've ever seen one.
KirkLazerus writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 12:32:59 PM

hahaha you guys are killing me with all these rants
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:31:08 PM

Wat'cho talkn' 'bout Apollo?!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 1:32:23 PM

@Synth - I don't think Terrance Howard thinks that far ahead.
SuluNakamura writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:30:47 PM

You know what they say about arguing on the internet...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 3:32:05 PM

Thank god we are not all physically in the room because people would start swinging considering the fighting
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 4:27:04 PM

Everyone needs to chill the f*ck out, Jesus Christ - stop bitching back & forth and trying to proove who has the bigger d*ck in this matter. If you dont think it'll be good - then dont go f*cking see it, easy as that. If you think its gonna be great (like I do) then go see it - also, very east thing to do.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 4:27:54 PM

I agree (and I have the biggest d*ck!)!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 5:12:00 PM

@ Ranger...nah i forgot...i guess the same thing goes with vin diesal...remember he was asking for more money for XXX 2?...and now he wants to do a 3rd without the money bullsh*t?...i hope i get my start soon cuz i wanna prove to some of these greedy people that they don't know how to handle their sh*t...and they get the worst of it when somebody robs all that expensive sh*t....if you law low...nobody would steal cheap sh*t...unless they were THAT cheap(like the guys that robbed lindsay lohan's house lol...can i even call it a house anymore?...sure, a whore house)...and that's beyond sad or pathetic...it's worse than not even existing...and i can't even explain that one
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:38:05 PM

Alec Baldwin has said it took him a while to get away from his own greed for Hollywood $'s (Alec in major interviews is not only VERY funny... he's VERY honest - and does an amazingly funny DeNiro impersonation). So I see when you get paid like these actors do... then talk of a sequel comes up... how millions of $'s are thrown around like single dollars, how easy it is for the greed to come into it. I mean... who draws the line (I mean... the Producers do at the end of the day - but who knows WHERE that line is). YOU may think you're giving them a great price... THEY may think you're trying to f*ck them. They don't counter-offer, you're out of the job. Even WAY BACK Kirstie Alley lost Star Trek III for asking for too much. It's a really fickle, sleazy, screw you with your pants on business.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:39:47 PM

1st off with a name like spooky Cupcakes, your in no position talking the kind of sh*t u talk, K little one. Second off are u just in love with Minks c*ck and balls or what, I mean its obvious little girl, and I say that cuz well cupcakes, i dont know any guys that would take that name k.. 3rd off u talk about people being childish, look at your post, i say your right at the top of the list on sounding like a 9 year old.. I dont care if u like the DK or not, I dont care if u think this movie is the second coming or if its trite as sh*t,, thats all your opinion little one and im kool with that. But dont be causing sh*t when u have really no reason too, you show your age... So go ahead say im really 13 or what ever, it does not and cant bother me why, cuz in reality u dont matter, so please go back to your room and crank one off to your man on man porn, k little one.
now regarding this movie, i hope this does not suck ass, cuz Mickey is the f*cking man, and im excited as hell at his comeback, he is and has always been a great acter and I cant wait to see him in this. I just hope this does not turn out to be another spider man 3 type of thing...
lostwarrior writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 6:46:30 PM

what the f*ck Mink listing all your likes and dislikes, are u fishing for a date with skatemaster or what, who the f*ck cares.... and we are all glad u own so much needless sh*t man, congrats.... cuz honestly i could give to sh*ts...
Jonnyrzone writes:
on July 27th, 2009 at 10:29:46 PM

I think it is wrong that these photos are aloud to be posted. Ilm worked really hard on these shots and made it especially for the 6,500 people that took the time and money to go to San Diego for the weekend. When incidents like this happens, it makes it harder and harder for the studios to want to bring exclusive footage to hall h and ruins it for the folks who go every year. You will see a theatrical trailer when marvel is ready to show it, be patient.
Iron Josh writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 8:04:50 AM

Looks good.
lostwarrior writes:
on July 28th, 2009 at 12:13:37 PM

You tell em Jonnyrzone..
James.Speed writes:
on July 29th, 2009 at 3:48:54 AM

Hmmm, a little disapointing.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved